9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

sc2 malaysia dying?

TruthHurts
post Jun 11 2012, 09:29 PM

653 posts

HOTS is coming .. Why wwould anyone want to sell their account ? Unless they give up on SC2 and move to DOTA 2.

holyvin
post Jun 21 2012, 02:30 AM

30 posts

you dont need high apm for sc2, average 100 apm can already bring u to diamond easily (need lose lot and learn if u r VERY NEW)
RAMChYLD
post Jun 21 2012, 10:00 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(holyvin @ Jun 21 2012, 02:30 AM)
you dont need high apm for sc2, average 100 apm can already bring u to diamond easily (need lose lot and learn if u r VERY NEW)
Yah. And then of course there's just players that are griefers i.e. purposely send their scv to grief you right at the start of the game.

I'm still working out how to report griefers to Actiblizz. Most likely they won't care anyway...
Keenxlimit
post Jun 27 2012, 01:08 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(holyvin @ Jun 21 2012, 02:30 AM)
I play in NA sometimes, my average APM is around 60 and I'm diamond there brows.gif
Gold in SEA though
SiewKaiz
post Jun 27 2012, 01:24 PM

304 posts

my apm is average 60 oh wait... im toss doesnt need much APM
fujkenasai
post Jun 30 2012, 01:31 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(tinybee @ Jun 29 2012, 11:28 PM)
hey all. My computer spec is jsut barely enough to play sc2. Should i change the hardware especially the graphic card?
specs please
Moonflown
post Jul 2 2012, 01:00 PM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

Starcraft is more heavy on processors than GPU imo.
RAMChYLD
post Jul 6 2012, 12:28 PM

1,715 posts

You know what? I think I want to give up already. I play multiplayer, all the other players are unprofessional, even going as far as sabotaging their own allies, calling new players names, and when I do them a favor by walling off the exit and give them control, they tell me to go die, and then send my SCV to attack own base.

I have a depression problem to deal with already. I don't need to deal with these kinds of a-holes to ruin my life further.
evofantasy
post Jul 6 2012, 01:45 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(RAMChYLD @ Jul 6 2012, 12:28 PM)
You know what? I think I want to give up already. I play multiplayer, all the other players are unprofessional, even going as far as sabotaging their own allies, calling new players names, and when I do them a favor by walling off the exit and give them control, they tell me to go die, and then send my SCV to attack own base.

I have a depression problem to deal with already. I don't need to deal with these kinds of a-holes to ruin my life further.
lol, i dun play pub for multiplayer so yeah...
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 6 2012, 01:48 PM

1,646 posts

i feel u mang
lytros
post Jul 6 2012, 01:55 PM

401 posts

I'm guessing you play in SEA region? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by lytros: Jul 6 2012, 01:55 PM
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 6 2012, 02:59 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(lytros @ Jul 6 2012, 01:55 PM)
I'm guessing you play in SEA region?  hmm.gif
happens in NA too, a$$holes arent limited to regions
RAMChYLD
post Jul 6 2012, 03:25 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 6 2012, 02:59 PM)
happens in NA too, a$$holes arent limited to regions
NA Region. Bought game wrongly, now stuck at NA only.

Now I'm asking if Blizzard can switch my account to SEA. If cannot, then maybe I'll stop playing until HotS come out.

Otoh, I just had another game. Definitely much better this time around, although to avoid the issue I immediately launch my Command Center and move it out of their way. Still lose in the end tho. Delay from moving the CC give enemy more time to build up...

This post has been edited by RAMChYLD: Jul 6 2012, 03:26 PM
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 6 2012, 03:27 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(RAMChYLD @ Jul 6 2012, 03:25 PM)
NA Region. Bought game wrongly.

Now I'm asking if Blizzard can switch my account to SEA. If cannot, then maybe I'll stop playing until HotS come out.

Otoh, I just had another game. Definitely much better this time around, although to avoid the issue I immediately launch my Command Center and move it out of their way.
SEA is worse, i have a SEA pack, i moved to NA, you are better off at NA, just get friends to team up and play team match to avoid this bullshit, or just play 1v1

SEA is almost dead, you can hardly get matchups there
RAMChYLD
post Jul 6 2012, 03:28 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 6 2012, 03:27 PM)
SEA is worse, i have a SEA pack, i moved to NA, you are better off at NA, just get friends to team up and play team match to avoid this bullshit, or just play 1v1

SEA is almost dead, you can hardly get matchups there
Heheh, I see all the people I know only playing D3 now. Maybe when HotS come out they'll come back to SC2. Otoh, they're also SEA server (Australia is SEA, right?)

This post has been edited by RAMChYLD: Jul 6 2012, 03:30 PM
Dennos
post Jul 6 2012, 03:29 PM

2,736 posts

ya, wait for minutes and no games
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 6 2012, 03:30 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(RAMChYLD @ Jul 6 2012, 03:28 PM)
Heheh, I see all the people I know only playing D3 now. Maybe when HotS come out they'll come back to SC2.
includes me, gonna go back once HoTS out, still playing D3 coz got friends playing there atm

Added on July 6, 2012, 3:30 pm
QUOTE(RAMChYLD @ Jul 6 2012, 03:28 PM)
Otoh, they're also SEA server (Australia is SEA, right?)
yes Aus is under SEA

This post has been edited by The Amateur Working Bee: Jul 6 2012, 03:30 PM
jitan
post Aug 6 2012, 10:41 PM

82 posts

play at NA server a lot better than SEA.. and ignore those A$$hole.. just ignore whatever they say to u... haha.. and get urself to diamond or master.. it is a lot fun there!
ROTiJOHN
post Aug 7 2012, 04:14 PM

www.malaysiamilitarytag.com
937 posts

apm no related with league la i think, effective micro is much more important. kakakaka
chahupping
post Aug 7 2012, 07:43 PM

137 posts

dun u guys get delay playing on na? which internet service provider u guys using?

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.1003sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:55 AM