V1 Proton Exora Bold Owners and Fans Thread, Calling all owner and future one...
adijb
Jul 12 2012, 08:46 AM

QUOTE(Ozzyul @ Jul 11 2012, 10:20 PM) Guys..im just happy with her commitment towards her jobs..nothing else matter Can you pm me your SA's contact and PE branch? Planning to get an EB next year. Helpful to have a good SA contact on standby. Thanks.
xpedite
Jul 12 2012, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(Ozzyul @ Jul 11 2012, 10:20 PM) Guys..im just happy with her commitment towards her jobs..nothing else matter Ozzyul, U got a PM.
Ozzyul
Jul 12 2012, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(xpedite @ Jul 12 2012, 11:17 AM) had reply. u received my PM? Added on July 12, 2012, 4:54 pmQUOTE(adijb @ Jul 12 2012, 08:46 AM) Can you pm me your SA's contact and PE branch? Planning to get an EB next year. Helpful to have a good SA contact on standby. Thanks. I'll PM u This post has been edited by Ozzyul: Jul 13 2012, 06:09 AM
Trong-FC
Jul 12 2012, 05:02 PM

for the 1st time ever my CFE EB drove out of KL city.. today im working at Taiping...sometime i hit 140km/h at PLUS hiway..wowww..my kaki also itchy to pedal more than that...but i hold it cause still virgin..hihihihi..odo still less 1k....average FC for today 10.1 L/100km... one thing i dont like my EB is the built-in radio...very hard to get few famous radio signal frequency.especially ERA FM in the morning la..
Ozzyul
Jul 12 2012, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(Trong-FC @ Jul 12 2012, 05:02 PM) for the 1st time ever my CFE EB drove out of KL city.. today im working at Taiping...sometime i hit 140km/h at PLUS hiway..wowww..my kaki also itchy to pedal more than that...but i hold it cause still virgin..hihihihi..odo still less 1k....average FC for today 10.1 L/100km... one thing i dont like my EB is the built-in radio...very hard to get few famous radio signal frequency.especially ERA FM in the morning la..  Listen to Hot FM hehehe
Trong-FC
Jul 12 2012, 07:07 PM

tomorrow after finish my work at ipoh will going back to my wife's hometown kelantan...any recommended Proton SC at kelate...??? when arrived at kelantan tomorrow im sure my odo will clocked almost 1000 km..so need to service 1st before heading back to KL...maybe using ipoh simpang pulai cameron lojing gua musang way...
p/s:hope "klate" one of EB owner can help me..hihihihih
klate
Jul 12 2012, 07:49 PM
QUOTE(Trong-FC @ Jul 12 2012, 07:07 PM) tomorrow after finish my work at ipoh will going back to my wife's hometown kelantan...any recommended Proton SC at kelate...??? when arrived at kelantan tomorrow im sure my odo will clocked almost 1000 km..so need to service 1st before heading back to KL...maybe using ipoh simpang pulai cameron lojing gua musang way... p/s:hope "klate" one of EB owner can help me..hihihihih Boleeeh, You have GPS don't you?. I can give the GPS coordinate. Sendoh, I experimented with my Volvo creeping at 5km/h (release pedal and let it roll) ... the fuel consumption indicate 22l/100km.
voon25
Jul 12 2012, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(Trong-FC @ Jul 12 2012, 07:07 PM) tomorrow after finish my work at ipoh will going back to my wife's hometown kelantan...any recommended Proton SC at kelate...??? when arrived at kelantan tomorrow im sure my odo will clocked almost 1000 km..so need to service 1st before heading back to KL...maybe using ipoh simpang pulai cameron lojing gua musang way... p/s:hope "klate" one of EB owner can help me..hihihihih Harima proton edar near kubang kerian just along jalan sultan yahya petra.
klate
Jul 12 2012, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(voon25 @ Jul 12 2012, 09:04 PM) Harima proton edar near kubang kerian just along jalan sultan yahya petra. Yes that is a big service center GPS Coordinate: N6.10519 E102.26019 Tel : 09-7657878
sendoh_7
Jul 13 2012, 08:53 AM
QUOTE(klate @ Jul 12 2012, 07:49 PM) Boleeeh, You have GPS don't you?. I can give the GPS coordinate. Sendoh, I experimented with my Volvo creeping at 5km/h (release pedal and let it roll) ... the fuel consumption indicate 22l/100km. ooOOoo..means not a good practice  Added on July 13, 2012, 8:54 amQUOTE(Trong-FC @ Jul 12 2012, 05:02 PM) for the 1st time ever my CFE EB drove out of KL city.. today im working at Taiping...sometime i hit 140km/h at PLUS hiway..wowww..my kaki also itchy to pedal more than that...but i hold it cause still virgin..hihihihi..odo still less 1k....average FC for today 10.1 L/100km... one thing i dont like my EB is the built-in radio...very hard to get few famous radio signal frequency.especially ERA FM in the morning la..  hard to get signal? i dont have this issue This post has been edited by sendoh_7: Jul 13 2012, 08:54 AM
nacier5
Jul 13 2012, 09:04 AM
hello guys..
adijb
Jul 13 2012, 09:05 AM

QUOTE(Ozzyul @ Jul 12 2012, 01:57 PM) had reply. u received my PM? Added on July 12, 2012, 4:54 pmI'll PM u Have not received your PM. Please PM again Tq.
nacier5
Jul 13 2012, 09:07 AM
nacier5/EB/CFE
brotan
Jul 13 2012, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(sendoh_7 @ Jul 11 2012, 10:16 AM) actually the reading shoots to the max reading of 19.9l/km and stops there.. i didnt aware that the real time reading is limited to this number not really a complaint la..just wondering why creeping at 1k rpm is using so much fuel as compared to pressing the pedal to 1.5k rpm, when the cvt is actually engaged i still don't get it on the auto fuel reading how to set it?
sendoh_7
Jul 13 2012, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(brotan @ Jul 13 2012, 09:17 AM) i still don't get it on the auto fuel reading how to set it? do you mean the instant reading? hold the button till it blinks, and press to select which mode you want
Ozzyul
Jul 13 2012, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(adijb @ Jul 13 2012, 09:05 AM) Have not received your PM. Please PM again Tq. dh send..dpt tak?
brotan
Jul 13 2012, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(sendoh_7 @ Jul 13 2012, 09:22 AM) do you mean the instant reading? hold the button till it blinks, and press to select which mode you want  hi bro the only "button" i see on the screen is for the odometer are there any other buttons?
sendoh_7
Jul 13 2012, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(brotan @ Jul 13 2012, 09:40 AM) hi bro the only "button" i see on the screen is for the odometer are there any other buttons? u need to press and hold the button to change the mode bro This post has been edited by sendoh_7: Jul 13 2012, 09:50 AM
klate
Jul 13 2012, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(brotan @ Jul 13 2012, 09:40 AM) hi bro the only "button" i see on the screen is for the odometer are there any other buttons? Brotan, yes that is the only button. It is a multi function button. If you short-press the button it will toggle between ODO, TRIP1 and TRIP2. Make sure current display os ODO. Once in ODO mode, long-press the button and you will see left indicator will blink. Short press button to toggle between different mode on left indicator.
brotan
Jul 13 2012, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(klate @ Jul 13 2012, 09:51 AM) Brotan, yes that is the only button. It is a multi function button. If you short-press the button it will toggle between ODO, TRIP1 and TRIP2. Make sure current display os ODO. Once in ODO mode, long-press the button and you will see left indicator will blink. Short press button to toggle between different mode on left indicator. ok bro thx. will try