127 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V34!, Smart Guys Less Lansi(er) One.

botack
post Apr 30 2012, 05:13 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 30 2012, 05:08 PM)
Manual?

No lah dun siao.

Manual 2.0 R3 version only release come middle of the year. Just in time for Hari Raya
shocking.gif

come...anybody wanna buy 1.8mt plum red...2011 stock..feb 2012 got the car..mileage 3.6k oni..everything is stock..no mod at all..reason for sale : 2.0mt R3...
jnick
post Apr 30 2012, 05:17 PM

403 posts

Botack selling how much?
kychong
post Apr 30 2012, 05:20 PM

QUOTE(botack @ Apr 30 2012, 05:13 PM)
shocking.gif

come...anybody wanna buy 1.8mt plum red...2011 stock..feb 2012 got the car..mileage 3.6k oni..everything is stock..no mod at all..reason for sale : 2.0mt R3...
Later they give u CFE turbo rclxms.gif
JXplod
post Apr 30 2012, 05:20 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Apr 30 2012, 05:13 PM)
shocking.gif

Add ++ botack lala is dugong hunter, once see dugong on the road , will auto hit 180km/h rclxms.gif
Eiraku
post Apr 30 2012, 05:25 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Apr 30 2012, 05:20 PM)
Add ++ botack lala is dugong hunter, once see dugong on the road , will auto hit 180km/h make dugong self destruct  rclxms.gif
Fixxored.
botack
post Apr 30 2012, 05:29 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Apr 30 2012, 05:17 PM)
Botack selling how much?
I sell 70k...still new... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(kychong @ Apr 30 2012, 05:20 PM)
Later they give u CFE turbo  rclxms.gif
doh.gif ..I forgot...CFE turbo mentioned power like 2.0 NA...that might be a possibility also.. hmm.gif

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Apr 30 2012, 05:25 PM)
Fixxored.
oih....where got self destruct...he bang the metal divider and lorry all by himself...not my fault... whistling.gif
Thrust
post Apr 30 2012, 05:34 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

Seriously, if there's a manual 2.0l variant of the Inspira R3, I will change my car for it.
turbocharged
post Apr 30 2012, 05:37 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(kobe10 @ Apr 30 2012, 03:25 PM)
I was using D mode. Then from still to 100 full throttle only.. Slow... If i use manual mode, need to rev up to 6krpm with 1st gear and left leg on brake? Or from still use 1st gear manual then launch then after that change to auto? Need to teach her how to bully smaller cars ma. Always complain the car this one that one, make her fell in love with the car. Hahaha... took at corner at 100kmh with 3rd gear already scarred the shit out of her. I also amazed cause my waja with adjustable did it 120kmh. her inspira is stock somemore. Wow... Good Car..
ok, in youtube a lot video. if you do it correctly its 9.x second.

1. push the gear level to manual
2. at first gear, tekan like normal until 6000rpm, and then
3. push the gear lever to D
4. see the speed goes up and up and up.

no need to tekan brake, just drive like normal only. ( only right foot involve)

botack
post Apr 30 2012, 05:38 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Apr 30 2012, 05:34 PM)
Seriously, if there's a manual 2.0l variant of the Inspira R3, I will change my car for it.
if there is 2.0mt inspira R3..all 1.8 owners will butthurt..but then again..its a matter of..can you afford the R3 price tag... thumbup.gif
Thrust
post Apr 30 2012, 05:39 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Apr 30 2012, 05:38 PM)
if there is 2.0mt inspira R3..all 1.8 owners will butthurt..but then again..its a matter of..can you afford the R3 price tag... thumbup.gif
Hhmm.. how much do you think the Inspira R3 will cost? I am willing to pay up till RM105k for it tongue.gif
botack
post Apr 30 2012, 05:41 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Apr 30 2012, 05:37 PM)
ok, in youtube a lot video. if you do it correctly its 9.x second.

1. push the gear level to manual
2. at first gear, tekan like normal until 6000rpm, and then
3. push the gear lever to D
4. see the speed goes up and up and up.

no need to tekan brake, just drive like normal only. ( only right foot involve)
no need to use paddle shift also can reach 9.x second?..that's quite fast...I wounder how fast can you go using paddle shift..around 9.3 seconds or 9 dead?
MeToo
post Apr 30 2012, 05:42 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Apr 30 2012, 05:39 PM)
Hhmm.. how much do you think the Inspira R3 will cost? I am willing to pay up till RM105k for it tongue.gif
blink.gif You trying to spoil market ah?

Sure lah MAX MAX 80k! Must be cheaper then the AUTO mah!
Thrust
post Apr 30 2012, 05:44 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 30 2012, 05:42 PM)
blink.gif You trying to spoil market ah?

Sure lah MAX MAX 80k! Must be cheaper then the AUTO mah!
But it's a 2.0l variant bro + some R3 tuning... suspension... Recaro seats etc... Definitely will be more than RM86k 1.8l manual variant. biggrin.gif
MeToo
post Apr 30 2012, 05:46 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Apr 30 2012, 05:44 PM)
But it's a 2.0l variant bro + some R3 tuning... suspension... Recaro seats etc... Definitely will be more than RM86k 1.8l manual variant.  biggrin.gif
Proton more then 100k??

I might as well buy fake inspira... atleast I will also ada SOUL!

And I can photocopy the geran and stick on my car window... can get more girl then proton driver!
botack
post Apr 30 2012, 05:46 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Apr 30 2012, 05:39 PM)
hurm...I'm not quite sure but looking at the current R3 line up..which is obviously neo r3 that fetches around 145k (if my guessing is correct)..then I would say...no chance it will be 105k..maybe somewhere around 200k i persume? but, you're looking at endless brakes, 18 inch enkei with pirelli tires or michelin or bridgestone or some other tyres that is high end, full exhaust system, R3 coilovers, r3 semi bucket seats, a bit of carbon fiber to the interior, R3 maintenance or something...maybe and maybe it will fetch around 200k...so..I think..better I keep my 1.8manual.. sweat.gif
MeToo
post Apr 30 2012, 05:47 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Apr 30 2012, 05:46 PM)
hurm...I'm not quite sure but looking at the current R3 line up..which is obviously neo r3 that fetches around 145k (if my guessing is correct)..then I would say...no chance it will be 105k..maybe somewhere around 200k i persume? but, you're looking at endless brakes, 18 inch enkei with pirelli tires or michelin or bridgestone or some other tyres that is high end, full exhaust system, R3 coilovers, r3 semi bucket seats, a bit of carbon fiber to the interior, R3 maintenance or something...maybe and maybe it will fetch around 200k...so..I think..better I keep my 1.8manual.. sweat.gif
200k?

Bro... what are you smoking? Must be good stuff..... sweat.gif
Thrust
post Apr 30 2012, 05:48 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Apr 30 2012, 05:46 PM)
Can't they just make the R3 variant more like the Satria R3 which retails for like 73k back then. It would be more appealing to the masses & boy racer wannabes?
botack
post Apr 30 2012, 05:49 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 30 2012, 05:47 PM)
200k?

Bro... what are you smoking? Must be good stuff.....  sweat.gif
now still smoking stock exhaust bro... laugh.gif

wait till SC finished r&d..maybe that 200k can go up to 230k... thumbup.gif
turbocharged
post Apr 30 2012, 05:49 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(rublik @ Apr 30 2012, 03:37 PM)
Very good idea

But I have one question. Why the rpm until 6,000 or 7,000 or 8,000? For show?
to show off.

like myvi speedo until 220kmh icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif brows.gif brows.gif

Added on April 30, 2012, 5:52 pm
QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 30 2012, 03:54 PM)
U look down on small cars? Kancil Turbo will eat your Inspira and spit it out when playing traffic light ot traffic light hahahahah
lets bring it up to 200 then laugh.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by turbocharged: Apr 30 2012, 05:52 PM
botack
post Apr 30 2012, 05:52 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Apr 30 2012, 05:48 PM)
Can't they just make the R3 variant more like the Satria R3 which retails for like 73k back then. It would be more appealing to the masses & boy racer wannabes?
new management...new direction brah...where got such thing as 73k for R3 version nowadays..heck..inspira with R3 bodykits sells at 78k...and there were some informations, the R3 kits retails at 13k...is it correct guys? icon_question.gif

127 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:51 AM