I wonder how's the performance and comfort on using it.
Any reply is appreciated
Gaming Mouse V6
Mar 16 2013, 02:17 PM
3,375 posts Joined: Apr 2012 From: Sarawak |
Anyone have used Corsair Vengeance M90 gaming mouse?
I wonder how's the performance and comfort on using it. Any reply is appreciated |
Mar 28 2013, 09:54 PM
Sorry to bring up this question again.
Anyone have personal experience or idea about Corsair M60 & M90 mouse? Saw some review on youtube it looks good overall, but still it just youtube and local stores not one carry it so i cant really test if it fit hands well. Any comment/discussion is very appreciated |
Mar 30 2013, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Mar 30 2013, 11:36 AM) No personal experience but I saw Viewnet dispalyed a few M60 a while back, maybe you could contact them to check? Yea some Lowyat stores might have it, but I'm living in Sarawak. Then there's no way I will be there so soon Hmm I think I will try to check the exact size of the M60/M90 first and measure my hand/palm to see if it fit well lol. If theoritically fit well, then I might try to get forum seller |
Apr 1 2013, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(afadzil21 @ Apr 1 2013, 08:55 PM) M60 is great. A bit heavy for me but great for those that like their mice heavy. The sniper button needs getting used to though. Corsair software though is just horrible, they're improving but it's still nowhere near the functionality of Logitech G, Razer Synapses or the Steelseries Engine. I guess I wont be using the snipe button coz I rarely play fps/shooting games. Most of the time playing dota I'm still using num keys coz I get used to it for some years already. My friend told me to change to warkey but I feel horrible because I totally cant get used to it at all M90 is ok. But buttons are bit stiff on the hands side. The G600 does way better. The M95 supposedly solves the stiff button issue but I haven't got my hands on one yet to test it. Haha indeed Corsair software is bad in interface. But the M60 weight can be adjusted right ? Yup the M65 and M95 is improved with higher dpi too Logitech is one of my favorite product too because they are very tough. But most logitech gaming mouse size doesn't suit my hand =/. |
Apr 6 2013, 08:25 PM
Currently using Logitech M100 mouse, love the durability of it. However the dpi is too low for high resolution gaming performance.
I have survey a few logitech gaming mouses but they are just too big for my hand =_=''. Therefore I'm thinking to get a gaming mouse later on. Need recommendations from sifu here Budget: RM200~300. Games mostly played: Warcraft II, Dota, Dota2. Size of mouse: Prefer it has similar to M100 size so that i can palm it easily. My hands are small **Please no optical type because I lazy to put/put away mouse pad. I mostly do paper works on same table and mouse pad is just like blocking me from doing works haha. Prefer the mouse that gives nice tracking/sensitivity too since my sister will use my computer sometimes. She complained that my mouse is bad, maybe it is because that my table not flat enough causing that problem on tracking smoothly. This post has been edited by hmwgbworld: Apr 6 2013, 08:28 PM |
Apr 8 2013, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(afadzil21 @ Apr 7 2013, 11:14 PM) Answer is quite simple. There arevery few mice that meet your criteria, here's the list: Thanks for the mouse suggestion 1. Logitech G100(S) (Optical) 2. SS Kinzu V2/Pro (Optical) 3. SS Sensei/RAW (Laser) - bigger 4. Razer Taipan (Laser) - bigger 5. Zowie AM (Optical) Your tracking issue is easy to solve, get a Razer Sphex or Goliathus Extended. It will give you a great mousing surface without disrupting your work requirements for the desk. Note that hard surfaces will wear down your mouse feet quickly compared to cloth. SS sensei raw is not bad, but the length the mouse is slightly longer. Thinking to get a mouse pad, Steelseries OcK mini is good enough I think. Any idea about it ? |
Apr 8 2013, 12:44 AM
QUOTE(yewMP5 @ Apr 8 2013, 12:30 AM) using QcK Mini Dota one....okay ar...for a small working place like my table...just perfect and i play dota only haha so the mouse wont have any big swiping action...quality is 7.9/10 for me. I guess I might grab it, RM35 not so expensive thou |
Apr 8 2013, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(afadzil21 @ Apr 8 2013, 06:47 PM) QCK and SS mice are built for each other. I use a mini at work. For gaming you probably go for the standard QCK or QCK+. Razer Goliathus Control is pretty good as well. However, Zowie's G-TF speed is just amazing for me. The only pad I'm still trying to get is CM Storm's Power RX, no one selling it yet locally I think. So far only the OcK blank version looks simple and neat for me, and it is cheaper Razer is good too, but I somehow dun like the design of it and it is expensive Found a pic of it: ![]() This post has been edited by hmwgbworld: Apr 8 2013, 07:22 PM |
Jun 29 2013, 10:09 PM
Nov 20 2013, 12:20 PM
Nov 20 2013, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(XeMoAsLaM91 @ Nov 20 2013, 05:48 PM) I didnt really try it out coz the box isnt open. I just open the cover and put my hands to test fit or not. If M100 fits, G100s should fit nicely too since the shap and size are very similar.Only DPI, mouse surface and weight different a little i guess. For the price it is quite a nice entry lvl gaming mouse imo. |
| Change to: | 0.0519sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:42 AM |