Mazda CX-5

mroys@lyn
post Apr 12 2012, 02:00 PM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Audi @ Apr 12 2012, 01:40 PM)
No,Hurry up for booking.Closing soon.Confirmed can register car before 1-2 day of launch.
closing soon??? what do you mean?

Mr.Audi
post Apr 12 2012, 03:00 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Apr 12 2012, 02:00 PM)
Sorry,It mean the 1st batch of booking is closing soon.
demio121
post Apr 12 2012, 03:11 PM

2,084 posts

nicer then the new CRV. the head unit look kinda afterthought. More like aftermarket.

the indicative price is not so nice. RM160k for 2WD and RM170k for 4WD is juz too expensive. Nice tech though. shame about the price.
TStaitai29
post Apr 12 2012, 05:18 PM

After discount RM1000 from SA and 55% NCD, on the road with insurance is RM156,173.80 for me.
binary
post Apr 12 2012, 05:43 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(taitai29 @ Apr 12 2012, 05:18 PM)
After discount RM1000 from SA and 55% NCD, on the road with insurance is RM156,173.80 for me.
Wow got discount somemore. Can introduce your SA to me? biggrin.gif
TStaitai29
post Apr 12 2012, 06:46 PM

My SA is jim tan
Jim.tan
post Apr 12 2012, 10:58 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Apr 12 2012, 02:00 PM)
Meaning the first batch of 200 units gonna be sold out soon wink.gif so pick up your phone and call me ^.^ to book!
CyntrixTech
post Apr 13 2012, 04:12 AM

Distributor
2,583 posts

Booked a Metro Gray 2WD. This color should be quicker to fulfill. The current top booking color seems to be Blue, following White. People must have watched too much commercial laugh.gif

@Jim Tan,
It is my understanding that Mazda uses queuing system, let me know if there's a way to ensure getting a unit from the first 200 cars.
Jim.tan
post Apr 13 2012, 05:45 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Apr 13 2012, 04:12 AM)
Booked a Metro Gray 2WD. This color should be quicker to fulfill. The current top booking color seems to be Blue, following White. People must have watched too much commercial laugh.gif

@Jim Tan,
It is my understanding that Mazda uses queuing system, let me know if there's a way to ensure getting a unit from the first 200 cars.
Not exactly correct wink.gif of course if you booked early you will have it earlier then others smile.gif and sorry i don't think can elaborate how the system work. But do note that there is dealer option ^.^
leds
post Apr 13 2012, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(pana001 @ Apr 11 2012, 03:11 PM)
i also feel the price is right. If i buy, i will immediately change the tyre to 17". ok or not?
The CX-5 19inch rim is this this type??
225/55/R19 how to find this kind of tyre??
The offset is very rare...
Somemore price for 19inch tyre very close to 20inch already
ar188
post Apr 13 2012, 01:20 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(leds @ Apr 13 2012, 12:13 PM)
tire size is for tire, offset of rim is different lor..
mroys@lyn
post Apr 13 2012, 01:33 PM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(leds @ Apr 13 2012, 12:13 PM)
looks like 17" to me.
pana001
post Apr 13 2012, 02:08 PM

29 posts

hope Mazda Msia will keep some 17" ori rim+tyre for CX5 customer to choose as an option
binary
post Apr 13 2012, 02:58 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(pana001 @ Apr 13 2012, 02:08 PM)
hope Mazda Msia will keep some 17" ori rim+tyre for CX5 customer to choose as an option
I gues the CX-5 came to Malaysia with standard 19" rims.
curaptz
post Apr 13 2012, 07:22 PM

568 posts

19 look cool!!

so we are getting the car soon...
how about tint??? mazda cars look great when dark tint, especially white car.

LLumar, Ecotint, vcool, 3m, raytech??

any good reviews or bad experience?

This post has been edited by curaptz: Apr 13 2012, 07:30 PM
leds
post Apr 14 2012, 12:40 AM

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Apr 13 2012, 01:33 PM)
looks like 17" to me.
u try to search cx-5 19inch rim..i found on net this is the design and size...
so is it ours is this one??

QUOTE(ar188 @ Apr 13 2012, 01:20 PM)
tire size is for tire, offset of rim is different lor..
So this profile 225/55/R19 how much selling now?
easy to find tyre not?
And is it we getting this rim design??

This post has been edited by leds: Apr 14 2012, 12:42 AM
sunnyckh
post Apr 14 2012, 05:05 AM

177 posts

How much u guys think to trade in a 10 month old nearly a year Mazda 3 2.0 with cx-5? Need to top up how much roughly?

cybermaster98
post Apr 14 2012, 07:51 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(sunnyckh @ Apr 14 2012, 05:05 AM)
How much u guys think to trade in a 10 month old nearly a year Mazda 3 2.0 with cx-5? Need to top up how much roughly?
No such thing as 10 month old. It goes by the year of manufacture. If your car was manufactured in 2011 and u sold it in 2012, the car is considered in its 2nd year.

Either way, personally i think trading in a car less than 3 yrs is a poor decision unless you have really good reasons for it. Spend that extra money in properties. Cars are always a losing commodity.

This post has been edited by cybermaster98: Apr 14 2012, 07:52 AM
mroys@lyn
post Apr 14 2012, 10:02 AM

1,037 posts

may be depreciated by 15-20%....
post Apr 14 2012, 11:09 AM

1,447 posts

In most case ur trade in wont even be enough for paying back the loan u owned the bank.... And u will have to paid by cash + the down payment fr the cx5 together.

Not a wise move so just enjoy ur mazda 3.

159 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:29 PM