127 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V8, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

shelby_yong
post May 14 2012, 04:47 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(dexmonata @ May 14 2012, 04:45 PM)
really ah...than how come last tym i apply loan...the officer state 3.0% for 9 years and 2.8% for 7 years...btw...i bought neo cps last year...
cofirm kena troll by that bank..
i 100% sure..
the longer the loan..
the lower the interest rate
CKH2012
post May 14 2012, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ May 14 2012, 04:47 PM)
cofirm kena troll by that bank..
i 100% sure..
the longer the loan..
the lower the interest rate
err.....i not sure about now, but in the past (i think when they started to introduce the 9 yrs loan), 9 years loan have slightly higher interest rate than 7 years loan.
dexmonata
post May 14 2012, 04:50 PM

199 posts

really ah..than nevermind la..since i choose the 7 years..so i guess not much diffrence....9 years for loan cars seems ridiculous to me...
Chunkit9
post May 14 2012, 04:51 PM

324 posts

Preve owner, mind to share your fuel comsumption on this car??
shelby_yong
post May 14 2012, 04:51 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(dexmonata @ May 14 2012, 04:50 PM)
really ah..than nevermind la..since i choose the 7 years..so i guess not much diffrence....9 years for loan cars seems ridiculous to me...
same to me..
7 years in standard...
if 9 years... feel like keep pay non stop..
when reach the 7 years...
can change ady.. maybe that time got PREVE-R
eqmal197
post May 14 2012, 04:53 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ May 14 2012, 04:41 PM)
longer loan, lower interest la..
cause if longer u need pay more.
imagine.
1000x3% = 30 per year
6 years 30*6 = rm 180.
if 1000x2.8% = 28 per years.
28* 9 years= 252,
i hope this simple calcuation can help u
whoa blink.gif suda tukar ka? shakehead.gif

last time when PE come out, i see their installmanet pemplate. that was 2 years back if im not mistaken. 9 yrs loan interest 4.0% wor

------------------------------

- i see that all drive cfe. but can't see any iafm+ here. anyone in here care to share your driving machine ? e.g. pickup & how fast you go, handling, equiptment, fc bla bla bla...
- what common problem in preve?
- what is the best interest rate that they offer to you guys? im not so trust on its interest rate. how come ppl make 9 years loan can get below 3% interest? what i know, the longer you take, the higher intererst rate

my 3rd question soon to be debate sweat.gif
come on. 1st and 2nd, i neep input

This post has been edited by eqmal197: May 14 2012, 04:57 PM
shelby_yong
post May 14 2012, 05:01 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ May 14 2012, 04:53 PM)
whoa  blink.gif  suda tukar ka?  shakehead.gif

last time when PE come out, i see their installmanet pemplate. that was 2 years back if im not mistaken. 9 yrs loan interest 4.0% wor

- i see that all drive cfe. but can't see any iafm+ here. anyone in here care to share your driving machine ? e.g. pickup & how fast you go, handling, equiptment, fc bla bla bla...
- what is the best interest rate that they offer to you guys? im not so trust on its interest rate. how come ppl make 9 years loan can get below 3% interest? what i know, the longer you take, the higher intererst rate

my 3rd question soon to be debate  sweat.gif
that time...
PE time just out/..
msia economy still ok..
when economy booming high interest..
economy tak baik.. interest low
eqmal197
post May 14 2012, 05:05 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ May 14 2012, 05:01 PM)
that time...
PE time just out/..
msia economy still ok..
when economy booming high interest..
economy tak baik.. interest low
do u mean europe economy not good? hahahaha. serve them right rclxms.gif
this is what happen if got capitalism

sorry off topic.

i hope this kinda style of interest last long all this years
come come. 1st & 2nd need input

This post has been edited by eqmal197: May 14 2012, 05:07 PM
deepan84
post May 14 2012, 05:07 PM

White Rider
2,199 posts

maybe only here in LYN ppl are buyin CFE. but u never know the normal uncle type or less money type might opt for IAFM version. heck even my dad booked the IAFM CVT at first but i went n changed it to CFE. LYN = Minority smile.gif
eqmal197
post May 14 2012, 05:09 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ May 14 2012, 05:07 PM)
maybe only here in LYN ppl are buyin CFE. but u never know the normal uncle type or less money type might opt for IAFM version. heck even my dad booked the IAFM CVT at first but i went n changed it to CFE. LYN = Minority smile.gif
that's why lor. i need to know also iafm+. cfe no need. a lot of comment come from it. im not go for cfe lor. budget constraint
CKH2012
post May 14 2012, 05:12 PM

QUOTE(deepan84 @ May 14 2012, 05:07 PM)
Cannot say like that, I am not old enough to be uncle (but some kids do call me uncle mad.gif ), I have budget for the CFE version, yet I am interested with the manual Preve.
maverickng
post May 14 2012, 05:15 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(CKH2012 @ May 14 2012, 05:12 PM)
Cannot say like that, I am not old enough to be uncle (but some kids do call me uncle mad.gif ),  I have budget for the CFE version, yet I am interested with the manual Preve.
if got manual 6 speed CFE then i should say come take my money thumbup.gif
my1508
post May 14 2012, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ May 14 2012, 04:53 PM)
whoa  blink.gif  suda tukar ka?  shakehead.gif

my 3rd question soon to be debate  sweat.gif
Drive iafm+ cvt

pickup a bit slow. can use S mode for more power. Overtaking is ok, just need to undestand how the CVT works. Usually when rpm reach 3000 than u can feel the urge.

easily can cruise at 100-120 this is my normal speed. To reach 140 also a breeze.
handling wise not much different than cfe coz same suspension. here we dont have traction control. normal driving is nice.

wind noise is noticebla in my iafm. come from the front panel near wiper. mat79 inform that the insulation for CFE and iafm is different thats why.

my best fc is 1l/12km or 8.4l/100km (light footer) average 2000rpm
2000rpm = 100kph
2300rpm = 110kph
Unwir3D
post May 14 2012, 05:19 PM

37 posts

woohoo bank loan everything signed, maybe tomorrow can get car edi if excise duty those the dealer can settle by today

Bro, question. Do we sign hire purchase agreement first then wait for car or get the car only sign agreement? and down payment when do we pay ??
JarodLeong
post May 14 2012, 05:20 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Unwir3D @ May 14 2012, 05:19 PM)
Bro, question. Do we sign hire purchase agreement first then wait for car or get the car only sign agreement? and down payment when do we pay ??
sign then wait. pay the down payment after sign the agreement.
CKH2012
post May 14 2012, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(maverickng @ May 14 2012, 05:15 PM)
if got manual 6 speed CFE then i should say come take my money thumbup.gif
Unfortunately, not many people prefer to drive MT nowaday.
mypreve
post May 14 2012, 05:22 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 14 2012, 04:15 PM)
apa color? apa model?
CFE Silver rclxms.gif
eqmal197
post May 14 2012, 05:26 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(my1508 @ May 14 2012, 05:16 PM)
Drive iafm+ cvt

pickup a bit slow. can use S mode for more power. Overtaking is ok, just need to undestand how the CVT works. Usually when rpm reach 3000 than u can feel the urge.

easily can cruise at 100-120 this is my normal speed. To reach 140 also a breeze.
handling wise not much different than cfe coz same suspension. here we dont have traction control. normal driving is nice.

wind noise is noticebla in my iafm. come from the front panel near wiper. mat79 inform that the insulation for CFE and iafm is different thats why.

my best fc is 1l/12km or 8.4l/100km (light footer) average 2000rpm
2000rpm = 100kph
2300rpm = 110kph
thanks for info. just some added question

- you say pickup slow. then turn on SAT, it more better. is that means when you drive, SAT always on?
- how about hill climbing?
- 8.4l per 100km... hmm... its figure just like my current ageing car. ron 97 or ron 95?
Area51SE
post May 14 2012, 05:37 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(fit @ May 14 2012, 04:35 PM)
Better check with your SA.... he told me executive version is ready stock but premium version need to wait 3 to 4 months if book now..
I booked CFE on 29th March...Will call my SA and see how it goes mad.gif
ben3003
post May 14 2012, 05:40 PM

10,859 posts

i think proton did not expect so many ppl buy CFE version... now they wan prepare left hand side and export to global summore alot demand from malaysian, hard to cope lolz..

127 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0309sec    1.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:21 AM