131 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V11, rooting and software ques --> FRONT PAGE

Hikari0307
post Jun 26 2012, 10:49 PM

平成の光
4,541 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 26 2012, 10:44 PM)
o.O, I want ultra oleophobic >.<
so sad it stop produce already
no leh previously i get the SP which FOC when buy the s3
didn't cover, just cover screen only
You can get the Ultra Nano Clear.
It was developed by SGP in order to not affect the S3's touch screen's responsiveness that the ultra oleophobic apparently affected.
It's basically the Ultra oleophobic but it's thinner.
http://www.spigen.com/new-product/samsung-...nano-clear.html
http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/SPIGEN-SGP-Scre...=item19d2598a73
XeactorZ
post Jun 26 2012, 10:51 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(Hikari0307 @ Jun 26 2012, 10:49 PM)
It was developed by SGP in order to not affect the S3's touch screen's responsiveness that the ultra oleophobic apparently affected.
thanks for telling
but the price not much different with Flex HD @@
and can't found anyone selling in garage sales @@
FallenOut
post Jun 26 2012, 10:53 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jun 26 2012, 08:08 PM)
Finally, release my mod of 50% & 100% transparency of Vertumus ICS Domination Status Bar.

I will like to take this opportunity to THANKS A LOT & CREDIT to Vertumus as well his permission given me release this.

nice work

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 26 2012, 09:18 PM)
good luck on waiting
but those files I can claim back mar
so far mine no issue
colour difference
so fast already r6 @@
wat i meant is
its not an important issue

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jun 26 2012, 10:05 PM)
Yup, I get permission from vertumus release semi transparent edition.

Due to his version someway seems got compiling issue,  I whole afternoon checking this... thanks to all his help. ;-)
so just flash ur version then kautim
no need vert's theme
do we still need to revert back the bar to stock
AskarPerang

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Hikari0307 @ Jun 26 2012, 10:49 PM)
just to remind that the nano clear is not fully cover the front screen. size smaller to avoid the curvy edges.
YouDontKnowMyName

1,189 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 26 2012, 10:51 PM)
thanks for telling
but the price not much different with Flex HD @@
and can't found anyone selling in garage sales @@
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2376909

i bought my flexHD from him, he sells the ultra nano clear too.
trusted seller biggrin.gif
Andrewtst
post Jun 26 2012, 10:55 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(Long88 @ Jun 26 2012, 10:10 PM)
okay flashing now biggrin.gif

Added on June 26, 2012, 10:22 pm
can you do mirror for vertumus theme?
i cant download from that link. keep failing  cry.gif
Sorry now can't as no pc. I was surfing using S3 now.

Tmr I will do s combination theme of stock icon + some domination elements. I want more stock look. Hehe... as I more preferred stock icon now. Going to touch framework tomorrow.

Probably will switch clock to center and carrier to bottom. Hehe.
XeactorZ
post Jun 26 2012, 10:56 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 26 2012, 10:53 PM)
wat i meant is
yea I know
wow change avatar, why change to the hulk @@

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 26 2012, 10:53 PM)
just to remind that the nano clear is not fully cover the front screen. size smaller to avoid the curvy edges.
wow then get just flex hd

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Jun 26 2012, 10:53 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2376909

i bought my flexHD from him, he sells the ultra nano clear too.
trusted seller biggrin.gif
I get from orangez better, can COD with him
save postage fee haha
and get flex hd since askarperang said nano clear not fully cover front screen
and just rm10 difference, furthermore flex hd can reusable

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Jun 26 2012, 10:56 PM
Long88
post Jun 26 2012, 10:57 PM

On my way home
1,416 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jun 26 2012, 10:55 PM)
Sorry now can't as no pc. I was surfing using S3 now.

Tmr I will do s combination theme of stock icon + some domination elements.  I want more stock look. Hehe...  as I more preferred stock icon now. Going to touch framework tomorrow.

Probably will switch clock to center and carrier to bottom.  Hehe.
okay bro. thanks!! notworthy.gif
Andrewtst
post Jun 26 2012, 10:58 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 26 2012, 10:53 PM)
nice work
wat i meant is
so just flash ur version then kautim
no need vert's theme
do we still need to revert back the bar to stock
Mine only change status bar and settings icon, no others.

You want all like vertumus, need flash vertumus one first.
YouDontKnowMyName
post Jun 26 2012, 11:00 PM

1,189 posts

It really depends on whether you want to face the trouble of applying a wet SP. Some people like to do it quick and easy (and don't mind not having full protection).
Personally, i'm the type of person who feels the NEED for full protection for my phone, which is the reason why i decided to go with flexHD even though it's not easy to apply and there's a little imperfections (slight orange peel, need to handle VERY carefully to avoid stretching and damaging) smile.gif

This post has been edited by YouDontKnowMyName: Jun 26 2012, 11:01 PM
blackcaz
post Jun 26 2012, 11:07 PM

39 posts

i just run a benchmark with antutu on my 64gb class 10 micro sd and i got sd card write : 8.4mb/s , sd card read : 14.7mb/s . is this normal ?
marcus20125
post Jun 26 2012, 11:09 PM

1,770 posts

QUOTE(lohmaikai @ Jun 26 2012, 10:23 PM)
anyone buy s3 extra battery with dock?
you mean 2100mAh Battery + Battery Charging Stand?
ronnie
post Jun 26 2012, 11:10 PM

Not enough stars
21,318 posts

Is the Apacer 32GB microSD Class 10 suitable and fast enough for Samsung Galaxy SIII ?

This post has been edited by ronnie: Jun 26 2012, 11:10 PM
marcus20125
post Jun 26 2012, 11:13 PM

1,770 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jun 26 2012, 11:10 PM)
Is the Apacer 32GB microSD Class 10 suitable and fast enough for Samsung Galaxy SIII ?
it is suitable,btw it come with 1 to 1 exchange warranty(terms & conditions).

but the price is not so attractive
ronnie
post Jun 26 2012, 11:14 PM

Not enough stars
21,318 posts

QUOTE(marcus20125 @ Jun 26 2012, 11:13 PM)
it is suitable,btw it come with 1 to 1 exchange warranty(terms & conditions).

but the price is not so attractive
How much cheaper can get ?
kent75
post Jun 26 2012, 11:14 PM

66 posts

Dear all, just wanna ask how to mount our S3 as USB mass storage (with Driver Letter) but not only the SD card?
XeactorZ
post Jun 26 2012, 11:15 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Jun 26 2012, 11:00 PM)
It really depends on whether you want to face the trouble of applying a wet SP. Some people like to do it quick and easy (and don't mind not having full protection).
Personally, i'm the type of person who feels the NEED for full protection for my phone, which is the reason why i decided to go with flexHD even though it's not easy to apply and there's a little imperfections (slight orange peel, need to handle VERY carefully to avoid stretching and damaging) smile.gif
o.O, I also need full protector as well, keep play the fruit, especially fruit ninja
lolx

QUOTE(blackcaz @ Jun 26 2012, 11:07 PM)
i just run a benchmark with antutu on my 64gb class 10 micro sd and i got sd card write : 8.4mb/s , sd card read : 14.7mb/s . is this normal ?
normal class 10 ?
YouDontKnowMyName
post Jun 26 2012, 11:18 PM

1,189 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jun 26 2012, 11:14 PM)
How much cheaper can get ?
now Sandisk mobile ultra 32GB class10 MicroSD can get for RM115 smile.gif

This post has been edited by YouDontKnowMyName: Jun 26 2012, 11:18 PM
ronnie
post Jun 26 2012, 11:19 PM

Not enough stars
21,318 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Jun 26 2012, 11:18 PM)
now Sandisk mobile ultra 32GB class10 MicroSD can get for RM115 smile.gif
Source ?
YouDontKnowMyName
post Jun 26 2012, 11:21 PM

1,189 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jun 26 2012, 11:19 PM)
Source ?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2316895/all

i bought from him Sandisk 32GB Class10 microSD before.
COD with him, punctual and good seller smile.gif

131 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:37 PM