Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V3, S III event 28th May - 3rd June @ LYP

sherylp
post May 28 2012, 02:19 PM

37 posts

I was looking at the advert by Celcom wearing blue shirt, Any blue shirt??. I assume there will be ppl queuing at 12mn or earlier to be the first person to get the discounts?
I saw written on the paper above one of the post by the forumer, stated either or so it's not 100% we will get the rm1000 rebate, right?

sherylp
post May 28 2012, 02:23 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ May 28 2012, 02:21 PM)
i dun think it is a first come first get arrangement - more like a lucky draw thing after you paid for the package.  wink.gif
yeah i was also thinking it is a lucky draw. cause its stated either or....hmph..will be disappointing if queue up since 12mn n get concert tix instead hahaha...
sherylp
post May 28 2012, 02:31 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ May 28 2012, 02:27 PM)
How come smell fishy one.  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
every good promotion is fishy~ especially the promotion is about rebate of rm1000 hahahha
sherylp
post May 28 2012, 03:14 PM

37 posts

I was thinking should wait for the blue? O just get the white. Hmmph...so Digi still in the lead...

true if the user is not a gamer I think 1gb is enough. Majority every where now can get Wifi.

Can't believe that Celcom just reduce by RM40! haha...
sherylp
post May 28 2012, 03:33 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(YomiEe @ May 28 2012, 03:31 PM)
digi always offering nice and tempting phone price ... but the coverage abit .... err ... hmm .... ehh ....

this is the main pull back factor for me to get DiGi plan ... it is useless to get unlimited data plan but end up no network coverage rite ?!?

what do you guys think? has DiGi coverage improved so far as currently I am Maxis user ...
true, am looking into digi's package, seems attractive but their coverage seems bad...
sherylp
post May 28 2012, 03:37 PM

37 posts

so is anyone looking towards the attractive rebate of rm1000 from celcom...i wonder who is the lucky winner...how many lucky winner for the rebate of rm1000?

any idea anyone?

This post has been edited by sherylp: May 28 2012, 03:38 PM
sherylp
post May 28 2012, 11:21 PM

37 posts

The MV Celcom Launch is on 30th or 31st?

0.0422sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:06 PM