D'Aman Residence, Puchong

lowyat1234
post Sep 23 2013, 12:35 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 22 2013, 11:06 PM)
Wat if d launch delay by another 6 months?
Wont be suprise,since had postponed for 1 year++ d
lowyat1234
post Sep 23 2013, 12:36 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 22 2013, 11:06 PM)
Wat if d launch delay by another 6 months?
brynwkh
post Sep 23 2013, 09:39 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(AnthonyLeong_89 @ Sep 22 2013, 10:34 PM)
Here are mores... click on the thumnails..

brynwkh
post Sep 23 2013, 09:55 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(lowyat1234 @ Sep 23 2013, 12:36 AM)
IMO, since we haven't signed the S&P, we are quite safe even though it's being delayed. We have nothing to lose as we are not serving any interest for now and we manage to log in a much cheaper price... bare in mind... as time progresses, the property value keeps appreciating (raw materials increase... bla bla bla). This also gives times for the surroundings to be developed.

Yes, it might cause inconvenience for those that had purchased it a year ago.. Bet you guys got a very cheap price in return.. i would say easily appreciate 10-25% now and all it takes its just your 3K.

If your unit is at 350k x 10% = 35K... So...3K Vs 35K... whistling.gif
Eric Lee113
post Sep 23 2013, 11:25 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(brynwkh @ Sep 23 2013, 09:55 AM)
IMO, since we haven't signed the S&P, we are quite safe even though it's being delayed. We have nothing to lose as we are not serving any interest for now and we manage to log in a much cheaper price... bare in mind... as time progresses, the property value keeps appreciating (raw materials increase... bla bla bla). This also gives times for the surroundings to be developed.

Yes, it might cause inconvenience for those that had purchased it a year ago.. Bet you guys got a very cheap price in return.. i would say easily appreciate 10-25% now and all it takes its just your 3K.

If your unit is at 350k x 10% = 35K... So...3K Vs 35K...  whistling.gif
Bro, many people is actually buying for own stay purpose also la, imagine they might be still renting house now while waiting the completion of their own house...
brynwkh
post Sep 23 2013, 11:41 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(Eric Lee113 @ Sep 23 2013, 11:25 AM)
Bro, many people is actually buying for own stay purpose also la, imagine they might be still renting house now while waiting the completion of their own house...
Yes Bro, just hope that the owners that are staying.. can see it in a different perspective... super early bird enjoys.. cheaper selling price.. but risk of waiting... visa versa for recent buyers.

But again, hope the wait will end soon since we can see some ground work starting now..

Y'day the SA told me the they finally gotten the AP... Anyone heard the same?

This post has been edited by brynwkh: Sep 23 2013, 11:47 AM
AlanHTK
post Sep 24 2013, 08:46 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(brynwkh @ Sep 23 2013, 11:41 AM)
Yes Bro, just hope that the owners that are staying.. can see it in a different perspective... super early bird enjoys.. cheaper selling price.. but risk of waiting... visa versa for recent buyers.

But again, hope the wait will end soon since we can see some ground work starting now.. 

Y'day the SA told me the they finally gotten the AP... Anyone heard the same?
My SA dint told me about the AP news.....hope your news is real smile.gif
lioncarlsberg
post Sep 25 2013, 11:21 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(brynwkh @ Sep 23 2013, 09:39 AM)
Here are mores... click on the thumnails..

Bro, the picture is for Calisa, correct? I thought D'Aman is launched later.
TSmango27
post Sep 26 2013, 02:01 AM

965 posts

QUOTE(lioncarlsberg @ Sep 25 2013, 11:21 PM)
Bro, the picture is for Calisa, correct? I thought D'Aman is launched later.
If you look closely you can see those pillars on the field... those pillars are part of D'Aman so far... biggrin.gif
brynwkh
post Sep 26 2013, 09:54 AM

29 posts

Hi Peepz,

Masteron just opens up level 13, 13a, 15 for selling. There are still some units left for 18, 20 & 21. Selling price had appreciated at least 10-15% smile.gif
Further increase is possible during official launch.
AlanHTK
post Sep 26 2013, 09:05 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(brynwkh @ Sep 26 2013, 09:54 AM)
Hi Peepz,

Masteron just opens up level 13, 13a, 15 for selling. There are still some units left for 18, 20 & 21. Selling price had appreciated at least 10-15%  smile.gif
Further increase is possible during official launch.
Already appreciate? So, what is the current price now? Dint receive this latest from my SA also shocking.gif
brynwkh
post Sep 26 2013, 09:11 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(AlanHTK @ Sep 26 2013, 09:05 PM)
Already appreciate? So, what is the current price now? Dint receive this latest from my SA also  shocking.gif
Now... between the range 460k to 500k
Eric Lee113
post Sep 26 2013, 10:55 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(brynwkh @ Sep 26 2013, 09:11 PM)
Now... between the range 460k to 500k
this is very expensive de
AlanHTK
post Sep 27 2013, 09:48 AM

76 posts

460k to 500k was the price range I booked in July lor.........
brynwkh
post Sep 27 2013, 09:54 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(AlanHTK @ Sep 27 2013, 09:48 AM)
460k to 500k was the price range I booked in July lor.........
The 460k to 500k.. is after 10% discount... b4 discount is 520k & above...
SYYee
post Sep 28 2013, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(brynwkh @ Sep 27 2013, 09:54 AM)
Which floor is that? Or you mean whole building is at that price already??
brynwkh
post Sep 28 2013, 10:53 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(SYYee @ Sep 28 2013, 09:54 AM)
Which floor is tht? Or you mean whole building is at that price already??
Those are price range for the available units price from level 13 to 21.. for more info.. kindly visit the showroom...
nick.tan1
post Sep 28 2013, 08:11 PM

i have a unit for sale at 17 floor around 430k. any1 intrested?
lowyat1234
post Sep 28 2013, 09:13 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(nick.tan1 @ Sep 28 2013, 08:11 PM)
i have a unit for sale at 17 floor around 430k. any1 intrested?
So fast want sell?? Wat happen
AlanHTK
post Sep 28 2013, 09:59 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(brynwkh @ Sep 27 2013, 09:54 AM)
Wow!! yeap, my booked price is before rebate. So now ady gone up to 520k???? Any else heard about this from the SA? drool.gif

87 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0349sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:43 AM