University Multimedia University Thread V4, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

eClIpSe_R3tr0
post May 16 2012, 12:29 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ May 16 2012, 02:29 AM)
Unifi not available yet, not long I guess, my friend living in Batu Berendam area already got offer for trial user for unifi. Anyway, just hope that no one torrent in your network, then all is good. Consider getting a good router with QoS available or DD-WRT supported.
MMU Hostels are using its own fibre internet, Cyberjaya - 155Mbps, Melaka - 100Mbps.
The apartment around MMU Cyber is unifi capable.
I see .... thanks for the info . Will be staying in hostel . smile.gif
Btw what do I have to do for the hostel procedures it says need to pay into MMU CIMB bank account before on registration , and need to give the bank in slip to MMU Finance Division on registration ......
So basically I bank in now to MMU's CIMB bank account ?
And oh ya can I book single bed ? laugh.gif
Called from morning around 10am no one answered . doh.gif
vigesh
post May 16 2012, 03:54 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ May 16 2012, 02:41 AM)
should be no problem.. just tell the management and they know what to do..
cost per month is depends on how many Mbps u subscribe..
either 1 or 2Mbps (max is 2Mbps for ixora) smile.gif
so if i wanna subscribe to 2mbps den hw muc vil it cost ???
MrJigoku666
post May 16 2012, 04:40 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

QUOTE(vk9545 @ May 16 2012, 10:26 AM)
Your in diploma or degree in business? Hmm ya ur right..thanks smile.gif
im in diploma program blush.gif

Added on May 16, 2012, 4:41 pm
QUOTE(vigesh @ May 16 2012, 03:54 PM)
so if i wanna subscribe to 2mbps den hw muc vil it cost ???
don't know..
go TM website see the cost smile.gif

Added on May 16, 2012, 4:42 pm
QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 16 2012, 12:29 PM)
I see .... thanks for the info . Will be staying in hostel .  smile.gif
Btw what do I have to do for the hostel procedures it says need to pay into MMU CIMB bank account before on registration , and need to give the bank in slip to MMU Finance Division on registration ......
So basically I bank in now to MMU's CIMB bank account ?
And oh ya can I book single bed ?  laugh.gif
Called from morning around 10am no one answered .  doh.gif
which campus hostel?
if melaka campus there's no single bed..
all double decked bed. smile.gif

This post has been edited by MrJigoku666: May 16 2012, 04:42 PM
Espada[08]
post May 16 2012, 08:19 PM

38 posts

I'm taking Dip.in business administration at mmu melaka.any 1 also taking the same course?is there many malay guys there?
MrJigoku666
post May 16 2012, 08:31 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

QUOTE(Espada08 @ May 16 2012, 08:19 PM)
I'm taking Dip.in business administration at mmu melaka.any 1 also taking the same course?is there many malay guys there?
yeah there is many... i'm also one of them..
welcome freshies rclxms.gif
weihaoalan
post May 16 2012, 08:37 PM

When is the deadline for ptptn application? Because I'm still stuck at sspn there, but I already bought the pin from BSN to unlock the ptptn form. Another question is, we need to wait until we received the sspn card to know our sspn account number? (p/s: I registered the sspn at CIMB branch.)
Mr5019
post May 16 2012, 08:43 PM

18 posts

Greeting to all Seniors again,may i know how i much can i get the loan from PTPTN for my Foundation in MMU? I heard is RM 8K,is that true? Thanks!!!

This post has been edited by Mr5019: May 16 2012, 08:43 PM
Reckoner
post May 16 2012, 10:31 PM

13 posts

I've applied Creative Multimedia Foundation a week ago.
but I want to apply for Cinematic Art Programme Foundation in June,there is no CAP in the apply option.
How to apply CAP ?
TSHuman Nature
post May 17 2012, 12:16 AM

- student of human nature -
26,521 posts

QUOTE(Reckoner @ May 16 2012, 10:31 PM)
I've applied Creative Multimedia Foundation a week ago.
but I want to apply for Cinematic Art Programme Foundation in June,there is no CAP in the apply option.
How to apply CAP ?
please give a call to the admission unit.
Hackezkk
post May 17 2012, 12:28 AM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

hello,anyone know how to solve this

Error Msg : You are not allowed to register for this subject. Details [Feedback/Complaint]

I'm SEGD student..however cannot register Computer modelling subject..

http://fit.mmu.edu.my/subject/subjectdetails.php?sid=MCC1013

yyyyy
TSHuman Nature
post May 17 2012, 12:31 AM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(Hackezkk @ May 17 2012, 12:28 AM)

Error Msg : You are not allowed to register for this subject. Details    [Feedback/Complaint]

yyyyy
what is SEGD?
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post May 17 2012, 01:12 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ May 16 2012, 04:40 PM)
im in diploma program blush.gif

Added on May 16, 2012, 4:41 pm
don't know..
go TM website see the cost smile.gif

Added on May 16, 2012, 4:42 pm
which campus hostel?
if melaka campus there's no single bed..
all double decked bed. smile.gif
Oh sorry for mis-inform . I will be staying in Cyberjaya campus . tongue.gif
But today reli doh.gif I called MMU alot of times , wanted to speak with the person in charge of hostel , no one answered .
Btw , a friend of mine asked me , can I pay to MMU RM 1550(tuition fees + deposit + all those stuff they'll help you process) with using cheque payment ? I use bank draft so not reli sure . sweat.gif

This post has been edited by eClIpSe_R3tr0: May 17 2012, 01:13 AM
nymerine
post May 17 2012, 01:32 AM

920 posts

Dip BA got a lot malay.. and hot chicks..

QUOTE(Mr5019 @ May 16 2012, 08:43 PM)
Greeting to all Seniors again,may i know how i much can i get the loan from PTPTN for my Foundation in MMU? I heard is RM 8K,is that true? Thanks!!!
yes, max 8k for foundation

QUOTE(Hackezkk @ May 17 2012, 12:28 AM)

Error Msg : You are not allowed to register for this subject. Details    [Feedback/Complaint]

yyyyy
This is subject problem.. I got this before, in my case I already registered it then it auto dropped, talked with ERU and they forward it to the whoever in charge setting up slots etc and it's all good.
tl;dr Ketuk pintu ERU
vk9545
post May 17 2012, 03:42 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ May 16 2012, 08:31 PM)
yeah there is many... i'm also one of them..
welcome freshies  rclxms.gif
Ur also dip in business admin ar?? When u join?

Added on May 17, 2012, 3:44 am
Hi brO im taking the same course..but im a indian..hehehe gud to meet u.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by vk9545: May 17 2012, 03:44 AM
MrJigoku666
post May 17 2012, 06:48 AM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

QUOTE(vk9545 @ May 17 2012, 03:42 AM)
Ur also dip in business admin ar?? When u join?

Added on May 17, 2012, 3:44 am
Hi brO im taking the same course..but im a indian..hehehe gud to meet u.. biggrin.gif
im the october intake last year flex.gif
Espada[08]
post May 17 2012, 12:31 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ May 17 2012, 06:48 AM)
Im going register this 27th lol.so early i thought next month T_T

Added on May 17, 2012, 12:34 pm
QUOTE(nymerine @ May 17 2012, 01:32 AM)
Dip BA got a lot malay.. and hot chicks..
yes, max 8k for foundation
This is subject problem.. I got this before, in my case I already registered it then it auto dropped, talked with ERU and they forward it to the whoever in charge setting up slots etc and it's all good.
tl;dr Ketuk pintu ERU
really got hot chick ? T_T i hope that does't distract me in study lol

This post has been edited by Espada[08]: May 17 2012, 12:34 PM
vk9545
post May 17 2012, 01:49 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ May 17 2012, 06:48 AM)
Hahaha Senior..gud gud hehehe..so strong meh..Hws the course easy?
Reckoner
post May 17 2012, 02:39 PM

13 posts

Izzit true MMU Cyberjaya have a Reserve Military Elite Club ? Izzit active ? hmm.gif
kailoonthedog
post May 17 2012, 04:37 PM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

I also senior , but not a helpful senior
TSHuman Nature
post May 17 2012, 05:19 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ May 17 2012, 04:37 PM)
I also senior , but not a helpful senior
so fast one year become senior dy

136 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0372sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:35 AM