6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

RMAH Sales, Come share your RMAH sales and info

TSduckhole
post Jun 15 2012, 08:47 AM, updated 14y ago

379 posts

Just thought we should create a topic on RMAH sales and how to price our goods so people would buy it.

As for me, I consider 1m = 10$

Using that conversion rate, I will first search GAH and get the suitable pricing in gold then convert to $.

After having that estimation, go to RMAH and search for items almost the same stats as yours, price yours slightly lower maybe 10-20%.

It will sell for sure.

This is the list of the items I got for the past 2 days and sold.

Total profit sales 251.69$

You may notice I am starting to gather bnet balance instead of paying to paypal, it is because I find that I would like to keep some of the money in bnet so if I spot a cheap item in RMAH, I can buy it and resell again.

Also transferring to paypal, costs you 15%, I would suggest not direct transfer to paypal, just put in bnet first until your limit 250$ reached then only transfer. I would prefer this rolling method of my virtual cash. There is a chance you can spot cheap priced items and resell it.

Lets just say GAH and RMAH is a stock market where you sell and resell things for $$$. Sometimes I buy from GAH and resell in RMAH for $$$. I would like to do that vice versa next time so I am keeping the money in my RMAH as bnet balance.

I know you guys will ask what is the item Ready Kicks which sold and I got 58$ from it, it is a 100 dex/vit, 60 resist all, 40 resist physical, 540 armor boots. Would have got more if not for the paypal 15% charge. I got this boots for only 1.7m with gold and resell it at triple the price for $$$. This is a good example of rolling your money.
AntheMz
post Jun 15 2012, 08:51 AM

59 posts

wahh congratulation!! i posted my items 2 days liao still no ppl buy, i sell very cheap only T.T
Hunz
post Jun 15 2012, 08:54 AM

znuh
1,238 posts

Bnet balance can transfer to paypal?
samlee860407
post Jun 15 2012, 08:56 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(Hunz @ Jun 15 2012, 08:54 AM)
cannot. unless u use the very mahuan method, which is use the battlenet balance to buy something at AH, then resell it and choose sent to pay pal this time. risky and take time
AntheMz
post Jun 15 2012, 09:00 AM

59 posts

those items you all sold in AH must be very awesome is it?
TSduckhole
post Jun 15 2012, 09:09 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(AntheMz @ Jun 15 2012, 08:51 AM)
wahh congratulation!! i posted my items 2 days liao still no ppl buy, i sell very cheap only T.T
If the thing is not good better not sell it in the RMAH, not worth it due to the 1$ charge for every successful transaction. If you sell 1.25$ you earn only 0.25$ at the end of the day.

QUOTE(Hunz @ Jun 15 2012, 08:54 AM)
So far cannot yet, what I suggest is you keep bnet balance then when need money buy/sell some good item and let it go to paypal.

Can I convert my Battle.net Balance into cash?
Any amount you add to your Battle.net Balance, either through an approved payment method or by adding Diablo III auction house earnings to your Battle.net Balance, will not be refundable (except as otherwise provided by law), and you are not able to convert that Balance into cash. Battle.net Balance can only be used to buy designated Blizzard Entertainment products and services or to acquire items from Diablo III's currency-based auction house. In certain regions, Diablo III players may choose to receive cash, rather than add to their Battle.net Balance, from the sale of an item from the currency-based auction house. Those players will be able to do so via PayPal for an additional fee. Players will need to determine which method they wish to use at the time they post their auction.

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jun 15 2012, 08:56 AM)
cannot. unless u use the very mahuan method, which is use the battlenet balance to buy something at AH, then resell it and choose sent to pay pal this time. risky and take time
If you are not a person who is in urgent need of money, it is worth it to keep bnet balance.

QUOTE(AntheMz @ Jun 15 2012, 09:00 AM)
those items you all sold in AH must be very awesome is it?
The things I sold are average stuffs only from inferno a3/4 and ponies.
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 15 2012, 09:25 AM

www.malaysiamilitarytag.com
937 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 15 2012, 09:09 AM)
If the thing is not good better not sell it in the RMAH, not worth it due to the 1$ charge for every successful transaction. If you sell 1.25$ you earn only 0.25$ at the end of the day.
So far cannot yet, what I suggest is you keep bnet balance then when need money buy/sell some good item and let it go to paypal.
If you are not a person who is in urgent need of money, it is worth it to keep bnet balance.
The things I sold are average stuffs only from inferno a3/4 and ponies.
bro which act you farm for the item u sold? i found it difficult to sell any items there. lol, i farm in act 2 inferno.
TSduckhole
post Jun 15 2012, 09:27 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Jun 15 2012, 09:25 AM)
bro which act you farm for the item u sold? i found it difficult to sell any items there. lol, i farm in act 2 inferno.
Act3/4 and ponies. Now if you farm a1 and 2 still no chance to get the good items. Wait till patch 1.03 then only have chance. Thats end of the month maybe.
Ash1988
post Jun 15 2012, 09:28 AM

641 posts

He already mention at act 3/4 and ponies lo.
Why farm act 2? I feel farming at act 1 is faster since the ilvl is same if not wrong. Unless u can farm act 3/4 then its different.
Currylaksa
post Jun 15 2012, 09:28 AM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Jun 15 2012, 09:25 AM)
sometimes he buys and sells from RMAH, trading like stock market

it's very profitable if you spend some time on it
Ash1988
post Jun 15 2012, 09:29 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 15 2012, 09:27 AM)
Act3/4 and ponies. Now if you farm a1 and 2 still no chance to get the good items. Wait till patch 1.03 then only have chance. Thats end of the month maybe.
Ya btw if everyone can farm act 3/4 after the patch is out. I think the item value will decrease and wont worth that much.
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 15 2012, 09:31 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jun 15 2012, 09:29 AM)
Ya btw if everyone can farm act 3/4 after the patch is out. I think the item value will decrease and wont worth that much.
yeah thats why, my gear difficult to farm in act 3. act 1 which place u guys farm? can get lotsa gold.
lordnoobie
post Jun 15 2012, 09:35 AM

erm actually act 1/2 now still can get good items.. just that the chances very low from my experience
its still possible to get level 60 rare armor with few 1xx stat
level 60 legendary / set items
for weapons the highest i got from act 1/2 was a 1000+dps one hand rare
so yeah for those who cant farm at act3/4 now dont give up on act1/2 =p

TSduckhole
post Jun 15 2012, 09:36 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Jun 15 2012, 09:31 AM)
yeah thats why, my gear difficult to farm in act 3. act 1 which place u guys farm? can get lotsa gold.
If you have time and some money, I would suggest you use the RMAH buy the gears you need and farm then sell to earn your money back. Consider it as a business investment.

I will show you guys what gear I am using, but none of my gears are bought with real $$ , I just buy/sell in GAH.

My gear is estimated around 50m, you can probably farm a3 with not much effort with gears around 15-20m. It is my axe which cost me a chunk of my gold. So consider investing 200$ to earn back, for me 1 day I farm 6-8 hours. Can get items worth up to 100$ on a good day. So far I am trying to meet that point of 100$ a day. Thats 3000$ a month, where to find such job in malaysia which pays you RM9000 for playing games 8 hours a day?
hcstwb
post Jun 15 2012, 09:38 AM

298 posts

Tax free somemore...
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 15 2012, 09:41 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 15 2012, 09:36 AM)
If you have time and some money, I would suggest you use the RMAH buy the gears you need and farm then sell to earn your money back. Consider it as a business investment.

I will show you guys what gear I am using, but none of my gears are bought with real $$ , I just buy/sell in GAH.

My gear is estimated around 50m, you can probably farm a3 with not much effort with gears around 15-20m. It is my axe which cost me a chunk of my gold. So consider investing 200$ to earn back, for me 1 day I farm 6-8 hours. Can get items worth up to 100$ on a good day. So far I am trying to meet that point of 100$ a day. Thats 3000$ a month, where to find such job in malaysia which pays you RM9000 for playing games 8 hours a day?
omg bro, you are my hero. your gear is so wow.. but its difficult to get such amount of gold without buying with real cash. Arg. i think i better stick to it(working-and-game-for-fun). T_T
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 15 2012, 09:42 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(hcstwb @ Jun 15 2012, 09:38 AM)
Tax free somemore...
ssssssssssssssshhhe they might be listening / reading this
hcstwb
post Jun 15 2012, 09:43 AM

298 posts

haha same. working-and-game-for-fun + babysit. I am quite surprise I still have time to level a 60 monk. oh well, on the expense of my sleeping hours.
Currylaksa
post Jun 15 2012, 09:44 AM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Jun 15 2012, 09:31 AM)
The rich ones don't farm.

They either sell crafting services or just spend a few hours buying and reselling AH.
TSduckhole
post Jun 15 2012, 09:46 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Jun 15 2012, 09:44 AM)
The rich ones don't farm.

They either sell crafting services or just spend a few hours buying and reselling AH.
Well I do farm, and sometimes farming pays off. On real good day can get items to sell over 10m. My friend ran 3 hours of farm with me and he got items worth over 20m and sold.

Considering 20m x 10$ thats 200$ in just 3 hours.
lordnoobie
post Jun 15 2012, 09:48 AM

roll a demon hunter
able to farm inferno pony with 1mil worth of gear biggrin.gif
Currylaksa
post Jun 15 2012, 09:50 AM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 15 2012, 09:46 AM)
Well I do farm, and sometimes farming pays off. On real good day can get items to sell over 10m. My friend ran 3 hours of farm with me and he got items worth over 20m and sold.

It pays off only if we can reliably get 5 stacks Act 3-4, not sure about pure chest runs sad.gif Act 2 and below not so much

So I guess that's why you recommend buying gears to up to Act3 standard unsure.gif
TSduckhole
post Jun 15 2012, 09:52 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(lordnoobie @ Jun 15 2012, 09:48 AM)
roll a demon hunter
able to farm inferno pony with 1mil worth of gear biggrin.gif
Or that yes, DH is real op. Using cheapskate gear but can already function well in farming. Fking hate those DHs. If only bliz would remove smoke screen then balance is restored.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 15 2012, 09:58 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 15 2012, 09:52 AM)
Or that yes, DH is real op. Using cheapskate gear but can already function well in farming. Fking hate those DHs. If only bliz would remove smoke screen then balance is restored.
inferno pony land farmable by sub par DH ar? got decent drops?
TSduckhole
post Jun 15 2012, 10:01 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 15 2012, 09:58 AM)
inferno pony land farmable by sub par DH ar? got decent drops?
Depending on how skillful you are with your DH. Best drops in game are in a3/4 and ponies.
lordnoobie
post Jun 15 2012, 10:05 AM

yeah for me its easier to farm pony than to farm act 3/4
As for the loots.. i still believe that all the stats are random.. its just the ilvl thats different
so if u get a lvl 60 piece of gear at act 1 it could still have better stats than a piece of same ilvl gear at act 3/4 biggrin.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 15 2012, 10:05 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 15 2012, 10:01 AM)
Depending on how skillful you are with your DH. Best drops in game are in a3/4 and ponies.
ok thanks !!!

minimum dps to farm in inferno pony = ???

anyway i just found this ...

https://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/5812171187
Make a HELL game of 'prime evil' ->  Kill diablo.  As soon as you enter the game, leave the game.  Then click public game and hit join game.  You should be able to buy the inferno pattern.  Hope this helps.

ok i got inferno pony plans liao.

now only need to farm gold to upgrade my staff of herding ...

200k for nightmare ...
500k for hell
1m for inferno pony land !!!
fizyboy
post Jun 15 2012, 10:08 AM

280 posts

any wizard farming inferno pony can share their stats & gear pls?
lordnoobie
post Jun 15 2012, 10:09 AM

i dont know bout minimum.. i started with around 80k with full crit buff biggrin.gif
took a little while to kill certain packs of elites with stupid combinations of skills. but still doable biggrin.gif

zonan4
post Jun 15 2012, 10:13 AM

561 posts

Congratulations on your successful auction in Diablo III!
Item name 1 Amazonian Spasm
Time of transaction 14 Jun 2012 06:38 PM PDT
Sale price $5.00
Transaction fee $1.00
Applicable taxes $0.00
Your proceeds $4.00
The proceeds from this auction will be automatically transferred to your Battle.net Balance. Please allow up to 72 hours for the proceeds to transfer. To view this auction, please see the "Completed" tab in the Diablo III Auction House user interface.
Thank you for participating in the Diablo III Auction House!
Regards,
Customer Support
Blizzard Entertainment
http://www.blizzard.com/support
To stop receiving Diablo III Auction House emails, click here.

Before this I never belief people will buy from RMAH
but after I sell a weapon that I buy for 5000 gold I belief it's true people with money will buy item even though it's cheap

so I can safely say 1000gold for 1USD who want to buy from me? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by zonan4: Jun 15 2012, 10:16 AM
Ash1988
post Jun 15 2012, 10:14 AM

641 posts

Dont know if monk can survive in pony land or not..
The mobs are same in act 3/4 right?
TSduckhole
post Jun 15 2012, 10:16 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(lordnoobie @ Jun 15 2012, 10:09 AM)
i dont know bout minimum.. i started with around 80k with full crit buff biggrin.gif
took a little while to kill certain packs of elites with stupid combinations of skills. but still doable biggrin.gif
QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jun 15 2012, 10:14 AM)
Dont know if monk can survive in pony land or not..
The mobs are same in act 3/4 right?
Go get guides else where! This is RMAH sales. Don't run out of topic please tongue.gif
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 15 2012, 10:20 AM

937 posts

Bro pls make rmah ur real business. Wan to see what happen next omg
takkicom
post Jun 15 2012, 10:22 AM

422 posts

@@ make me wanna cont play D3 so much money
cyclone9
post Jun 15 2012, 10:27 AM

War Kills Love , Love Save War
2,949 posts

can combine this thread with RMAH earlier?

maybe put the guides on the 1st post of the original RMAH
Currylaksa
post Jun 15 2012, 10:28 AM

1,616 posts

http://www.twitch.tv/trumpsc

Stream of RMAH trader - he made 884USD in one day
antwar
post Jun 15 2012, 10:29 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 15 2012, 08:47 AM)
Just thought we should create a topic on RMAH sales and how to price our goods so people would buy it.

Using that conversion rate, I will first search GAH and get the suitable pricing in gold then convert to $.

After having that estimation, go to RMAH and search for items almost the same stats as yours, price yours slightly lower maybe 10-20%.

It will sell for sure.

You may notice I am starting to gather bnet balance instead of paying to paypal, it is because I find that I would like to keep some of the money in bnet so if I spot a cheap item in RMAH, I can buy it and resell again.

Also transferring to paypal, costs you 15%, I would suggest not direct transfer to paypal, just put in bnet first until your limit 250$ reached then only transfer. I would prefer this rolling method of my virtual cash. There is a chance you can spot cheap priced items and resell it.

Lets just say GAH and RMAH is a stock market where you sell and resell things for $$$. Sometimes I buy from GAH and resell in RMAH for $$$. I would like to do that vice versa next time so I am keeping the money in my RMAH as bnet balance.

I know you guys will ask what is the item Ready Kicks which sold and I got 58$ from it, it is a 100 dex/vit, 60 resist all, 40 resist physical, 540 armor boots. Would have got more if not for the paypal 15% charge. I got this boots for only 1.7m with gold and resell it at triple the price for $$$. This is a good example of rolling your money.
bro you are simply the best!
i wish i could be like you
rclxms.gif
dagnarus
post Jun 15 2012, 11:39 AM

328 posts

LOLOLOLOL i just sold a stuff for $2!

this is it, the legend will begin here....

NOT biggrin.gif
dopp
post Jun 15 2012, 12:11 PM

1,733 posts

Can someone help me check what xbow 2h can u buy with $20 usd?
chrommed
post Jun 15 2012, 02:10 PM

189 posts

not sure if someone has mention this yet but you can only have maximum usd 250 in your battlenet cash..so yeah..its better to simply send it to paypal..if you exceed the threshold u will still get 250..can google up this info if u want..
paogiv3r
post Jun 15 2012, 02:36 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 15 2012, 10:05 AM)
ok thanks !!!

minimum dps to farm in inferno pony = ???

anyway i just found this ...

https://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/5812171187
ok i got inferno pony plans liao.

now only need to farm gold to upgrade my staff of herding ...

200k for nightmare ...
500k for hell
1m for inferno pony land !!!
terus upgrade inferno also can what
tanghm
post Jun 15 2012, 02:49 PM

SSRI Addict
1,972 posts

QUOTE(paogiv3r @ Jun 15 2012, 02:36 PM)
terus upgrade inferno also can what
No, you need the Hellish staff of herding before you can upgrade to infernal staff of herding.
joeong
post Jun 15 2012, 03:23 PM

224 posts

bro do you guys use bidding or buyout in rmah and gold ah?
sometimes not sure which ones beter to put. bid with no buyout? or with buyout?
tarvalslain87
post Jun 15 2012, 03:47 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

If got suitable can buyout straight buyout. If not, then bid will get better offer
joeong
post Jun 15 2012, 03:51 PM

224 posts

nono i mean id you're a seller.
do u put bid only price? or put both bid and buyout price.
eehtsitna
post Jun 15 2012, 03:52 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(zonan4 @ Jun 15 2012, 11:13 AM)
Item name  1 Amazonian Spasm
Time of transaction  14 Jun 2012 06:38 PM PDT
Sale price  $5.00
Transaction fee  $1.00
Applicable taxes  $0.00
Your proceeds  $4.00
The proceeds from this auction will be automatically transferred to your Battle.net Balance. Please allow up to 72 hours for the proceeds to transfer. To view this auction, please see the "Completed" tab in the Diablo III Auction House user interface.
Thank you for participating in the Diablo III Auction House!
Regards,
Customer Support
Blizzard Entertainment
http://www.blizzard.com/support
To stop receiving Diablo III Auction House emails, click here.

Before this I never belief people will buy from RMAH
but after I sell a weapon that I buy for 5000 gold I belief it's true people with money will buy item even though it's cheap

so I can safely say 1000gold for 1USD who want to buy from me? laugh.gif
The name of your weapon does sounds..... brows.gif
tarvalslain87
post Jun 15 2012, 04:09 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(joeong @ Jun 15 2012, 03:51 PM)
nono i mean id you're a seller.
do u put bid only price? or put both bid and buyout price.
So far been putting both unless you got some very good stats which you dont really know the max value
zonan4
post Jun 15 2012, 04:14 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jun 15 2012, 03:52 PM)
The name of your weapon does sounds.....  brows.gif
Maybe the name make the buyer buy it laugh.gif
kfc
post Jun 15 2012, 04:49 PM

276 posts

Item name 1 Radiant Scale
Time of transaction 14 Jun 2012 01:24 AM UTC
Sale price $8.00
Transaction fee $1.00
Paypal transaction fee $1.05
Applicable taxes $0.00
Your proceeds $5.95
The proceeds from this auction will be automatically transferred to your PayPal account. Please allow up to 72 hours for the proceeds to transfer. To view this auction, please see the "Completed" tab in the Diablo III Auction House user interface.

I've also sold something yesterday.
Was a surprise as I was testing water with some low level items. surprise that someone actually bought it too.
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 15 2012, 05:14 PM

937 posts

Greetings Tan (RoTiJoHN),

Item name 1 Fastening Claim
Time of transaction 15 Jun 2012 02:09 AM PDT
Sale price $5.00
Transaction fee $1.00
Paypal transaction fee $0.60
Applicable taxes $0.00
Your proceeds $3.40
The proceeds from this auction will be automatically transferred to your PayPal account. Please allow up to 72 hours for the proceeds to transfer. To view this auction, please see the "Completed" tab in the Diablo III Auction House user interface.
---------------------------------------

FINALLY HAHAHAHAHA, DONNO WHAT I SOLD. I PUT USD2, NO BODY PURCHASE, I PUT USD5, THE WHITE BOY LUP. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
kumahachi
post Jun 15 2012, 05:19 PM

81 posts

Greetings (Lak),

Item name 1 Reflective Kicks
Time of transaction 14 June 2012 06:49 PM PDT
Sale price USD26.25
Transaction fee USD1.00
Paypal transaction fee USD3.79
Applicable taxes USD0.00
Your proceeds USD21.46

OOHOHOHOHOHO THANK YOU MR RICH KID
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 15 2012, 05:26 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(kumahachi @ Jun 15 2012, 05:19 PM)
Greetings (Lak),

Item name  1 Reflective Kicks
Time of transaction  14 June 2012 06:49 PM PDT
Sale price  USD26.25
Transaction fee  USD1.00
Paypal transaction fee  USD3.79
Applicable taxes  USD0.00
Your proceeds  USD21.46
walao, belanja makan ler... i think we malaysian all mostly sell, less ppl buying stuff there. hahahaha
deodorant
post Jun 15 2012, 05:26 PM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

So far nobody bought anything from me in RMAH

sadding

Must be my items too lousy until I put $5 also nobody interested lol
noobandroid
post Jun 15 2012, 05:29 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Jun 15 2012, 05:26 PM)

sadding

same situation here
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 15 2012, 05:29 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

Greetings (Lak),

Sale price  USD26.25
Transaction fee  USD1.00
Your proceeds  USD21.46

ooooo nice can share stats? thanks!

QUOTE(deodorant @ Jun 15 2012, 05:26 PM)

sadding

o wut r the stats of the items u posted?
supfinal
post Jun 15 2012, 10:58 PM

72 posts

Greetings (Lak),

Sale price  USD26.25
Transaction fee  USD1.00
Your proceeds  USD21.46
Dont think its rich kids... more like filthy rich adults that have no time to farm... pay2win!!

Saw lowest price is $18 so I put $15 straight away ppl buy ><"
Item name 1 Mempo of Twilight
Time of transaction 15 Jun 2012 03:12 AM PDT
Sale price $15.00
Transaction fee $1.00
Paypal transaction fee $2.10
Applicable taxes $0.00
Your proceeds $11.90
Mr.Beanster
post Jun 15 2012, 11:17 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 15 2012, 09:36 AM)

If you dont mind i ask.. You actually playing games to earn $$ as living? shocking.gif

Just asking smile.gif No offence..

This post has been edited by Mr.Beanster: Jun 15 2012, 11:20 PM
wira4ce
post Jun 15 2012, 11:18 PM

190 posts

Greetings (Wira4ce),

Item name 1 String of Ears
Time of transaction 14 Jun 2012 09:34 AM UTC
Sale price $30.00
Transaction fee $1.00
Paypal transaction fee $4.35
Applicable taxes $0.00
Your proceeds $24.65

dagnarus
post Jun 15 2012, 11:50 PM

328 posts

lol i made $4 today biggrin.gif
AntheMz
post Jun 15 2012, 11:56 PM

59 posts

so jelous, i still make nothing..
SUStlts
post Jun 16 2012, 12:09 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

kecian

put LOWER price brows.gif
troy29
post Jun 16 2012, 12:15 AM

85 posts

I'm so astonish we can earn money on diablo 3 by selling items. I wonder why also people will buy the items which don't physically exist on their life. will the market being monopolize by other and no business at all ?
TSduckhole
post Jun 16 2012, 12:43 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Jun 15 2012, 11:17 PM)
If you dont mind i ask.. You actually playing games to earn $$ as living?  shocking.gif

Just asking smile.gif No offence..
None taken.

I am married with a kid. I work 8 hours a day in office as IT administrator. Have my own cyber cafe of total 170pc.

I spend like 6-8 hours daily farming solo and sometime with friends. I just sell what I don't need, if I find something I like I will not sell it even for 250$ just like my axe, I am willing to pay 36m for it.
jackyflc
post Jun 16 2012, 01:32 AM

180 posts

Greetings Jacky (KillerPotato),

Item name 1 Forest Nexus
Time of transaction 15 Jun 2012 09:07 AM PDT
Sale price $250.00
Transaction fee $1.00
Paypal transaction fee $37.35
Applicable taxes $0.00
Your proceeds $211.65

ALeUNe
post Jun 16 2012, 01:47 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(jackyflc @ Jun 16 2012, 01:32 AM)
Greetings Jacky (KillerPotato),

Item name  1 Forest Nexus
Time of transaction  15 Jun 2012 09:07 AM PDT
Sale price  $250.00
Transaction fee  $1.00
Paypal transaction fee  $37.35
Applicable taxes  $0.00
Your proceeds  $211.65

There are people willing to pay USD250 for an item. shocking.gif

RMAH is indeed a success. laugh.gif
jackyflc
post Jun 16 2012, 01:51 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jun 16 2012, 01:47 AM)
There are people willing to pay USD250 for an item.  shocking.gif

RMAH is indeed a success.  laugh.gif
It is a nicely rolled item. What's weird is when I posted it with a $100 buyout, it wasn't sold. But once I put it at $250. It's sold. tongue.gif
ALeUNe
post Jun 16 2012, 01:55 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(jackyflc @ Jun 16 2012, 01:51 AM)
It is a nicely rolled item. What's weird is when I posted it with a $100 buyout, it wasn't sold. But once I put it at $250. It's sold.  tongue.gif
The game cost USD60. And you just made USD190 profit out of it.
I think this is good. nod.gif
Currylaksa
post Jun 16 2012, 08:04 AM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 16 2012, 12:43 AM)
None taken.

I am married with a kid. I work 8 hours a day in office as IT administrator. Have my own cyber cafe of total 170pc.

I spend like 6-8 hours daily farming solo and sometime with friends. I just sell what I don't need, if I find something I like I will not sell it even for 250$ just like my axe, I am willing to pay 36m for it.
aaah that's a nice life wub.gif

you are my hero
FireSnake
post Jun 16 2012, 09:12 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(troy29 @ Jun 16 2012, 12:15 AM)
I'm so astonish we can earn money on diablo 3 by selling items. I wonder why also people will buy the items which don't physically exist on their life. will the market being monopolize by other and no business at all ?
The world now is full of fake and virtual, just like when Diablo's realm of shadow.

Not real, now ppl rather live in a fantasy and imaginary life, when the money is not an issue for them. shocking.gif
shin6619
post Jun 16 2012, 09:20 AM

老师
1,369 posts

Some Ppl only feel they are real hero when in game, feel like worm in real life...
FireSnake
post Jun 16 2012, 09:27 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Jun 16 2012, 09:20 AM)
Some Ppl only feel they are  real hero when in game, feel  like worm in real life...
I like it, if there were no such ppl in Diablo 3, all the loots are worthless.

Economy 101: there is a demand, there is a supply. tongue.gif
deodorant
post Jun 16 2012, 09:31 AM

5,691 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 16 2012, 12:43 AM)
I work 8 hours a day in office as IT administrator. I spend like 6-8 hours daily farming solo and sometime with friends.

dafuq, your wife no kecoh ah? hmm.gif aren't you basically spending NO time with your family?
Ash1988
post Jun 16 2012, 09:35 AM

641 posts

Guys any idea how much this can sell?
TSduckhole
post Jun 16 2012, 09:40 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(jackyflc @ Jun 16 2012, 01:51 AM)
It is a nicely rolled item. What's weird is when I posted it with a $100 buyout, it wasn't sold. But once I put it at $250. It's sold.  tongue.gif
Mind sharing what stats were on it?

QUOTE(deodorant @ Jun 16 2012, 09:31 AM)
dafuq, your wife no kecoh ah? hmm.gif aren't you basically spending NO time with your family?
She don't mind, extra income ma. We live in a 4 storey shop house, downstairs cc, we live upstairs. I sleep 6 hours, play game 3 hours at home, work 8 hours (play game there 5 hours), travelling 30 minutes, still got 6.5 hours for family!
FireSnake
post Jun 16 2012, 09:49 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jun 16 2012, 09:35 AM)
Guys any idea how much this can sell?
USD 80 shd be ok. hopefully some virtue lunatic will buy from it. tongue.gif

Good luck. thumbup.gif
TSduckhole
post Jun 16 2012, 09:59 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(FireSnake @ Jun 16 2012, 09:49 AM)
USD 80 shd be ok. hopefully some virtue lunatic will buy from it.  tongue.gif

Good luck.  thumbup.gif
80$ is a price it would sell yeah. decently priced.
Ash1988
post Jun 16 2012, 10:01 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 16 2012, 09:59 AM)
80$ is a price it would sell yeah. decently priced.
Ok ty. Already put $80. Hope someone will buy it!! Hoho
FireSnake
post Jun 16 2012, 10:54 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jun 16 2012, 10:01 AM)
Ok ty. Already put $80. Hope someone will buy it!! Hoho
Someone is refer to a lunatic!!!! tongue.gif

Ash1988
post Jun 16 2012, 11:06 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(FireSnake @ Jun 16 2012, 10:54 AM)
Someone is refer to a lunatic!!!! tongue.gif
Hope some lunatic will but it!

This post has been edited by Ash1988: Jun 16 2012, 11:06 AM
FireSnake
post Jun 16 2012, 11:13 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jun 16 2012, 11:06 AM)
Hope some lunatic will but it!
I am just wondering is there any LYN using real money to buy gears from RMAH???

for me, HELL NO!!!! even is as cheap as USD 1.00
TSduckhole
post Jun 16 2012, 11:31 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(FireSnake @ Jun 16 2012, 11:13 AM)
I am just wondering is there any LYN using real money to buy gears from RMAH???

for me, HELL NO!!!! even is as cheap as USD 1.00
I use the money i earn from there to buy gears from rmah, trading! And gears from gold trade back to rmah.

Worth it yo!
FireSnake
post Jun 16 2012, 11:34 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 16 2012, 11:31 AM)
I use the money i earn from there to buy gears from rmah, trading! And gears from gold trade back to rmah.

Worth it yo!
That's marketing, smart move.

Just wondering anyone to buy some "godly" gears for powerup purposes. tongue.gif
Ash1988
post Jun 16 2012, 11:41 AM

641 posts

Got. if you sold some item and earn the USD then buy using it lo biggrin.gif
FireSnake
post Jun 16 2012, 11:44 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jun 16 2012, 11:41 AM)
Got. if you sold some item and earn the USD then buy using it lo biggrin.gif
If for me, earn the money, use the money and buy something from ebay (or else where) and use it for daily life.

Then farm again for next items. tongue.gif
TSduckhole
post Jun 16 2012, 12:18 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(FireSnake @ Jun 16 2012, 11:44 AM)
If for me, earn the money, use the money and buy something from ebay (or else where) and use it for daily life.

Then farm again for next items.  tongue.gif
Well i do keep my barb upgraded, I buy gear for myself once in a while so I can be more godlike! Afterall I play this game I should enjoy it, I am no china farmer which farms for gold and items only. Yesterday farming ponies, got total of items which can sell over 200$. Hopefully it sold off today.
FireSnake
post Jun 16 2012, 12:31 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 16 2012, 12:18 PM)
Well i do keep my barb upgraded, I buy gear for myself once in a while so I can be more godlike! Afterall I play this game I should enjoy it, I am no china farmer which farms for gold and items only. Yesterday farming ponies, got total of items which can sell over 200$. Hopefully it sold off today.
Cool, Good luck for the sales.

I don't have any yet cos my just settled my region setting this morning.

Later will post some craps on RMAH for cheap sales!!!
retsmot
post Jun 16 2012, 01:02 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

Finally sold enough in rmah to buy starcraft 2! Hoho. XD
For sc2, which version to buy? Got so many region to choose.

This post has been edited by retsmot: Jun 16 2012, 01:03 PM
lordnoobie
post Jun 16 2012, 02:14 PM

bored sad.gif
TSduckhole
post Jun 16 2012, 02:22 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(lordnoobie @ Jun 16 2012, 02:14 PM)
bored sad.gif
Show you something which made me excited. Almost piss in my pants when I saw my AH logs.

But alas, too good to be true. Trolol. Stupid bug.
monza84
post Jun 16 2012, 02:25 PM

2,059 posts

ahahah 35k sold..i got this bug also, i go shocking.gif & drool.gif..wish it was true laugh.gif
mavezai1984
post Jun 16 2012, 02:27 PM

1,610 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 16 2012, 02:22 PM)
Show you something which made me excited. Almost piss in my pants when I saw my AH logs.

Lol u can end up buy a house with that kind of sales. biggrin.gif
Ips3Ds
post Jun 16 2012, 02:44 PM

100 posts

ffuu 2.9k usd haha
Currylaksa
post Jun 16 2012, 02:49 PM

1,616 posts

WTF!
commanderz
post Jun 16 2012, 03:13 PM

676 posts

only dumb or stupid use Real money to buy in AH......seriously $250(RM 750) per item....that must be a very cold joke...
Currylaksa
post Jun 16 2012, 03:17 PM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(commanderz @ Jun 16 2012, 03:13 PM)
only dumb or stupid use Real money to buy in AH......seriously $250(RM 750) per item....that must be a very cold joke...
This will always be buyers.

More like WE are stupid for not taking advantage of this opportunity.
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 16 2012, 03:21 PM

937 posts

Bro willing buyer willing seller yo. But i do feel guilty when i sold something there.
PrincZe
post Jun 16 2012, 03:23 PM

3,050 posts

country of residences have to be malaysia then?
OldManChild
post Jun 16 2012, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Jun 16 2012, 04:23 PM)
country of residences have to be malaysia then?
my country of residence USA vmad.gif
need to change to malaysia, still no action from blizzrad.
lordnoobie
post Jun 16 2012, 03:56 PM

i want bug like that also biggrin.gif

TSduckhole
post Jun 16 2012, 03:58 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(commanderz @ Jun 16 2012, 03:13 PM)
Some people earn 250$ in a minute, so they don't mind spending the 250$ for something they want.

Why would it be a joke if you got 1 billion $$$ in real life, whats 250$ to you?
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 16 2012, 03:58 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(lordnoobie @ Jun 16 2012, 03:56 PM)
i want bug like that also biggrin.gif
I don wan. I will not accept the fact of bug and 900% get heart attack when they adjust back the money. Hahaha
mi-g
post Jun 16 2012, 04:08 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

dont forget that Diablo 3 already sold hundred-million copies.. so even 0.5% of the player become your customer, the profit is still very high. hahaha. my 1st RMAH sale only $3 worth, but its a start nod.gif
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 16 2012, 04:14 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Jun 16 2012, 04:08 PM)
dont forget that Diablo 3 already sold hundred-million copies.. so even 0.5% of the player become your customer, the profit is still very high. hahaha. my 1st RMAH sale only $3 worth, but its a start nod.gif
Bro impossible 0.5% ur customer la. thats more than 10k players bro. Hahahaha.
OldManChild
post Jun 16 2012, 05:50 PM

QUOTE(commanderz @ Jun 16 2012, 04:13 PM)
diablo also $59.90, blizzard make a joke
i wonder if diablo 3 if FREE for everyone thumbup.gif
FireSnake
post Jun 16 2012, 06:33 PM

198 posts

How much should I sell this:

SUStlts
post Jun 16 2012, 06:34 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

WOw not bad yours

see mine

hope american ppl buyyyyyyyyyyy

FireSnake
post Jun 16 2012, 06:37 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jun 16 2012, 06:34 PM)
WOw not bad yours
see mine

hope american ppl buyyyyyyyyyyy
usd 59!!????

i plan to sell usd 10.00!!! hahaha, but not yet post, cos still using it. i bought it under cheap sale from AH!!!
SUStlts
post Jun 16 2012, 06:39 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

i just change ma price and if u search the RMAH there is only 1 that has socket with IAS 24 and vit

>.<! and thats mine,,,go check it out

rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by tlts: Jun 16 2012, 06:39 PM
FireSnake
post Jun 16 2012, 06:43 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jun 16 2012, 06:39 PM)
i just change ma price and if u search the RMAH there is only 1 that has socket with IAS 24 and vit

>.<!  and thats mine,,,go check it out
rclxms.gif
Good luck!!! rclxms.gif
SUStlts
post Jun 16 2012, 06:44 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

u too

rclxms.gif

blizzard been good to me laugh.gif

This post has been edited by tlts: Jun 16 2012, 06:44 PM
FireSnake
post Jun 16 2012, 06:46 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jun 16 2012, 06:44 PM)
u too

rclxms.gif

blizzard been good to me  laugh.gif
I'm not yet post, cos this is the only bow i have... tongue.gif
wait later i go shop shop for AH Mega sales!
unknownhammie
post Jun 16 2012, 07:27 PM

399 posts

seems like some1 trying to con using real money to buy ... xD

happen in other game as well xD
j-insigh
post Jun 16 2012, 10:02 PM

329 posts

wtf for the above jpeg.. yawn.gif
lordsapt
post Jun 17 2012, 01:55 AM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

woooooo i just made enuf to buy guild war 2 in the future mwahahahahha!
calvin_ng
post Jun 17 2012, 02:36 AM

TeamCity | HCC | Insighters
1,583 posts

just made $7 hehehe

memphiz_zero88
post Jun 17 2012, 03:35 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

my first sale, not much though tongue.gif
ToddStarz
post Jun 17 2012, 06:43 AM

407 posts

my first sale...
tokayah
post Jun 17 2012, 07:21 AM

29 posts

why i never got email like u guys when my item sold?? rclxub.gif
ToddStarz
post Jun 17 2012, 07:48 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(tokayah @ Jun 17 2012, 07:21 AM)
why i never got email like u guys when my item sold?? rclxub.gif
maybe it went into ur spam folder?
FlyingSHeep
post Jun 17 2012, 10:05 AM

sold a ring for 250$ rclxms.gif time to treat family a good dinner

btw it takes 2 days right for receive at paypal?

This post has been edited by FlyingSHeep: Jun 17 2012, 10:06 AM

memphiz_zero88
post Jun 17 2012, 10:08 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(FlyingSHeep @ Jun 17 2012, 10:05 AM)
sold a ring for 250$  rclxms.gif  time to treat family a good dinner

OMG shocking.gif shocking.gif

DrLaboo
post Jun 17 2012, 10:10 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

holy cow
who the heck spent 250USD for an item
crazy ass angmoh
TSduckhole
post Jun 17 2012, 11:01 AM

379 posts

Yes takes 2 days to receive at paypal. I got mine in about after 30 hours.
SUStlts
post Jun 17 2012, 11:03 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

playing D3 can be rewarding biggrin.gif
wlcling
post Jun 17 2012, 11:30 AM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

wow 250... i only make 2.50 so far lol
jiymanh
post Jun 17 2012, 03:38 PM

20 posts

the fees... gila
Ash1988
post Jun 17 2012, 03:41 PM

641 posts

Hehe sold this for USD80 today...woot!

This post has been edited by Ash1988: Jun 17 2012, 03:44 PM
TSduckhole
post Jun 17 2012, 03:54 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jun 17 2012, 03:41 PM)
Hehe sold this for USD80 today...woot!
I almost wanted to buy it when it was in the GAH, didn't had enough cash or something or I forgotten. Good job selling it now.

A hard nerf coming on ias on next patch, doubt it would sell by then. Go sell your ias stuffs nao!

Weapons
        ​Haste 1: Old: (2-3%) New: (2%)
        Haste 2: Old: (4-5%) New: (2%)
        Haste 3: Old: (6-7%) New: (2-3%)
        Haste 4: Old: (8-9%) New: (2-3%)
        Haste 5: Old: (10-11%) New: (3-4%)
        Haste 6: Old: (12-13%) New: (3-4%)
        Haste 7: Old: (14-15%) New: (5%)
        Haste 8: Old: (16-17%) New: (6-7%)
        Haste 9: Old: (18-19%) New: (8-9%)
        Haste 10: Old: (20-25%) New: (10-11%)

Other Types (Rings, Amulet, Gloves, Legendaries)
        Haste 1: Old: (2-3%) New: (2%)
        Haste 2: Old: (4-5%) New: (2-3%)
        Haste 3: Old: (6-7%) New: (3-4%)
        Haste 4: Old: (8-9%) New: (3-4%)
        Haste 5: Old: (10-11%) New: (4-5%)
        Haste 6: Old: (12-13%) New: (5-6%)
        Haste 7: Old: (14-15%) New: (6-7%)
        Haste 8: Old: (16-17%) New: (8-9%)
SOS NERF
REDFlELD
post Jun 17 2012, 04:17 PM

660 posts

YEAHHH my first ever sale!!! Never would've thought I would sell anything... after 4 days of nothing..

the $250 sale above makes mine looks so pale... blink.gif
SUStlts
post Jun 17 2012, 04:41 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(REDFlELD @ Jun 17 2012, 04:17 PM)
YEAHHH my first ever sale!!! Never would've thought I would sell anything... after 4 days of nothing..

the $250 sale above makes mine looks so pale... blink.gif
at least is a starting point laugh.gif

Added on June 17, 2012, 4:42 pmuncle duck hole can teach me bid how much buyout how much ma? for thisAttached Image ty

This post has been edited by tlts: Jun 17 2012, 04:43 PM
KonKam
post Jun 17 2012, 05:11 PM

73 posts

since most of the sale selling at US,
so all infomation like create Battle-Net account must be residenze in USA?

SUStlts
post Jun 17 2012, 05:11 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

nope i using MY address
KonKam
post Jun 17 2012, 05:12 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jun 17 2012, 05:11 PM)
nope i using MY address
ah..
thank you thank you

any more info will greatly help..

OnGx2
post Jun 17 2012, 05:21 PM

213 posts

how much is this ring if in gold?

Currylaksa
post Jun 17 2012, 05:25 PM

1,616 posts

Going by Gold spammer conversion rate = USD250 / 4 x 1000k = 62.5m gold?
Ash1988
post Jun 17 2012, 05:35 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 17 2012, 03:54 PM)
I almost wanted to buy it when it was in the GAH, didn't had enough cash or something or I forgotten. Good job selling it now.

A hard nerf coming on ias on next patch, doubt it would sell by then. Go sell your ias stuffs nao!
SOS NERF
Die la with the IAS nerf...we melee no need to play ady!!
wilsonphua
post Jun 17 2012, 05:36 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

WTF. 250$ can buy Diablo 3 and gamesss
lepo
post Jun 17 2012, 05:43 PM

382 posts

guys, this sampah or got value?

Ash1988
post Jun 17 2012, 05:49 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(lepo @ Jun 17 2012, 05:43 PM)
guys, this sampah or got value?
I would say good le..if cant sell in RMAH can try GAH sure got ppl buy

Added on June 17, 2012, 5:54 pmWtf so happy when drop the ;legendary but when open it.......shit

This post has been edited by Ash1988: Jun 17 2012, 05:55 PM
lepo
post Jun 17 2012, 05:59 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jun 17 2012, 05:49 PM)

Added on June 17, 2012, 5:54 pmWtf so happy when drop the ;legendary but when open it.......shit
hoe much should i sell it? hmm.gif
FlyingSHeep
post Jun 17 2012, 05:59 PM

donno how much in golds >.< last time i see 150m similiar stats but have dex not int
best stats for skull grasp i think.. post on blizzard forum so many lowballers... best offer 20m there, so decide to put at RMAH and then $250 sold less 5hours xD
SiLveRGuN
post Jun 17 2012, 06:00 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(lepo @ Jun 17 2012, 05:59 PM)
hoe much should i sell it? hmm.gif
Might not be much buddy, no sockets and +max discipline sad.gif

Sorry for being a bringer with bad news.
Ash1988
post Jun 17 2012, 06:12 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(FlyingSHeep @ Jun 17 2012, 05:59 PM)
donno how much in golds >.< last time i see 150m similiar stats but have dex not int
best stats for skull grasp i think.. post on blizzard forum so many lowballers... best offer 20m there, so decide to put at RMAH and then $250 sold less 5hours xD
Haha u farm at where 1?
commanderz
post Jun 17 2012, 06:22 PM

676 posts

how to transfer sales $4 from battle net balance to paybal?
SUStlts
post Jun 17 2012, 06:27 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

money from bnet can only use on blizz game CAN NOT TRANSFER OUT... sad.gif

Y U NO SET TO PAYPAL?
commanderz
post Jun 17 2012, 06:33 PM

676 posts

ook

opera33
post Jun 17 2012, 06:37 PM

Don't Look Here
641 posts

no need transfer, buy my item =D hahaha
commanderz
post Jun 17 2012, 06:38 PM

676 posts

hmm....i got paybal account....but no idea how to add it to battlenet...?
flix
post Jun 17 2012, 06:39 PM

1,910 posts

Manage to sell most of my farmed items yesterday on RMAH today. 4 items US$120 profit!
ToddStarz
post Jun 17 2012, 07:00 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(commanderz @ Jun 17 2012, 06:38 PM)
hmm....i got paybal account....but no idea how to add it to battlenet...?
in ur battle.net account theres an option to add ur paypal account..
REDFlELD
post Jun 17 2012, 07:17 PM

660 posts

& your paypal must link with credit card/debit card btw.. otherwise cannot link to battlenet
memphiz_zero88
post Jun 17 2012, 07:24 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(REDFlELD @ Jun 17 2012, 07:17 PM)
& your paypal must link with credit card/debit card btw.. otherwise cannot link to battlenet
but i heard someone manage to use paypal without verifying CC.

but he cannot withdraw the money from paypal since no CC is attached.
REDFlELD
post Jun 17 2012, 08:47 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jun 17 2012, 07:24 PM)
but i heard someone manage to use paypal without verifying CC.

but he cannot withdraw the money from paypal since no CC is attached.
so his paypal got attached to his bank? or debit card? I'm using virtual credit card, the one sold at garage sale & my paypal cannot link to battlenet.. not sure how it really works yet.
Ash1988
post Jun 17 2012, 11:30 PM

641 posts

Guys u all know if buy item using paypal or battlenet account, how long it takes to get the item?
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 18 2012, 12:02 AM

937 posts

Hi RMAH pro, how much can i sell this 1

squall0833
post Jun 18 2012, 12:09 AM

1,473 posts

sold another legendary Bracer for usd 13.00 today

yay.....

Item name 1 Strongarm Bracers
Time of transaction 16 Jun 2012 11:46 AM PDT
Sale price $13.00
Transaction fee $1.00
Applicable taxes $0.00
Your proceeds $12.00

Ash1988
post Jun 18 2012, 12:20 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(squall0833 @ Jun 18 2012, 12:09 AM)
sold another legendary Bracer for usd 13.00 today

yay.....

Item name  1 Strongarm Bracers 
Time of transaction  16 Jun 2012 11:46 AM PDT 
Sale price  $13.00 
Transaction fee  $1.00 
Applicable taxes  $0.00 
Your proceeds  $12.00
Whats the stat?
squall0833
post Jun 18 2012, 12:33 AM

1,473 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jun 18 2012, 12:20 AM)
Whats the stat?
hmm not quite remember

i only know got some effect things, 145 int, crit chance, and other stats

i didnt take screenshot when putting it to sell
amiranna
post Jun 18 2012, 12:50 AM

699 posts

yea.. the first legendary item i found and sold..

Item name 1 Beckon Sail
Time of transaction 16 Jun 2012 11:19 PM PDT
Sale price $34.00
Transaction fee $1.00
Transfer fee $4.95
Applicable taxes $0.00
Your proceeds $28.05
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 18 2012, 09:39 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Jun 18 2012, 12:02 AM)
anyone teach me how much can i sell for this ring?
calvin_ng
post Jun 18 2012, 10:25 AM

TeamCity | HCC | Insighters
1,583 posts

GUYS WARNING!!!

CASH (USD) SOLD in RMAH if you choose RMAH CASH instead of PAYPAL you cannot transfer to PAYPAL later just found out after I sell my USD15 ring

so when RMAH your item make sure you select PAYPAL and not battle.net RMAH currency!!!
PrincZe
post Jun 18 2012, 10:31 AM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(calvin_ng @ Jun 18 2012, 10:25 AM)
GUYS WARNING!!!

CASH (USD) SOLD in RMAH if you choose RMAH CASH instead of PAYPAL you cannot transfer to PAYPAL later just found out after I sell my USD15 ring

so when RMAH your item make sure you select PAYPAL and not battle.net RMAH currency!!!
For every transaction? Or before start need link?
SUSngkhanmein
post Jun 18 2012, 10:32 AM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Jun 18 2012, 11:31 AM)
just change to paypal gao tim..
amiranna
post Jun 18 2012, 10:33 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Jun 18 2012, 10:31 AM)
for every transaction, need to select Paypal before your start auction
TSduckhole
post Jun 18 2012, 11:09 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jun 17 2012, 05:49 PM)

Really kena grandfather, lol. Nobody buys that, dont waste your time listing that.

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jun 17 2012, 11:30 PM)
Guys u all know if buy item using paypal or battlenet account, how long it takes to  get the item?
If you buy an item in the rmah, it will take 2-5 hours for the item to appear in the complete list for you to loot it. This is to check duplicates and any cheats before giving the item to you.

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Jun 18 2012, 12:02 AM)
Set 50$-150$. If lucky some rich dude will b/o

QUOTE(squall0833 @ Jun 18 2012, 12:33 AM)
hmm not quite remember

i only know got some effect things,  145 int, crit chance, and other stats

i didnt take screenshot when putting it to sell
145int can sell for that much is good already, last time I got 230int only can sell for 5m.

Past 2 days sales not bad, $196.95

Defiant Band = 130dex/vit, 67 all resist (found from a3 elite)
Fervant Kicks = 150str, 80 vit, 70 all resist, 200 hp regen (bought in gah for 2m only)

Bought some stuffs in rmah to resell in gah for about 30-40% profit as gold.

Bought the 23$ ring for myself to use. Feel it is worth the buck and I want to upgrade my gears tongue.gif

HaRuaN.X
post Jun 18 2012, 11:27 AM

36 posts

its been 3 days started trading... cry.gif not a single item sold...aiyaaa...suweyyy ler me...undercut price also no ppl buy, think its the item, not the price, after this i gonna limit myself to only a certain affix item for sale in the RMAH, the rest just put in GAH.

any idea what AFFIX/STATS sells well in RMAH that ppl are usually looking for ? those selling like hot cakes item.. sometimes ourselves think the item got value but actualy not...haishhh sad.gif
TSduckhole
post Jun 18 2012, 11:32 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Jun 18 2012, 11:27 AM)
its been 3 days started trading... cry.gif not a single item sold...aiyaaa...suweyyy ler me...undercut price also no ppl buy, think its the item, not the price, after this i gonna limit myself to only a certain affix item for sale in the RMAH, the rest just put in GAH.
any idea what AFFIX/STATS sells well in RMAH that ppl are usually looking for ? those selling like hot cakes item.. sometimes ourselves think the item got value but actualy not...haishhh  sad.gif
always do a search in rmah and gah compare other similar stats item with yours or at least almost the same.

then price it the same or a few $$ cheaper. people will buy it if it is not retard stats.
Becabal
post Jun 18 2012, 11:37 AM

Validating
194 posts

Sometimes people put at 1.25 for buyout.....zzz
Normally i check then if the buyout people put too low i rather sell it for gold
HaRuaN.X
post Jun 18 2012, 11:42 AM

36 posts

i did, example if in RMAH is USD 6.00 i will put 4.99, always lower when comparing stats & price, not just lower, but lowest in the buyout whistling.gif ,

maybe its the stats, i've been putting useless Affix Eqs up for sale, gonna do sum research on items that sells well and try to stick to those when selling.... nod.gif

TSduckhole
post Jun 18 2012, 11:46 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Jun 18 2012, 11:42 AM)
i did, example if in RMAH is USD 6.00 i will put 4.99, always lower when comparing stats & price, not just lower, but lowest in the buyout  whistling.gif ,

maybe its the stats, i've been putting useless Affix Eqs up for sale, gonna do sum research on items that sells well and try to stick to those when selling.... nod.gif
Easiest to sell item stats are:

60 resist all
80 vit
with combination of either
80 str
80 dex
80 int

Depending on armor type, but everyone except for dh (cause dh is a poop class) needs resists with vit and their primary stats.

other good combinations are
life on hit + increase attack speed

250 vit + 250 of other stat amulets.

ias/crit chance/dam gloves with 150 dex/str/int will sell for 250$ if the stats are high.
HaRuaN.X
post Jun 18 2012, 11:50 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 18 2012, 11:46 AM)

60 resist all
80 vit
80 str
80 dex
80 int

Depending on armor type, but everyone except for dh (cause dh is a poop class) needs resists with vit and their primary stats.

life on hit  + increase attack speed

ias/crit chance/dam gloves with 150 dex/str/int will sell for 250$ if the stats are high.
Check...TQ TQ for the tips ...hehe notworthy.gif
Without
post Jun 18 2012, 11:56 AM

673 posts

I've sold a legendaries item.
Item sell within 24 hours and earn 20$.

Note:
I do sell item in Battlenet RMAH or GOLD.
Check my signature, let me know if you're interested with my item.

Ash1988
post Jun 18 2012, 12:02 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(calvin_ng @ Jun 18 2012, 10:25 AM)
GUYS WARNING!!!

U can do the trick ma. List out an item for paypal then buyout the item urself with the battlenet balance. Its still the same afterall.
TSduckhole
post Jun 18 2012, 12:08 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jun 18 2012, 12:02 PM)
U can do the trick ma. List out an item for paypal then buyout the item urself with the battlenet balance. Its still the same afterall.
Yup, but I don't think you can see your own listed item. Get a friend to help you do it. Can transfer money around with just 1$ bnet cost.
Ash1988
post Jun 18 2012, 12:14 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 18 2012, 12:08 PM)
Yup, but I don't think you can see your own listed item. Get a friend to help you do it. Can transfer money around with just 1$ bnet cost.
Actually can see the item self listed. Yest tried put amulet and check its the same stats, name and price which I can view.
achok
post Jun 18 2012, 12:15 PM

286 posts

TSduckhole
post Jun 18 2012, 01:15 PM

379 posts

Just got these sold, farmed them yesterday at a3.

Oh yes good day!

Ips3Ds
post Jun 18 2012, 01:20 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 18 2012, 01:15 PM)
Just got these sold, farmed them yesterday at a3.

Oh yes good day!

ffuu congtrz man! thumbup.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 18 2012, 01:23 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 18 2012, 11:46 AM)

60 resist all
80 vit
80 str
80 dex
80 int

life on hit  + increase attack speed

u mean with at least these stats ppl will fork out real dollars liao? O_O

(60 resist all + 80 vit) + (80 str / 80 dex / 80 int )

i.e. search RMAH for these 3 filters to check current price then list to sell etc? O_O
deodorant
post Jun 18 2012, 01:24 PM

5,691 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 18 2012, 01:23 PM)
u mean with at least these stats ppl will fork out real dollars liao? O_O

Gimp ppl like us who cannot farm act3/4 got no chance of getting those leet rolls items anyways icon_idea.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 18 2012, 01:28 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Jun 18 2012, 01:24 PM)
Gimp ppl like us who cannot farm act3/4 got no chance of getting those leet rolls items anyways icon_idea.gif
yalor. i haz sadding.

my dh just reached level 60.
bought her a 980dps 2-handed xbow.
pumped her dex to 1.9k

she can only only crit up to 60k dmg. cry.gif
deodorant
post Jun 18 2012, 01:32 PM

5,691 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 18 2012, 01:28 PM)
my dh just reached level 60.

fuuuuuuuuuu you betrayed your main class to lvlup a whore DH to farm and sell itamz on RMAH didn't you?!?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 18 2012, 01:33 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Jun 18 2012, 01:32 PM)
fuuuuuuuuuu you betrayed your main class to lvlup a whore DH to farm and sell itamz on RMAH didn't you?!?
lulz yeah but i pimped my monk so she can tank real well in inferno act 1 though lulz.

checking out this tered seeing duckhole posting his epic rmah sales success motivates me to attempt to do the same lulz.
nightshade_nova
post Jun 18 2012, 01:36 PM

443 posts

I only managed to sold 3 cap ayam mf gears for total of 0.75 dollah after deduction, but my friend on his first try sold cap ayam pants with 215 int for 8 dollah. cry.gif

TSduckhole
post Jun 18 2012, 01:38 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 18 2012, 01:33 PM)
lulz yeah but i pimped my monk so she can tank real well in inferno act 1 though lulz.

checking out this tered seeing duckhole posting his epic rmah sales success motivates me to attempt to do the same lulz.
Real man don't ditch their favorite class. It was real shitty hard for a barb which reach inferno in the first 4 days... Almost wanted to change to DH but DH just not my play style. Continued hardcore farming till success today!
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 18 2012, 01:42 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 18 2012, 01:38 PM)
Real man don't ditch their favorite class. It was real shitty hard for a barb which reach inferno in the first 4 days... Almost wanted to change to DH but DH just not my play style. Continued hardcore farming till success today!
i not real men cry.gif
chrommed
post Jun 18 2012, 01:45 PM

189 posts

damn i always sell my item for few dollars only so far onli got like 30usd total sad.gif
Y.K.
post Jun 18 2012, 01:45 PM

371 posts

dude price check on this shoe if anyone could help smile.gif

198 dex
70 vits or 90 vits, cant rmb now
65 all res
12 faster run
14 mf

hmmm don't exactly rmb the stats but its around that smile.gif

This post has been edited by Y.K.: Jun 18 2012, 01:47 PM
Ash1988
post Jun 18 2012, 01:48 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 18 2012, 01:38 PM)
Wah bro u using barb to farm at act3? If yes really salute you.'
As know majority using DH to do the farming....

I'm surviving hard as a Monk in Act 2 now..
TSduckhole
post Jun 18 2012, 02:04 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Y.K. @ Jun 18 2012, 01:45 PM)
dude price check on this shoe if anyone could help smile.gif

198 dex
70 vits or 90 vits, cant rmb now
65 all res
12 faster run
14 mf

hmmm don't exactly rmb the stats but its around that smile.gif
Don't put it in rmah, can sell for 250$ easily.

Put in GAH and sell for over 35m at least, then buy the useful things and list them into RMAH. Can earn more back that way.

Yes only class I am using is barb, farmed like a boss.
Ips3Ds
post Jun 18 2012, 02:09 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 18 2012, 02:04 PM)
Don't put it in rmah, can sell for 250$ easily.

Put in GAH and sell for over 35m at least, then buy the useful things and list them into RMAH. Can earn more back that way.

Yes only class I am using is barb, farmed like a boss.
ffuu u can survive act 3 inferno? shocking.gif
Ash1988
post Jun 18 2012, 02:13 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(Ips3Ds @ Jun 18 2012, 02:09 PM)
ffuu u can survive act 3 inferno? shocking.gif
Lol i'm really impressed.
Mind to show us your gears?
TSduckhole
post Jun 18 2012, 02:19 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jun 18 2012, 02:13 PM)
Lol i'm really impressed.
Mind to show us your gears?
Well if you ain't that lazy you could had saw it in the first page tongue.gif

This is my gear few days ago, now I changed mostly. But it was the gear which is sufficient to farm a3/4.

And the price tag on them, the gold I paid to buy them from the AH.

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jun 18 2012, 02:23 PM
lordnoobie
post Jun 18 2012, 02:26 PM

wa
HaRuaN.X
post Jun 18 2012, 02:36 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 18 2012, 02:04 PM)
Put in GAH and sell for over 35m at least
35m drool.gif that boot u hit lottery notworthy.gif
lepo
post Jun 18 2012, 02:53 PM

382 posts

Yeah, finally my 1st 2 items sold in one day

Just tranfer to my battlenet fund,

Wanna use this better equipment, to farm in act 2..

victor2212
post Jun 18 2012, 03:16 PM

2,179 posts

the paypal account create premier or standard?
memphiz_zero88
post Jun 18 2012, 03:19 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Jun 18 2012, 03:16 PM)
the paypal account create premier or standard?
standard is enough.
TSduckhole
post Jun 18 2012, 03:29 PM

379 posts

Some flipping of gears I did today. earned 4.1m.

HaRuaN.X
post Jun 18 2012, 04:09 PM

36 posts

how to recognize the Value be it gold or $$$, i mean knowing how much to put or how much will ppl willing to pay for things unsure.gif

man...you guys sure have talent in this business... nod.gif

i can buy knowing it is selling under value/cheap, but to resell how much ( i mean Stretching as maximum profitable value, now thats sumthing i cant determine)..
deodorant
post Jun 18 2012, 04:16 PM

5,691 posts

Well, in this tered so far I'm most impressed with duckhole. Cos not only he just blind farming and selling, he study the market until already know how to flip items for profit even to the extent of playing both RMAH and GAH together. i wish my job also allow me to spend 20+ hours a week in-game lol.
Currylaksa
post Jun 18 2012, 04:19 PM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Jun 18 2012, 04:16 PM)
Well, in this tered so far I'm most impressed with duckhole. Cos not only he just blind farming and selling, he study the market until already know how to flip items for profit even to the extent of playing both RMAH and GAH together. i wish my job also allow me to spend 20+ hours a week in-game lol.
your job very busy ? hmm.gif can play on weeknights?
Ajita
post Jun 18 2012, 04:43 PM

131 posts

am hoping too much usd in hand rich fellas to buy my sampah in rmah now XD
TSduckhole
post Jun 18 2012, 04:56 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 18 2012, 03:29 PM)
Some flipping of gears I did today. earned 4.1m.

Flipped the 1m gear i bought in gah for 35$ , paypal transfer took 15% though.

Vagrant Stand

Ash1988
post Jun 18 2012, 05:02 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 18 2012, 04:56 PM)

Vagrant Stand

Wah lau weh...PRO!
Bro can teach all the flipping techniques ah
Like what to see and consider when buying the equipments.
Hope you dont mind to share

TQ
takkicom
post Jun 18 2012, 05:24 PM

422 posts

I wonder this 2 can sell how much biggrin.gif
HaRuaN.X
post Jun 18 2012, 05:27 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 18 2012, 04:56 PM)

Vagrant Stand

uhmmmmm uhmmmmm (meditating...to reach Duck trade god status...) uhmmmm uhmmmmm

doh.gif speechless
wodenus
post Jun 18 2012, 05:30 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 15 2012, 08:47 AM)

It will sell for sure.

Wait. RMAH is available now?

kEazYc
post Jun 18 2012, 05:31 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Jun 18 2012, 05:30 PM)
Wait. RMAH is available now?
For almost a week, yes.
Everyone sitting at home play D3 earn USD goyang kaki like a boss for a week, yes.

This post has been edited by kEazYc: Jun 18 2012, 05:32 PM
wodenus
post Jun 18 2012, 05:34 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Jun 18 2012, 05:31 PM)
For almost a week, yes.
Everyone sitting at home play D3 earn USD goyang kaki like a boss for a week, yes.
Better get in on it then, in about a month the place will get saturated, and then prices will stabilize. High prices now because of first mover advantage and rarity, in a few months everyone will be selling everything, and high availiability will cause prices to drop smile.gif

But now is gold rush time smile.gif

BTW.. why does it say "processing" ?

This post has been edited by wodenus: Jun 18 2012, 05:38 PM
HaRuaN.X
post Jun 18 2012, 05:38 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Jun 18 2012, 05:31 PM)
For almost a week, yes.
Champion brows.gif
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 18 2012, 05:41 PM

937 posts

issit ring is the most expensive item in RMAH?
Ash1988
post Jun 18 2012, 06:02 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Jun 18 2012, 05:34 PM)
Better get in on it then, in about a month the place will get saturated, and then prices will stabilize. High prices now because of first mover advantage and rarity, in a few months everyone will be selling everything, and high availiability will cause prices to drop smile.gif

But now is gold rush time smile.gif

BTW.. why does it say "processing" ?
Processing mean processing lol..
If you're buying probably have to wait few hours.
If sold an item you need to wait for 72 hours to credit the payment to you.

This post has been edited by Ash1988: Jun 18 2012, 06:07 PM
CyberTroop
post Jun 18 2012, 08:31 PM

743 posts

Can I have a price check for this particular item?

Can't seem to find any of it on the auction house.

OnGx2
post Jun 18 2012, 08:48 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(CyberTroop @ Jun 18 2012, 08:31 PM)

bought a similar one in AH for 1.5m i think, i will have a check
wodenus
post Jun 18 2012, 08:49 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(CyberTroop @ Jun 18 2012, 08:31 PM)

Sell it on RMAH and see.. what do you have to lose? smile.gif

CyberTroop
post Jun 18 2012, 08:52 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Jun 18 2012, 08:49 PM)
Sell it on RMAH and see.. what do you have to lose? smile.gif
That's the thing.. I don't know how much to put!

Added on June 18, 2012, 8:53 pm
QUOTE(OnGx2 @ Jun 18 2012, 08:48 PM)
bought a similar one in AH for 1.5m i think, i will have a check
Thank's gonna try somewhere around that price!

This post has been edited by CyberTroop: Jun 18 2012, 08:53 PM
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 18 2012, 10:59 PM

937 posts

arggg dps not enuff, using 1.2k 2-hand weapon, but hardly kill act 3 elite sien.
lordnoobie
post Jun 18 2012, 11:20 PM

anyone with 20mil wanna make alot more gold in a few days?
pm me for info.. i only need one guy
eugene88
post Jun 19 2012, 12:40 AM

2,176 posts

Market will be saturated soon?
Danm I'm still studying lol

This post has been edited by eugene88: Jun 19 2012, 12:47 AM
Amedion
post Jun 19 2012, 02:38 AM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

First day sale in RMAH.. tongue.gif

TSduckhole
post Jun 19 2012, 03:37 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(Amedion @ Jun 19 2012, 02:38 AM)
First day sale in RMAH..  tongue.gif

whats devouring rake, come share the stats tongue.gif
SUStlts
post Jun 19 2012, 07:03 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

finally some 1 buy this
wake up this morning and saw this >.<!

lai pump it higher laugh.gif

MANA MCsundae have to belanja makan ni!!!!!!!!!!!!
was thinking can get better price geh with that awosome stat

This post has been edited by tlts: Jun 19 2012, 07:51 AM
Amedion
post Jun 19 2012, 08:55 AM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 19 2012, 03:37 AM)
whats devouring rake, come share the stats tongue.gif
Thx for the price guide, bro.. Like the one i showed u.. Let's show the others.. tongue.gif

SUStlts
post Jun 19 2012, 08:56 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

wow that facking nice stat

TSduckhole
post Jun 19 2012, 09:00 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(Amedion @ Jun 19 2012, 08:55 AM)
Thx for the price guide, bro.. Like the one i showed u.. Let's show the others..  tongue.gif

yup, 250$ is what you can get from that. grats.

but some items are worth more than 250$ so better check first in gah and rmah before selling.
SUStlts
post Jun 19 2012, 09:01 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

we demand max b/o usd500 sweat.gif
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 09:15 AM

975 posts

duck sifu ~~

where to find all this gooding stuff ?
HaRuaN.X
post Jun 19 2012, 09:37 AM

36 posts

prefer BIDS or BUYOUT when putting up sales ?
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 09:42 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Jun 19 2012, 09:37 AM)
prefer BIDS or BUYOUT when putting up sales ?
buyout is definitely better if you know the price for the item you're selling or you're undercutting someone else .

instrict_venus
post Jun 19 2012, 10:06 AM

29 posts

money in pocket biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
eugene88
post Jun 19 2012, 10:31 AM

2,176 posts

Where did you all get this pro stuff?
From drops and with what difficulty?
cowithgun
post Jun 19 2012, 10:33 AM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

Found this yesterday... using now, planning to sell later. brows.gif

memphiz_zero88
post Jun 19 2012, 10:37 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Jun 19 2012, 10:31 AM)
Where did you all get this pro stuff?
From drops and with what difficulty?
inferno act 3/4
TSduckhole
post Jun 19 2012, 11:03 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Jun 19 2012, 10:33 AM)
Found this yesterday... using now, planning to sell later.  brows.gif
29% block chance rclxms.gif

can get a lot
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 19 2012, 11:09 AM

937 posts

act3 high chance? i enter act 3 liao, suang.
Currylaksa
post Jun 19 2012, 11:10 AM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Jun 19 2012, 10:33 AM)
Found this yesterday... using now, planning to sell later.  brows.gif
this shield is worth a LOT rclxub.gif
SUStlts
post Jun 19 2012, 11:29 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

Amount received:
$0.84 USD
Fee amount:
$0.00 USD
Net amount:
$0.84 USD
Note: Payments can't be made in Malaysian Ringgit unless the seller and buyer are both located in Malaysia - you'll need to use a different currency with one of your other available payment methods for this transaction.

Issue a refund

You have up to 60 days to refund the payment.

so cant tt to maybank?
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 19 2012, 11:33 AM

937 posts

paypal can tt to maybank right? last time i did this.
DrLaboo
post Jun 19 2012, 11:44 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Jun 19 2012, 11:33 AM)
paypal can tt to maybank right? last time i did this.
can..
needed 2-3 working days..
i transferred mine few time ady rclxms.gif
aLertz
post Jun 19 2012, 11:47 AM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

arghhh so envy u guys...
so far i oni got 0.21usd =.="

dying more than killing in act 2 for my monk >.<
wishing to go act III asap laugh.gif
lytros
post Jun 19 2012, 11:50 AM

401 posts

Yeah such a wonder some ppl are willing to spend actual moolah on loot which cost so much more than the actual game. I want a piece of that action too, but to reach inferno act 3/4 most likely only in a month or more. Hopefully market still hot then.
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 11:56 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(lytros @ Jun 19 2012, 11:50 AM)
Yeah such a wonder some ppl are willing to spend actual moolah on loot which cost so much more than the actual game. I want a piece of that action too, but to reach inferno act 3/4 most likely only in a month or more. Hopefully market still hot then.
cos some people rather spend their time working to earn real money than playing the game.

or

It could be a fraudulent purchase. laugh.gif
CyberTroop
post Jun 19 2012, 12:04 PM

743 posts

Anyone know the current currency exchange from Gold to USD?

It used to be 1 million for 10 USD.
Sadru
post Jun 19 2012, 12:13 PM

1,062 posts

any idea on how to get paypal account? i mean how to create 1?
memphiz_zero88
post Jun 19 2012, 12:23 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Sadru @ Jun 19 2012, 12:13 PM)
any idea on how to get paypal account? i mean how to create 1?
>go to paypal .com
>create new account
>done
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 12:25 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(CyberTroop @ Jun 19 2012, 12:04 PM)
Anyone know the current currency exchange from Gold to USD?

It used to be 1 million for 10 USD.
roughly around 1mil to 7-8 USD .
Sadru
post Jun 19 2012, 12:28 PM

1,062 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jun 19 2012, 12:23 PM)
>go to paypal .com
>create new account
>done
take personal or premier?
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 12:28 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Sadru @ Jun 19 2012, 12:28 PM)
take personal or premier?
personal is good enough.
Sadru
post Jun 19 2012, 12:34 PM

1,062 posts

How would you like to pay with PayPal? <-- stuck here
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 12:35 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Sadru @ Jun 19 2012, 12:34 PM)
I don't understand which part is that sweat.gif
Sadru
post Jun 19 2012, 12:39 PM

1,062 posts

its either pay with topup with RHB or credit/debit
Nels
post Jun 19 2012, 12:39 PM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

damn finally. i can afk from rmah awhile. own back my diablo 3 moneh.

andylse
post Jun 19 2012, 12:40 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Sadru @ Jun 19 2012, 12:34 PM)
You screen copy and paste it here let us know what happen your there...!

ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 12:42 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Sadru @ Jun 19 2012, 12:39 PM)
its either pay with topup with RHB or credit/debit
register a bank account / debit card.

I used RHB bank
Nels
post Jun 19 2012, 12:43 PM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

one way or another if i were to resell an item let say about 100$ through paypal and then buy that item again myself so that my money from bnet balance wil be used to buy an item that will be sent to paypal.

should work right?
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 12:46 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Nels @ Jun 19 2012, 12:43 PM)
one way or another if i were to resell an item let say about 100$ through paypal and then buy that item again myself so that my money from bnet balance wil be used to buy an item that will be sent to paypal.

should work right?
In that way...you're giving bliz an extra $1
Nels
post Jun 19 2012, 12:47 PM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Jun 19 2012, 12:46 PM)
In that way...you're giving bliz an extra $1
ahaha. yeh i know. but for those who havent had an active pp acc chose to sell receive moneh via bnet first is still a good option to me.
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 12:49 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Nels @ Jun 19 2012, 12:47 PM)
ahaha. yeh i know. but for those who havent had an active pp acc chose to sell receive moneh via bnet first is still a good option to me.
yea , and for those that want to keep the money rolling ~
opera33
post Jun 19 2012, 12:53 PM

Don't Look Here
641 posts

1m is roughly RM12, which make 4USD..
andylse
post Jun 19 2012, 12:54 PM

28 posts

Hi guys..!

How to paste picture or screen shot in my threat? i copy then paste but still kennot wor...! Thank for advice rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by andylse: Jun 19 2012, 12:54 PM
Kissan
post Jun 19 2012, 12:54 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Jun 19 2012, 12:49 PM)
yea , and for those that want to keep the money rolling ~
Battlenet is definitely better option for those flipping prices at RMAH if playing in long run.
Sadru
post Jun 19 2012, 12:57 PM

1,062 posts

Added on June 19, 2012, 12:57 pmwhich whichs?

This post has been edited by Sadru: Jun 19 2012, 12:57 PM
Nels
post Jun 19 2012, 01:02 PM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

QUOTE(andylse @ Jun 19 2012, 12:54 PM)
Hi guys..!

How to paste picture or screen shot in my threat? i copy then paste but still kennot wor...! Thank for advice  rclxms.gif
* You can take screenshot in game by pressing PrtScn at your keyboard.
* The screenshot will then be sent to Diablo 3 folder in Documents > Diablo 3 > Screenshot
* You can upload the screenshot in here, http://uploadpic.org/, http://www.postimage.org/
* take direct link "example http://s14.postimage.org/7dqotn2xl/lololol.png not http://postimage.org/image/596bsk1a2/
* to obtain a direct link right click the picture and click show image location - the link will be copied automatically. You can paste below.
* then you can click the IMG and insert the direct link you just obtain. Follow user posted image

preview post first before you post!

This post has been edited by Nels: Jun 19 2012, 10:12 PM
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 01:09 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(opera33 @ Jun 19 2012, 12:53 PM)
bro....where are you getting this price ?

QUOTE(Sadru @ Jun 19 2012, 12:57 PM)

Added on June 19, 2012, 12:57 pmwhich whichs?
use the credit card.
andylse
post Jun 19 2012, 01:11 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Nels @ Jun 19 2012, 01:02 PM)
* You can take screenshot in game by pressing PrtScn at your keyboard.
* The screenshot will then be sent to Diablo 3 folder in Documents > Diablo 3 > Screenshot
* You can upload the screenshot in here, http://uploadpic.org/, http://www.postimage.org/
* take direct link "example http://s14.postimage.org/7dqotn2xl/lololol.png not http://postimage.org/image/596bsk1a2/
* to obtain a direct link right click the picture and click show image location - the link will be copied automatically. You can paste below.
* then you can click the IMG and insert the direct link you just obtain. Follow user posted image

preview post first before you post!
Omg long process cry.gif , thank a lots bro for your explanation. help me a lots drool.gif
TSduckhole
post Jun 19 2012, 02:21 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(opera33 @ Jun 19 2012, 12:53 PM)
If 1m is RM12, I buy all his gold ok? Please pm contact.
Currylaksa
post Jun 19 2012, 02:23 PM

1,616 posts

News has spread about crit chance and crit dmg gears being the new rage.

RMAH traders enjoy biggrin.gif
TSduckhole
post Jun 19 2012, 02:35 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Jun 19 2012, 02:23 PM)
News has spread about crit chance and crit dmg gears being the new rage.

RMAH traders enjoy biggrin.gif
Where where! I bought several crit dam rings and amulets just now, had too much bnet balance so bought the cheap ones first to store.

SOS mana u?
opera33
post Jun 19 2012, 02:39 PM

Don't Look Here
641 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 19 2012, 02:21 PM)
the price /m in RM, I have seen this rate at Rm12.50 ~ RM15.
skyp
post Jun 19 2012, 02:39 PM

1,287 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 19 2012, 02:21 PM)
I think he's refering this link

Diablo 3 Forum

And gold value is going down fast, sell fast if want to earn more bucks
opera33
post Jun 19 2012, 02:43 PM

Don't Look Here
641 posts

QUOTE(skyp @ Jun 19 2012, 02:39 PM)

Diablo 3 Forum
not that, I have my source for the gold =)
skyp
post Jun 19 2012, 02:44 PM

1,287 posts

Sry, i meant to show him some examples.

ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 02:55 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(skyp @ Jun 19 2012, 02:39 PM)

Diablo 3 Forum
indeed but I think up to a certain point as RMAH got a cap limit.

More likely inflation is going to happen
TSduckhole
post Jun 19 2012, 03:28 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Jun 19 2012, 02:55 PM)
indeed but I think up to a certain point as RMAH got a cap limit.

More likely inflation is going to happen
Gold is not as easy to be purchased as you think, a lot of people are afraid of scams.

Sales past few days is good. Loving it. Too bad my bnet balance over 250$, all sales must go to paypal now, that is why I am buying things with my bnet balance so can do more trading.

Magnus Slayer item was bought at 50$ and resold for 69.99$ in rmah. 18.99$ profit yo!

The bow I bought was for my brother's dh, he is wearing sucky gears still. Spent about 80$ of my balance today to gear him up.

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jun 19 2012, 03:29 PM
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 03:49 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 19 2012, 03:28 PM)
Gold is not as easy to be purchased as you think, a lot of people are afraid of scams.

Sales past few days is good. Loving it. Too bad my bnet balance over 250$, all sales must go to paypal now, that is why I am buying things with my bnet balance so can do more trading.

Magnus Slayer item was bought at 50$ and resold for 69.99$ in rmah. 18.99$ profit yo!

The bow I bought was for my brother's dh, he is wearing sucky gears still. Spent about 80$ of my balance today to gear him up.
must learn from you how to price item. I don't how to gauge the price sweat.gif
hisoKHALID
post Jun 19 2012, 03:53 PM

67 posts

My first!

I forgot what are the stats.

post Jun 19 2012, 03:56 PM

45 posts

u ppl are super rich ~and why asia server got no rmah~
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 04:01 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(7777 @ Jun 19 2012, 03:56 PM)
u ppl are super rich ~and why asia server got no rmah~
too many asian farmer there tongue.gif

Thank god we can play US server
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 04:28 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Kriish @ Jun 19 2012, 04:27 PM)
Sold both of my 1h Crossbow for a total of $80 (After tax $66), since both of them got very high IAS, they'll be hit hard by the nerf the price will drop.
yea , I also stop stacking IAS already and start selling off the gears
simchengheng
post Jun 19 2012, 06:34 PM

79 posts

erm... i'm new here.. nerf and IAS standsfor? @@a

some more, anyway to do socket to unsocket eq?

Added on June 19, 2012, 7:03 pm1 more question.. is it everytime i post smtg into rmah to sell via paypal, they need send sms to verify code? can i fix a min value of USD in order for them to send sms? because they send code via sms from oversea, i takut maxis carrier charge me 99...

This post has been edited by simchengheng: Jun 19 2012, 07:03 PM
deodorant
post Jun 19 2012, 09:15 PM

5,691 posts

QUOTE(simchengheng @ Jun 19 2012, 06:34 PM)
erm... i'm new here.. nerf and IAS standsfor? @@a

Nerf is a term for all games where the developers take "something" and make it "weaker."

IAS = increased attack speed

so "Nerf IAS" means the increased attack speed values on most items are getting reduced.
etiper
post Jun 19 2012, 09:38 PM

147 posts

Cangraz bro....wow jealous ahhhh`
wlcling
post Jun 19 2012, 09:40 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

QUOTE(Kriish @ Jun 19 2012, 04:27 PM)
Sold both of my 1h Crossbow for a total of $80 (After tax $66), since both of them got very high IAS, they'll be hit hard by the nerf the price will drop.
maybe after nerf the price is going to increase accordingly because you may then want to have all items to have a small attk speed affix... who knows... may become a rarer affix also smile.gif
bloodyyhell
post Jun 19 2012, 10:07 PM

15 posts

so now website selling USD8 for 2mil ...

regret not to cash out using paypal and buy gold again to purchase in GAH

cry.gif cry.gif

dopp
post Jun 19 2012, 10:49 PM

1,733 posts

How do u register SMS when ur country u put USA?
PrincZe
post Jun 19 2012, 11:40 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(dopp @ Jun 19 2012, 10:49 PM)
How do u register SMS when ur country u put USA?
well, u cant. u need to change to malaysia, or use authenticator

Added on June 19, 2012, 11:40 pm
QUOTE(bloodyyhell @ Jun 19 2012, 10:07 PM)
so now website selling USD8 for 2mil ...

regret not to cash out using paypal and buy gold again to purchase in GAH

cry.gif  cry.gif
which website? blush.gif

This post has been edited by PrincZe: Jun 19 2012, 11:40 PM
dopp
post Jun 19 2012, 11:56 PM

1,733 posts

Already use authenticator, still cannot work

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Jun 19 2012, 11:40 PM)
well, u cant. u need to change to malaysia, or use authenticator

Added on June 19, 2012, 11:40 pm
which website?  blush.gif
simchengheng
post Jun 20 2012, 12:07 AM

79 posts

is it everytime i post smtg into rmah to sell via paypal, they need send sms to verify code? can i fix a min value of USD in order for them to send sms? because they send code via sms from oversea, i takut maxis carrier charge me 99...

noobandroid
post Jun 20 2012, 12:18 AM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

i didnt get charged or get sms when this came just now to my mail, nor also when i posted it, sms just a 1 time thing
btw i curious it was sold off during maintenance period

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Jun 20 2012, 12:19 AM
noobandroid
post Jun 20 2012, 12:23 AM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

i thought it was a time freeze during maintenance, guess not
AntheMz
post Jun 20 2012, 08:36 AM

59 posts

what do you all think? is RMAH still work in 1.0.3? hmmm..?
skyp
post Jun 20 2012, 09:01 AM

1,287 posts

Price of item in RMAH will drop in few weeks time after new patch roll out..

Its easier to get lvl 63 item now..

Sell off the good rare quick!
TSduckhole
post Jun 20 2012, 09:22 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(skyp @ Jun 20 2012, 09:01 AM)
Price of item in RMAH will drop in few weeks time after new patch roll out..

Its easier to get lvl 63 item now..

Sell off the good rare quick!
It is only created available drops in a1 and a2, with 2% and 4%. I doubt that will be much effects from that. Drop rate in a3/4 no change.

Biggest effect is from nerfing inferno to so easy.... any tom d*** and harry can do it now.

Inferno mobs which used to hit my barb for 10k now hits for 3k.... Some of the elite packs only hit my barb for 1k only (soul rippers).

WTF with the big nerf, I don't even feel the challenge now. 0 Deaths running through a3 for 2 hours clearing all elites.

Blizzard really love catering the game for noobs.

RIP D3
skyp
post Jun 20 2012, 09:26 AM

1,287 posts

That is the reason y i said the price will be dropping..
Anyone could access act 3/4 real soon..

Act 1/2 will still get ilvl 63 item, just with lower chance but still standing a chances to get it..

Once everyone getting the rares so easily, RMAH price will definitely shoot down.

Added on June 20, 2012, 9:28 amAnd yea! blizzard is dying..
Guess they are preparing for expansion now..

Nobody gonna play D3 once everyone can finish Diablo easily..

This post has been edited by skyp: Jun 20 2012, 09:28 AM
bontotalan
post Jun 20 2012, 09:37 AM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

My first sale smile.gif

btw, if transfer to paypal, need 3 days, then transfer to bank need 3-5 more days?

my paypal surname is so different [malay here, should put my dad's name instead, can i change it?]
Hunz
post Jun 20 2012, 09:53 AM

znuh
1,238 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Jun 20 2012, 09:37 AM)
Nice one smile.gif
what's the stat?

This post has been edited by Hunz: Jun 20 2012, 09:53 AM
hAnn
post Jun 20 2012, 09:53 AM

329 posts

guys, i need help in linking paypal to rmah. i bought the game from blizzard which only accepts US registration which i just put up a fake address. now i tried to register my paypal but it requires US contact number.

do i need to change my address back to malaysia then only it would allow me to register my paypal to rmah?
TSduckhole
post Jun 20 2012, 10:25 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(hAnn @ Jun 20 2012, 09:53 AM)
guys, i need help in linking paypal to rmah. i bought the game from blizzard which only accepts US registration which i just put up a fake address. now i tried to register my paypal but it requires US contact number.

do i need to change my address back to malaysia then only it would allow me to register my paypal to rmah?
yes. you will need to submit a support ticket to blizzard to do that.

its bad to put up fake addresses tongue.gif

Added on June 20, 2012, 10:27 am

My first sale smile.gif

btw, if transfer to paypal, need 3 days, then transfer to bank need 3-5 more days?

my paypal surname is so different [malay here, should put my dad's name instead, can i change it?]
Grats, whats stats on that not so Awful amulet?

It transfer to paypal usually between 48-72 hours. If you transfer to bank might be longer and have more charges, if not wrong 18% more?

Best if you keep the money in paypal and purchase things you need online with paypal, so you don't lose out on the interest rates.

paypal surname different doesnt matter.

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jun 20 2012, 10:27 AM
hAnn
post Jun 20 2012, 10:27 AM

329 posts

hehe... not really fake but a look up in google.
lytros
post Jun 20 2012, 10:58 AM

401 posts

My first sale smile.gif

Wow congrats on the sale. Will take a while for me to get there. sad.gif
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 20 2012, 11:13 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 20 2012, 09:22 AM)
It is only created available drops in a1 and a2, with 2% and 4%. I doubt that will be much effects from that. Drop rate in a3/4 no change.

Biggest effect is from nerfing inferno to so easy.... any tom d*** and harry can do it now.

Inferno mobs which used to hit my barb for 10k now hits for 3k.... Some of the elite packs only hit my barb for 1k only (soul rippers).

WTF with the big nerf, I don't even feel the challenge now. 0 Deaths running through a3 for 2 hours clearing all elites.

Blizzard really love catering the game for noobs.

RIP D3
cheers bro, i think still there's difficulties for others as the repair cost 5x higher. wahahaha, gonna micro to prevent die tonight
TSduckhole
post Jun 20 2012, 11:22 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Jun 20 2012, 11:13 AM)
cheers bro, i think still there's difficulties for others as the repair cost 5x higher. wahahaha, gonna micro to prevent die tonight
My friends dh which usually gets 1 hitted now dies in 4-5 hits instead. So yeah, the game got a lot easier for everyone.

Sophiera
post Jun 20 2012, 11:47 AM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 20 2012, 11:22 AM)
My friends dh which usually gets 1 hitted now dies in 4-5 hits instead. So yeah, the game got a lot easier for everyone.
But when you die it's really siong.

Unfortunately blizzard forgot to take into account that fighting alone incurrs cost. You can survive every mob yet still fork out 30k gold for your repairs

This post has been edited by Sophiera: Jun 20 2012, 11:49 AM
TSduckhole
post Jun 20 2012, 12:22 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jun 20 2012, 11:47 AM)
But when you die it's really siong.

Unfortunately blizzard forgot to take into account that fighting alone incurrs cost. You can survive every mob yet still fork out 30k gold for your repairs
Yeah I didn't die and farmed whole of a3 and repair cost was 50k.

One thing I did notice though, the level 63 items which drops quite often, rarely drops now. Even with 5 NV stack, it ensures one yellow for sure BUT it is quite often a shitty level 55-58 item. Maybe it is just my luck but what I notice is level 63 items drops are being replaced with the 5NV stack ensured shitty yellow drop.

So many people can farm a3/4 after patch, but if item drops for uber items is much lower than before patch, I forecast price of items will still remain same or go up even.
Sophiera
post Jun 20 2012, 12:41 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 20 2012, 12:22 PM)
Yeah I didn't die and farmed whole of a3 and repair cost was 50k.

One thing I did notice though, the level 63 items which drops quite often, rarely drops now. Even with 5 NV stack, it ensures one yellow for sure BUT it is quite often a shitty level 55-58 item. Maybe it is just my luck but what I notice is level 63 items drops are being replaced with the 5NV stack ensured shitty yellow drop.

So many people can farm a3/4 after patch, but if item drops for uber items is much lower than before patch, I forecast price of items will still remain same or go up even.
5NV set has a different level range?
bontotalan
post Jun 20 2012, 01:33 PM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 20 2012, 10:25 AM)
yes. you will need to submit a support ticket to blizzard to do that.

its bad to put up fake addresses tongue.gif

Added on June 20, 2012, 10:27 am

Grats, whats stats on that not so Awful amulet?

It transfer to paypal usually  between 48-72 hours. If you transfer to bank might be longer and have more charges, if not wrong 18% more?

Best if you keep the money in paypal and purchase things you need online with paypal, so you don't lose out on the interest rates.

paypal surname different doesnt matter.
why 18% more, i thought

Free
If RM400.00 MYR or more is withdrawn

RM3.00 MYR
If less than RM400.00 MYR is withdrawn
Anni
post Jun 20 2012, 02:30 PM

90 posts

Hey guys, what is the carrier rate of digi for blizzard to sms me?? It occurs when I am about to put up an item for sales to rmah.
TSduckhole
post Jun 20 2012, 03:00 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Anni @ Jun 20 2012, 02:30 PM)
Hey guys, what is the carrier rate of digi for blizzard to sms me?? It occurs when I am about to put up an item for sales to rmah.
You never get charge when someone sms you. No matter where you are in the world, you never get charged for getting smsed from others.

If you were to get charge for receiving sms, all telco's in the world will be MEGA rich, just need to spam you with SMS to get you broke.
Anni
post Jun 20 2012, 03:33 PM

90 posts

In US, the receiving end get charged if both party are using different network carrier.
TSduckhole
post Jun 20 2012, 04:41 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Anni @ Jun 20 2012, 03:33 PM)
In US, the receiving end get charged if both party are using different network carrier.
Wow then, that is real bs. Imagine some jackass want to screw with you, just use some sms apps on the internet and keep spam you.
Anni
post Jun 20 2012, 05:18 PM

90 posts

Commercial call and sms are normally toll free.
However in RMAH it stated something about carrier charge before you confirm the sms code.
commanderz
post Jun 20 2012, 07:11 PM

676 posts

since Real Money AH release.........AH in gold is dying and less item....
Hunz
post Jun 20 2012, 07:48 PM

znuh
1,238 posts

QUOTE(commanderz @ Jun 20 2012, 07:11 PM)
since Real Money AH release.........AH in gold is dying and less item....
That's not true, AH still filled with items smile.gif
andylse
post Jun 20 2012, 09:32 PM

28 posts

My 2 items sold in AUD currency and my USD currency no business dammit lol...!
wlcling
post Jun 21 2012, 12:12 AM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

guise is it possible to see through item stats for those you successfully sold?
amiranna
post Jun 21 2012, 12:23 AM

699 posts

may i know how much i can sell this?

Ash1988
post Jun 21 2012, 12:25 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Jun 21 2012, 12:23 AM)
Not much.. probably below 1m...bought mine at 500k
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 21 2012, 12:58 AM

937 posts

Ya bro. From the stat doesnt looks like gonna sell high price. The set stat also not so attractive
amiranna
post Jun 21 2012, 12:59 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jun 21 2012, 12:25 AM)
Not much.. probably below 1m...bought mine at 500k
oic, i at least i know the market price, before i decide to sell it later.. thanks
Nels
post Jun 21 2012, 01:02 AM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

sold another 10 AUD today.

You guys shoud really exploit Australian market while you can. lol

Added on June 21, 2012, 1:03 am
sold this for 4 AUD. you can try 7 or 8.

This post has been edited by Nels: Jun 21 2012, 01:04 AM
jedi_dc
post Jun 21 2012, 01:14 AM

2,273 posts

QUOTE(Nels @ Jun 21 2012, 01:02 AM)
sold another 10 AUD today.

You guys shoud really exploit Australian market while you can. lol

Added on June 21, 2012, 1:03 am

sold this for 4 AUD. you can try 7 or 8.
how do u get AUD ?

sorry, new in RMAH thing tongue.gif
Without
post Jun 21 2012, 01:15 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(jedi_dc @ Jun 21 2012, 02:14 AM)
how do u get AUD ?

sorry, new in RMAH thing  tongue.gif
Option => Account => Auction House.
Change the currency and you're good to go.
Sophiera
post Jun 21 2012, 01:24 AM

Sophtopus
706 posts

Australians have a much better sense of pricing than the silly Americans flooding the market with 1.25 bucks
Nels
post Jun 21 2012, 01:33 AM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

Did anyone have problem processing USD transaction?

My USD sales until now still in process mode. So long lol
OnGx2
post Jun 21 2012, 01:33 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(Without @ Jun 21 2012, 01:15 AM)
Option => Account => Auction House.
Change the currency and you're good to go.
and we can get back to USD anytime?
maximum buyout is $250 too?
how much is the rate for MYR to AUD?

This post has been edited by OnGx2: Jun 21 2012, 01:34 AM
Sophiera
post Jun 21 2012, 01:37 AM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(OnGx2 @ Jun 21 2012, 01:33 AM)
and we can get back to USD anytime?
maximum buyout is $250 too?
how much is the rate for MYR to AUD?
Yes you can get to the USD market anytime. You can change markets anytime anywhere including the brazillians XD

Max buyout is also 250. Conversion rate is 1 Australian dollar = 3.21482328 Malaysian ringgits

Just as good, if not better, than the americans.

Argentine Peso also looks like a good conversion rate

http://fx-rate.net/ARS/MYR/

This post has been edited by Sophiera: Jun 21 2012, 01:41 AM
SUStlts
post Jun 21 2012, 01:56 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jun 21 2012, 01:37 AM)
Yes you can get to the USD market anytime. You can change markets anytime anywhere including the brazillians XD

Max buyout is also 250. Conversion rate is 1 Australian dollar = 3.21482328 Malaysian ringgits

Just as good, if not better, than the americans.

Argentine Peso also looks like a good conversion rate

http://fx-rate.net/ARS/MYR/
thx

now i got extra 10 slots laugh.gif
deodorant
post Jun 21 2012, 09:11 AM

5,691 posts

Guys, any idea if this is worth anything? Pretty nice LOH but the DPS is like doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

ROTiJOHN
post Jun 21 2012, 09:35 AM

937 posts

australia price is better? I got a magic axe wanted to sell, 1.38k dps, anyone know how much australia selling? working now, cant check. haha
kanethesun
post Jun 21 2012, 10:06 AM

1,426 posts

whenever I tried to sell item in USD, when I choose PayPal, it will ask me to link my D3 account with PayPal
then it guide me to browser, login to Bnet
I already have PayPal account on my Bnet, but it doesn't link
what process did I missed?
squall0833
post Jun 21 2012, 10:23 AM

1,473 posts

i got sms alert, paypal linked

first time when i try to sell things with paypal, it said will send me a secure code to my phone for verification,

but i never receive, then give up, but today i try again to sell with paypal, it doesn't even ask for secure code, put my item to sell directly with paypal, is it normal ?
darude87
post Jun 21 2012, 11:05 AM

hhhoooiii!!!
1,412 posts

an amulet with 334LOH, 100+Str and 30+ vit can roughly sell at how much?
Wazzzap
post Jun 21 2012, 11:47 AM

506 posts

sold an item stone onslaught for 8 usd i dont even know what is that. they should at least show the items that are sold as wel
BrokenOne
post Jun 21 2012, 11:57 AM

178 posts

Are we allowed to buy/sell items/gold in ringgit in this forum?
achok
post Jun 21 2012, 11:57 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Jun 21 2012, 09:11 AM)
Guys, any idea if this is worth anything? Pretty nice LOH but the DPS is like doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

even with 6xx-7xx dps, still sux rita? biggrin.gif
wlcling
post Jun 21 2012, 11:59 AM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

aiyo.. y DH need.loh
deodorant
post Jun 21 2012, 01:32 PM

5,691 posts

QUOTE(achok @ Jun 21 2012, 11:57 AM)
even with 6xx-7xx dps, still sux rita? biggrin.gif

Haha, I play Monk, so LOH is one of the OMG I WANT stats on weapon tongue.gif ... I guess for DH this is worthless huh?

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jun 21 2012, 12:29 PM)
wow a 'real life' gamer girl...or a tarp  unsure.gif

real life gamer girl.
Sophiera
post Jun 21 2012, 02:47 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Jun 21 2012, 09:11 AM)

Sorry to burst your bubble, but anything below 700 for 2-hander better not put on the real money AH.

@ deodorant thanks for clarifying my gender. I have a feeling we've met before on WoW or.... you can PM your identity to me. No probs.

This post has been edited by Sophiera: Jun 21 2012, 02:48 PM
LifeX
post Jun 21 2012, 03:12 PM

22 posts

How much this can sell?
Dinodino123
post Jun 21 2012, 03:14 PM

314 posts

sophiera u play in wow thaurrisan server?
CyberTroop
post Jun 21 2012, 03:18 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jun 21 2012, 02:47 PM)
Sorry to burst your bubble, but anything below 700 for 2-hander better not put on the real money AH.

@ deodorant thanks for clarifying my gender. I have a feeling we've met before on WoW or.... you can PM your identity to me. No probs.
I seem to recall a deodorant from LoTH guild before.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 21 2012, 03:24 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jun 21 2012, 12:29 PM)
wow a 'real life' gamer girl...or a tarp  unsure.gif
she is a girl la. and pretty. and cute.
Nels
post Jun 21 2012, 03:30 PM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

QUOTE(BrokenOne @ Jun 21 2012, 11:57 AM)
Are we allowed to buy/sell items/gold in ringgit in this forum?
You can sell your items or buy others in GOLD only in here https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2366745
Sophiera
post Jun 21 2012, 03:37 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(Dinodino123 @ Jun 21 2012, 03:14 PM)
sophiera u play in wow thaurrisan server?
Yes, I used to play on wow Thaurissan server. And yeah, my name there was Sophiera too tongue.gif

RO player, Pming you
Dinodino123
post Jun 21 2012, 03:38 PM

314 posts

ahha no wonder ur nick looks familiar...
deodorant
post Jun 21 2012, 03:47 PM

5,691 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jun 21 2012, 02:47 PM)

Yeah I thought so too sad.gif

We were in the same WoW (malaysian) guild. I don't even remember what my characters' nicknames were though ha ha biggrin.gif

[edit] with peekaboo & the rest. what was the guild name? LoTH!

This post has been edited by deodorant: Jun 21 2012, 03:48 PM
Dinodino123
post Jun 21 2012, 03:50 PM

314 posts

ehhh...i also in Loth be4 lol..
Sophiera
post Jun 21 2012, 03:59 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

Ex loths please PM me with your battle tag and the character's name that was in loth. I remember most of you.

If you can't remember your old dude's name, how am I going to remember who you are? XD

Peek and Tehsai is already in my friends list. Moogen and EmperiumTau are my real life friends so they're in too.

Eh, this is getting off topic. Back to RMAH

I tried posting on the aussie server, 10 items but....meh nobody took the bait yet. Need to farm Inferno for neat lewt

QUOTE(LifeX @ Jun 21 2012, 03:12 PM)

How much this can sell?
The 1k and 900dps can sell for quite a bit. Ranger's Revenge have some nice rolls, but too bad it's 700. If it's about 900-1k you can expect buyers to take it.

I can't say the exact price though because the market is as unpredictable as a herd of cats. Best thing you can do is select the right category, put the basic stats, click 'search and then click on the word 'DPS' to sort it by DPS. You should get a good price estimate this way.

If it's being flooded by stupid $1.25 prices you might want to keep it for the next day.
shincy
post Jun 21 2012, 04:08 PM

66 posts

last 2 days, i brought a 1h, dps 995, atk speed 1.40, int 169, dmg 48% at 22.50USD
today syiok syiok sold it at 55USD based best of market on this spec range

poof! within 1 hour my hotmail tell me my item is sold, earned rm100 by buy cheap and sell high
j3ffm0n
post Jun 21 2012, 04:29 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

hello guys,
i've sync my paypal with battlenet and got the battlenet sms protect service,
the problem is when i list my items on RMAH then i was asked to click the send code button which i assume i will receive sms on my mobile but i waited for like more than 2 minutes and i didnt receive any sms from blizzard at all, clicked re-send but i still didnt get it...
at the end the listing failed because i didnt get the sms from blizzard...anything i done wrong?
Holi^oNe
post Jun 21 2012, 04:32 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Jun 21 2012, 04:29 PM)
hello guys,
i've sync my paypal with battlenet and got the battlenet sms protect service,
the problem is when i list my items on RMAH then i was asked to click the send code button which i assume i will receive sms on my mobile but i waited for like more than 2 minutes and i didnt receive any sms from blizzard at all, clicked re-send but i still didnt get it...
at the end the listing failed because i didnt get the sms from blizzard...anything i done wrong?
very likely you key in your mobile number wrongly on the registration page , make sure you check , it says without country code. Means if our country code is 60 , and your handphone no. is 60123456789 , you just key-in the 123456789.
j3ffm0n
post Jun 21 2012, 04:42 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(Holi^oNe @ Jun 21 2012, 04:32 PM)
very likely you key in your mobile number wrongly on the registration page , make sure you check , it says without country code. Means if our country code is 60 , and your handphone no. is 60123456789 , you just key-in the 123456789.
i didn't include the country code "60" when i key in my number... i did get the 6 digit verification code and the "mobile alert messages are now active" from blizzard
dave185
post Jun 21 2012, 04:44 PM

52 posts

If only use Authenticator alone, do they let you trade? I have bought my copy from Blizzard US, and put my address in US. But just realise i cant change my country back and they dont let me put Malaysia phone number.
PrincZe
post Jun 21 2012, 04:52 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(dave185 @ Jun 21 2012, 04:44 PM)
If only use Authenticator alone, do they let you trade? I have bought my copy from Blizzard US, and put my address in US. But just realise i cant change my country back and they dont let me put Malaysia phone number.
in bnet. paypal i think yes, but need try
FrostLance
post Jun 21 2012, 07:09 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jun 21 2012, 06:31 PM)
then 'that fella' then sell for AUD 150....profit another (150*3.2)-(55*3.1) = 480-170.5=RM 309.50...instant profit....TS butthurt.. whistling.gif
Pffftt.. blizzard is smiling happily coz every transaction is $$$ to them biggrin.gif
Nels
post Jun 21 2012, 07:36 PM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

QUOTE(dave185 @ Jun 21 2012, 04:44 PM)
Yep. You can. Anyway if you want to change address, just issue a support ticket.
DrLaboo
post Jun 21 2012, 08:11 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

this rubbish quiver doesn't sell even @ 20usd
i put in AUS, lol within seconds!
TSduckhole
post Jun 21 2012, 08:26 PM

379 posts

I think americans are raging over the patch. Sales wasn't good since patch. A lot posting in bnet forums requesting for refunds.

Sigh why must blizzard screw up the game meta. It is like you are paying 100$ for a 3.2ghz processor then it turned into a 1.6ghz processor within weeks. Everyone who paid for the ias items are raging hard. Blizzard will most probably get sued, bet the eula wouldn't even protect them this time.

j3ffm0n
post Jun 21 2012, 08:26 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

i got the verification code after 4 hours...lol wtf
i thought they should send instantly after i request the code?
TSduckhole
post Jun 21 2012, 08:29 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Jun 21 2012, 08:26 PM)
i got the verification code after 4 hours...lol wtf
i thought they should send instantly after i request the code?
I got mine instantly, must be your cell provider is sucking.
j3ffm0n
post Jun 21 2012, 08:53 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

no idea really...when i was registering for battlenet sms protect i did receive the sms instantly.
anyway i sent a ticket to blizzard and see what is their reply...sien
Ash1988
post Jun 21 2012, 10:02 PM

641 posts

How much this worth?

This post has been edited by Ash1988: Jun 21 2012, 10:03 PM
TSduckhole
post Jun 21 2012, 10:09 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jun 21 2012, 10:02 PM)
How much this worth?
9.99-19.99$
Ash1988
post Jun 21 2012, 10:11 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 21 2012, 10:09 PM)
9.99-19.99$
Hmm check RMAH all above $30 for around the same stats.
Not sure if these ppl jacked the price
wodenus
post Jun 21 2012, 10:20 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 21 2012, 08:29 PM)
I got mine instantly, must be your cell provider is sucking.
DiGi is sucking a bit now because of the upgrading.

eugene88
post Jun 22 2012, 12:00 AM

2,176 posts

Wah Duckhole,
How many items do u get in a day that can be sold for money?
TSduckhole
post Jun 22 2012, 01:42 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Jun 22 2012, 12:00 AM)
Wah Duckhole,
How many items do u get in a day that can be sold for money?
normally 3-5 items worth total 100$ at least. sometimes lucky total can be over 200$

but since the patch, i got nuts smile.gif

they successfully screwed the game.

This post in bnet really sums it up on how most of the players who were farming a3/4 and ponies feels now.

Increase repair cost = gold sink so you need more gold = need to buy from rmah

Good items barely drop anymore = need to buy from rmah to get nice stats items = increased pricing = increased profit for bliz.

Reduced ias so you need to buy other gears to compensate.

1.03 patch was a patch to make sure rmah doesn't sink too fast but indirectly killed the game.

TL:DR
Patch 1.0.3 = damage control in an attempt to fix D3's economy and keep you playing.
Nephalem Valor guaranteed rares = Smoke Bomb, blinding you from the truth.
The rate at which high-end (high iLvl) items drop has been nerfed to the point where the game is no longer rewarding or fun to play
Nerf drops from vases, pots, and dead adventurers = stop gold find bots, the easy way, punish everyone, and kill a cool part of diablo.
If you were farming acts 3/4 prior to 1.0.3, you will probably notice and either give up or give in.
It doesn't matter, because you're the minority.If you were stuck in acts 1/2 prior to 1.0.3, you have no idea.
This does matter, because you're the majority, and the patch makes things "seem" better on the surface. You're more likely to continue playing.

LONG PART

I am considering cashing out now. Will play a week more then maybe sell all of my gears if bliz doesn't make any changes. Game is not fun anymore when drops are so bad.
TSduckhole
post Jun 22 2012, 08:34 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jun 22 2012, 08:22 AM)
Aus under US server?? need to get those good stuffs...and sell to OZ market... rolleyes.gif
Yes under US server. AUD market items much cheaper compared to USD. But we can't top up AUD only can USD. Sad, else can buy the stuffs there and resell in USD.
FireSnake
post Jun 22 2012, 09:02 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jun 21 2012, 08:11 PM)

this rubbish quiver doesn't sell even @ 20usd
i put in AUS, lol within seconds!
how to change to AUD???
Hunz
post Jun 22 2012, 09:07 AM

znuh
1,238 posts

QUOTE(FireSnake @ Jun 22 2012, 09:02 AM)
how to change to AUD???
At your options there bro
FireSnake
post Jun 22 2012, 09:10 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(Hunz @ Jun 22 2012, 09:07 AM)
At your options there bro
Under Main Menu??? OR RMAH Menu?
TSduckhole
post Jun 22 2012, 09:12 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(FireSnake @ Jun 22 2012, 09:10 AM)
Under Main Menu??? OR RMAH Menu?
After login, press ESC. Go to accounts and set there RMAH currency.
FireSnake
post Jun 22 2012, 09:21 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 22 2012, 09:12 AM)
After login, press ESC. Go to accounts and set there RMAH currency.
Thanks duck!
AntheMz
post Jun 22 2012, 10:48 AM

59 posts

anyone still able to sell anything at high price since the 1.0.3 patch?
Dinodino123
post Jun 22 2012, 10:50 AM

314 posts

just sold my belt 120 usd ^^
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 22 2012, 10:52 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(Dinodino123 @ Jun 22 2012, 10:50 AM)
just sold my belt 120 usd ^^
can share the stat bro?
Dinodino123
post Jun 22 2012, 10:53 AM

314 posts

180+ int
100+vit
77 resistance

and other stats forgotten
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 22 2012, 10:57 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(Dinodino123 @ Jun 22 2012, 10:53 AM)
180+ int
100+vit
77 resistance

and other stats forgotten
wah, imba stat. congratttt
AntheMz
post Jun 22 2012, 11:02 AM

59 posts

wahh nice..
Dinodino123
post Jun 22 2012, 11:02 AM

314 posts

thankiu
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 22 2012, 11:22 AM

937 posts

belanja makan bro. arg, i got hard time to get top class item. sigh.
Ash1988
post Jun 22 2012, 11:38 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jun 21 2012, 10:02 PM)
How much this worth?
Sold this for $28.99

Item name 1 Sling Reproach
Time of transaction 21 June 2012 08:25 PM PDT
Sale price USD28.99
Transaction fee USD1.00
Transfer fee USD4.20
Applicable taxes USD0.00
Your proceeds USD23.79

opera33
post Jun 22 2012, 11:43 AM

Don't Look Here
641 posts

bought a HoC at 400k, sold for 10AUD

8x str
8x vit

other stats, forgotten..
TSduckhole
post Jun 22 2012, 12:00 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(opera33 @ Jun 22 2012, 11:43 AM)

8x str
8x vit

other stats, forgotten..
basically the AUD market is less competitive cause less choice. more good for sellers.
Ash1988
post Jun 22 2012, 12:52 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(opera33 @ Jun 22 2012, 11:43 AM)

8x str
8x vit

other stats, forgotten..
I remember i got one for 200k last time ard same stat and sold fr 2.5mil
Sophiera
post Jun 22 2012, 01:10 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

I still haven't sold anything more than 10 bucks. May have some items right now so it's time to give it a shot....
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 22 2012, 01:15 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jun 22 2012, 01:10 PM)
I still haven't sold anything more than 10 bucks. May have some items right now so it's time to give it a shot....
what u sold last time for 10 usd ooo ?
i no earn any usd yet. cry.gif
Sophiera
post Jun 22 2012, 01:30 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 22 2012, 01:15 PM)
what u sold last time for 10 usd ooo ?
i no earn any usd yet. cry.gif
I listed like 20 odd items but only managed to sell 3. On the aussie, 2 more. The stuff I posted is kinda crappy by current standards though heh
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 22 2012, 01:33 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jun 22 2012, 01:30 PM)
I listed like 20 odd items but only managed to sell 3. On the aussie, 2 more. The stuff I posted is kinda crappy by current standards though heh
hmmm liddat also can. sweat.gif

i only sold stuff in gold auction house. sweat.gif
Sophiera
post Jun 22 2012, 01:42 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jun 22 2012, 01:40 PM)
loaded liow lor.. sweat.gif  thru paypal or what?
Paypal

But oi I'm not loaded ler. Only earn chump change.
hirota
post Jun 22 2012, 02:19 PM

2,386 posts

sold some cheap items
total earned $16.15 to paypal
yauyau83
post Jun 22 2012, 02:47 PM

370 posts

Erh u guys sell in AUD market can still transfer to paypal?
tarvalslain87
post Jun 22 2012, 03:13 PM

5,054 posts

Can why not
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 22 2012, 03:57 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(hirota @ Jun 22 2012, 02:19 PM)
sold some cheap items
total earned $16.15 to paypal
can share stats ar? i no luck. maybe i no try hard enough.
TSduckhole
post Jun 22 2012, 04:05 PM

379 posts

Well sales been slow since patch.. only 158.04$

Things sells slow is one thing but not getting decent drops anymore to sell is worst. I farmed 3 days already nothing can be sold over 10$. Looks like the drop rates and rolls is really shitty now. I killed all of a3 from fort till azmodan only get 3 level 63 rares. Used to be able to get 20 or more level 63s in 1 run, so drop rate of level 63s got changed, reduced by 90%.

So it is real hard to earn a honest living from farming now.

Honor anarchy = 650 loh , 200int, 150 vit amulet
High Wind = 80 str/vit , 70 all resist, 200 hp regen boots
Wander Crusher = 800ish dam 1h with socket

The rest can't remember already lol. Bnet balance already overload so all must go to paypal now -.-

Already try to spend some of the bnet balance buying stuffs to use and sell in gah but still waiting chance.

Added on June 22, 2012, 4:06 pm
QUOTE(yauyau83 @ Jun 22 2012, 02:47 PM)
Erh u guys sell in AUD market can still transfer to paypal?
Yes , the money will go to your paypal as AUD currency. Then you will need to transfer out yourself.

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jun 22 2012, 04:06 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 22 2012, 04:08 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 22 2012, 04:05 PM)
thanks for sharing !!!

so ...

40+ ~ Honor anarchy = 650 loh , 200int, 150 vit amulet
40+ ~ High Wind = 80 str/vit , 70 all resist, 200 hp regen boots
30+ ~ Wander Crusher = 800ish dam 1h with socket
Sophiera
post Jun 22 2012, 06:03 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

Duckhole, I salute to you. You're already making more than 250 USD while we're still floundering around >_<
eugene88
post Jun 22 2012, 07:06 PM

2,176 posts

So basically just farm in an area..
You use what class, Duckhole?
Sampah
post Jun 22 2012, 08:50 PM

156 posts

so far makin 25 cent usd... cry.gif

This post has been edited by Sampah: Jun 22 2012, 08:58 PM
deodorant
post Jun 23 2012, 01:04 AM

5,691 posts

Bnet balance sitting at ~$25 now, I've sold like almost 10 items each one no more than $5 lol.
TSduckhole
post Jun 23 2012, 08:23 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Jun 22 2012, 07:06 PM)
So basically just farm in an area..
You use what class, Duckhole?
Barb! Farm everywhere so you don't get bored. We are not china farmers afterall and not playing this game just to earn money.
DrLaboo
post Jun 23 2012, 08:24 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

i just woke up..
open Diablo 3..
played at Act 1..
around 35mins i got 1 Natalnya Set (noob properties)
put at Auction House @ USD25$
after 15mins got sms in my phone.. wub.gif wub.gif
free breakfast monies laugh.gif

ROTiJOHN
post Jun 23 2012, 08:47 AM

937 posts

Dr laboo, rm75 breakfast? Wow thats a big 1 hahahaha
TSduckhole
post Jun 23 2012, 09:11 AM

379 posts

Was bored the other day with tons of trash, so I went to list items in every rmah currency. Basically all the stuffs were bad stats which couldn't sell in USD and not really in GAH even. Got a nice flip on a 150 int 40crit dam 5 crit chance medallion too, from 7$ to 8m gold.

15.50 Argentine pesos = 3.4352805 U.S. dollars
1372 Chilean pesos = 2.731652 U.S. dollars (its weird that it is only stated 13.72 in the email, guess they can't put more than 250s lol)
2.99 Australian dollars = 3.011229 U.S. dollars

Thats 9$ profit in foreign market yo!

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jun 23 2012, 09:13 AM
lordnoobie
post Jun 23 2012, 10:35 AM

@.@
Sophiera
post Jun 23 2012, 03:01 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 23 2012, 08:23 AM)
Barb! Farm everywhere so you don't get bored. We are not china farmers afterall and not playing this game just to earn money.
I need the money to pay illustrations commisions for my novel so kinda desperate >_<

Not bad you managed to get free 9 bucks from the pesos XD
Pewufod
post Jun 23 2012, 03:13 PM

1,536 posts

how you all see other currencies ar
i only see USD/Gold
Sophiera
post Jun 23 2012, 03:44 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(Pewufod @ Jun 23 2012, 03:13 PM)
how you all see other currencies ar
i only see USD/Gold
Options >> Accounts >> Currency. Click and you'll see a list
Ash1988
post Jun 23 2012, 04:05 PM

641 posts

Dont know if this worth how much le?
SOLD FOR

Item name 1 Truth Scabbard
Time of transaction 23 June 2012 12:42 PM PDT
Sale price USD68.99

This post has been edited by Ash1988: Jun 24 2012, 03:57 AM
mfa333
post Jun 23 2012, 04:39 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

what stat is consider good stat and sell-able?

crit chance
crit damage
LoH
resist+all resist
dex/int/str/vit >100
GF/MF

others?

This post has been edited by mfa333: Jun 23 2012, 04:39 PM
nemesis94
post Jun 23 2012, 06:05 PM

446 posts

Guys, i stopped playing D3 before the 1.0.3 patch and have a WD with Aspd based(around 3.33 Aspd before patch with 55k dps) and since the patch, the price for IAS items dropped horribly so i would like to know how much are my eqs worth and where should i sell it(AH or RMAH)? Bought the 700dps dagger for around 2.5m before because of the Aspd and ints but i checked that it dropped to around 1m now. I hope some of you guys can list the price for each item in gold/USD.

yeezai
post Jun 23 2012, 07:05 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 15 2012, 09:46 AM)

man youre my heroes....can ordinary not so hardcore player achieve dat ?
rocksan
post Jun 23 2012, 07:28 PM

Guys need ur item appraisal skill, how much should i sell this?

namh
post Jun 23 2012, 07:29 PM

Just a passerby
1,422 posts

yeay, my first sale in RMAH.. just randomly put 10 items in the auction house, and somebody pick this rclxm9.gif

DrLaboo
post Jun 23 2012, 08:03 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

lol manage to get rid another 1

moodswingfella
post Jun 23 2012, 09:09 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(rocksan @ Jun 23 2012, 07:28 PM)

5USD maybe.
TSduckhole
post Jun 23 2012, 09:21 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(rocksan @ Jun 23 2012, 07:28 PM)

1.25-2.99

Added on June 23, 2012, 9:22 pm
QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jun 23 2012, 04:05 PM)
Dont know if this worth how much le?
1.25-1.25

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jun 23 2012, 09:22 PM
vassilius
post Jun 23 2012, 09:37 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 22 2012, 04:05 PM)
Well sales been slow since patch.. only 158.04$

Things sells slow is one thing but not getting decent drops anymore to sell is worst. I farmed 3 days already nothing can be sold over 10$. Looks like the drop rates and rolls is really shitty now. I killed all of a3 from fort till azmodan only get 3 level 63 rares. Used to be able to get 20 or more level 63s in 1 run, so drop rate of level 63s got changed, reduced by 90%.

So it is real hard to earn a honest living from farming now.

The rest can't remember already lol. Bnet balance already overload so all must go to paypal now -.-

Already try to spend some of the bnet balance buying stuffs to use and sell in gah but still waiting chance.

Added on June 22, 2012, 4:06 pm

Yes , the money will go to your paypal as AUD currency. Then you will need to transfer out yourself.
so are u more happy if ur "rare" items are actually available widely and easily coz every single farking one can farm them easily? how bout selling a 1000+ dps at USD 5? good? bad?

go figure...
gseed87
post Jun 24 2012, 12:03 AM

170 posts

My very first successful trade~

tem name 1 Bul-Kathos's Sacred Charge
Time of transaction 23 June 2012 08:53 AM PDT
Sale price USD20.00
Transaction fee USD1.00
Transfer fee USD2.85
Applicable taxes USD0.00
Your proceeds USD16.15

It is a lvl 60 with 612 dps set item~ noob stat imo~ But able to sell. So happy~

lordnoobie
post Jun 24 2012, 12:21 AM

everyone can farm RARE. but how often 1000+ dps drop?
it will take at least 6 months before the value drops to 5usd

go figure. thanks
amiranna
post Jun 24 2012, 01:15 AM

699 posts

hi sifu.. this thing can sell or not? if not, i will hammer it.. hahahaha

TSduckhole
post Jun 24 2012, 02:01 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Jun 23 2012, 09:37 PM)
so are u more happy if ur "rare" items are actually available widely and easily coz every single farking one can farm them easily? how bout selling a 1000+ dps at USD 5? good? bad?

go figure...
Trust me, even at the previous drop rate, it wasn't easy to get a 1k dps weapon. I only got 1 after farming for 1 month in a3. My friends got none.

Also it is not about getting things to sell but also the feel of getting a good drop after farming is needed to motivate you to play on. If you farm the current a3/4, you will feel this is a shit game and won't bother playing. The drop rates in a3/4 is now worse than a1/2

QUOTE(amiranna @ Jun 24 2012, 01:15 AM)
hi sifu.. this thing can sell or not? if not, i will hammer it.. hahahaha
shield can't sell la, only 10% block rate, go salvage it.

amulet can, go put 5.99$ no buyout.

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jun 24 2012, 02:03 AM
Benihime
post Jun 24 2012, 09:43 AM

Hi all,

Recent patch of Diablo had include this,
"The rewards provided for replaying quests have been reduced"
(http://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/6457499/Patch_103_Now_Available-6_19_2012#blog)

So, what's your opinion on what will happen for the market price in auction house?

DrLaboo
post Jun 24 2012, 10:13 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

another free monies..
lulz..

TSduckhole
post Jun 24 2012, 10:36 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(Benihime @ Jun 24 2012, 09:43 AM)
Hi all,

Recent patch of Diablo had include this,
"The rewards provided for replaying quests have been reduced"
(http://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/6457499/Patch_103_Now_Available-6_19_2012#blog)

So, what's your opinion on what will happen for the market price in auction house?
Price of stuffs has been going up since patch. But not much sales because a lot people basically just rage quit. My friend list of at least 20 people constantly at any time i login playing suddenly become 4-5....
dopp
post Jun 24 2012, 11:11 AM

1,733 posts

Sigh, with gold price keep dropping..
Current gold JUST RM11 for 1 million !

this game become..
TSduckhole
post Jun 24 2012, 11:21 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(dopp @ Jun 24 2012, 11:11 AM)
Sigh, with gold price keep dropping..
Current gold JUST RM11 for 1 million !

this game become..
O really, where can buy so cheap. I would buy the gold then buy items in gah and resell in rmah for usd!
dopp
post Jun 24 2012, 11:38 AM

1,733 posts

haha.. contact me secretly i'll hook u up.

Hope your skim cepat kaya works
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 24 2012, 12:19 PM

937 posts

Anyone got gold pls contact me. I wan to buy.
TSduckhole
post Jun 24 2012, 12:28 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(dopp @ Jun 24 2012, 11:38 AM)
haha.. contact me secretly i'll hook u up.

Hope your skim cepat kaya works
QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Jun 24 2012, 12:19 PM)
Anyone got gold pls contact me. I wan to buy.
Ok lets stop promoting sale of in game money for MYR. We wanna earn USD here not spend MYR!
monza84
post Jun 24 2012, 12:31 PM

2,059 posts

@duck
how's ur sales? tongue.gif
DrLaboo
post Jun 24 2012, 12:33 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

free monies in the evening.. lawl~ laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by DrLaboo: Jun 24 2012, 03:27 PM
amiranna
post Jun 24 2012, 04:35 PM

699 posts

this 1 have value? if yes, how much min price i can set?

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 24 2012, 06:03 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jun 24 2012, 12:33 PM)
free monies in the evening.. lawl~  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

fuuuuu wut stats?
from which act?
whats your mf when you killed the elite pack o?

thanks!
DrLaboo
post Jun 24 2012, 06:11 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 24 2012, 06:03 PM)
fuuuuu wut stats?
from which act?
whats your mf when you killed the elite pack o?

thanks!
1002.4 DPS
+112int
+35dex
socketed

(i bought in AH for 4m)
(then resell in AUS market, since i saw dat time 1kdps bow there price a bit ridiculous) laugh.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 24 2012, 06:15 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jun 24 2012, 06:11 PM)
1002.4 DPS
+112int
+35dex
socketed

(i bought in AH for 4m)
(then resell in AUS market, since i saw dat time 1kdps bow there price a bit ridiculous) laugh.gif
oooo okies thanks for sharing! O_O

o its a single handed weapon is it?

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Jun 24 2012, 06:15 PM
DrLaboo
post Jun 24 2012, 06:23 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 24 2012, 06:15 PM)
oooo okies thanks for sharing! O_O

o its a single handed weapon is it?
two-handed xbow

SUStlts
post Jun 24 2012, 07:08 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

oh ya want to ask

paypal if just nice rm400 can transfer to maybank? or need a little balance inside? and how much minimum balance needed?
memphiz_zero88
post Jun 24 2012, 07:12 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jun 24 2012, 07:08 PM)
oh ya want to ask
paypal if just nice rm400 can transfer to maybank? or need a little balance inside? and how much minimum balance needed?
last time, someone said any amount can transfer, but if >RM400 no xtra charge

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Jun 24 2012, 07:13 PM
SUStlts
post Jun 24 2012, 07:15 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

i now got rm10
usd 1xx

total up in rm is 362.16

so need 38 more to transfer rite FREE...

so my balance will be zero is it posible
memphiz_zero88
post Jun 24 2012, 07:47 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

maybe i should ask those who can sell well to help sell my item unsure.gif
SUStlts
post Jun 24 2012, 07:50 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jun 24 2012, 07:47 PM)
maybe i should ask those who can sell well to help sell my item unsure.gif
and take comision laugh.gif
DrLaboo
post Jun 24 2012, 08:41 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

lol sold another noob stuff laugh.gif

gseed87
post Jun 24 2012, 08:42 PM

170 posts

I get a fist weapon lv 63.

DPS 831
Atk spd: 11%
% knockback

Can i sell for USD? lol
raptar_eric
post Jun 24 2012, 09:28 PM

Live life to the fullest!
1,367 posts

Anyone know if this shield has any worth in RMAH? sad.gif

[attachmentid=2911238]
memphiz_zero88
post Jun 24 2012, 09:44 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Jun 24 2012, 09:28 PM)
Anyone know if this shield has any worth in RMAH? sad.gif

[attachmentid=2911238]
block chance too low.
-JusJasMiNe-
post Jun 24 2012, 09:46 PM

384 posts

omg i never sell anything more than 10USD.. ><
sold some crap for 5AUD
where u all get so many item ><
SUStlts
post Jun 24 2012, 09:54 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(-JusJasMiNe- @ Jun 24 2012, 09:46 PM)
omg i never sell anything more than 10USD.. ><
sold some crap for 5AUD
where u all get so many item ><
hehe play game while earn so cash = IMBA laugh.gif
Sophiera
post Jun 24 2012, 10:04 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

Bleh my real money AH right now is functioning as item bank number 6 and 7 at the moment
-JusJasMiNe-
post Jun 24 2012, 10:47 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jun 24 2012, 10:04 PM)
Bleh my real money AH right now is functioning as item bank number 6 and 7 at the moment
LOL i created many char to store my gem ... have too many flawless square
DrLaboo
post Jun 24 2012, 10:58 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

loL! another trash > free monies laugh.gif

-JusJasMiNe-
post Jun 24 2012, 11:04 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jun 24 2012, 10:58 PM)
loL! another trash > free monies  laugh.gif

i always accidentally put the money to battlenet .. lOL end up canot cash out
seem selling in AUD always better than USD..
i put in USD never sell

This post has been edited by -JusJasMiNe-: Jun 24 2012, 11:05 PM
Sophiera
post Jun 24 2012, 11:22 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

AUD have less flooding, that's why chances of it selling there is better.
gseed87
post Jun 24 2012, 11:31 PM

170 posts

Im using USD now. Can i change to AUD? if i changed, what will happen to my previous $?
-JusJasMiNe-
post Jun 24 2012, 11:36 PM

384 posts

remain the same =)
DrLaboo
post Jun 24 2012, 11:38 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jun 24 2012, 11:22 PM)
AUD have less flooding, that's why chances of it selling there is better.
correct laugh.gif
vegebotak
post Jun 24 2012, 11:46 PM

42 posts

To all bro,

I sold some stuff in RMAH and deposit into bnet Acc, now I want to transfer back to paypal n found that Blizzard dun allow Bnet balance transfer back to paypal, how ?

Can I sell a crab item for USD and buy back myself ? ( this time I will transfer back to paypal)

Can it be work ?

Thks
OnGx2
post Jun 24 2012, 11:48 PM

213 posts

not RMAH but still, lawl drool.gif
-JusJasMiNe-
post Jun 24 2012, 11:49 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(vegebotak @ Jun 24 2012, 11:46 PM)
To all bro,

I sold some stuff in RMAH and deposit into bnet Acc, now I want to transfer back to paypal n found that Blizzard dun allow Bnet balance transfer back to paypal, how ?

Can I sell a crab item for USD and buy back myself ? ( this time I will transfer back to paypal)

Can it be work ?
Thks
hmmm nt sure about that .. bt blizzard say that if u bid somehting that u put on the AH u will get ban
but i think if buy back wont kena ban =P
TSduckhole
post Jun 25 2012, 12:36 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(vegebotak @ Jun 24 2012, 11:46 PM)
To all bro,

Can it be work ?
Thks
You can't bid on your own item smile.gif

Get a friend to list item then u buy it. Ask him return u money later
juine
post Jun 25 2012, 01:49 AM

618 posts

still have no problem selling stuff off rmah, but no as good as the first week of rmah.

was racking up around usd600-700 since rmah up...

Sophiera
post Jun 25 2012, 02:05 AM

Sophtopus
706 posts

Eyer I jelly I only got 19 bucks >_<
dave185
post Jun 25 2012, 07:27 AM

52 posts

Question

In RMAH, when you posted a item sale, but no one buys and it expired, do blizzard charge you for a small fee? or it just the same like Gold AH, no sale, nothing charge?

Tot selling my noob gear.

memphiz_zero88
post Jun 25 2012, 07:32 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(dave185 @ Jun 25 2012, 07:27 AM)
Question

In RMAH, when you posted a item sale, but no one buys and it expired, do blizzard charge you for a small fee? or it just the same like Gold AH, no sale, nothing charge?

Tot selling my noob gear.

no charge. though you feel sad when no one buy cry.gif cry.gif
Ifrits
post Jun 25 2012, 07:47 AM

127 posts

newbie reporting in!
currently lvl 20 only. manage to sell 3 items for 1.25$each and one for 2.2$ each. biggrin.gif but minus transaction fee and all, total proceeds only 1.65$. lol. tongue.gif tho the amount is small, but when receive email from blizzard notifying items' been sold is pretty fun! haha
SUStlts
post Jun 25 2012, 08:11 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

DrLaboo any more MORNING sales?

dah 2 hari dapat sales ni laugh.gif
PlayPlayHa
post Jun 25 2012, 08:22 AM

56 posts

i duno the price range to sell item... -.- any rough idea? macam ilvl61-ilvl62 rare nak selll berapa? currently i macam put 3dolar oni.... still no 1 beli
memphiz_zero88
post Jun 25 2012, 08:33 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(PlayPlayHa @ Jun 25 2012, 08:22 AM)
i duno the price range to sell item... -.-  any rough idea? macam ilvl61-ilvl62 rare nak selll berapa? currently i macam put 3dolar oni.... still no 1 beli
if item got lousy stats, even $2 also no buy.
PlayPlayHa
post Jun 25 2012, 08:34 AM

56 posts

lol indeed.. but how about those ilvl63 weapon? even blue will ada high dps.. how much it worth? 5 dolar can? haha
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 25 2012, 08:36 AM

937 posts

High dps blue can get good price. 2-hand more than 1.3k
DrLaboo
post Jun 25 2012, 08:45 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jun 25 2012, 08:11 AM)
DrLaboo any more MORNING sales?

dah 2 hari  dapat sales ni  laugh.gif
no liao~
i just woke up!
soo lazyyyyyyyy to go to officeeeeeee laugh.gif yawn.gif
got 2-3 on RMAH now.. fingered cross laugh.gif
TSduckhole
post Jun 25 2012, 09:26 AM

379 posts

I got quite a lot of stuffs which cannot sell in USD or for even 50k in the GAH.... So I often dump them in the other currencies.

This is chilean pesos lol, can't transfer straight to paypal so just gathering more pesos and wait for good item inside there to buy out.

17 869 Chilean pesos = 35.577179 U.S. dollars

Sales in USD not doing well, no longer 100$ per day. Just doing under 30$ per day. Maybe it is because I didn't got any nice farms since patch to sell. Game turned into super rare drops for ilvl63.

AUD is selling some.... 30$ in there now.
Ips3Ds
post Jun 25 2012, 09:30 AM

100 posts

woo nice duck biggrin.gif
dave185
post Jun 25 2012, 09:47 AM

52 posts

sigh, still try to contact blizzard support for malaysia on helping me to change my residential country address so i can put in SMS protect for malaysia number. Been waiting on the Malaysia blizzard support line call for like 30 mins, no one pickup! worst than our malaysia goverment department, at least the pickup they will route you to a void and disconnect you. This one totally ignore your call.... sad.gif
Ips3Ds
post Jun 25 2012, 09:51 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(dave185 @ Jun 25 2012, 09:47 AM)
sigh, still try to contact blizzard support for malaysia on helping me to change my residential country address so i can put in SMS protect for malaysia number. Been waiting on the Malaysia blizzard support line call for like 30 mins, no one pickup! worst than our malaysia goverment department, at least the pickup they will route you to a void and disconnect you. This one totally ignore your call.... sad.gif
just submit the support ticket..with copy of ur ic n wait 1-2days icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Ips3Ds: Jun 25 2012, 09:51 AM
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 25 2012, 09:53 AM

937 posts

my bro got a god ring,

zoldin or wat name liao,

the stat
70dex
60int
80vit
50str
27+all
30 lightning
5% speed

wondering how much can sell?
dave185
post Jun 25 2012, 09:55 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Ips3Ds @ Jun 25 2012, 10:51 AM)
just submit the support ticket..with copy of ur ic n wait 1-2days icon_rolleyes.gif
Ok, will do that. Thanks.
TSduckhole
post Jun 25 2012, 10:01 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Jun 25 2012, 09:53 AM)
my bro got a god ring,

zoldin or wat name liao,

the stat
70dex
60int
80vit
50str
27+all
30 lightning
5% speed

wondering how much can sell?
there is no god ring tongue.gif

just a ring of the zodiac, in d2 maybe godlike ring but in d3 just another ring which got nerfed to shitty stats. Try 19.99 - 29.99$

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jun 25 2012, 10:01 AM
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 25 2012, 10:03 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 25 2012, 10:01 AM)
there is no god ring  tongue.gif

just a ring of the zodiac, in d2 maybe godlike ring but in d3 just another ring which got nerfed to shitty stats. Try 19.99 - 29.99$
arggg.. tot can make big money sigh.. yeah the dex, str, int very shitty. non of them exceed 100. so sigh.

Added on June 25, 2012, 10:03 am
QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 25 2012, 10:01 AM)
there is no god ring  tongue.gif

anyway bro,

amulet with
30% magic find
111 dex
7% critical chance

how much would you sell?

This post has been edited by ROTiJOHN: Jun 25 2012, 10:03 AM
Sophiera
post Jun 25 2012, 02:42 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 25 2012, 09:26 AM)
I got quite a lot of stuffs which cannot sell in USD or for even 50k in the GAH.... So I often dump them in the other currencies.

This is chilean pesos lol, can't transfer straight to paypal so just gathering more pesos and wait for good item inside there to buy out.

17 869 Chilean pesos = 35.577179 U.S. dollars

Sales in USD not doing well, no longer 100$ per day. Just doing under 30$ per day. Maybe it is because I didn't got any nice farms since patch to sell. Game turned into super rare drops for ilvl63.

AUD is selling some.... 30$ in there now.
Not bad. Perhaps I should try to sell in pesos too. XD
TSduckhole
post Jun 25 2012, 05:18 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Jun 25 2012, 10:03 AM)
arggg.. tot can make big money sigh.. yeah the dex, str, int very shitty. non of them exceed 100. so sigh.

Added on June 25, 2012, 10:03 am
anyway bro,

amulet with
30% magic find
111 dex
7% critical chance

how much would you sell?
29.99$-99.99$

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jun 25 2012, 02:42 PM)
Not bad. Perhaps I should try to sell in pesos too. XD
Bad thing about pesos is you can't send to paypal. So the funds is stuck there until you find some useful item and buyout to resell back in usd or gah.

QUOTE(juine @ Jun 25 2012, 02:43 PM)
gotten another legendary quiver from azmo inferno today, both were drop from azmo inferno lol

as usual one of them going to RMAH smile.gif= had few items this morning that worth to sell on rmah

still have 15hours time left for free slot.. i'm selling the one not equipped. any dh interest can pm me, cash only.
Promoting sales of items for RM in lowyat is bad.... just put in rmah it will sell better.

Was some monk head gear with 60 all resist, 150 vit/dex, +7% way of the hundred fists. Come to me $$$$

Sophiera
post Jun 25 2012, 05:31 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 25 2012, 05:18 PM)

Bad thing about pesos is you can't send to paypal. So the funds is stuck there until you find some useful item and buyout to resell back in usd or gah

You can only use the pesos in the peso Ah? sad.gif
TSduckhole
post Jun 25 2012, 05:34 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jun 25 2012, 05:31 PM)
You can only use the pesos in the peso Ah? sad.gif
Yes. Think of it this way, the thing which cannot sell in rmah or gah, just put in pesos. At least u can gather a lot them buy some good item IF someone sells. But it is better than you go vendor the item for 500 gold right @_@
Sophiera
post Jun 25 2012, 05:43 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 25 2012, 05:34 PM)
Yes. Think of it this way, the thing which cannot sell in rmah or gah, just put in pesos. At least u can gather a lot them buy some good item IF someone sells. But it is better than you go vendor the item for 500 gold right @_@
True, true. Though I wonder how good the items on the Peso houses are....
SUStlts
post Jun 25 2012, 05:46 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

if i sell in AUS will it go to paypal then?

Added on June 25, 2012, 5:55 pmlai duckhole bid on the dead man thing at AUS RMAH the 1st 1 laugh.gif

This post has been edited by tlts: Jun 25 2012, 05:55 PM
ROTiJOHN
post Jun 25 2012, 05:56 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jun 25 2012, 05:46 PM)
if i sell in AUS will it go to paypal then?

Added on June 25, 2012, 5:55 pmlai duckhole bid on the dead man thing at AUS  RMAH the 1st 1  laugh.gif
same bro, just that you will get an extra AUD currency.
-JusJasMiNe-
post Jun 25 2012, 06:21 PM

384 posts

any1 tell me how much i can sell for this?

jedi_dc
post Jun 25 2012, 06:28 PM

2,273 posts

@Duckhole

out of curiosity , what is ur MF after 5 NV buffs?

and what act are u farming on ? sorry if it has been asked before, i'm new with this RMAH thing , sold something with all resists for 5USD yesterday and was quite excited tongue.gif

I'm farming on act 1 inferno butcher runs for days already.

240 MF with NV stacks ,

Sadly I never got to experience pre-1.03 drop rates ;( , leveled to 60 after 1.03 lol.

ROTiJOHN
post Jun 25 2012, 06:33 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(-JusJasMiNe- @ Jun 25 2012, 06:21 PM)
any1 tell me how much i can sell for this?
Wootttt huat liaooo
Sophiera
post Jun 25 2012, 06:37 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

Duckhole, do you mind if I call you Uncle Duck?

I have a ring of the following stats

64 Int
38 Cold Resist
64 Life on Hit
Crit chance increased by 3.5
No sockets

I'm thinking 10 AUD would be a fair price. What do you think?
-JusJasMiNe-
post Jun 25 2012, 06:40 PM

384 posts

sold a 3.5% crit chance 5x dex ring + damage ( forget damage ) for 20usd
anything related to DH can sell decent price =P
well
post Jun 25 2012, 09:16 PM

253 posts

Shoulder 300armor
79dex
157vit
37cold resist
51 all resist
Health globes grant 2623 life

2. Belt 434armor
44 fire resist
50 all resist
206 armor
Health globe 5378 life
Gold pick 7 yard
Level require reduce 3

Tis two item can sell how much? In gold or rm?thanks

This post has been edited by well: Jun 25 2012, 09:17 PM
Leonhart
post Jun 25 2012, 10:20 PM

115 posts

guys wanna ask

my status is still processing since yesterday? how long does it take?
fazco85
post Jun 26 2012, 02:26 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Leonhart @ Jun 25 2012, 10:20 PM)
guys wanna ask

Usually 2-3 days.... mine took 2 days to process before the amount appears oh AH.
DrLaboo
post Jun 26 2012, 08:26 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

lol!
those angmoh sure got lotsa monies.. sweat.gif

HaRuaN.X
post Jun 26 2012, 09:17 AM

36 posts

wow...u guys should make a TT session or gathering at mamak, sit down, discuss, trade info, fix rate, can get to know each other all the active farmer & traders...

and kudos to Duck for helping/guiding the D3 LYN comunity on the pricing and tips on AH & RMAH

rclxms.gif
TSduckhole
post Jun 26 2012, 09:29 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(jedi_dc @ Jun 25 2012, 06:28 PM)
@Duckhole

out of curiosity , what is ur MF after 5 NV buffs?

and what act are u farming on ? sorry if it has been asked before, i'm new with this RMAH thing , sold something with all resists for 5USD yesterday and was quite excited tongue.gif

I'm farming on act 1 inferno butcher runs for days already.

240 MF with NV stacks ,

Sadly I never got to experience pre-1.03 drop rates ;( , leveled to 60 after 1.03 lol.
Pre 1.03 patch, i always farm a3 and ponies it is 356% before every elite or boss dies. I always swap gears before they die. After patch, I just stop playing. No longer rewarding to play. Rather watch tv/movies and open AH and wait see if some cheap priced items is listed.

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jun 25 2012, 06:37 PM)
Duckhole, do you mind if I call you Uncle Duck?

I have a ring of the following stats

64 Int
38 Cold Resist
64 Life on Hit
Crit chance increased by 3.5
No sockets

I'm thinking 10 AUD would be a fair price. What do you think?
I think it would not sell even for 1$..... can try 1.25-2$ though.

QUOTE(well @ Jun 25 2012, 09:16 PM)
Shoulder 300armor
79dex
157vit
37cold resist
51 all resist
Health globes grant 2623 life
2. Belt 434armor
44 fire resist
50 all resist
206 armor
Health globe 5378 life
Gold pick 7 yard
Level require reduce 3

Tis two item can sell how much? In gold or rm?thanks
Shoulders 5.99-14.99, belt = salvage item.

QUOTE(Leonhart @ Jun 25 2012, 10:20 PM)
guys wanna ask

If you are buying something, it might takes 1-5 hours depending on how much is the value you bought it for. If you sold something, it takes 48-72 hours for the payment to arrive at your paypal, 24-48 hours if bnet balance.

SUStlts
post Jun 26 2012, 10:34 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

Yahoo........!!!!!!!!!!!!

the biggest sale for me in my entire D3

thx duckhole for advise biggrin.gif

ROTiJOHN
post Jun 26 2012, 10:41 AM