University Multimedia University Thread V4, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

TSHuman Nature
post Jun 5 2012, 09:26 AM

- student of human nature -
26,532 posts

QUOTE(sookli19 @ Jun 5 2012, 08:02 AM)
So I skipped the first class which was the communicatve eng class. Can I know what do first class usually do? As in, are the lecturers going to give lot of notes on the first class or just simply telling us what books to buy etc?
briefing, policy, start chapter 1, etc, notes can be downloaded from mmls
SecretJay
post Jun 5 2012, 09:40 AM

146 posts

Hey....my iPhone can't connect to MMU wifi leh...already download the profile...username and password is correct cause i am able to connect to the wifi via laptop....
devil94
post Jun 5 2012, 10:30 AM

Hi ! =D
1,524 posts

why no CT at melaka cry.gif
EddyG
post Jun 5 2012, 12:16 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 4 2012, 07:20 PM)
Should be Mrs. Noralizah
System error lol. Faculty counters are full with people with the similar problem.
TSHuman Nature
post Jun 5 2012, 12:21 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(EddyG @ Jun 5 2012, 12:16 PM)
System error lol. Faculty counters are full with people with the similar problem.
FoM doh.gif
angel.in.E
post Jun 5 2012, 12:55 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(devil94 @ Jun 5 2012, 10:30 AM)
I thought kailoon said there is ? Go consult that sifu whistling.gif
nymerine
post Jun 5 2012, 01:00 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(devil94 @ Jun 5 2012, 10:30 AM)
Adalah, cybertracker.mmu.edu.my

Added on June 5, 2012, 1:13 pmDid Ixora lifted gender ban on both buildings? I just saw some female student live next to my unit and my roommate also saw some of them living in 3rd floor. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by nymerine: Jun 5 2012, 01:13 PM
kailoonthedog
post Jun 5 2012, 03:38 PM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ Jun 5 2012, 06:52 AM)
There was a post in CT facebook regarding it, they're not allowing Melaka users to register, during that time a guy posted about his account not getting validated since webmail is down, so abang sab went ahead and check that guy registration and finds out the IP is weird, then someone told they're from Melaka, another guy, I think he's an admin on CT as well stating, cybertracker is only for Cyber students, case closed and deleted the posts.

nymerine
post Jun 5 2012, 04:28 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Jun 5 2012, 03:38 PM)
blush.gif
Is that from hostel? This what I got from lab.
Yes I know it DOES work but, that's what the admin said, they're banning Melaka users, or so.
EddyG
post Jun 5 2012, 04:36 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 5 2012, 12:21 PM)
FoM  doh.gif
Yeah.. It seems that FOM's office is the worst among all the others..
kailoonthedog
post Jun 5 2012, 05:17 PM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ Jun 5 2012, 04:28 PM)
blush.gif
Is that from hostel? This what I got from lab.
Yes I know it DOES work but, that's what the admin said, they're banning Melaka users, or so.
i'm using learning point wifi , just now many people very slow , then suddenly fast and gone back to slow speed again after many people come in and start using their devices
nymerine
post Jun 5 2012, 06:24 PM

920 posts

http://bulletin.mmu.edu.my/v3/view/bulleti...y=today&pg=main

Assalam’mualikum and Good Day

Dear Students and staff members,

Kindly be informed that there are some technical problems at Chiller Plant which happened on 04 June 2012. We are trying very hard to resolve this problem.

We hope to rectify the problem soonest possible. Please take note that there'll be a possibility of interruption in the stability of air-conditions. The venues which are affected with the above mentioned problem are as below:

1. CLC – All Classroom
2. Library
3. FIST A, B and C
4. FET
5. Administration

We very much apologize for the inconvenience caused and appreciate your kind understanding in this matter.

Thank you.

Public Relation Unit
FMDM
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jun 5 2012, 07:00 PM

832 posts

This is so weird man .... doh.gif
For us FOE students who wanna register for subj Physics Lab 1 can't do so because it says capacity is full .
Goshh , went to the FOE office . Told us that need to do the adding manually . FUU . WTH man .... how could the subj be full since for FE02 only combines with FE01 while there is other subjects that aren't full as well doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by eClIpSe_R3tr0: Jun 5 2012, 07:01 PM
TSHuman Nature
post Jun 5 2012, 07:13 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Jun 5 2012, 07:00 PM)
This is so weird man ....  doh.gif 
For us FOE students who wanna register for subj Physics Lab 1 can't do so because it says capacity is full .
Goshh , went to the FOE office . Told us that need to do the adding manually . FUU . WTH man .... how could the subj be full since for FE02 only combines with FE01 while there is other subjects that aren't full as well  doh.gif  doh.gif
Physic LAB, where capacity is a critical issue because it involves machines and experiment apparatus.
nymerine
post Jun 5 2012, 07:15 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 5 2012, 07:13 PM)
Physic LAB, where capacity is a critical issue because it involves machines and experiment apparatus.
It's kinda odd, during my time, when I was in foundation I mean, there was no difficulty registering subject, there was like abundance slots available. hmm.gif
anneisaacs
post Jun 5 2012, 07:18 PM

i know this is a dumb question but can anyone give me the link for cybetracker? i lost it during the trimester break
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jun 5 2012, 07:18 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 5 2012, 07:13 PM)
Then no need to attend ?! Of course also must laa . They should've expected how many students are coming already if that's the case .
Haih , looks like have to do by manual already . ohmy.gif
anneisaacs
post Jun 5 2012, 07:26 PM

Hi could someone give me the new CT link activated now? TQVM
TSHuman Nature
post Jun 5 2012, 07:26 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ Jun 5 2012, 07:15 PM)
It's kinda odd, during my time, when I was in foundation I mean, there was no difficulty registering subject, there was like abundance slots available.  hmm.gif
Foundation in engineering was under FOSEE during your time. With the transfer to FOE/FET and with the changes in the syllabus etc, everything is different now.

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Jun 5 2012, 07:18 PM)
Then no need to attend ?! Of course also must laa . They should've expected how many students are coming already if that's the case .
Haih , looks like have to do by manual already .  ohmy.gif
Did I say you dont have to attend?
What is wrong with manual registration?
Did they dont allow you to take the subject?
Just 1 week and so many complaints from you, nice attitude.

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jun 5 2012, 07:31 PM
graphidz
post Jun 5 2012, 11:08 PM

F.A.T.E
1,411 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Jun 5 2012, 07:00 PM)
This is so weird man ....  doh.gif 
Goshh , went to the FOE office . Told us that need to do the adding manually . FUU . WTH man .... how could the subj be full since for FE02 only combines with FE01 while there is other subjects that aren't full as well  doh.gif  doh.gif
Not only FE01 and FE02, FE05 also doh.gif doh.gif

BTW, is there any dobi ere?too lazy leh...

136 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Top

0.0298sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:14 PM