D'Aman Residence, Puchong

wts6819
post Aug 25 2013, 07:46 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 25 2013, 06:29 PM)
Pity those buyers who bought dis project  icon_question.gif
Dont say like that lah. Those buyer fork out their hard money to buy this. Just the developer really below the par. My friend buy Koi Prima also complained a lot defect. Hope Masteron improve their quality for upcoming project ie: Koi Prima, D'Aman and Aurora Lake Side City.

p/s: I saw they still selling Koi Prima and LSC since early last year. sweat.gif
terranceyaul
post Aug 30 2013, 11:39 PM

22 posts

they said haven't get the sale permit but they cannot receive any money. so their lawyer firm will help them hold money...is it trust able? Anyone pay the deposit already?
wil-i-am
post Aug 31 2013, 12:43 AM

10,001 posts

Their standard statement address to all buyer
lovevivi
post Sep 3 2013, 08:41 AM

61 posts

Just received a call from the sales manager, they just have a meeting last week and finally decided to launch the project on 20-Sep, Friday. He apologize for making it on working day but not weekend, becos that Friday is a good day! SNP will be ready for sign after the launching, i guess either end of Sep or Oct. If you manage to attend the launching, please give them a call few days before to double confirm, in case postpone again, but hope this round is the true one! Thanks!
TSmango27
post Sep 3 2013, 11:10 AM

965 posts

QUOTE(lovevivi @ Sep 3 2013, 08:41 AM)
Just received a call from the sales manager, they just have a meeting last week and finally decided to launch the project on 20-Sep, Friday. He apologize for making it on working day but not weekend, becos that Friday is a good day! SNP will be ready for sign after the launching, i guess either end of Sep or Oct. If you manage to attend the launching, please give them a call few days before to double confirm, in case postpone again, but hope this round is the true one! Thanks!
sales manager from the sales gallery or from Masteron? i guess i'll make myself available to attend the launching...
lovevivi
post Sep 3 2013, 11:13 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Sep 3 2013, 11:10 AM)
sales manager from the sales gallery or from Masteron? i guess i'll make myself available to attend the launching...
From Tonni.
avexlim
post Sep 3 2013, 01:31 PM

49 posts

Thanks for the update...woohoo finally rclxms.gif
Joeltan88
post Sep 3 2013, 02:05 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Sep 3 2013, 11:10 AM)
if you are attending, please take a few snapshots and share it here!!

I'm unable to attend as I will be out of the country on 20th Sep 2013.

Many Thanks!!!
TSmango27
post Sep 3 2013, 03:32 PM

965 posts

QUOTE(lovevivi @ Sep 3 2013, 11:13 AM)
From Tonni.
thanks... i thought he MIA d... went there few times dont see him also...

QUOTE(Joeltan88 @ Sep 3 2013, 02:05 PM)
if you are attending, please take a few snapshots and share it here!!

I'm unable to attend as I will be out of the country on 20th Sep 2013.

Many Thanks!!!
definitely... also if got any questions that concerns the majority can compile and ask that day also...
lovevivi
post Sep 3 2013, 03:39 PM

61 posts

And one more thing that I had double confirm with them that our loan still valid even we've signed one year ago, they oledi deal with all the banks.
TSmango27
post Sep 3 2013, 03:46 PM

965 posts

QUOTE(lovevivi @ Sep 3 2013, 03:39 PM)
And one more thing that I had double confirm with them that our loan still valid even we've signed one year ago, they oledi deal with all the banks.
good good... rclxms.gif
which bank you signed with?
lovevivi
post Sep 3 2013, 04:45 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Sep 3 2013, 03:46 PM)
good good...  rclxms.gif
which bank you signed with?
Maybank, with capitalized progressive interest and BLR -2.3.
I think almost all 1st batch buyers signing this right?
TSmango27
post Sep 3 2013, 07:18 PM

965 posts

QUOTE(lovevivi @ Sep 3 2013, 04:45 PM)
yup... same... think will call my banker and confirm again la... thanks...
lovevivi
post Sep 4 2013, 09:45 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Sep 3 2013, 07:18 PM)
yup... same... think will call my banker and confirm again la... thanks...
Let me know what their feedback. Unfortunately my banker no longer work in Maybank! I think passed to someone dy! Thanks!
AlanHTK
post Sep 4 2013, 12:48 PM

76 posts

Really???? But I din't receive any inform from my SA, I think if Masteron decide the launching date, they should inform all the pre-booker right? Erm.....maybe I call my SA and ask to confirm....Thanks for your info~ rclxms.gif
AlanHTK
post Sep 4 2013, 12:52 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(lovevivi @ Sep 3 2013, 04:45 PM)
I got BLR - 2.4 from Ambank drool.gif
I just book last 2 month.
lovevivi
post Sep 4 2013, 04:46 PM

61 posts

Hi All,
Just received a call and knew that i misunderstand on the given info.
20-Sept will be Piling Ceremony Day but not Launching Day! But of course will provide foods also, we all can attend as well. "Now only I know Piling Ceremony Day are not same as Launching Day!". So launching will have in another day (not confirm yet). But no worry, the SNP documents are preparing in progress also.
TSmango27
post Sep 4 2013, 05:08 PM

965 posts

QUOTE(lovevivi @ Sep 4 2013, 04:46 PM)
Hi All,
Just received a call and knew that i misunderstand on the given info.
20-Sept will be Piling Ceremony Day but not Launching Day! But of course will provide foods also, we all can attend as well. "Now only I know Piling Ceremony Day are not same as Launching Day!". So launching will have in another day (not confirm yet). But no worry, the SNP documents are preparing in progress also.
lol... like that also can ar...
but pilling means they gonna build without ppl signing SNP yet? so completion date can be earlier then 3 years of SNP stamping?
FG27
post Sep 5 2013, 10:07 AM

49 posts

http://putraprimapuchong.blogspot.com/2013...k-o-update.html
jeoneun
post Sep 5 2013, 11:00 AM

228 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Sep 4 2013, 05:08 PM)
lol... like that also can ar...
but pilling means they gonna build without ppl signing SNP yet? so completion date can be earlier then 3 years of SNP stamping?
As far as I know, the completion data is 3 years from SNP stamping date.

Even though they start building, doesn't mean it will be completed earlier.

I believe this is one of the main reasons they delay in SNP signing as well as stamping.

Notwithstanding the above, now at least can see some progress. sweat.gif

87 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:38 PM