136 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

University Multimedia University Thread V4, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

kicko0o
post Aug 7 2012, 03:18 PM

245 posts

EDITED - maybe can make installment at bank side.

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Aug 5 2012, 04:18 AM)
Guys, would like to ask anyone who know about this...
why does PTPTN bank in twice and why mmu autodebit the fees twice??  mad.gif
How come PTPTN send 'twice' the loan for student?. So that mean PTPTN won't send loan again for next long semester?. Is there any body clear it?

This post has been edited by kicko0o: Aug 7 2012, 10:20 PM
MrJigoku666
post Aug 8 2012, 06:03 AM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

QUOTE(kicko0o @ Aug 7 2012, 03:18 PM)
EDITED - maybe can make installment at bank side.
How come PTPTN send 'twice' the loan for student?. So that mean PTPTN won't send loan again for next long semester?. Is there any body clear it?
not sure... ask finance already, they said wait for the Student Financial Kiosk be updated first...
most my friend that apply ptptn also got same amount.. unsure.gif
2girls1peanut
post Aug 8 2012, 10:24 AM

67 posts

a question. for taking degree, a muet is must?
bradshaw6861
post Aug 8 2012, 11:21 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(2girls1peanut @ Aug 8 2012, 10:24 AM)
a question. for taking degree, a muet is must?
I guess not a must, you can still take MUET during your degree program in University. But must take MUET and get at least Band 3 so you can graduate

Added on August 8, 2012, 11:40 amI just being granted the 'Graduated' status. Can I apply for Letter of Completion studies and an official academic transcript prior to my graduation which will be on October!???

Thanks in advance!

This post has been edited by bradshaw6861: Aug 8 2012, 11:40 AM
kailoonthedog
post Aug 8 2012, 12:12 PM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

Dafuq , PTPTN pay twice for me and now i have to get the refund again
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 8 2012, 01:01 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

QUOTE(bradshaw6861 @ Aug 8 2012, 11:21 AM)
I just being granted the 'Graduated' status. Can I apply for Letter of Completion studies and an official academic transcript prior to my graduation which will be on October!???

Thanks in advance!
yes, I think so.
bradshaw6861
post Aug 9 2012, 12:14 PM

47 posts

May I ask what is the purpose of paying the MMU Student Fund amounted RM110/ yr ??

LalaluSan
post Aug 10 2012, 03:21 AM

692 posts

heard raya alot of ppl get 1 week holiday.. sadly i dun have cry.gif
nymerine
post Aug 10 2012, 01:31 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(LalaluSan @ Aug 10 2012, 03:21 AM)
heard raya alot of ppl get 1 week holiday.. sadly i dun have  cry.gif
Mostly, I booked my ticket back to Melaka early because I don't want to miss the class then suddenly today lecturer announced next week whole class for the subject is cancelled, very very dissapointed.
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 10 2012, 03:07 PM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Jun 22 2012, 11:24 PM)
I've no idea yet , i just make up my mind to email FIST dean today to join it
Any news on this? How it works? Any reward?

Do you get to choose the student? brows.gif
LalaluSan
post Aug 10 2012, 06:12 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ Aug 10 2012, 01:31 PM)
Mostly, I booked my ticket back to Melaka early because I don't want to miss the class then suddenly today lecturer announced next week whole class for the subject is cancelled, very very dissapointed.
And i here wishing for holiday for the 1 week... sadly.. haiz
2girls1peanut
post Aug 10 2012, 08:04 PM

67 posts

hi MMU, I'm interested to join in October Intake (barcelor).
here my questions:
1) should I come direct to kl for apply, or online register better?
2) from this "https://icems.mmu.edu.my/janIntakeBi/index.jsp"
-A money order / postal order worth RM20.00 (non-refundable) made payable to Universiti Telekom Sdn. Bhd. for processing fee,
how do I process this fee?
3) if I come directly for apply, what's should I bring along, my friends told me to bring
(-3K, -Ic copy, -Transcript Diploma for credit transfer, -and Spm Cert copy , passport photo. that's all?

beside that my other friends also told me to bring along (SIJIL BERANAK, including my PARENTS 1) is this true?

icon_question.gif THANKS smile.gif if I less something, please add on for me smile.gif! correct me

This post has been edited by 2girls1peanut: Aug 10 2012, 08:05 PM
kailoonthedog
post Aug 10 2012, 08:11 PM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Aug 10 2012, 03:07 PM)
Any news on this? How it works? Any reward?

Do you get to choose the student?  brows.gif
Unfornutately cannot lol , and not really succesful , not many student wanna come , so they started to implement those who failed in midterm need to attend . But to me la if a person failed probably he doesnt even wanna study , so u force them to come they won't give a time to even listen
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 10 2012, 08:14 PM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(2girls1peanut @ Aug 10 2012, 08:04 PM)
hi MMU, I'm interested to join in October Intake (barcelor).
here my questions:
1) should I come direct to kl for apply, or online register better?
2) from this "https://icems.mmu.edu.my/janIntakeBi/index.jsp"
-A money order / postal order worth RM20.00 (non-refundable) made payable to Universiti Telekom Sdn. Bhd. for processing fee,
how do I process this fee?
3) if I come directly for apply, what's should I bring along, my friends told me to bring
(-3K, -Ic copy, -Transcript Diploma for credit transfer, -and Spm Cert copy , passport photo. that's all?

beside that my other friends also told me to bring along (SIJIL BERANAK, including my PARENTS 1) is this true?

icon_question.gif  THANKS smile.gif if I less something, please add on for me smile.gif! correct me
1) Online registration is faster and more convenient. However, you may come to the Admission office to do your application too.

2) Head to any post office and say you want to do money order / postal order.

3) Only all the docs stated here:
https://icems.mmu.edu.my/janIntakeBi/index.jsp

Feel free to post any queries.

Added on August 10, 2012, 8:15 pm
QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Aug 10 2012, 08:11 PM)
Unfornutately cannot lol , and not really succesful , not many student wanna come , so they started to implement those who failed in midterm need to attend . But to me la if a person failed probably he doesnt even wanna study , so u force them to come they won't give a time to even listen
Too bad, students really need to change mindset sad.gif

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Aug 10 2012, 08:15 PM
2girls1peanut
post Aug 10 2012, 08:23 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Aug 10 2012, 08:14 PM)
1) Online registration is faster and more convenient. However, you may come to the Admission office to do your application too.

2) Head to any post office and say you want to do money order / postal order.

3) Only all the docs stated here:
https://icems.mmu.edu.my/janIntakeBi/index.jsp

Feel free to post any queries.

Added on August 10, 2012, 8:15 pm
Too bad, students really need to change mindset  sad.gif
so means these

dont need right? I'm afraid later need to do this all separately.

my friend told me this 1 is must for apply university. correct me thanks.
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 10 2012, 08:36 PM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(2girls1peanut @ Aug 10 2012, 08:23 PM)
so means these

dont need right? I'm afraid later need to do this all separately.

my friend told me this 1 is must for apply university. correct me thanks.
Click the link that I have given to you. There is a list of documents that you must submit. That's all.

Your friend studying in MMU?

Added on August 10, 2012, 8:36 pmBy the way, i think your siggy is too large.

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Aug 10 2012, 08:36 PM
2girls1peanut
post Aug 11 2012, 12:38 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Aug 10 2012, 08:36 PM)
Click the link that I have given to you. There is a list of documents that you must submit. That's all.

Your friend studying in MMU?

Added on August 10, 2012, 8:36 pmBy the way, i think your siggy is too large.
Thanks, nope He studied University Gov. He said all must be the same. and I like har. . . ? sijil beranak mine & parents ? = = . LOL.

thanks. I will submit the file notworthy.gif soon smile.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 11 2012, 12:39 AM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(2girls1peanut @ Aug 11 2012, 12:38 AM)
Thanks, nope He studied University Gov. He said all must be the same. and I like har. . . ? sijil beranak mine & parents ? = = . LOL.

thanks. I will submit the file  notworthy.gif soon smile.gif
yeah, diff place diff requirement
2girls1peanut
post Aug 11 2012, 12:42 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Aug 11 2012, 12:39 AM)
yeah, diff place diff requirement
But i still haven't got the muet yet. " havent took. can I submit it? after i get the others all done.
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 11 2012, 12:45 AM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(2girls1peanut @ Aug 11 2012, 12:42 AM)
But i still haven't got the muet yet. " havent took. can I submit it? after i get the others all done.
hmm, by right you should already taken muet. try calling up the admission dept and see what is your option.

136 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:51 PM