127 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V34!, Smart Guys Less Lansi(er) One.

post Apr 30 2012, 07:10 PM

Henshin
2,157 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Apr 30 2012, 06:34 PM)
they ordered for me only T.T

dunno when can arrive
how to determine it is loose? mine i think still ok guar icon_question.gif
or is it turbo jar u kena dabao by vios turbo, u go and close/open the air vent for maximum air intake/exhaust iizit? (u duno what i am mumbling biggrin.gif )
Eiraku
post Apr 30 2012, 07:11 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(desertkids @ Apr 30 2012, 06:28 PM)
turbojar..u change da aircond vent dy?they remove dashboard 2replace it ar? hmm.gif
I did edi. Yes they open up the dash bottom and wood/cf trim to get to the vents, but it's quick and easy.

Vents made in Japan wor.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Apr 30 2012, 07:15 PM
ngjx
post Apr 30 2012, 07:16 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(ongweiping @ Apr 30 2012, 07:08 PM)
I think the report should be including whole Malaysia. BTW, anyone can help confirm on this hear say "drive fast (errr... maybe over 160++) before 5000km, else your car maybe 'bo lak' later"?

Just bought Papago! H8 today, almost PK. LOL Anyone here bought portable GPS device here? Was pengsan seeing so many models of GPS...

And... err... modify those supersakit/autofold mirror sure will void warranty one right?
For me, if I want to buy gps, I will get Garmin. Papago.. Er... Modify the proton gps will do..
ongweiping
post Apr 30 2012, 07:19 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Apr 30 2012, 07:16 PM)
For me, if I want to buy gps, I will get Garmin. Papago.. Er... Modify the proton gps will do..
shocking.gif Ehm so bad meh papago? Hope making the right decision, i think i get a gps from getting the Inspira, but give it to bro d, and he said that is garmin... Is it?

Planning to use it to get to TT one leh... else dunno how to go, dun wan use android version. haha

TT means teh tarik session?
MeToo
post Apr 30 2012, 07:24 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Apr 30 2012, 07:11 PM)
I did edi. Yes they open up the dash bottom and wood/cf trim to get to the vents, but it's quick and easy.

Vents made in Japan wor.

Eh change this for what?

What seems to be the problem?

I noticed mine the right-most vent.. seems like loose... cannot stay in certain position de...
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 30 2012, 07:27 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 30 2012, 07:24 PM)
Eh change this for what?

I noticed mine the right-most vent.. seems like loose... cannot stay in certain position de...
that's the issue they are having lah...faster claim lor...
miuk
post Apr 30 2012, 07:36 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Apr 30 2012, 07:27 PM)
that's the issue they are having lah...faster claim lor...
Aiyoh where got problem. Its a made in jepun part, got soul. Once got soul sure can move
botack
post Apr 30 2012, 07:42 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Apr 30 2012, 06:34 PM)
they ordered for me only T.T

dunno when can arrive
you call where? tell me..I wanna claim also..both my passenger and driver side loose... rclxub.gif
ngjx
post Apr 30 2012, 07:50 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(ongweiping @ Apr 30 2012, 07:19 PM)
shocking.gif Ehm so bad meh papago? Hope making the right decision, i think i get a gps from getting the Inspira, but give it to bro d, and he said that is garmin... Is it?

Planning to use it to get to TT one leh... else dunno how to go, dun wan use android version. haha

TT means teh tarik session?
U can use the proton gps then install Papago in it... It's nt that papago nt good.. Cos Papago u can get ahem version free ma.. ^^
ongweiping
post Apr 30 2012, 07:51 PM

151 posts

I see... the "ahem" version. LOL
jnick
post Apr 30 2012, 07:53 PM

403 posts

Eh change this for what?

That's the vent that eiraku change. Mine same problem..... Lol.
ngjx
post Apr 30 2012, 07:55 PM

282 posts

Eh change this for what?

Eh.. I think it's a common problem leh... Mine 1 also right most... I've tried pushing down but it always go back facing up... ><
FaezFarhan
post Apr 30 2012, 07:56 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 30 2012, 04:15 PM)
Check tint info on page 1.... our TS work so hard on Page 1 you know!
I don't actually understand the specs. I'm a noob ohmy.gif
turbocharged
post Apr 30 2012, 07:59 PM

250 posts

seems like everyone here got rm2xx problem.

go complain and change.

i did it when i sent my car to service. i thinki they wont layan call in, they need to check it first. ( they dunno what to check, but still they wanna see see touch touch)
ckk125
post Apr 30 2012, 07:59 PM

649 posts

my rear left sound is back...after heavy rain. sad.gif
dessimo
post Apr 30 2012, 08:02 PM

Guys. Any illegal TT tonight?
adrianwtx90
post Apr 30 2012, 08:04 PM

224 posts

hi all. inspira owners.

i am tempted to buy inspira. i am actuallly considering inspira, preve, latio, city.

not sure which to get. any suggestion as to the pros and cons? i test drove all. i notice that inspira feels tougher and more stable. city has a firmer suspension. i actually like inspira. but what wuld be the cons of inspira?
JXplod
post Apr 30 2012, 08:09 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(adrianwtx90 @ Apr 30 2012, 08:04 PM)
hi all. inspira owners.

i am tempted to buy inspira. i am actuallly considering inspira, preve, latio, city.

not sure which to get. any suggestion as to the pros and cons? i test drove all. i notice that inspira feels tougher and more stable. city has a firmer suspension. i actually like inspira. but what wuld be the cons of inspira?
bro no regret after buying inspira. not that to be bias since im driving 1, but i test most of the car you mention, in the end , i seek performance, comfy ride, looks, and modding. so end up i choose inspira. as mitshu got alot of mod can be done on its variant, from comfy to performance.

some more i like the cabin space, compare to others car u mention

with the price tag inspira have, is worth every penny.

the cons part, how much u want to spend on modding, others than that, is driving a lancer GT hehehe tongue.gif
ckk125
post Apr 30 2012, 08:10 PM

649 posts

hi all. inspira owners.

the name.smile.gif
turbocharged
post Apr 30 2012, 08:12 PM

250 posts

hi all. inspira owners.

say good bye to your money, it has a million thing to modify,upgrade,change,enhance.

say hi to your new-going-to-learn-racing-skills, you will be able to pump petrol rm80 and above everytime, you will drive above speed limit in highway, you dont talk about driving fast in straight line, you talk about corner and curvy road.

-our tt no chicks.
-our car might not be better than fortetek or insect.
-our car has a lot of imitation, such as lanser or evolution x.
-you know you ARE BUYING A PROTON right?

no, you're not buying a fake lancer, you're buying a real inspira.

Are you sure you wanna buy a proton? hmm.gif

127 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0310sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:00 PM