125 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S II Official Thread V33, Official ICS for Non-G and G! First Post

syukaro
post Jun 3 2012, 03:27 PM

secret spy
1,681 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Jun 3 2012, 03:24 PM)
home+powah

Added on June 3, 2012, 3:26 pm
seriously 6% is okay for sleep 7 hours, if you want better, use betterbatterystats and see if got any wakelocks
thanks bro rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

it is actually holding home + power button together.
whats with those can print screen with vol down+ home???? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by syukaro: Jun 3 2012, 03:31 PM
desmondk
post Jun 3 2012, 03:27 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Jun 3 2012, 03:23 PM)
which folder you mean, the folder you using is it a different app? if it is then use hybrid find that app and set the dpi to 120 or more
its a folder consists many apps in it...
firemoon82
post Jun 3 2012, 03:31 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(desmondk @ Jun 3 2012, 03:27 PM)
Min to show ur screenshot?...I don't really understand what the problem is sweat.gif
SUSdestEX
post Jun 3 2012, 03:32 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(syukaro @ Jun 3 2012, 03:27 PM)
thanks bro  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

it is actually holding home + power button together.
whats with those can print screen with vol down+ home???? shocking.gif
those for non-g

QUOTE(desmondk @ Jun 3 2012, 03:27 PM)
yes i know, the folder how you make it, using launcher or another app? the folder at where? your drawer or home screen and which launcher you are using

Added on June 3, 2012, 3:34 pm
QUOTE(firemoon82 @ Jun 3 2012, 01:20 PM)
Nice the lock screen has been fixed..wonder how to use the pad.prop he provide ..just  replace?
the pad.prop can just replace but it will overwrite all your current dpi settings so it is not recommended lor unless u wanna set everything again

This post has been edited by destEX: Jun 3 2012, 03:34 PM
ndragon
post Jun 3 2012, 03:39 PM

noob~
2,000 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Jun 3 2012, 03:24 PM)
home+powah

Added on June 3, 2012, 3:26 pm
seriously 6% is okay for sleep 7 hours, if you want better, use betterbatterystats and see if got any wakelocks
cannot la.. i think 6% with 3g/wifi off over 7 hrs is quite alot.. i can accept 3% or less.. normally is 1-2%..
must be something behind it.. some culprit he dun realize.. haha
firemoon82
post Jun 3 2012, 03:43 PM

265 posts

the pad.prop can just replace but it will overwrite all your current dpi settings so it is not recommended lor unless u wanna set everything again
Oo I see..and do you have wakelock isue?..audioout_1?

This post has been edited by firemoon82: Jun 3 2012, 03:44 PM
SUSdestEX
post Jun 3 2012, 03:46 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(firemoon82 @ Jun 3 2012, 03:43 PM)

Oo I see..and do you have wakelock isue?..audioout_1?
ya this wakelock everyone running ics has it, you can minimize it by offing all the sounds like touch sound unlock sounds etc
firemoon82
post Jun 3 2012, 03:48 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Jun 3 2012, 03:46 PM)
ya this wakelock everyone running ics has it, you can minimize it by offing all the sounds like touch sound unlock sounds etc
OK understand now..thanx
steven92
post Jun 3 2012, 03:49 PM

209 posts

Guys i really dont know whats wrong with my phone........after i update my i9100g to ics than the vibration and magnetic sensor not working....but i try downgrade to 2.3.6 the problems gone....what is going on ???????????? izi the bug of the firmware??i alr try factory reset...still same..
SUSMatrix
post Jun 3 2012, 03:54 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Magnetic sensor??? What the heck is that???
firemoon82
post Jun 3 2012, 03:58 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(steven92 @ Jun 3 2012, 03:49 PM)
Guys i really dont know whats wrong with my phone........after i update my i9100g to ics than the vibration and magnetic sensor not working....but i try downgrade to 2.3.6 the problems gone....what is going on ???????????? izi the bug of the firmware??i alr try factory reset...still same..
maybe u should go to Sammy centre report ur problem..ask them to install ICS for u and show them what the problem you having
Ultimaweapon
post Jun 3 2012, 04:14 PM

88 posts

ICS for i9100g (S2) upgrade firmware is it LP6?
mtxx
post Jun 3 2012, 04:38 PM

5,011 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jun 3 2012, 03:54 PM)
Magnetic sensor??? What the heck is that???
there is a magnetic sensor in our phone.
that can detect magnetic field intensity.

install this then you know.
with this app, it can work as a metal detector. cool stuff.
https://play.google.com/store/search?q=pname:kr.sira.metal

the magnetic sensor is at the camera. put it near any metal, it will beep.

This post has been edited by mtxx: Jun 3 2012, 04:38 PM
freddy manson
post Jun 3 2012, 04:38 PM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Jun 3 2012, 12:47 PM)
How la differentiate both S2 and S3 threads, the name also copy pasta only tongue.gif They should realize the version number right...
Then u as TS should change the name a bit.. why not putting a star symbol or anything different when u start a new thread..
That'll be a refreshing change
mtxx
post Jun 3 2012, 04:41 PM

5,011 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Jun 3 2012, 04:38 PM)
Then u as TS should change the name a bit.. why not putting a star symbol or anything different when u start a new thread..
That'll be a refreshing change
yeah, how bout something like this?

<3 **Samsung Galaxy S II**<3 {i9100 & i9100G} Official Thread V33

Kevin_Low
post Jun 3 2012, 04:44 PM

1,238 posts

Aiya, at least better than iphone la, go to iphone 4 and 4s almost no different at all. tongue.gif
AlfredKoh
post Jun 3 2012, 04:50 PM

154 posts

Hey people, Im facing this problem now. After updating to ICS, i cant screenshot using Home key + power button
I went to google and search...the guide says that in ICS, the key to screenshot it is volume down + power...but somehow it is not working for me...anyone facing this problem as well or any solution for this?
mtxx
post Jun 3 2012, 04:54 PM

5,011 posts

QUOTE(AlfredKoh @ Jun 3 2012, 04:50 PM)
Hey people, Im facing this problem now. After updating to ICS, i cant screenshot using Home key + power button
I went to google and search...the guide says that in ICS, the key to screenshot it is volume down + power...but somehow it is not working for me...anyone facing this problem as well or any solution for this?
press and hold that combo for 1 sec, its not instant like in GB
AlfredKoh
post Jun 3 2012, 05:01 PM

154 posts

oh okay...i tried to hold it for like 1-2second using home + power ...okay thanks for the help smile.gif
ZRong223
post Jun 3 2012, 05:07 PM

864 posts

Doesn't wildcat put the screen capture method at FAQ section?
Edit: No. He should add it.

This post has been edited by ZRong223: Jun 3 2012, 05:08 PM

125 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0358sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:32 AM