975 posts

duck sifu ~~

where to find all this gooding stuff ?
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 09:42 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Jun 19 2012, 09:37 AM)
prefer BIDS or BUYOUT when putting up sales ?
buyout is definitely better if you know the price for the item you're selling or you're undercutting someone else .

ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 11:56 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(lytros @ Jun 19 2012, 11:50 AM)
Yeah such a wonder some ppl are willing to spend actual moolah on loot which cost so much more than the actual game. I want a piece of that action too, but to reach inferno act 3/4 most likely only in a month or more. Hopefully market still hot then.
cos some people rather spend their time working to earn real money than playing the game.

or

It could be a fraudulent purchase. laugh.gif
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 12:25 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(CyberTroop @ Jun 19 2012, 12:04 PM)
Anyone know the current currency exchange from Gold to USD?

It used to be 1 million for 10 USD.
roughly around 1mil to 7-8 USD .
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 12:28 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Sadru @ Jun 19 2012, 12:28 PM)
take personal or premier?
personal is good enough.
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 12:35 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Sadru @ Jun 19 2012, 12:34 PM)
How would you like to pay with PayPal? <-- stuck here
I don't understand which part is that sweat.gif
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 12:42 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Sadru @ Jun 19 2012, 12:39 PM)
its either pay with topup with RHB or credit/debit
register a bank account / debit card.

I used RHB bank
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 12:46 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Nels @ Jun 19 2012, 12:43 PM)
one way or another if i were to resell an item let say about 100$ through paypal and then buy that item again myself so that my money from bnet balance wil be used to buy an item that will be sent to paypal.

should work right?
In that way...you're giving bliz an extra $1
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 12:49 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Nels @ Jun 19 2012, 12:47 PM)
ahaha. yeh i know. but for those who havent had an active pp acc chose to sell receive moneh via bnet first is still a good option to me.
yea , and for those that want to keep the money rolling ~
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 01:09 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(opera33 @ Jun 19 2012, 12:53 PM)
1m is roughly RM12, which make 4USD..
bro....where are you getting this price ?

QUOTE(Sadru @ Jun 19 2012, 12:57 PM)
[attachmentid=2901832]

Added on June 19, 2012, 12:57 pmwhich whichs?
use the credit card.
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 02:55 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(skyp @ Jun 19 2012, 02:39 PM)
I think he's refering this link

Diablo 3 Forum
And gold value is going down fast, sell fast if want to earn more bucks
indeed but I think up to a certain point as RMAH got a cap limit.

More likely inflation is going to happen
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 03:49 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 19 2012, 03:28 PM)
Gold is not as easy to be purchased as you think, a lot of people are afraid of scams.

Sales past few days is good. Loving it. Too bad my bnet balance over 250$, all sales must go to paypal now, that is why I am buying things with my bnet balance so can do more trading.

Magnus Slayer item was bought at 50$ and resold for 69.99$ in rmah. 18.99$ profit yo!

The bow I bought was for my brother's dh, he is wearing sucky gears still. Spent about 80$ of my balance today to gear him up.
must learn from you how to price item. I don't how to gauge the price sweat.gif
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 04:01 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(7777 @ Jun 19 2012, 03:56 PM)
u ppl are super rich ~and why asia server got no rmah~
too many asian farmer there tongue.gif

Thank god we can play US server
ghoss
post Jun 19 2012, 04:28 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Kriish @ Jun 19 2012, 04:27 PM)
Sold both of my 1h Crossbow for a total of $80 (After tax $66), since both of them got very high IAS, they'll be hit hard by the nerf the price will drop.
yea , I also stop stacking IAS already and start selling off the gears
ghoss
post Jul 11 2012, 04:07 PM

975 posts

How come you guys using AUD ? I'm using USD one sweat.gif

Australian more money to spend ? hmm.gif
ghoss
post Jul 11 2012, 05:51 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jul 11 2012, 05:39 PM)
flippin man.. brows.gif
i got total AUD400+ since RMAH started

duckhole already reach thousand  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

Added on July 11, 2012, 5:42 pm
US population how many?
US ppl playing Diablo sure alot..
chances for your item to be sold very low since their RMAH is flooded with players selling same thing like yours..

so, go AUD and sell..
market not flooded with items > visibility of ur items to be seen is higher icon_idea.gif
heck AUD rates are better  wub.gif
I guess you're right ~

Time to invade AUD !!
ghoss
post Jul 12 2012, 08:23 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jul 11 2012, 08:58 PM)
Amazing gold price up from rm3.2 -> rm4.2 in just 12 hours.

must be due to lack of stock.

but asia server price keep going down, now rm1.2 per mil only, lol.... due to the logout/login auto gain gold bug.... if you didnt knew they are abusing a bug whenever you logout/login, got extra gold generated in your inventory. so they just put a script for it to run 24/7 logout/login, even faster than bot gold farming. asia's economy = gg

Added on July 11, 2012, 8:59 pm

u sold too cheap, can sell at least 700-1000$ if you deal outside of rmah. how you got it?

i would buy it at 250$ if i saw even.
That weapon how come expensive ? cos the high dps ? cos no crit dmg (exclude the socket) LoH / Stats rclxub.gif

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jul 12 2012, 08:19 AM)

2nd pair sold was with 4% hps and 84 str. that is just about the main difference, rest almost the same stats.

bought from gah, total investment was 35m for those pair of pants.
high vit & AR drool.gif
ghoss
post Jul 12 2012, 09:05 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jul 12 2012, 08:33 AM)
it is because of high dps with life steal and socket, life steal is end game stats. each hit when it crits is like 5-8k hps.  socket just put a 100% crit dam emerald. this beats a 800ish weapon anytime even if the 800ish weapon have 100 crit dam and socket. 300 extra base damage is a lot if multiplied with str stats.
I see...thanks for explaining
ghoss
post Jul 12 2012, 10:10 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(zhimin @ Jul 12 2012, 10:06 AM)
This weapon worth USD250?? Saw it in AH. feel like buying it
worth to sell but not worth to buy IMO. RM750 top up a bit can change phone liao laugh.gif

QUOTE(AntheMz @ Jul 12 2012, 10:08 AM)
i wonder how do any of you earn so much gold, you know.. i play since 15/5 until now, i dont even have 10 mil, fffffuuuuuuu
You must be playing melee class ?I also had that problem
ghoss
post Jul 12 2012, 03:29 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Sh1mX @ Jul 12 2012, 03:28 PM)
I just got this a while ago. How much is it worth on RMAH ?
I also don't know ...I got mine for around 4-5mil

0.0384sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:37 PM