You can ORGYnise on that..
i'll come P.Jarak trip full! Sorry guys |
Jan 16 2007, 01:13 PM
358 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: KL |
bro, for AG i can make it during the weekend... friday night also i am available liao.... so anytime also can..... suits u all lar...
Jan 16 2007, 01:42 PM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
so it's as usual plan we have..
will ORGYnise 1 soon currently water level have drop 2 feet.. |
Jan 16 2007, 01:45 PM
i thought toman prefer the water level to be higher??? coz previous rod and line mag i read that the toman will move to deeper water as they prefer the water to be deep....
Jan 16 2007, 02:09 PM
101 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
hey all fren, nice to meet you all...haha...i also like to fishing. Any good fishing places to share?
Jan 16 2007, 02:31 PM
true enuff on what Bro Voon said, but depending on the weather too..
one key factor for toman is "LET IT BE HOT AS HELL" then they need to re-surface more.. High water level = Sebbies will be whacking the insects that was drowned... Low water level = toman will be having higher metabolism rate and anything that pass them will be whacked~! Of course with the surface activities as well. |
Jan 16 2007, 02:33 PM
Hi Kevin,
welcome to this small chat of ours where we share all our experiences and knowledges.. Usually the questions that i ask for a new comer is 1. what do you target? 2. salties or freshies? 3. what kind of setup that you are running on? 4. lure or bait? 5. paypond or naturale? |
Jan 16 2007, 06:49 PM
2,047 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Kampong Pisang |
Eh,sapa nak payung kita gi Pulau Aur jigging tenggiri?
Got my 18KG there! |
Jan 17 2007, 09:09 AM
Bro QD,
It would be greatly appreciated if you can arrange a trip for all of us here in LYN. Since you have been there, you have the contacts and jalan too. Like Bro SeR said, we can organise a 1st FISHING TT too. Since it's a 1st TT, might as well make it unique! Pulau Aur is a good place to start, however, please do share with us the total costing for the boat, and the rest can be arranged. Logistics, lodgings, food and misc is always customizable. We also have to consider the part on monies, travelling time, right tide and place too. What say you anglers in LYN ?? Bro QD, ada picture ka?? Post and share with us ler.. |
Jan 17 2007, 09:17 AM
i am as ready as ever..... hehehe... but going to sea i think i need those sea sick pills lar.... will it work ar?? if not whole trip sure i will be cursing like hell.... hehehehhe....
Jan 17 2007, 10:10 AM
3,669 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: ze deep blue ocean |
QUOTE(plkvoon @ Jan 17 2007, 09:17 AM) i am as ready as ever..... hehehe... but going to sea i think i need those sea sick pills lar.... will it work ar?? if not whole trip sure i will be cursing like hell.... hehehehhe.... sea sick pill... i can assure u that u'll sleep for the whole trip hahaha , u can try out alternative such as cloretes mint candy oh .. it work out for my friend .. he's a die hard salt water kaki with serious sea sick syndrome This post has been edited by nicotine: Jan 17 2007, 10:12 AM |
Jan 17 2007, 10:46 AM
Wow Bro Nicotine, that's good isnt? Some type of berley leh...muahahah
Bro Voon, get Novomin. It's kinda allright for sea sick. Just that you have to take 1hour before departing. Alot of people take it when they are already sick enuff and about to throw up. That makes the medication not effective |
Jan 17 2007, 04:23 PM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Port Klang |
I would advise not to take any medication{if you dare laa}, just go and if you need to 'berley', then 'berley' as much as you like but dun forget to fill your stomach{makan kow-kow} each time after you berleyed, this will adjust your body to adapt the seasick factor, just be strong~!!!
Jan 17 2007, 04:52 PM
wah lao eh..... vomit then eat then vomit then eat....................... sure pening like hell lar...... ahahahhahahaaa
Jan 17 2007, 05:28 PM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Port Klang |
Hahaha, something like that laa bro Voon, your body will get use to it after few rounds of 'berley'. Well, it's better than taking medication each time you go offshore seafishing lor. Train your body to adapt this type of situation and you will enjoy offshore seafishing to the utmost.
Jan 17 2007, 10:17 PM
OFB fishing only use live bait ar??? bro KK what other ways to fish there ar?? coz got ppl ajak me go there... long lost friend lar.... but most likely cant make it coz they go there 3 days 2 nights
mana boleh... coz just started work pai seh take leave |
| Change to: | 0.0279sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:26 AM |