TSWhitE LighteR
post May 22 2012, 08:44 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 22 2012, 06:02 PM)
1065 reporting in... tongue.gif

how come later batch got right side cover. mine is naked wor..no cover.. blush.gif

so, to cover or not to cover...that is the question... hmm.gif
oh ok i c the diff already... my office monitor sux i cant c clearly. now back home already i can see the diff

honestly i prefer old one lo. the new one hole is smaller leh.. not so efficient already.... y did they change?

Added on May 22, 2012, 8:47 pm
QUOTE(redflame @ May 22 2012, 06:26 PM)
I'll be sending my car there too next Tuesday...for the whistling issue.
Hope they can rectify it. So annoying when u drive above 90km/h and u hear that noise...

On another note, where's Mr White Lighter...we all waiting for new thread
Hehehe
later sabar-sabar~ hahahaha

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 22 2012, 08:47 PM
duan
post May 22 2012, 08:47 PM

i wonder why Exora Bold and FLX does not have this sluggish issue despite both are using same transmission type .

but Correct me if i am wrong:

Probably remap ECU will solve the problem, basically it will increase the ratio of your pedal press in relation to air/fuel mixture, ignition timing & other 4 stroke process, but bear in mind, more fuel/air burn more and more CO2 emission, as a global car(Prove) proton need to comply with European standard for CO2 emission.

And also since CVT is using wet clutch based transmission it just like manual car, you have to release the clutch gradually, even how much you apply the throttle the clutch won’t fully engage with flywheel as a result more energy wasted because of the dragging.

As a result high fuel consumption like Exora Bold and FLX.

For me I prefer to adapt to driving style, try to increase speed gradually (apply throttle gradually) when more power needed.

TSWhitE LighteR
post May 22 2012, 08:49 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(CCS86 @ May 22 2012, 07:08 PM)
Do anybody using WAZA app? I'm planing to create PREVOC group.. need SIFU and TS Permission.

waze

Thank You. icon_rolleyes.gif
go ahead.. im ok with it. i use waze.. i nt sure wat is waza tho.. tongue.gif

Added on May 22, 2012, 8:49 pm
QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 22 2012, 07:28 PM)
If write in tagalog can or not? tongue.gif
WL have told earlier the earliest he would be in his home is at least by 9PM. He's meeting his SA, maybe to get the car already... Huhu
pay DP only lah.. i still need to settle my insurance also...

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 22 2012, 08:49 PM
Saya_Dhuang
post May 22 2012, 08:51 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 22 2012, 08:49 PM)
go ahead.. im ok with it. i use waze.. i nt sure wat is waza tho.. tongue.gif

Added on May 22, 2012, 8:49 pm
pay DP only lah.. i still need to settle my insurance also...
Hehe.. It's what they say, say it the same as jinx it. SO I'm jinxing u to get ur car earlier bro. Hehehe thumbup.gif
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 22 2012, 08:52 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 22 2012, 08:17 PM)
Hehe, tomorrow i have to drive this babe to my office
remember give us ur review tongue.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post May 22 2012, 08:53 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 22 2012, 08:52 PM)
remember give us ur review tongue.gif
I LIKE!

daim2012
post May 22 2012, 08:54 PM

guys..going for 1K service soon..which SC is recommended around KL/selangor?COE full until 6 June..need to consider other SC...1k probably will be 2 days from now..
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 22 2012, 08:58 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

new topic:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2357148

0.0181sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:31 PM