125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

Collectibles 12+"(Scale:1/6-1/4) Action Figure Fan Club V12, HT|Medi|EB|3A|etc|ModularPartsOnBaseBody

TSBeastX
post Feb 19 2013, 02:49 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

Another narrow body "clone"

ZCWO's Bond...

This post has been edited by BeastX: Feb 19 2013, 03:30 PM
soulcornell
post Feb 19 2013, 04:18 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Feb 19 2013, 02:49 PM)
Another narrow body "clone"

ZCWO's Bond...

Hi Bro,

Im really a newbie on 1/6 scale figure, but a big fan of Bond, mind sharing where to buy this, really wanted one, i knew a few years back sideshow sold Bond 12 inch figures but no Daniel Craig, I'm so pump up when i saw ur post, sifu sila tunjuk ajar hehehe thanks man
TSBeastX
post Feb 19 2013, 05:03 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(soulcornell @ Feb 19 2013, 04:18 PM)
Hi Bro,

Im really a newbie on 1/6 scale figure, but a big fan of Bond, mind sharing where to buy this, really wanted one, i knew a few years back sideshow sold Bond 12 inch figures but no Daniel Craig, I'm so pump up when i saw ur post, sifu sila tunjuk ajar hehehe thanks man
ZCWO ... body being AB-02 and clothing set being Mens Hommes Vol. 13 (MH13) are sold separately....

these are unlicensed products.... local retails rarely bring these in...

Well, I had to source ZCWO products from ebay sellers in HK or China....

more info on www.zcwo.com.hk..... though MH13 is not on their site yet..

Ax2 Studio - Boom! Series #2 Rei...

This post has been edited by BeastX: Feb 19 2013, 05:08 PM
Shahren81
post Feb 19 2013, 10:47 PM

QUOTE(soulcornell @ Feb 19 2013, 04:18 PM)
Hi Bro,

Haha...same also with me, we both are newbie here....

Lurker
post Feb 20 2013, 12:15 AM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Feb 18 2013, 10:23 AM)
www.angolz.com
seems like the prices there are 'jacked' up as well right?

QUOTE(Shahren81 @ Feb 18 2013, 11:25 PM)
Dissapoinment
Pardon my post..but i really need to express my dissapointment of how some collector werE treated. Recently i decided to participate in LyN streetmart, engaging in bargaining with other collector.
I was really dissapointed on how fellow collector even dares to manipulates,tricks and even says harsh words to other collector.
Does collectors are only limited to those with money? Why some decent middleclass people cant be a collector and only those with money can.
Still i know, despite all these..we collector stand united against scalpters.
manipulate and tricks? can elaborate?

Shahren81
post Feb 20 2013, 01:15 AM

QUOTE(Lurker @ Feb 20 2013, 12:15 AM)
seems like the prices there are 'jacked' up as well right?
manipulate and tricks? can elaborate?
They first give price A, when you are interested, when you were ready to cod, they suddenly says price B
When you disgree, they says that if you want cheap product, domt bother to be a collector..
Some even dare to label people..
mywii
post Feb 20 2013, 10:52 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(Shahren81 @ Feb 20 2013, 01:15 AM)
They first give price A, when you are interested, when you were ready to cod, they suddenly says price B
When you disgree, they says that if you want cheap product, domt bother to be a collector..
Some even dare to label people..
unfortunately this is the real world...According to what you have stated, the seller is not a collector. He is fishing for the highest price taking advantage of buyer who so hard up in getting the figures. If you fall into the trap you will pay through your nose. Look at the bright side at least you are not at the staging waiting somewhere for COD or posting stage where seller /items does not turn up.

on the other side I have also encounter with dumb dumb "pretend" buyer asking a lot of questions on the item and bargaining on price and when eventually I agree on their offer, these retards start saying this is not what I wanted, I use up all my money, I dont have enough can you lower some more,etc. Then you know these are people who has nothing better to do and wasting your time. Delete and move on...
eastern
post Feb 20 2013, 02:50 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Feb 19 2013, 05:03 PM)
Ax2 Studio - Boom! Series #2 Rei...
This is cool, wondering is this from comics / manga or something?

looks a bit like ThreeA stuff.

Shahren81
post Feb 20 2013, 05:50 PM

QUOTE(mywii @ Feb 20 2013, 10:52 AM)
unfortunately this is the real world...According to what you have stated, the seller is not a collector. He is fishing for the highest price taking advantage of buyer who so hard up in getting the figures. If you fall into the trap you will pay through your nose. Look at the bright side at least you are not at the staging waiting somewhere for COD or posting stage where seller /items does not turn up.

on the other side I have also encounter with dumb dumb "pretend" buyer asking a lot of questions on the item and bargaining on price and when eventually I agree on their offer, these retards start saying this is not what I wanted, I use up all my money, I dont have enough can you lower some more,etc. Then you know these are people who has nothing better to do and wasting your time. Delete and move on...
Haha..just check the box and delete..and next page please...good one..
TSBeastX
post Feb 21 2013, 12:19 PM

5,987 posts

daydreaming
post Feb 21 2013, 01:16 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(Shahren81 @ Feb 20 2013, 05:50 PM)
Haha..just check the box and delete..and next page please...good one..
chill bro, i'm sure there are some proper sellers around. just blacklist n ignore those who trying to fish the highest price.

limfreelance
post Feb 21 2013, 02:19 PM

343 posts

oh my...leslie..so, when HT re-release beyond wong kah kui?
TSBeastX
post Feb 21 2013, 03:56 PM

5,987 posts

limfreelance
post Feb 21 2013, 04:49 PM

343 posts

hmmm...
leslie, chow yun fatt (better tomoro/ the story about along), beyond & wah DEE (A Moment of Romance) is my favourite..dam..no money..

This post has been edited by limfreelance: Feb 21 2013, 04:52 PM
SUSadvocado
post Feb 21 2013, 10:38 PM

2,948 posts

When will they release Young & Dangerous Tan Ho Nan?
TSBeastX
post Feb 23 2013, 06:29 AM

5,987 posts

3A making Marvel characters....
http://www.actionfigurepics.com/2013/02/th...nFigurePics.com

TSBeastX
post Feb 23 2013, 05:57 PM

5,987 posts

squall_12
post Feb 23 2013, 07:55 PM

1,779 posts

guy want to ask usually shipping action figure from Singapore to Malaysia with weight around 1kg is how much?

TSBeastX
post Feb 23 2013, 08:08 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Feb 23 2013, 07:55 PM)
guy want to ask usually shipping action figure from Singapore to Malaysia with weight around 1kg is how much?

Surely you can search for yourself online on Singapore post

This post has been edited by BeastX: Feb 23 2013, 08:08 PM
squall_12
post Feb 23 2013, 08:10 PM

1,779 posts

ok got it thanks.

125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top