126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V3, S III event 28th May - 3rd June @ LYP

Cynox
post May 28 2012, 02:21 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(sherylp @ May 28 2012, 02:19 PM)
I was looking at the advert by Celcom wearing blue shirt, Any blue shirt??. I assume there will be ppl queuing at 12mn or earlier to be the first person to get the discounts?
I saw written on the paper above one of the post by the forumer, stated either or so it's not 100% we will get the rm1000 rebate, right?
i dun think it is a first come first get arrangement - more like a lucky draw thing after you paid for the package. wink.gif
sherylp
post May 28 2012, 02:23 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ May 28 2012, 02:21 PM)
i dun think it is a first come first get arrangement - more like a lucky draw thing after you paid for the package.  wink.gif
yeah i was also thinking it is a lucky draw. cause its stated either or....hmph..will be disappointing if queue up since 12mn n get concert tix instead hahaha...
ElaineChewMeow
post May 28 2012, 02:27 PM

You forget what you have when you complaining what you don't
760 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ May 28 2012, 03:21 PM)
i dun think it is a first come first get arrangement - more like a lucky draw thing after you paid for the package.  wink.gif
QUOTE(sherylp @ May 28 2012, 03:23 PM)
yeah i was also thinking it is a lucky draw. cause its stated either or....hmph..will be disappointing if queue up since 12mn n get concert tix instead hahaha...
How come smell fishy one. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
sherylp
post May 28 2012, 02:31 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ May 28 2012, 02:27 PM)
How come smell fishy one.  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
every good promotion is fishy~ especially the promotion is about rebate of rm1000 hahahha
firstknight
post May 28 2012, 02:37 PM

2,681 posts

Celcom page up... Cheaper by 40.... Lol...
tcmean
post May 28 2012, 02:39 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ May 28 2012, 02:37 PM)
Celcom page up... Cheaper by 40.... Lol...
Took the page down and revised the price by RM40? Come on Celcom.. doh.gif
accs_centre
post May 28 2012, 02:40 PM

4,840 posts

Officially no Blue color option.. should i go for white? aiksss

garytey
post May 28 2012, 02:42 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(tcmean @ May 28 2012, 02:39 PM)
Took the page down and revised the price by RM40? Come on Celcom..  doh.gif
doing "premium" business doh.gif
matchut
post May 28 2012, 02:46 PM

95 posts

celcom... revised but useless

garytey
post May 28 2012, 02:50 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(matchut @ May 28 2012, 02:46 PM)
celcom... revised but useless

exec 50 inlcuding of RM50 value voice call and sms????
ice666
post May 28 2012, 02:51 PM

211 posts

why lar they dont make the plan like iphone. got free calls/free sms/data.
i was purposely buying iphone4 last time just only to get the plan, then straight away sell the ifon and buy S2.
ChipZ
post May 28 2012, 03:07 PM

1,330 posts

Any prediction if they will launch the RM48 plan and the price of the phone later?
Cynox
post May 28 2012, 03:07 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(ice666 @ May 28 2012, 02:51 PM)
i was purposely buying iphone4 last time just only to get the plan, then straight away sell the ifon and buy S2.
Singapore Telco also offering the same call+sms+data only to Iphone. So lots of them get a Iphone with plan, sell it off then get android phone - normally get quite good "profit" from the resale of Iphone to subsidise Android phone cost. biggrin.gif

But Maxis got such a plan now, just dunno how are they going to bundle the SIII.

Added on May 28, 2012, 3:09 pm
QUOTE(ChipZ @ May 28 2012, 03:07 PM)
Any prediction if they will launch the RM48 plan and the price of the phone later?
i think can refer to Galaxy Note plan. Note RRP was about the same when launching iirc.

This post has been edited by Cynox: May 28 2012, 03:09 PM
ElaineChewMeow
post May 28 2012, 03:09 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(ice666 @ May 28 2012, 03:51 PM)
I think that is not free cos u the commitment that u paid is included the "so called" free call n sms, Just that this DiGi SIII plan was replaced with extra 2GB data for the RM68 one, which i think quite a lot to be use on phone. 1GB I supposed more than enough to be use when u have no pc to online. hmm.gif
YomiEe
post May 28 2012, 03:11 PM

78 posts

Can't wait for S3 la ...

Which color you guys getting? Blue or White ?!?
wpl84
post May 28 2012, 03:13 PM

173 posts

S3 can only support to a maximum of 32GB (MicroSD).
64GB card not supported.

But I guess 16GB(Phone) + 32GB(MicroSD) is more than enough.
ElaineChewMeow
post May 28 2012, 03:13 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(YomiEe @ May 28 2012, 04:11 PM)
Can't wait for S3 la ...

Blue, seems nice in the picture, but not yet see the real item~
summore now only white available for white one, globally, as u can see at LYN home page.
sherylp
post May 28 2012, 03:14 PM

37 posts

I was thinking should wait for the blue? O just get the white. Hmmph...so Digi still in the lead...

true if the user is not a gamer I think 1gb is enough. Majority every where now can get Wifi.

Can't believe that Celcom just reduce by RM40! haha...
wpl84

173 posts

QUOTE(YomiEe @ May 28 2012, 03:11 PM)
Can't wait for S3 la ...

White. By the time blue is out, the 'heat' of S3 starts to dampen.
tommyfai

408 posts

QUOTE(wpl84 @ May 28 2012, 03:13 PM)
S3 can only support to a maximum of 32GB (MicroSD).
64GB card not supported.

But I guess 16GB(Phone) + 32GB(MicroSD) is more than enough.
yup.. thats my plan.. since i have ipad also.. so no point i go for 32gb..

16 gb + 32 gb would be perfect.

126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:30 AM