136 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

University Multimedia University Thread V4, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

XxxNightSkyxxX
post Aug 5 2012, 01:03 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Aug 5 2012, 04:18 AM)
Guys, would like to ask anyone who know about this...
why does PTPTN bank in twice and why mmu autodebit the fees twice??  mad.gif
not u in advantage? whistling.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 5 2012, 01:05 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

how do you set the cimbclicks calendar view?
MrJigoku666
post Aug 5 2012, 02:33 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

open at cimb clicks, check in "view clicks transaction -> calendar view"
in advantage? but why mmu cut the fees twice the amount?
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 5 2012, 02:38 PM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Aug 5 2012, 02:33 PM)
open at cimb clicks, check in "view clicks transaction -> calendar view"
in advantage? but why mmu cut the fees twice the amount?
no idea. you better go ask finance deprtment
MrJigoku666
post Aug 5 2012, 02:41 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

yeah... tomorrow morning first place is finance department
kailoonthedog
post Aug 5 2012, 06:12 PM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

Everybody anticipating for the victory of Chong Wei tonight so that tomorrow is holiday LOL

Added on August 5, 2012, 6:20 pm
QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Aug 5 2012, 02:41 PM)
yeah... tomorrow morning first place is finance department
Mine too , they take my ptptn money twice

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Aug 5 2012, 06:20 PM
MrJigoku666
post Aug 5 2012, 07:45 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Aug 5 2012, 06:12 PM)
Everybody anticipating for the victory of Chong Wei tonight so that tomorrow is holiday LOL

Added on August 5, 2012, 6:20 pm

Mine too , they take my ptptn money twice
why do they do this? unsure.gif

go go Datuk LCW
kailoonthedog
post Aug 6 2012, 01:19 AM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Aug 5 2012, 07:45 PM)
why do they do this? unsure.gif

go go Datuk LCW
It's better for those people who having this problem too to go to finance and ask why is it so = = , mine pay Rm5k++ twice , it'll be a fraud if MMU only update inside the statement that i paid oni 5k++ although this didnt happen right now . So i'm nw continue to anticipate
ahcheap
post Aug 6 2012, 12:37 PM

TM UniFi/Streamyx Reseller
1,466 posts

when is the new intake normally?my gf's sister thinking to go MMU but she seems dn knw about anythng.
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 6 2012, 02:33 PM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(ahcheap @ Aug 6 2012, 12:37 PM)
when is the new intake normally?my gf's sister thinking to go MMU but she seems dn knw about anythng.
feb, june, oct. refer to mmu website.
vk9545
post Aug 6 2012, 05:31 PM

202 posts

i need to ask..lets say if my attendance is good all over 100% but my course work is poor will the lecturer bar me?lets say if she barred me what can i do?if i'm barred and get an F means what can i do?do i have to retake the same subject again in next trimester? if yes means how much should i pay for the retake..?and 1 more question is if all is good and i fail in my final means what will happen?i need to retake again is it? your replies are really appreciated notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by vk9545: Aug 6 2012, 05:32 PM
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 6 2012, 05:43 PM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(vk9545 @ Aug 6 2012, 05:31 PM)
i need to ask..lets say if my attendance is good all over 100% but my course work is poor will the lecturer bar me?lets say if she barred me what can i do?if i'm barred and get an F means what can i do?do i have to retake the same subject again in next trimester? if yes means how much should i pay for the retake..?and 1 more question is if all is good and i fail in my final means what will happen?i need to retake again is it? your replies are really appreciated  notworthy.gif
Read up the barring policy. barring is not tied to coursework mark anymore.

If you are barred, you can submit an appeal.

Yes, you need to re-take when the subject is offered again, not necessary next trimester.

You can sit for the supp paper if you are eligible. Else, same as above.
vk9545
post Aug 6 2012, 06:45 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Aug 6 2012, 05:43 PM)
Read up the barring policy. barring is not tied to coursework mark anymore.

If you are barred, you can submit an appeal.

Yes, you need to re-take when the subject is offered again, not necessary next trimester.

You can sit for the supp paper if you are eligible. Else, same as above.
oh ok thanks smile.gif then usualy hw much is the payment that we hv to pay supp paper or retake of the subject in other semester?where i can check the price?
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 6 2012, 06:46 PM

26,524 posts

supp paper is RM50, or was it RM100..cant recall which one is for supp, which is for regrading. Ask ERU better.
vk9545
post Aug 6 2012, 07:31 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Aug 6 2012, 06:46 PM)
supp paper is RM50, or was it RM100..cant recall which one is for supp, which is for regrading. Ask ERU better.
oh ok but do u knw hw much is it for retake of the subject if we fail means?is there any figure of the fees in mmu websites/mmls/student info ?
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 6 2012, 08:01 PM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(vk9545 @ Aug 6 2012, 07:31 PM)
oh ok but do u knw hw much is it for retake of the subject if we fail means?is there any figure of the fees in mmu websites/mmls/student info ?
perhaps other students may help. i seldom take note on fee or stuffs related to finance
tubby myan
post Aug 6 2012, 09:13 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(vk9545 @ Aug 6 2012, 08:31 PM)
a student who fails and retake the subject need to pay 50% of original fees.
XoX.Miyaki_91
post Aug 6 2012, 10:35 PM

hello.. isnt mara loan avaliable here? i need the latest information pls.. thanks smile.gif
vk9545
post Aug 7 2012, 12:34 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(tubby myan @ Aug 6 2012, 09:13 PM)
a student who fails and retake the subject need to pay 50% of original fees.
oh i see..thanks. between what is the usual price of a subject for diploma in business student??
tubby myan
post Aug 7 2012, 01:04 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(vk9545 @ Aug 7 2012, 01:34 AM)
oh i see..thanks. between what is the usual price of a subject for diploma in business student??
I don't know. Ask finance department.

136 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0399sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:31 AM