V2 Kia Optima K5 club

post Jul 10 2012, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(LYL2009 @ Jul 10 2012, 11:35 AM)
I'm at red cube now doing the first service and awaiting for them to fix my problems...they mentioned its going to take 1 whole day inspecting the noise coming from sunroof and rear left suspension. Saw the HU in Forte, looks pretty OK. Intend to change to the touch screen HU as well when its available. Might think twice if you say its lousy  hmm.gif
u have old hu forte with 6CD changer ? if yes pls dont change ... lousy sound , lousy speed navi gps system at all ... dont waste money

Added on July 10, 2012, 2:26 pm
QUOTE(kevinloi @ Jul 10 2012, 02:16 PM)
y say sonata cant sell ? according to market report sonata YTD sales are better than K5

http://www.motortrader.com.my/news/top-50-...ls-in-may-2012/

but 1 things i couldn't understand y K5 sonata got a great specs n good looking car but the sales not even half of Camry, even Teana Sylphy sales better than K5 sonata too, maybe korean car still lack of market confident.
sonata have launching more then a year , has more stock then k5 but the sale still very slow . k5 facing stock problem since launching at last year till march only a bit ok . u can see that the sales for april k5 is better then sonata . i believe that if k5 stock is consistent then end of the year k5 will have better sales .

regarding japan car volume.. no choice la cry.gif korean car still need time to build market confident

This post has been edited by 70: Jul 10 2012, 02:26 PM
post Jul 20 2012, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(John Cheng1234 @ Jul 19 2012, 08:46 AM)
I received my car from Vincent Lim as well. On time. no issue at all.
hi cheng , finally i see you in here ^^

thanks for support vincent .

for those who wanna have good deal , fast delivery for k5 . welcome to call /pm / sms / whatsapp to me

current ready stock still 3 unit ( each color 1 unit ) . updated 20/7 10pm .. tomorrow i guest will have a forumer that come book , still no confirm what color yet rclxms.gif

Regards,
vincent lim
012-6867614
KIA sales person for KL/Selangor area

Added on July 20, 2012, 10:15 pm
QUOTE(dr_stein @ Jul 20 2012, 06:10 PM)
Hi All,

Planning to get K5 as well. Can someone suggest a good SA/Branch  in KL/Selangor area ? I want to trade in my 2001 Perdana V6. Went o Puchong Branch last month but the trade in value for my V6 is very low , almost 10K different from market price.

hi bro, UGPM!

pls check you inbox

Added on July 20, 2012, 10:19 pm
QUOTE(allenultra @ Jul 20 2012, 10:06 PM)
Went into a KIA showroom today and was told that there will be RM10k price in hike soon?

Wonder how true is that.....
From Kia Showroom Greentown, Ipoh
is still a rumour , i already ask my boss few time and the anwer is still same : dont know , boss never inform pun cry.gif ..... i guest wont so fast as a lot of D seg car will launching soon .

anyhow if that rumour is confirm , we will receive memo from HQ and they will have some dateline to let you book and get your car at old price . dont worry dude , i will inform at forum immediately when i get the memo .

This post has been edited by 70: Jul 20 2012, 10:19 PM

0.0366sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:50 PM