Mazda CX-5

ar188
post Apr 5 2012, 05:13 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Apr 5 2012, 01:16 PM)
CX-5 looks cool and have great spec.  Too bad I just book a Prius.
u sound like having 2nd thoughts with the prius.. biggrin.gif
ar188
post Apr 6 2012, 08:17 AM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Apr 6 2012, 08:16 AM)
Hahaha...it has been the toughest decision to make when buying the Prius.  Hybrid seems to scare a lot of people off due to the high cost of the battery and some more most mechanic might not know how to repair it.  The other thing is that there are a lot of bigger car for the same money.
aiyoh, you should have chose your original choice . prius C lor laugh.gif tongue.gif
ar188
post Apr 13 2012, 01:20 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(leds @ Apr 13 2012, 12:13 PM)
The CX-5 19inch rim is this this type??
225/55/R19 how to find this kind of tyre??
The offset is very rare...
Somemore price for 19inch tyre very close to 20inch already
tire size is for tire, offset of rim is different lor..
ar188
post Sep 14 2012, 10:55 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(syse @ Sep 7 2012, 06:41 PM)
Hi guys,

According to the review, the CX5 from 0-100 km/h Acceleration: 9.4 seconds.

That's a very impressive for SUV in this range, however i don't have a chance to test it & i know we wouldn't make it @ 9.4s, what i want to say is i feel this car is under power, doesn't sound like under 10s category.
please share yours.
The FWD petrol-powered CX-5 (manual only*) delivers 121 kW/165 PS at 6,000 rpm and 210 Nm of torque at 4,000 rpm, or 118 kW/160 PS and 208 Nm in AWD layout at the same engine speeds.
In the FWD CX-5, this is good for a 0-100 km/h sprint in 9.2 seconds and a top speed of 200 km/h. At 6.0 l/100 km, its combined cycle fuel economy corresponds to CO2 emissions of 139 g/km – also among the best in its class.

its probably the manual one..

0.0369sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:01 PM