126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V10, OTA AVAILABLE. ROOTED USERS - FRONT PAGE

FallenOut
post Jun 21 2012, 03:37 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

my power tube has been send back to warranty
my battery not enough to use

arrrrr
or is it cubie drainin too much battery
lemond
post Jun 21 2012, 03:37 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(wpl84 @ Jun 21 2012, 03:34 PM)
Serve Apple right. Keep on sue sue sue, didn't have a fair business.
Now see S3 sales so good, ban ppl pulak.
Maybe the explode case oso rekaan cerita.
Normally happens to those best selling models.
[detective]From the picture,the exploding happened not from the battery source,it came mostly from the charger part,maybe the volt from car batt is too high and the atmosphere at that time is too hot[/detective] hmm.gif

farscope
post Jun 21 2012, 03:38 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 21 2012, 03:37 PM)

arrrrr
not draining as severe as yr case..
lol
lemond
post Jun 21 2012, 03:39 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 21 2012, 03:37 PM)

arrrrr
I terpaksa went out the group,the cubie msg keep coming in and i dont have the option to mute the group..imagine if 200 people in that chat blink.gif ,the Data flow is non stop coming and use lots of battery..>.<

If only cubie let me in and out the group as i like >.<

This post has been edited by lemond: Jun 21 2012, 03:39 PM
FallenOut
post Jun 21 2012, 03:44 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 21 2012, 03:37 PM)
[detective]From the picture,the exploding happened not from the battery source,it came mostly from the charger part,maybe the volt from car batt is too high and the atmosphere at that time is too hot[/detective] hmm.gif
mayb usin cheapo charger

QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 21 2012, 03:38 PM)
not draining as severe as yr case..
lol
u not usin tab mer

QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 21 2012, 03:39 PM)
I terpaksa went out the group,the cubie msg keep coming in and i dont have the option to mute the group..imagine if 200 people in that chat  blink.gif ,the Data flow is non stop coming and use lots of battery..>.<

mostly at evenin
night time n now its silent
FallenOut
post Jun 21 2012, 03:45 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 21 2012, 03:39 PM)
I terpaksa went out the group,the cubie msg keep coming in and i dont have the option to mute the group..imagine if 200 people in that chat  blink.gif ,the Data flow is non stop coming and use lots of battery..>.<

yea
u can pm anyone in the group to invite lolz

mscw88
post Jun 21 2012, 03:49 PM

Absolutely Fabulous
974 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jun 21 2012, 10:58 AM)

• Google Chrome - The best but..... using this will behave my Home Launcher auto re-draw / re-build widget! So I had no choice abandon it.
  • Dolphin Browser Beta (the version you get at dolphin website not Play Store). This version is fantastic FAST! Extremely! No browser can fight with it at the moment. The only problem now is I miss my Google Chrome feature of link my PC bookmark. This Beta version got problem sync with Google bookmark, login always fail for me now.

Any diff between dophin at playstore n their website ???? any recommended anti-virus ?? icon_question.gif
waveweaver
post Jun 21 2012, 03:49 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 21 2012, 03:25 PM)
GNote2 gonna be release in Oct 2012..!!?
Hmm...times to start saving funds now :-))
farscope
post Jun 21 2012, 03:50 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 21 2012, 03:44 PM)
u not usin tab mer
once awhile using phone oso. but i kept the app running in background, hogging about 30mb ram, still ok..
FallenOut

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jun 21 2012, 03:49 PM)
Hmm...times to start saving funds now  :-))
lucky for me im not a note fan
if not
jialat
need to buy again
TunYau

490 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 21 2012, 03:05 PM)
eh i just found this option suddenly pop out in my task manager.....is it kernel related? because i dun rmb receiving any updates as well

This come out after Siyah kernel...
FallenOut
post Jun 21 2012, 03:51 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 21 2012, 03:50 PM)
once awhile using phone oso. but i kept the app running in background, hogging about 30mb ram, still ok..
well
as they said
unused ram is wasted ram
TSZeneticX
post Jun 21 2012, 03:54 PM

stars for what
12,411 posts

i don't think g note will be suitable to me as well

recently i keep wearing skinny jeans. S3 just fit perfectly. g note gonna be rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Jun 21 2012, 03:54 PM
Long88
post Jun 21 2012, 03:55 PM

On my way home
1,416 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 21 2012, 03:50 PM)
if not
jialat
need to buy again
ya lor. can skip it. to big for me.
s3 if perfectly nice. probably wait until s4 or s5
FallenOut
post Jun 21 2012, 03:55 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 21 2012, 03:54 PM)

recently i keep wearing skinny jeans. S3 just fit perfectly. g note gonna be rclxub.gif
its gonna b kaput
lemond
post Jun 21 2012, 03:56 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

not a gnote fanboy,screen to big rclxms.gif
waveweaver
post Jun 21 2012, 03:59 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 21 2012, 03:50 PM)
if not
jialat
need to buy again
S3 gonna be Trolled within six months time. :-P
wpl84
post Jun 21 2012, 04:00 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(Long88 @ Jun 21 2012, 03:55 PM)
ya lor. can skip it. to big for me.
s3 if perfectly nice. probably wait until s4 or s5
S4 would probably be 4" and S5 will be 5". LOL.
S3 is just nice. When i look back on ipong, the screen damm small !!
The icons so close together, limited space.
lemond
post Jun 21 2012, 04:01 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jun 21 2012, 03:59 PM)
S3 gonna be Trolled within six months time. :-P
Nah..nvm..im within the Galaxy s1.s2.s3 and maybe s4 group,doest care about Note,even if note have quad core 2000mhz rclxms.gif
farscope
post Jun 21 2012, 04:01 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 21 2012, 03:51 PM)
well
as they said
unused ram is wasted ram
not really.. some other article says unused ram is NOT wasted ram.

well, don't care.. as long as smooth, eat how much ram i oso ok..

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 21 2012, 03:54 PM)

ya.. i hold gnote many times.. just doesn't give me the feel of what S3 gave me. and i use one hand operation many times. wear jeans need careful a bit even thou can fit, scare it crack when bending.. sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:41 PM