QUOTE(echoesian @ Apr 29 2012, 04:13 PM)
Wow. U buy all the property for rental investment?I would say, BK area is not as good as BJ area. So, you can refer RR rental market with TZ since the size is similar.
Rimba Residence @ Bandar Kinrara (BK5)
Apr 29 2012, 04:29 PM
10,387 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Apr 29 2012, 04:58 PM
2,815 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Apr 29 2012, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(limyusiong @ Apr 29 2012, 04:58 PM) Type A is 1543 sq ft. A good and spacious unit for master bedroom and living. Quite similar with KR2's Type C of 1457 sq ft unit. Additional of store room next to foyer.Mind to share what makes you buy middle floor instead of higher floor? Buy for own stay?? Bfore discount is close to RM 700k. |
Apr 29 2012, 07:42 PM
2,815 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
i always opt for medium floor instead of too high floor (advice from a sifu)...no specific reason too..yes, for own stay, 1st property is 12xx sqt....opts for bigger one for own stay...and i like greenies....
Apr 29 2012, 08:16 PM
4,788 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(limyusiong @ Apr 29 2012, 07:42 PM) i always opt for medium floor instead of too high floor (advice from a sifu)...no specific reason too..yes, for own stay, 1st property is 12xx sqt....opts for bigger one for own stay...and i like greenies.... We do hope more ppl to take up the bigger one, and spare the smaller one.. Added on April 29, 2012, 8:18 pm QUOTE(echoesian @ Apr 29 2012, 04:13 PM) looking Zest rental now... no more than 2k for bare unit.. this RR obviously not for rental play at the moment..This post has been edited by twincharger07: Apr 29 2012, 08:18 PM |
Apr 29 2012, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(limyusiong @ Apr 29 2012, 07:42 PM) i always opt for medium floor instead of too high floor (advice from a sifu)...no specific reason too..yes, for own stay, 1st property is 12xx sqt....opts for bigger one for own stay...and i like greenies.... Ic. I having the same thought as you. But this time I opt for smaller size and higher floor, not the penthouse. Have to sacrifice the quiet and greenery for the easy accessibility and walking to amenities. |
Apr 30 2012, 09:07 AM
3,774 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Is the actual site for RR next to Sierra Residency at BK5/5?
Where is it located in relation to Sierra Residency? |
Apr 30 2012, 09:11 AM
180 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Apr 29 2012, 03:07 PM) Waiting for the bbb mode if RM450 psf. ICCCbluuuberry, belum jual lagi.... as chris bro mention, 2 minggu lagi. THanks for the updates... I might go for the 1200 sqft n above units... prefer comfortable.. heard that they will give 7% Discount... just the developer background is not that strong..... quite worried on this site... for own stay it is good because partially furnished, nowadays, for the young couple if they are afford for the property purpchase, they might cant afford for the renovation n furniture later... |
Apr 30 2012, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(bluuberry @ Apr 30 2012, 09:11 AM) ICCC the 1200 sq ft unit is not a bad layout too. THanks for the updates... I might go for the 1200 sqft n above units... prefer comfortable.. heard that they will give 7% Discount... just the developer background is not that strong..... quite worried on this site... for own stay it is good because partially furnished, nowadays, for the young couple if they are afford for the property purpchase, they might cant afford for the renovation n furniture later... Btw, they are giving 5% discount tentatively. The developer is new in the market but their name already appear in a lot of projects sub and main con. I also hope they give higher discount and give lesser furnitures, which I deem surplus. But like you said, maybe a lot of new couple, or executives prefer all in so can save a hefty Reno and furni cost. |
Apr 30 2012, 12:12 PM
180 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 30 2012, 10:57 AM) the 1200 sq ft unit is not a bad layout too. For layout I'm.still in the learning stage on how to identify it is good or not.. hehe..Btw, they are giving 5% discount tentatively. The developer is new in the market but their name already appear in a lot of projects sub and main con. I also hope they give higher discount and give lesser furnitures, which I deem surplus. But like you said, maybe a lot of new couple, or executives prefer all in so can save a hefty Reno and furni cost. If I'm not mistaken, the Vry 1st batch or 1st 100 buyers will get 7%.. Anyway hope they give higher discount.. It will make my burden lesser also. Bro, I'm not really familiar with this location, is it good? Can u pls advise? I go for this project is because of low dense, greens, price is acceptable after discount.. I scared, if I still wait for the affordable housing, the price will jack up later.. by that time, down payment is ready, but the loan can't get, it will be more suffer also.. Nowadays no cheap house dy, unless the location is sucks, security is bad / property got defects n what so negative factors.. |
Apr 30 2012, 12:17 PM
4,788 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(bluuberry @ Apr 30 2012, 12:12 PM) For layout I'm.still in the learning stage on how to identify it is good or not.. hehe.. 5% discount..If I'm not mistaken, the Vry 1st batch or 1st 100 buyers will get 7%.. Anyway hope they give higher discount.. It will make my burden lesser also. Bro, I'm not really familiar with this location, is it good? Can u pls advise? I go for this project is because of low dense, greens, price is acceptable after discount.. I scared, if I still wait for the affordable housing, the price will jack up later.. by that time, down payment is ready, but the loan can't get, it will be more suffer also.. Nowadays no cheap house dy, unless the location is sucks, security is bad / property got defects n what so negative factors.. |
Apr 30 2012, 03:47 PM
Bro, let's wait the final pricing and freebies.
It was all tentatively 5% discount for all purchasers. Not sure they will increase or reduce. As long as the pricing is really RM 450 psf or below, it is quite a good buy espcially for own stay. Low dense, concept, greenery and just 2km driving away fr BJ highway or main road. However it's all depends on your financially and whether is the layout or budget is affordable for you? Try to look for within your range. Bfore I comment on the layout, how many of u are going to stay? Working in? Married with kids? Single or couple? It brings huge differences. QUOTE(bluuberry @ Apr 30 2012, 12:12 PM) For layout I'm.still in the learning stage on how to identify it is good or not.. hehe.. If I'm not mistaken, the Vry 1st batch or 1st 100 buyers will get 7%.. Anyway hope they give higher discount.. It will make my burden lesser also. Bro, I'm not really familiar with this location, is it good? Can u pls advise? I go for this project is because of low dense, greens, price is acceptable after discount.. I scared, if I still wait for the affordable housing, the price will jack up later.. by that time, down payment is ready, but the loan can't get, it will be more suffer also.. Nowadays no cheap house dy, unless the location is sucks, security is bad / property got defects n what so negative factors.. |
Apr 30 2012, 08:48 PM
35 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Dear RR & BK followers....
The RR soft launch will be open on the 26-27 May 2012... 1st 100 buyers = 5% discount Bumiputera = 5% discount No DIBS scheme Downpayment = 3% of the unit cost Location = just beside Sierra Residency 1 Set yourself ready.. |
Apr 30 2012, 09:01 PM
3,294 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
Apr 30 2012, 09:18 PM
79 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
QUOTE(Amputans @ Apr 30 2012, 08:48 PM) Dear RR & BK followers.... the soft launch so late? The RR soft launch will be open on the 26-27 May 2012... 1st 100 buyers = 5% discount Bumiputera = 5% discount No DIBS scheme Downpayment = 3% of the unit cost Location = just beside Sierra Residency 1 Set yourself ready.. |
Apr 30 2012, 09:34 PM
4,230 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(Amputans @ Apr 30 2012, 08:48 PM) Dear RR & BK followers.... Downpayment is 3% of the unit cost. Does that mean there's additional 7% disc? The RR soft launch will be open on the 26-27 May 2012... 1st 100 buyers = 5% discount Bumiputera = 5% discount No DIBS scheme Downpayment = 3% of the unit cost Location = just beside Sierra Residency 1 Set yourself ready.. |
Apr 30 2012, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(1282009 @ Apr 30 2012, 09:34 PM) If you manage to be the 1st 100 buyer or bumiputera, then u only need to pay the remaining 2% of the total unit cost upon signing ur s&p.. Added on April 30, 2012, 9:53 pm QUOTE(gatsby12 @ Apr 30 2012, 09:18 PM) Yup so tutttt late... Sweat sweat ...Many potential buyers scared cud not get a unit during the soft launch This post has been edited by Amputans: Apr 30 2012, 09:53 PM |
Apr 30 2012, 09:53 PM
4,230 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(Amputans @ Apr 30 2012, 09:50 PM) If you manage to be the 1st 100 buyer or bumiputera, then u only need to pay the remaining 2% of the total unit cost upon signing ur s&p.. Added on April 30, 2012, 9:53 pm Yup so tutttt late... Sweat sweat ... Many potential buyers scared cud not get a unit during the soft launch |
Apr 30 2012, 10:04 PM
3,604 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Mumbai |
QUOTE(Amputans @ Apr 30 2012, 09:50 PM) If you manage to be the 1st 100 buyer or bumiputera, then u only need to pay the remaining 2% of the total unit cost upon signing ur s&p.. Added on April 30, 2012, 9:53 pm Yup so tutttt late... Sweat sweat ... Many potential buyers scared cud not get a unit during the soft launch |
Apr 30 2012, 10:24 PM
| Change to: | 0.0322sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:48 AM |