131 posts

My new mech keyboard. Very ergo smile.gif

x-1o8-x
post May 29 2012, 08:58 PM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ May 29 2012, 04:26 PM)
which one you get? can show photo? I might go and find one.
JohnDiew0107
post May 29 2012, 09:01 PM

ガンダム、行きます!
1,628 posts

QUOTE(rao2100 @ May 29 2012, 08:19 PM)
My new mech keyboard. Very ergo smile.gif

CM QFR is one nice keyboard and affordable too =D

ps* Where you bought the Evoluent mouse?

PS** another vertical taskbar user, icon_rolleyes.gif but I'm left positioned

This post has been edited by JohnDiew0107: May 29 2012, 09:02 PM
jojoflow
post May 29 2012, 09:11 PM

Filco Majestouch Ninja ( Cherry MX Brown )

rao2100
post May 29 2012, 09:28 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ May 29 2012, 09:01 PM)
CM QFR is one nice keyboard and affordable too =D

ps* Where you bought the Evoluent mouse?

PS** another vertical taskbar user,  icon_rolleyes.gif  but I'm left positioned
Yeah my next keyboard will be a WASD once they start doing TKL. Apparently end of this year.
Meanwhile looking out for any old mech keyboards, esp IBM M1.

Got the Mouse from my workplace, got it shipped from US (inter-office shipping, so its free). Also have another one, ver4 in my backpack for office/travelling.
They do sell those in Amazon for roughly USD90.

Yeap, vertical is the way to go esp for wide screen. smile.gif

Added on May 29, 2012, 9:34 pm
QUOTE(kaysa @ May 29 2012, 04:26 PM)
which one you get? can show photo? I might go and find one.
Try looking out for Fellowes brand of wrist rests. Bought them like 8 years ago in lowyat.
I still have the mouse wrist rest. The keyboard one gone though

This post has been edited by rao2100: May 29 2012, 09:34 PM
rurushu
post May 30 2012, 01:03 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ May 29 2012, 08:58 PM)
looks squishy laugh.gif laugh.gif
kaysa
post May 30 2012, 01:08 AM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ May 29 2012, 08:58 PM)
Thank you for the picture, but I think I din't see this one in Daiso in Melaka,
how does the package look like? is it ment for keyboard armrest?
or is it something else that you use it as armrest?

BTW the Diablo sancturay keycaps have new changes zzz are they gonna delay it to 2013?

This post has been edited by kaysa: May 30 2012, 01:09 AM
SUSHuman10
post May 30 2012, 01:08 AM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ May 30 2012, 01:03 AM)
looks squishy  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
More like the "cold bag" that put on forehead for easing fever, LOL.
rurushu
post May 30 2012, 01:33 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ May 30 2012, 01:08 AM)
now that you mentioned it... it really looks like feverkool......
x-1o8-x
post May 30 2012, 05:06 AM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ May 30 2012, 01:03 AM)
looks squishy  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
QUOTE(kaysa @ May 30 2012, 01:08 AM)
Thank you for the picture, but I think I din't see this one in Daiso in Melaka,
how does the package look like? is it ment for keyboard armrest?
or is it something else that you use it as armrest?

BTW the Diablo sancturay keycaps have new changes zzz are they gonna delay it to 2013?
this was advertised as an wrist rest but apparently you can also put this in the freezer and put on your shoulder to relief pain, as advertised biggrin.gif

the package is just a plastic with some cardboard showing what u can do....

it's a pvc bag with some liquid in it....
wairai
post May 30 2012, 09:36 AM

351 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ May 30 2012, 01:08 AM)
It looks more like something football player use to ease pain when having a strain limbs LOL
lucidlts
post May 30 2012, 11:49 AM

brain powder
2,906 posts

leather armrest feels better if you ask me. biggrin.gif

x-1o8-x
post May 30 2012, 12:31 PM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(wairai @ May 30 2012, 09:36 AM)
It looks more like something football player use to ease pain when having a strain limbs LOL
you can do that actually LOL!

put in freezer for awhile, then use tongue.gif

it's quite nice lo actually... tho I'm not used to using wrist rest...

but RM5 only, if dun1 use also not so wasted tongue.gif
rurushu
post May 30 2012, 02:51 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ May 30 2012, 05:06 AM)
this was advertised as an wrist rest but apparently you can also put this in the freezer and put on your shoulder to relief pain, as advertised biggrin.gif

the package is just a plastic with some cardboard showing what u can do....

it's a pvc bag with some liquid in it....
whoa!!!! mutipurpose wrist rest, not bad not bad laugh.gif laugh.gif
Tupperwarez
post May 30 2012, 03:29 PM

119 posts

does anyone know how long does to RMA a Ducky keyboard? sad.gif
storm88
post May 30 2012, 03:32 PM

~UncleSam Ready to Rolls~
5,595 posts

QUOTE(Tupperwarez @ May 30 2012, 04:29 PM)
does anyone know how long does to RMA a Ducky keyboard?  sad.gif
you buy locally?
Tupperwarez
post May 30 2012, 03:41 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(storm88 @ May 30 2012, 03:32 PM)
you buy locally?
yup bought from heavyarm
wairai
post May 30 2012, 04:30 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ May 30 2012, 12:31 PM)
you can do that actually LOL!

put in freezer for awhile, then use tongue.gif

it's quite nice lo actually... tho I'm not used to using wrist rest...

but RM5 only, if dun1 use also not so wasted tongue.gif
Nice!!! hahaha that one very multi purpose lol

Oh yeah about spacebar hurting thumb..I think today i feel it after spamming and using left hand to play some gba games lol
x-1o8-x
post May 30 2012, 04:39 PM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(wairai @ May 30 2012, 04:30 PM)
Nice!!! hahaha that one very multi purpose lol

Oh yeah about spacebar hurting thumb..I think today i feel it after spamming and using left hand to play some gba games lol
I got used to the feeling of cherry switch already, so I no longer feel the pain... watudu, membrane keyboard need to press bottom only can register, mechanical press half only also register biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:41 PM