125 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

Gaming Mouse V6

GodJesterZ
post Mar 29 2013, 09:17 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(sirknieghf @ Mar 29 2013, 01:28 AM)
may i know about the quality and reliability of cyborg mouse..average how many years will it last..

abit phobia last time using alienware tactx mouse only about 1 year double click problem occur..
crazy expensive mouse
Clem1982
post Mar 30 2013, 11:36 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Mar 28 2013, 02:28 PM)
Well i probably gonna get G500 lol. The G400 served me well enough..gonna use it in my office after replace for a new mouse. Budget is around RM200.
for rm200 the G500 should fit the bill better, aside from that, the shape is somewhat similar to the G400 so I think thats the best course of action for you there smile.gif

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Mar 28 2013, 09:54 PM)
Sorry to bring up this question again.
Anyone have personal experience or idea about Corsair M60 & M90 mouse?
Saw some review on youtube it looks good overall, but still it just youtube and local stores not one carry it so i cant really test if it fit hands well.

Any comment/discussion is very appreciated nod.gif
No personal experience but I saw Viewnet dispalyed a few M60 a while back, maybe you could contact them to check?
hmwgbworld
post Mar 30 2013, 03:57 PM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Mar 30 2013, 11:36 AM)
No personal experience but I saw Viewnet dispalyed a few M60 a while back, maybe you could contact them to check?
Yea some Lowyat stores might have it, but I'm living in Sarawak. Then there's no way I will be there so soon sweat.gif .
Hmm I think I will try to check the exact size of the M60/M90 first and measure my hand/palm to see if it fit well lol.
If theoritically fit well, then I might try to get forum seller smile.gif
phhweittt
post Mar 31 2013, 03:56 AM

777 posts

may i know about the quality and reliability of cyborg mouse..average how many years will it last..

abit phobia last time using alienware tactx mouse only about 1 year double click problem occur..
better save money for ss sensei. cyborg rat is fancy but overpriced.
yewMP5
post Mar 31 2013, 01:28 PM

499 posts

Try zowie AM, it >ss
oOoproz
post Apr 1 2013, 01:29 PM

1,352 posts

Hmm budget around RM100-150, any recommendation for mouse??
Clem1982
post Apr 1 2013, 02:13 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(yewMP5 @ Mar 31 2013, 01:28 PM)
Try zowie AM, it >ss
where to get bro??

QUOTE(oOoproz @ Apr 1 2013, 01:29 PM)
Hmm budget around RM100-150, any recommendation for mouse??
Logitech G400 should be nice enough else maybe you'd wanna try top up a bit for the G500 at RM169

BTW here is a link to my review of the Armaggeddon G11 wink.gif have a read, your support is most welcomed

Unboxing & Review : Armaggeddon G11

This post has been edited by Clem1982: Apr 1 2013, 02:23 PM
sirknieghf
post Apr 1 2013, 02:38 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(phhweittt @ Mar 31 2013, 03:56 AM)
better save money for ss sensei. cyborg rat is fancy but overpriced.
QUOTE(yewMP5 @ Mar 31 2013, 01:28 PM)
Try zowie AM, it >ss
thanks, but if possible..i prefer a mouse like g300, got few extra button but not to many button like razer naga

bad melatonin
post Apr 1 2013, 08:37 PM

Insomnia
1,677 posts

i oso tot of getting cyborg mouse particularly MMO7. however after some readings feedback/review few enduser complaints about built quality. but if u still 12 buy it cheap n dont mind about warranty u can get it from amazon.

anyw guys, any sensei (raw) frost blue user here? this mouse good no?
afadzil21
post Apr 1 2013, 08:49 PM

115 posts

Hi everyone. Self styled mouse nut here.
afadzil21
post Apr 1 2013, 08:55 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Mar 30 2013, 03:57 PM)
Yea some Lowyat stores might have it, but I'm living in Sarawak. Then there's no way I will be there so soon  sweat.gif .
Hmm I think I will try to check the exact size of the M60/M90 first and measure my hand/palm to see if it fit well lol.
If theoritically fit well, then I might try to get forum seller  smile.gif
M60 is great. A bit heavy for me but great for those that like their mice heavy. The sniper button needs getting used to though. Corsair software though is just horrible, they're improving but it's still nowhere near the functionality of Logitech G, Razer Synapses or the Steelseries Engine.

M90 is ok. But buttons are bit stiff on the hands side. The G600 does way better. The M95 supposedly solves the stiff button issue but I haven't got my hands on one yet to test it.

hmwgbworld
post Apr 1 2013, 10:10 PM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(afadzil21 @ Apr 1 2013, 08:55 PM)
M60 is great. A bit heavy for me but great for those that like their mice heavy. The sniper button needs getting used to though. Corsair software though is just horrible, they're improving but it's still nowhere near the functionality of Logitech G, Razer Synapses or the Steelseries Engine.

M90 is ok. But buttons are bit stiff on the hands side. The G600 does way better. The M95 supposedly solves the stiff button issue but I haven't got my hands on one yet to test it.
I guess I wont be using the snipe button coz I rarely play fps/shooting games. Most of the time playing dota I'm still using num keys coz I get used to it for some years already. My friend told me to change to warkey but I feel horrible because I totally cant get used to it at all sweat.gif .

Haha indeed Corsair software is bad in interface. But the M60 weight can be adjusted right ?
Yup the M65 and M95 is improved with higher dpi too nod.gif . A little excited, will do some hand measurement first if really wanted before buying it.

Logitech is one of my favorite product too because they are very tough. But most logitech gaming mouse size doesn't suit my hand =/.
anttan
post Apr 2 2013, 10:04 PM

349 posts

can anyone suggest a good gaming mouse?
yonghong
post Apr 2 2013, 10:52 PM

551 posts

actually wat gaming mouse different with normal mouse, if two r using same dpi? sorry noobie here. n wat can i get for budget rm100? thq all.
oOoproz
post Apr 3 2013, 01:40 AM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Apr 1 2013, 03:13 PM)
where to get bro??
Logitech G400 should be nice enough else maybe you'd wanna try top up a bit for the G500 at RM169

BTW here is a link to my review of the Armaggeddon G11 wink.gif have a read, your support is most welcomed

Unboxing & Review : Armaggeddon G11
The amaggeddon mouse review not bad also... The design quite stylish... I'll take it into consideration biggrin.gif
SoulRex
post Apr 3 2013, 02:03 AM

258 posts

any mouse to recommend for a budget of rm250????
currently in consideration of sensei Raw frost blue and deathadder 2013
Clem1982
post Apr 3 2013, 09:05 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(oOoproz @ Apr 3 2013, 01:40 AM)
The amaggeddon mouse review not bad also... The design quite stylish... I'll take it into consideration  biggrin.gif
Thanks for reading, yes it is stylish in a sense lol depends on individual taste smile.gif I'm told that it comes in 2 colours, black & maroon wink.gif

QUOTE(SoulRex @ Apr 3 2013, 02:03 AM)
any mouse to recommend for a budget of rm250????
currently in consideration of sensei Raw frost blue and deathadder 2013
you're comparing an ambidextrous with a righty mouse, both have different feel and handling. I'd probably favour the DA cause I'm not much in favour of ambi mice though. have you tried the feel of these 2 mouse? it's better to have a go at it before purchase
finecut
post Apr 3 2013, 03:24 PM

497 posts

currently using rat7, somehow feels boxy and sometime the pointer like to fly all around when i'm doing a 180 turn during FPS.
a bit regret giving my sis my previous DA for her office comp
finecut
post Apr 3 2013, 03:47 PM

497 posts

why no people carrying mionix product here, i want to try out their mouse
megabyte
post Apr 3 2013, 04:21 PM

332 posts

QUOTE(finecut @ Apr 3 2013, 03:47 PM)
why no people carrying mionix product here, i want to try out their mouse
Not much demand I guess or maybe difficult to bring in?

125 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:36 PM