132 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

V2 Kia Optima K5 club

dr_stein
post Jul 20 2012, 06:10 PM

Hi All,

Planning to get K5 as well. Can someone suggest a good SA/Branch in KL/Selangor area ? I want to trade in my 2001 Perdana V6. Went o Puchong Branch last month but the trade in value for my V6 is very low , almost 10K different from market price.

septrain
post Jul 20 2012, 07:15 PM

[quote=kenrain,Jul 20 2012, 02:36 PM]
Guys,

Wanted to ask about the 'Auto' mode for Light. I switched to 'Auto' mode for the light and I thought it will automatically switch off when I turn off the car? But when I close the door and lock it, it doesn't turn off by itself. Is that a fault or that it will turn off automatically after 1-2mins?

Sorry my bad, found this on the manual book stating that the light will turn off after 30 seconds if the door are opened and closed. Will try again later smile.gif

The smart cornering lamp is very nice and useful. Love this K5 to bits!!

[/quote

It should turn off by itself. You can also do the settings to turn off this feature
daretodrift
post Jul 20 2012, 07:36 PM

Which kia sa got special discount for k5? My friend plan to book an unit. Please pm me thank u..i saw some k5 owner there got 2.5k discount.

My fc report as today
Full tank 70L
Total km to date: 730km
Balance km to go: 68km
Route: 80% highway 20%city
Morning, take kesas to lksa, get out of lksa to federal highway to office glenmarie..get out office take nkve to visit my dealer mostly in kl area. Then take nkve back to kesas go home.

Everyday take same route at the same time.

报告完毕站长!

This post has been edited by daretodrift: Jul 20 2012, 09:21 PM
Motorman
post Jul 20 2012, 09:30 PM

Hi, Are you searching for Kia Optima K5 best offer?
Click below to find out! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
allenultra
post Jul 20 2012, 10:06 PM

9,027 posts

Went into a KIA showroom today and was told that there will be RM10k price in hike soon?

Wonder how true is that.....
From Kia Showroom Greentown, Ipoh
post Jul 20 2012, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(John Cheng1234 @ Jul 19 2012, 08:46 AM)
I received my car from Vincent Lim as well. On time. no issue at all.
hi cheng , finally i see you in here ^^

thanks for support vincent .

for those who wanna have good deal , fast delivery for k5 . welcome to call /pm / sms / whatsapp to me

current ready stock still 3 unit ( each color 1 unit ) . updated 20/7 10pm .. tomorrow i guest will have a forumer that come book , still no confirm what color yet rclxms.gif

Regards,
vincent lim
012-6867614
KIA sales person for KL/Selangor area

Added on July 20, 2012, 10:15 pm
QUOTE(dr_stein @ Jul 20 2012, 06:10 PM)
Hi All,

Planning to get K5 as well. Can someone suggest a good SA/Branch  in KL/Selangor area ? I want to trade in my 2001 Perdana V6. Went o Puchong Branch last month but the trade in value for my V6 is very low , almost 10K different from market price.

hi bro, UGPM!

pls check you inbox

Added on July 20, 2012, 10:19 pm
QUOTE(allenultra @ Jul 20 2012, 10:06 PM)
Went into a KIA showroom today and was told that there will be RM10k price in hike soon?

is still a rumour , i already ask my boss few time and the anwer is still same : dont know , boss never inform pun cry.gif ..... i guest wont so fast as a lot of D seg car will launching soon .

anyhow if that rumour is confirm , we will receive memo from HQ and they will have some dateline to let you book and get your car at old price . dont worry dude , i will inform at forum immediately when i get the memo .

This post has been edited by 70: Jul 20 2012, 10:19 PM
bUGG
post Jul 20 2012, 10:55 PM

127 posts

I have changed the fog light to white color to match the headlight which is also white color.

This post has been edited by bUGG: Jul 20 2012, 10:55 PM

daretodrift
post Jul 20 2012, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(bUGG @ Jul 20 2012, 11:55 PM)
I have changed the fog light to white color to match the headlight which is also white color.

Bro, u changed your headlight bulb to white or hid. White bulb? How come my is yellow one?
bUGG
post Jul 20 2012, 11:57 PM

127 posts

The headlight is original HID XENON. I didn't change the headlight. Yes, the original headlight not exactly pure white, just a little yellow.
kenrain
post Jul 21 2012, 12:56 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(septrain @ Jul 20 2012, 07:15 PM)
It should turn off by itself. You can also do the settings to turn off this feature
That feature is damn cool at night. When u unlock your car, there's light turned on. When you turn off your car, the light will switch off after 30 seconds!
acidkill
post Jul 21 2012, 01:46 AM

OMG
938 posts

My loan has approved and going to sign the loan agreement on monday. Actually my SA told me i can sign tomorrow but i'm not free tomorrow so just pospone to monday.
Btw guys how long to wait to get the car after i sign the loan agreement ? Hopefully can get my car soon. smile.gif
kylelim
post Jul 21 2012, 04:56 AM

looking for a K5? pm me smile.gif welcome all penang guy
bUGG
post Jul 21 2012, 09:05 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(acidkill @ Jul 21 2012, 01:46 AM)
My loan has approved and going to sign the loan agreement on monday. Actually my SA told me i can sign tomorrow but i'm not free tomorrow so just pospone to monday.
Btw guys how long to wait to get the car after i sign the loan agreement ? Hopefully can get my car soon. smile.gif
After sign loan agreement still have to wait. No idea how long yet. But when your turn arrived and your SA called u to pay downpayment, then about 3-4 days time u can collect your car. So if your SA has ready stock when u place your booking, then after signing loan agreement, 3-4 days time u will be enjoying your car. When u got your K5, inform DJ Soo to put your nick at first page wink.gif welcome to the club. rclxms.gif
baldwin
post Jul 21 2012, 09:43 AM

Finally collecting my car today after 1 month since I paid the deposit.
Hope all goes well =)

acidkill
post Jul 21 2012, 12:50 PM

OMG
938 posts

QUOTE(bUGG @ Jul 21 2012, 09:05 AM)
After sign loan agreement still have to wait. No idea how long yet. But when your turn arrived and your SA called u to pay downpayment, then about 3-4 days time u can collect your car. So if your SA has ready stock when u place your booking, then after signing loan agreement, 3-4 days time u will be enjoying your car. When u got your K5, inform DJ Soo to put your nick at first page  wink.gif  welcome to the club.  rclxms.gif
My SA told me that he has stock ready on pearl white but i prefer light graphite. If he couldnt get light graphite for me thn i might get pearl white coz cant wait to drive it. smile.gif Hopefully next week can get the car.

This post has been edited by acidkill: Jul 21 2012, 12:52 PM
saratoga
post Jul 21 2012, 02:16 PM

74 posts

Hi all K5 happy owners,
how is the fc of k5, hwy & city drive ?
hwy: 100-120
hwy: 120-150
city: jam
city: less jam
city: bumper to bumper everyday ~ 10km distance
TQ TQ.

This post has been edited by saratoga: Jul 21 2012, 02:20 PM
Buydirect
post Jul 21 2012, 07:10 PM

135 posts

Welcome all enquiries on new Optima K5 . BEST DEAL and SERVICE assured!!!

Get your Forte from our full fledge 3S (Sales, Service & Spare-parts) center for complete peace of mind. We are here and stay committed to our customers even after delivery.

We deliver the COMPLETE package. We ATTEND to your after-delivery needs while others usually DIVERT your problems to other places.

Please calls /sms/ whatsapp to 012-2359910

Best Regards,
KS Loh
012-2359910

"BUY DIRECT ALWAYS FOR BEST DEAL & SERVICE"
(The writer is the owner/director of a KIA dealer/outlet in KL/Sel)
From your trusted 3S (Sales, Service, Spare-parts) Center with 8,000 sq ft of floor space all under one roof for an exceptional KIA ownership experience.

Added on July 21, 2012, 7:12 pm
QUOTE(dr_stein @ Jul 20 2012, 06:10 PM)
Hi All,

Planning to get K5 as well. Can someone suggest a good SA/Branch  in KL/Selangor area ? I want to trade in my 2001 Perdana V6. Went o Puchong Branch last month but the trade in value for my V6 is very low , almost 10K different from market price.

Hi, Got a good offer for you. please check your PM.

Cheers,

Best Regards,
KS Loh
012-2359910

"BUY DIRECT ALWAYS FOR BEST DEAL & SERVICE"
(The writer is the owner/director of a KIA dealer/outlet)
From your trusted 3S (Sales, Service, Spare-parts) Center with 8,000 sq ft of floor space all under one roof for an exceptional Forte ownership experience.

This post has been edited by Buydirect: Jul 21 2012, 07:12 PM
Buydirect
post Jul 21 2012, 07:18 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(daretodrift @ Jul 20 2012, 07:36 PM)
Which kia sa got special discount for k5? My friend plan to book an unit. Please pm me thank u..i saw some k5 owner there got 2.5k discount.
My fc report as today
Full tank 70L
Total km to date: 730km
Balance km to go: 68km
Route: 80% highway 20%city
Morning, take kesas to lksa, get out of lksa to federal highway to office glenmarie..get out office take nkve to visit my dealer mostly in kl area. Then take nkve back to kesas go home.

Everyday take same route at the same time.

报告完毕站长!
Hi, send you a PM. please check. BEST DEAL and SERVICE assured!

Cheers

KS Loh
012-2359910

Added on July 21, 2012, 7:22 pm

At present, no price increase yet. Actually, there has been some upward adjustment of the excise duty by the government on K5 but Naza Kia has decided to absorb the hike, at least for now, so as to remain competitive.

Hope that clarifies. Cheers!

This post has been edited by Buydirect: Jul 21 2012, 07:22 PM

zerogravityzone
post Jul 21 2012, 08:26 PM

happened to be today i visited one of the sales centre along federal highway near shah alam to discover their K5 deal..when i told them about the common problems that has been discussed in forum, they dont seems to agree and the SA kept teling i sold many and no complaints at all...

carpathia
post Jul 21 2012, 08:34 PM

2,619 posts

frankly speaking - i dont think naza kia will increase the price by 10k - if it does, it will bring itself too close to the peugeot 508 == will you buy a korean or french car for the same price ? ?

132 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:11 AM