blitzx
post Jan 9 2014, 10:50 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(Askzra @ Jan 9 2014, 10:44 AM)

my HD668B with Canare L-4E6S Custom cable  drool.gif

SQ is improved with slight bass enhancement, and clearer mid and treble. biggrin.gif
Where do u get that cable?
Askzra
post Jan 9 2014, 11:55 AM

268 posts

QUOTE(blitzx @ Jan 9 2014, 10:50 AM)
Where do u get that cable?
I got that from this thread. In my case, it is RM 75 for 2 metres.
merru
post Jan 10 2014, 02:32 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(trio @ Jan 7 2014, 01:43 AM)
@merru hmc631 basically is hd631 but with a condenser mic attached. 631 itself is a bassy can.

Stay tune for more community post from trio  flex.gif  tongue.gif
I see ...so how the sound for hd631 compare with the iem hd381 ?
SupremeLahh7
post Jan 10 2014, 01:41 PM

108 posts

hi! im currently using HD661. im going for my 2nd superlux. which one has the best performance for movies? but i dont wanna use any amp...
blitzx
post Jan 12 2014, 09:09 AM

274 posts

i just purchased the superlux hd688b and im looking for a headphone amp to go with it and i want to know what amp that goes best with the headphone.
hackcremo
post Jan 12 2014, 11:42 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(blitzx @ Jan 12 2014, 09:09 AM)
i just purchased the superlux hd688b and im looking for a headphone amp to go with it and i want to know what amp that goes best with the headphone.
My daily driven for playing BF4.. The clarity helps me identified where the enemy come from and good for audio too. Try listening to FLAC format song. U will impress.
Askzra
post Jan 12 2014, 01:20 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(blitzx @ Jan 12 2014, 09:09 AM)
currently i'm using Fiio E6 to amp my HD668B, and i can say the SQ improves not just being more 'live' and louder, but it become clearer, however it is depending on your EQ settings,though. IMO, the E6 is quite good if u are looking for budget entry-level portable amp.
blitzx
post Jan 12 2014, 04:36 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(Askzra @ Jan 12 2014, 01:20 PM)
currently i'm using Fiio E6 to amp my HD668B, and i can say the SQ improves not just being more 'live' and louder, but it become clearer, however it is depending on your EQ settings,though. IMO, the E6 is quite good if u are looking for budget entry-level portable amp.
thx..i was thinking to buy the FIIO E6 or the ELE EL-D02..seems that i cant find someone that sell the ELE in Malaysia i guess i go with the Fiio E6

This post has been edited by blitzx: Jan 12 2014, 04:37 PM
SoLeHuDDiN98
post Jan 18 2014, 01:22 PM

279 posts

Bought an HD330 from jjjkj
randnum23
post Jan 19 2014, 08:45 AM

55 posts

HD661 got any velour pads?
Jaroque
post Jan 20 2014, 06:33 PM

995 posts

hello guys anybody can guide me which is the most NEUTRAL and Suitable model for music monitoring? Im learning how to mix songs and finding a good one thanks!
Leolabs
post Jan 21 2014, 11:53 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(Jaroque @ Jan 20 2014, 06:33 PM)
hello guys anybody can guide me which is the most NEUTRAL and Suitable model for music monitoring? Im learning how to mix songs and finding a good one thanks!
According to 'reviews',HD668B suite your case.....BTW,I have a unit which is still new,may not have the sound spectrum balance expected BUT do have the clarity/details required.... tongue.gif
Jaroque
post Jan 21 2014, 01:12 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(Leolabs @ Jan 21 2014, 11:53 AM)
According to 'reviews',HD668B suite your case.....BTW,I have a unit which is still new,may not have the sound spectrum balance expected BUT do have the clarity/details required.... tongue.gif
But according to 'reviews' too the 668B seems to be harsh or slightly more explosive on highs instead? I rmbr i hear before 668b little brother i fforgot which model but looks quite like it, and it too has harsh highs which makes my mix not correct ><"
Askzra
post Jan 21 2014, 08:54 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(Jaroque @ Jan 21 2014, 01:12 PM)
But according to 'reviews' too the 668B seems to be harsh or slightly more explosive on highs instead? I rmbr i hear before 668b little brother i fforgot which model but looks quite like it, and it too has harsh highs which makes my mix not correct ><"
How about HD 681 EVO? that one is balanced in bass, mids, and treble.
Leolabs
post Jan 22 2014, 12:02 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(Jaroque @ Jan 21 2014, 01:12 PM)
Not in my case for the harsh or explosive highs...maybe due to set-up? hmm.gif
tenchi0205
post Jan 22 2014, 08:13 AM

Tech Noob
2,881 posts

QUOTE(Leolabs @ Jan 22 2014, 12:02 AM)
Not in my case for the harsh or explosive highs...maybe due to set-up? hmm.gif
What setup u having? blush.gif
Leolabs
post Jan 22 2014, 04:35 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(tenchi0205 @ Jan 22 2014, 08:13 AM)
What setup u having? blush.gif
Prodigy HD2 + Objective 2
tenchi0205
post Jan 22 2014, 06:14 PM

Tech Noob
2,881 posts

QUOTE(Leolabs @ Jan 22 2014, 04:35 PM)
Prodigy HD2 + Objective 2
Prodigy HD2 sold liao, O2 not yet audit...

your prototype USB DAC not up to par? blush.gif
Leolabs
post Jan 22 2014, 06:48 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(tenchi0205 @ Jan 22 2014, 06:14 PM)
Prodigy HD2 sold liao, O2 not yet audit...

your prototype USB DAC not up to par? blush.gif
Haven't revise the design since that time...... blush.gif
SoLeHuDDiN98
post Jan 22 2014, 07:24 PM

279 posts

Guys, I lost one of the screws for my HD330, it is from the left side hinge, just like this case

Can help me?

36 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0379sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:59 PM