Mazda CX-5

leds
post Apr 6 2012, 09:23 PM

QUOTE(binary @ Apr 5 2012, 11:59 AM)
Confirmed equipment list of Mazda CX-5 for M'sia market.

Dual exhaust pipe
Powered sunroof
BOSE 9 speakers system
Leather seat
Dual zone auto climate aircond
Traction control system
Push start system
225/55R19 tyres
Auto headlamps - Bi-xenon with AFS
Bluetooth handsfree and Navigation
Back up monitor
Tyre pressure monitoring system
6 SRS airbags
I got this from someone who work with Bermaz. Noted on 19" wheels. Some owner will be suffer when the time to change tyres.
wow this spec is really tempting leh...
not only nice inside out but spec also very promising
leds
post Apr 13 2012, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(pana001 @ Apr 11 2012, 03:11 PM)
i also feel the price is right. If i buy, i will immediately change the tyre to 17". ok or not?
The CX-5 19inch rim is this this type??
225/55/R19 how to find this kind of tyre??
The offset is very rare...
Somemore price for 19inch tyre very close to 20inch already
leds
post Apr 14 2012, 12:40 AM

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Apr 13 2012, 01:33 PM)
looks like 17" to me.
u try to search cx-5 19inch rim..i found on net this is the design and size...
so is it ours is this one??

QUOTE(ar188 @ Apr 13 2012, 01:20 PM)
tire size is for tire, offset of rim is different lor..
So this profile 225/55/R19 how much selling now?
easy to find tyre not?
And is it we getting this rim design??

This post has been edited by leds: Apr 14 2012, 12:42 AM
leds
post Apr 20 2012, 02:38 AM

QUOTE(curaptz @ Apr 19 2012, 09:08 PM)
confirmed 19"... tyre TOYO brand

yea, look small and low...
but as u stand beside both sportage and cx5... cx5 seat macam higher than sportage yo..

from the specs.
cx5 is longer and wider, but sportage is 4cm higher (not sure with/without antenna of cx5)
indeed cx-5 and the upcoming crv is larger and taller than the sportage
found a very nice artical comparing the sportage and cx-5...enjoy
http://www.automobilemag.com/reviews/12_mo...x_march_update/
leds
post Apr 20 2012, 01:15 PM

QUOTE(curaptz @ Apr 20 2012, 07:41 AM)
Great..tx for sharing.... If anyone stumble upon crv vs cx5.pls share...
here you go, review between crv and cx5
http://townhall-talk.edmunds.com/direct/view/.f2568d5
leds
post Apr 25 2012, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(pcphobic @ Apr 25 2012, 03:43 PM)
Are these the Day Running Lights (DRL)?

Not sure is the inner one or outer one...
But both is uaing jalogen bulb?
Though drl should be using led more suitable??
leds
post May 11 2012, 11:59 PM

QUOTE(mwkiller @ May 11 2012, 08:05 PM)
FINALLY DRIVE THE CAR ALREADY drool.gif  rclxms.gif

Just wan share my experience of driving CX 5 from klang to my showroom
just awsome feel thumbup.gif 

Handling ~ very good damn stable you won't feel like you driving a SUV  drool.gif

Power ~ powerfull enough if you feel want more just shift to M 6-speed can play around
              the accerleration padle very nice to press  thumbup.gif

Fuel ~ the best FC it all SUV range + hybrid you can search the info at internet if you not believe
          just now driving at highway 2.3L/100km only  thumbup.gif

Sound system ~
BEST while on the way back radio playing beyond song the sound damn nice
                        just like live (volume
30++) WOO.....  thumbup.gif

This car really got the ZOOM-ZOOM feeling fun to drive & fun to ride.
for you all info YES this car come with coating just wash with water no need apply anything  rclxms.gif
finally congratulation to all my customer that will getting this baby cx 5 soon "early birth"
welcome all to visit my showroom
icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

Damm...fc 2.3l/100km??that is very impressive and impossible...hybrid car also more than that bro...this cx5 got eco mode??
leds
post May 21 2012, 11:42 AM

QUOTE(mlthum @ May 21 2012, 11:00 AM)
any of the CX5 owner here realized the engine sound is so rough & loud when u start your engine 1st thing in the morning......
Think its normal especially in cold start...when after 1-2minute warmup during idle rpm drop below 8k it will back to normal and silence.
leds
post May 21 2012, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(nutmeg @ May 21 2012, 12:52 PM)
Bro LEDS

I saw you also very active in Sportage forum.  So whats your comment on CX-5 vs Sportage?  icon_question.gif
Activr because its owner mah..hehe
cx-5 no change to test drive yet...
so meantime cant comment anything yet

0.0417sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:41 PM