5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS [MRT PROPERTY], EcoBusinessPark & Leisure Mall MRT Stati

superpigchan
post Oct 6 2013, 02:30 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 6 2013, 02:26 PM)
Yeah.. Agree! Who said no market!!.many can pay the 2.5k market rate....lol to them is very cheap and affordable.
Those rich uncle just put 2.5K into their company traveling expenses...2.5K...kacang putih la...
superpigchan
post Oct 8 2013, 12:04 AM

540 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Oct 7 2013, 11:11 PM)
ekocheras

do you know where to put washing machine and dryer?

and window at the back of the room for ventilation?
which type you refer to?

superpigchan
post Oct 9 2013, 01:10 PM

540 posts

Only cimb can submit application. ..the others banks haven't reach to final deal...
Btw, have provided them all the document...

superpigchan
post Oct 10 2013, 11:35 AM

540 posts

QUOTE(TBK1123 @ Oct 10 2013, 10:54 AM)
This is the thing. Some more don't know how much to increase, no indication at all  sad.gif
Can't go frequence cause i m not KL/Selangor people la.
If KLCC view, u all no concern on the west facing (Hot sun in evening)? Although not really west facing, is abt north west facing.
I remember there r still having klcc view for 821 sqft in block E but very high floor and of coz very high price as well
Would u consider low floor or mid floor of 821 sqft but facing courtyard? Cheaper price and can see happening in courtyard and if u want
to see klcc, just go to rooftop enjoy...maybe this is yr second option?
superpigchan
post Oct 10 2013, 12:33 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(TBK1123 @ Oct 10 2013, 12:19 PM)
I went to the sales office 2 weeks ago and at that time the klcc facing block E left with L32 and above, but the price is almost 700K. Just donno y L32 still 669K but come to L33 suddenly increase 30K to 699K  rclxub.gif
Hmm... i still prefer KLCC view bcoz thinking maybe able to rent RM200 or RM300 more than without KLCC view? I checked and found that the price different for klcc view and courtyard view is 3K.
Is it because provide 1 more carpark?
superpigchan
post Oct 10 2013, 02:53 PM

540 posts

Extra 30k is definitely got something extra ..like studio level 13 also extra 30k coz got extra 1 carpark...u may ask clearer to SA
superpigchan
post Oct 10 2013, 03:20 PM

540 posts

I think tenant is more concern on the rental fees...if I were tenant, I dont mind
To rent low floor whatever facing as long as rental is lower comparatively and yet get the convience of the mrt...
superpigchan
post Oct 10 2013, 03:20 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(yjtan15 @ Oct 10 2013, 03:18 PM)
699k for how many square feets?
Should be 821 sqft...
superpigchan
post Oct 10 2013, 04:02 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(yjtan15 @ Oct 10 2013, 03:42 PM)
699k/821sf=851 psf??!!  shocking.gif

So pricey?
Yup...is that pricey.... rclxub.gif
superpigchan
post Oct 10 2013, 08:23 PM

540 posts

anyone have the payment schedule of this project? is it charge based on the commencement of each step of work or the completion of each step? need to calculate the interested charge within this 4 years in rough figure than see whether to take DIBS or not..
superpigchan
post Oct 13 2013, 11:17 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Oct 13 2013, 09:45 PM)
The new office is located at the furniture shop row next to the site. Enter from cheers palace and looked for the 4th last shop ....l was there yesterday and this afternoon. It should be a problem for GIcotan.
got showroom to see? or just like the sales office in gombak...feel so lousy...
superpigchan
post Oct 14 2013, 07:42 AM

540 posts

The purpose of having a nice sales gallery with showroom is not merely for selling purpose but also for branding purpose...look at what BKP is doing for their verve brand....even their final block D has been completely sold but they still do a huge advertisement for their sky beach and open for public..
If not mistaken, ekovest will have another eko products in other area like ekosetapak in future...so having a continuous branding exercise inclusive a proper arrange show gallery is necessary...
They really need an experienced marketing team...or at least a experienced marketing manager...
superpigchan
post Oct 14 2013, 10:54 AM

540 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 14 2013, 10:51 AM)
give chance to others ma, let it slow n steady.. too fast price increase later the products wont move
Tan kor, saw your post at another topic, you also vest in Montena right? biggrin.gif
superpigchan
post Oct 14 2013, 05:10 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Oct 14 2013, 04:02 PM)
The block E sales not so good compared to J n H
Block E still got units n not sold out .

Wondering how can they sell block N.
And more people start to drop units now
I think another reason is the layout problem
Most of the unit in block E are 821 sqft with one 1 room and that so called +1 room is kind of weird
It obviously targets for single or max couple but not family
If I am a single and have more budget, definitely I choose duplex , if my budget is tight then I go for 600 sqft studio
Among this 3 type: 600 sqft studio, 762 duplex and 821 so called 1+1 , are all target to similar people, whereas 821 sqft is the least competitive bit in terms of price and feature...
Block N 866 sqft layout is much more practical, 2 bedroom 2 bathroom, even though price might a bit higher but should be a better bit...
If budget constraint, studio definitely is a choice...absolute price is the cheapest and lowest quantity of supply
superpigchan
post Oct 14 2013, 09:48 PM

540 posts

hardware (facade, mix development, MRT...etc) is excellent, but software (management, anchor tenant, maintanance...) will be a big challenge for this developer...
Sunway velocity has no problem in their "software", and this reflect into their price...
superpigchan
post Oct 14 2013, 10:46 PM

540 posts

robert chai got robert chai market, sunway velocity got sunway velocity market and ekocheras got ekocheras market la...
KL got close to 7 million population, different project suits to different needs....don't just tee up own invest project but look down on others...it is not good....smile.gif

This post has been edited by superpigchan: Oct 14 2013, 10:47 PM
superpigchan
post Oct 14 2013, 11:32 PM

540 posts

actually robert chai quite good...I will go in if still have bullet...but no more...so need to say bye bye....sad.gif
superpigchan
post Oct 14 2013, 11:42 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(The Jedi @ Oct 14 2013, 11:36 PM)
Cheras taikor tai, leave some for others to cari makan lah...hehe
Mr jedi, most of my investment are all small small unit with cheap cheap price la...and not all in cheras la...u too look up me d...very paiseh leh.. sweat.gif
superpigchan
post Oct 15 2013, 12:00 AM

540 posts

QUOTE(TBK1123 @ Oct 14 2013, 11:47 PM)
Actually I m new in buying property. I reviewed few projects:
Elmina Shah Alam - I almost want to go with it. I heard Alam Danei did very well and Elmina is just beside it. But I also heard from my fren who is the pioneer resident of Setia Alam, said that some of the houses at SA hanging the banner wanted to sell the lot from the day he moved in (5 years ago) until now (not sure is true or not). So finally didn't go for it.
EcoHill Semengih - I heard abt the miracle of SP Setia in Setia Alam, tot also want to go for Ecohill. But... Semengih worrr... near to my home town.. thinking what Semengih has? Hmm... So finally didn't go for it.
Velocity Sunway - After reviewing all the tai kor's comment in different thread... knowing nowadays most of the tai kor buying small lot for those expensive location for rental yield, so I also registered for it. When receive email from the marketing people of Sunway, saying smaller lot is 850sf with RM1,100-RM1,200psf... my mouth open big big for more than 10 minutes... So of course also didn't go for it.
Southville MS - The price is ok.. location.. still can consider... but... 3,000 unit of service apartment.. (actually am I right with this number? 3,000 unit wor...)... Aiii... also no go with this...
Silk Sky also... Balakong...
Aragreen Damansara - One time is my target... smaller unit (684sf if I m not mistaken)... selling at higher price than the larger unit. Heard is RM1,000psf. Thinking RM700K, ok la.. die die want to go for it. Who knows got loji near to it, worry got smell pula  rclxub.gif
TTDI Grove Kajang... Jade Hill Service Apartment...
Now I remember actually I started to look for property investment from Anyaman Residence.. but people said too near to the terminal bus, worry on noise and dust... correct also...
Ohh ya... EcoSky will have incinerator near to it, confirmed?
EkoCheras - I reviewed many times, also give up many times... finally.. go or no go???
maybe you may figure out the purpose of buying your first property..own stay? invest for rental? or invest for flip...different aim target for different product...all projects you mentioned are scattered from north to south from east to west...assuming you are for investment...

superpigchan
post Oct 15 2013, 12:08 AM

540 posts

QUOTE(restful increase @ Oct 15 2013, 12:01 AM)
Ekocheras is still a very good bet. Freehold, mrt connectivity. V good choice. Kl gateway at bangsar south aso good as it has direct air cond link bridge 2 d existing universiti lrt. Only setback is leasehold but block r1 & r2 were selling at rm700 to rm800 psf semi furnished. The other lrt linked project is the establishment. Its freehold n comes with loft concept n fully furnished. Abt rm950psf n managed by 5 star Alila hotel. And u can consider freehold ara damansara Eve Suite. Comes fully furnished with indiv sauna in ur studio unit. Subsale abt rm520k. Project will complete end of next year..think abt the above projects. All of dem has A++ connectivity n i m personally convinced all of dem will do well.
Eve suites, the developer is smland, the same developer of pertama residency, which was my second property investment.
Great design, fantastic layout and most important, very good capital gain. But the most disadvantage is their management. Apparently they are lacking of experience on the condo management, I stayed there for a year and still remember clearly that all lifts were broken off and I need to climb for 18 floor to reach to my unit.
they improve the layout in Eve suites to make a window in the living room, take out the jacuzzi and replaced by a private sauna in all unit, a very great idea. If they can learn the lession from pertama residency, Eve suites definitely can beat surrounding easily...

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0360sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:15 AM