RMAH Sales, Come share your RMAH sales and info
ROTiJOHN
Jun 15 2012, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 15 2012, 09:09 AM) If the thing is not good better not sell it in the RMAH, not worth it due to the 1$ charge for every successful transaction. If you sell 1.25$ you earn only 0.25$ at the end of the day. So far cannot yet, what I suggest is you keep bnet balance then when need money buy/sell some good item and let it go to paypal. If you are not a person who is in urgent need of money, it is worth it to keep bnet balance. The things I sold are average stuffs only from inferno a3/4 and ponies. bro which act you farm for the item u sold? i found it difficult to sell any items there. lol, i farm in act 2 inferno.
ROTiJOHN
Jun 15 2012, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jun 15 2012, 09:29 AM) Ya btw if everyone can farm act 3/4 after the patch is out. I think the item value will decrease and wont worth that much. yeah thats why, my gear difficult to farm in act 3. act 1 which place u guys farm? can get lotsa gold.
ROTiJOHN
Jun 15 2012, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 15 2012, 09:36 AM) If you have time and some money, I would suggest you use the RMAH buy the gears you need and farm then sell to earn your money back. Consider it as a business investment. I will show you guys what gear I am using, but none of my gears are bought with real $$ , I just buy/sell in GAH.  My gear is estimated around 50m, you can probably farm a3 with not much effort with gears around 15-20m. It is my axe which cost me a chunk of my gold. So consider investing 200$ to earn back, for me 1 day I farm 6-8 hours. Can get items worth up to 100$ on a good day. So far I am trying to meet that point of 100$ a day. Thats 3000$ a month, where to find such job in malaysia which pays you RM9000 for playing games 8 hours a day? omg bro, you are my hero. your gear is so wow.. but its difficult to get such amount of gold without buying with real cash. Arg. i think i better stick to it(working-and-game-for-fun). T_T
ROTiJOHN
Jun 15 2012, 10:20 AM
Bro pls make rmah ur real business. Wan to see what happen next omg
ROTiJOHN
Jun 15 2012, 05:14 PM
Greetings Tan (RoTiJoHN),
Congratulations on your successful auction in Diablo III!
Item name 1 Fastening Claim Time of transaction 15 Jun 2012 02:09 AM PDT Sale price $5.00 Transaction fee $1.00 Paypal transaction fee $0.60 Applicable taxes $0.00 Your proceeds $3.40 The proceeds from this auction will be automatically transferred to your PayPal account. Please allow up to 72 hours for the proceeds to transfer. To view this auction, please see the "Completed" tab in the Diablo III Auction House user interface. ---------------------------------------
FINALLY HAHAHAHAHA, DONNO WHAT I SOLD. I PUT USD2, NO BODY PURCHASE, I PUT USD5, THE WHITE BOY LUP. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
ROTiJOHN
Jun 15 2012, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(kumahachi @ Jun 15 2012, 05:19 PM) Greetings (Lak), Congratulations on your successful auction in Diablo III! Item name 1 Reflective Kicks Time of transaction 14 June 2012 06:49 PM PDT Sale price USD26.25 Transaction fee USD1.00 Paypal transaction fee USD3.79 Applicable taxes USD0.00 Your proceeds USD21.46 OOHOHOHOHOHO THANK YOU MR RICH KID walao, belanja makan ler... i think we malaysian all mostly sell, less ppl buying stuff there. hahahaha
ROTiJOHN
Jun 16 2012, 03:21 PM
Bro willing buyer willing seller yo. But i do feel guilty when i sold something there.
ROTiJOHN
Jun 16 2012, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(lordnoobie @ Jun 16 2012, 03:56 PM) i want bug like that also  I don wan. I will not accept the fact of bug and 900% get heart attack when they adjust back the money. Hahaha
ROTiJOHN
Jun 16 2012, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(mi-g @ Jun 16 2012, 04:08 PM) dont forget that Diablo 3 already sold hundred-million copies.. so even 0.5% of the player become your customer, the profit is still very high. hahaha. my 1st RMAH sale only $3 worth, but its a start  Bro impossible 0.5% ur customer la. thats more than 10k players bro. Hahahaha.
ROTiJOHN
Jun 18 2012, 12:02 AM
Hi RMAH pro, how much can i sell this 1 Attached thumbnail(s)
ROTiJOHN
Jun 18 2012, 09:39 AM
QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Jun 18 2012, 12:02 AM) Hi RMAH pro, how much can i sell this 1 anyone teach me how much can i sell for this ring?
ROTiJOHN
Jun 18 2012, 05:41 PM
issit ring is the most expensive item in RMAH?
ROTiJOHN
Jun 18 2012, 10:59 PM
arggg dps not enuff, using 1.2k 2-hand weapon, but hardly kill act 3 elite sien.
ROTiJOHN
Jun 19 2012, 11:09 AM
act3 high chance? i enter act 3 liao, suang.
ROTiJOHN
Jun 19 2012, 11:33 AM
paypal can tt to maybank right? last time i did this.
ROTiJOHN
Jun 20 2012, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 20 2012, 09:22 AM) It is only created available drops in a1 and a2, with 2% and 4%. I doubt that will be much effects from that. Drop rate in a3/4 no change. Biggest effect is from nerfing inferno to so easy.... any tom d*** and harry can do it now. Inferno mobs which used to hit my barb for 10k now hits for 3k.... Some of the elite packs only hit my barb for 1k only (soul rippers). WTF with the big nerf, I don't even feel the challenge now. 0 Deaths running through a3 for 2 hours clearing all elites. Blizzard really love catering the game for noobs. RIP D3 cheers bro, i think still there's difficulties for others as the repair cost 5x higher. wahahaha, gonna micro to prevent die tonight
ROTiJOHN
Jun 21 2012, 12:58 AM
QUOTE(amiranna @ Jun 21 2012, 12:23 AM) may i know how much i can sell this? Ya bro. From the stat doesnt looks like gonna sell high price. The set stat also not so attractive
ROTiJOHN
Jun 21 2012, 09:35 AM
australia price is better? I got a magic axe wanted to sell, 1.38k dps, anyone know how much australia selling? working now, cant check. haha
ROTiJOHN
Jun 22 2012, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(Dinodino123 @ Jun 22 2012, 10:50 AM) just sold my belt 120 usd ^^ can share the stat bro?
ROTiJOHN
Jun 22 2012, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(Dinodino123 @ Jun 22 2012, 10:53 AM) 180+ int 100+vit 77 resistance and other stats forgotten wah, imba stat. congratttt