125 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V23 - Dead or Alive!

TSr3apers
post May 21 2012, 05:52 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 21 2012, 05:43 PM)
I sudah bagi key word then go do some research about it lah.

This isn't an essay writing competition. Explain long long for what.
haha..coz sum ppl dont undersistand mar... sweat.gif ...since u wana explain, explain properly lo...haha^^ if possible for u la.. but i dont think so.. yawn.gif
iXora.ix
post May 21 2012, 05:53 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

thx u dares! .. haha ..

so not so bad laa.. okeh.. feels good already... my boss is the one pay my petrol allowance.. i dont want her start bising already.. i just can say now auto mar.. so i no more complain my leg sakit bila balik jam.. lol.. hope she understand auto car in jam...
V12Kompressor
post May 21 2012, 06:03 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(mr_boonez @ May 21 2012, 04:58 PM)
can we ask during service not to install that magnet thing?
you dont ask. When you are there, just tell them straight what you want. Ie: engine oil, oil filter, gasket plug. Thats it.

Like this, they will know "oh, ini orang tau pasal kereta punya, tak boleh kapak. Nanti saya kena pancung balik". wink.gif
dares
post May 21 2012, 06:04 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(mr_boonez @ May 21 2012, 05:09 PM)
honestly i have no experience servicing car at PROTON SC..especially COE. this is going to be my first time with the FLX..
so, I'd glad if u guys can give advice if there's anything unnecessary that I can avoid during 1st service..
You only need 3 items, as listed by V12K below. Anything else just say no, unless there is a warranty claim which should be free.

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 21 2012, 05:21 PM)
just stick with engine oil, oil filter, gasket plug will do.
AND PLS PLS PLS tell them to put semi-syn engine oil, Petronas Syntium 800 10w-40 at least. SPECIFICALLY TELL THEM ABOUT THIS. Otherwise they might pour in mineral oil.

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ May 21 2012, 05:53 PM)
thx u dares! .. haha ..

so not so bad laa.. okeh.. feels good already... my boss is the one pay my petrol allowance.. i dont want her start bising already.. i just can say now auto mar.. so i no more complain my leg sakit bila balik jam.. lol.. hope she understand auto car in jam...
I JELLY sad.gif

This post has been edited by dares: May 21 2012, 06:04 PM
TSr3apers
post May 21 2012, 06:05 PM

225 posts

ixora and koh is the same.. all company paid for the car..so gooding~!
iXora.ix
post May 21 2012, 06:05 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

event consultants mar.. they should pay! .. i prefer naik motor.. cause they want the car to be around.. easy for me take something from client office and sent ... =.=

dares
post May 21 2012, 06:06 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ May 21 2012, 06:05 PM)
ixora and koh is the same.. all company paid for the car..so gooding~!
QUOTE(iXora.ix @ May 21 2012, 06:05 PM)
event consultants mar.. they should pay! .. i prefer naik motor.. cause they want the car to be around.. easy for me take something from client office and sent ... =.=
Koh's car is company car wor. Your's too?
V12Kompressor
post May 21 2012, 06:08 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ May 21 2012, 06:05 PM)
naik motor? so not presentable.

I am ur client I see you also run away laugh.gif
coz you see, certain object creates certain stigma one...
dares
post May 21 2012, 06:14 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 21 2012, 06:08 PM)
naik motor? so not presentable.

I am ur client I see you also run away laugh.gif
coz you see, certain object creates certain stigma one...
Like a Saga sleep.gif

Unless you drive Porsche, like the fella I told you at HLA, sengaja ajak client go down car park to sign document so he can show off whistling.gif whistling.gif
V12Kompressor
post May 21 2012, 06:21 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 21 2012, 06:14 PM)
Like a Saga sleep.gif

Unless you drive Porsche, like the fella I told you at HLA, sengaja ajak client go down car park to sign document so he can show off  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Whats wrong with Saga?

If you pull up in front of client's place in a Saga, the client will think that you're someone with good financial planning. Coz Saga is value for money in its segment. High chances he will sign for you so that you can manage his plan wisely and know which plan to choose and which not to on behalf of him.

Thats why usually under the HLA basement, all you can see almost all cars are sedan, ranging from a puny Saga, to Vios, to Sentra, Civic, Accord, Camry, 3 series, 5 series and Merc S-class. Because sedan can give a better impression and better image to client compared to MPVs or SUVs and hatchbacks.
dares
post May 21 2012, 06:24 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 21 2012, 06:21 PM)
Whats wrong with Saga?

If you pull up in front of client's place in a Saga, the client will think that you're someone with good financial planning. Coz Saga is value for money in its segment. High chances he will sign for you so that you can manage his plan wisely and know which plan to choose and which not to on behalf of him.

Thats why usually under the HLA basement, all you can see almost all cars are sedan, ranging from a puny Saga, to Vios, to Sentra, Civic, Accord, Camry, 3 series, 5 series and Merc S-class. Because sedan can give a better impression and better image to client compared to MPVs or SUVs and hatchbacks.
Your experience different than mine, but I'm not in financial planning la.

My client told me to straight my face when I told him I was getting the FLX "Saga ah, kasi buang lah." doh.gif

V12Kompressor
post May 21 2012, 06:26 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 21 2012, 06:24 PM)
Your experience different than mine, but I'm not in financial planning la.

My client told me to straight my face when I told him I was getting the FLX "Saga ah, kasi buang lah."  doh.gif
your that particular client must be some white collared worker working under numerous superiors in an organization earning a fixed income every month.

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: May 21 2012, 06:27 PM
dares
post May 21 2012, 06:29 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 21 2012, 06:26 PM)
your that particular client must be some white collared worker working under numerous superiors in an organization earning a fixed income every month.
Hahaha true.

Technically my client is his company, he's the person I deal with. Bought a used Accord at RM80k for his high school son last year rclxub.gif

But many like me also deal with ppl like this la, seldom I deal with the big boss, whereby what I drive will never come up in any discussion sweat.gif

This post has been edited by dares: May 21 2012, 06:30 PM
V12Kompressor
post May 21 2012, 06:34 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 21 2012, 06:29 PM)
Hahaha true.

Technically my client is his company, he's the person I deal with. Bought a used Accord at RM80k for his high school son last year  rclxub.gif
typical mentality of a fixed income white collar worker. It was due to them fighting and chasing after positions in the company and when they are earning RM5-9k per month they have HUGEEEEE EGO, and they somehow have the tendency to pick on low income earners to "show off" and at the same time belittle them. And the quick way to know one is low income or not is by asking them what car they drives.

Added on May 21, 2012, 6:38 pmBig bosses however always act on the contrary. They will always tell you no money no money, this and that then at the end of the yum cha and chit chat, he will tell you he will be willing to pay 5-6 figure amount for the plan. doh.gif doh.gif

Make me go OMG??? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: May 21 2012, 06:38 PM
dares
post May 21 2012, 06:44 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 21 2012, 06:34 PM)
typical mentality of a fixed income white collar worker. It was due to them fighting and chasing after positions in the company and when they are earning RM5-9k per month they have HUGEEEEE EGO, and they somehow have the tendency to pick on low income earners to "show off" and at the same time belittle them. And the quick way to know one is low income or not is by asking them what car they drives.
nod.gif nod.gif But these people also easy to predict la. Just pander to his ego, act impressed, he'll be happy coz you "understand" him. brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 21 2012, 06:34 PM)

Added on May 21, 2012, 6:38 pmBig bosses however always act on the contrary. They will always tell you no money no money, this and that then at the end of the yum cha and chit chat, he will tell you he will be willing to pay 5-6 figure amount for the plan. doh.gif doh.gif

Make me go OMG??? laugh.gif
If the big boss tell me no money then I hailat dy. Means hinting me "your invoice ah? wait a few more months la". doh.gif
davidke20
post May 21 2012, 07:47 PM

QUOTE(dares @ May 21 2012, 06:44 PM)
nod.gif  nod.gif But these people also easy to predict la. Just pander to his ego, act impressed, he'll be happy coz you "understand" him.  brows.gif  brows.gif
If the big boss tell me no money then I hailat dy. Means hinting me "your invoice ah? wait a few more months la".  doh.gif
Never ask your profession tim laugh.gif can partner ka? blush.gif I also drive GAGA geh
dares
post May 21 2012, 07:48 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ May 21 2012, 07:47 PM)
Never ask your profession tim laugh.gif can partner ka? blush.gif I also drive GAGA geh
Tell you during TT brows.gif brows.gif
poweredbydiscuz
post May 21 2012, 09:00 PM

3,832 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 21 2012, 06:21 PM)
There's one Audi A8L and a HUGEASS Ranger Rover always park at basement drool.gif

V12Kompressor
post May 21 2012, 09:02 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ May 21 2012, 09:00 PM)
There's one Audi A8L and a HUGEASS Ranger Rover always park at basement drool.gif
hmm.gif

I think the HLA in your context and my HLA are two different place. laugh.gif
poweredbydiscuz
post May 21 2012, 09:06 PM

3,832 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 21 2012, 09:02 PM)
hmm.gif

I think the HLA in your context and my HLA are two different place. laugh.gif
LOL doh.gif

Not Menara HLA ar?

This post has been edited by poweredbydiscuz: May 21 2012, 09:07 PM

125 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:39 PM