QUOTE(Espada08 @ May 17 2012, 12:31 PM)
Im going register this 27th lol.so early i thought next month T_T

Added on May 17, 2012, 12:34 pm
really got hot chick ? T_T i hope that does't distract me in study lol
hehe,,welcome rclxms.gif
lol if ur flirting too much then would be problem

Added on May 17, 2012, 7:44 pm
QUOTE(vk9545 @ May 17 2012, 01:49 PM)
Hahaha Senior..gud gud hehehe..so strong meh..Hws the course easy?
well if u focus and try ur best, won't be too hard..

Added on May 17, 2012, 7:45 pm
QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 17 2012, 05:19 PM)
so fast one year become senior dy
feels like just yesterday join mmu laugh.gif

This post has been edited by MrJigoku666: May 17 2012, 07:45 PM
vigesh
post May 17 2012, 10:05 PM

21 posts

guys i would like to ask about the attires dat i nid to wear wen im attending the claz ?? is it anyting or mus be collared ???
TSHuman Nature
post May 17 2012, 10:17 PM

- student of human nature -
26,522 posts

QUOTE(vigesh @ May 17 2012, 10:05 PM)
guys i would like to ask about the attires dat i nid to wear wen im attending the claz ?? is it anyting or mus be collared ???
Refer to FAQ, first page
kailoonthedog
post May 17 2012, 11:10 PM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

Those who worry for result one put your hands up
MrJigoku666
post May 18 2012, 12:01 AM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

QUOTE(vigesh @ May 17 2012, 10:05 PM)
there's a rule where suitable attire when in campus but so far implementing it a bit loose..
some students wear shorts to classes..
some lecturer a bit strict but many of them didn't care hmm.gif

Added on May 18, 2012, 12:02 am
QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ May 17 2012, 11:10 PM)
for the short sem i'm not too worry,
taken 2 subjects which is easy to score,
one of them is malaysian studies smile.gif

This post has been edited by MrJigoku666: May 18 2012, 12:02 AM
TSHuman Nature
post May 18 2012, 12:08 AM

26,522 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ May 18 2012, 12:01 AM)
there's a rule where suitable attire when in campus but so far implementing it a bit loose..
some students wear shorts to classes..
some lecturer a bit strict but many of them didn't care  hmm.gif

Added on May 18, 2012, 12:02 am
for the short sem i'm not too worry,
taken 2 subjects which is easy to score,
one of them is malaysian studies  smile.gif
The dress code will be implemented in a more strict manner this coming trimester, as can be reflected in the new exam rule.
Espada[08]
post May 18 2012, 12:13 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ May 17 2012, 07:42 PM)
hehe,,welcome  rclxms.gif

feels like just yesterday join mmu  laugh.gif
haha maybe if I'm handsome that would be a problem
@ MMU can keep hair long?

This post has been edited by Espada[08]: May 18 2012, 12:14 AM
vk9545
post May 18 2012, 01:08 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ May 17 2012, 04:37 PM)
I also senior , but not a helpful senior
Hahahaha ur also diploma in business admin?

Added on May 18, 2012, 1:10 am
QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ May 17 2012, 07:42 PM)
hehe,,welcome  rclxms.gif

feels like just yesterday join mmu  laugh.gif
Hehehe ur rite.. smile.gif how about the business maths and accounting subjects? Is it ok? As im not that good with my maths subjects in school tongue.gif

This post has been edited by vk9545: May 18 2012, 01:10 AM
MrJigoku666
post May 18 2012, 01:29 AM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

QUOTE(Espada08 @ May 18 2012, 12:13 AM)
so far no problem keeping long hair

Added on May 18, 2012, 1:31 am
QUOTE(vk9545 @ May 18 2012, 01:08 AM)

Hehehe ur rite.. smile.gif how about the business maths and accounting subjects? Is it ok? As im not that good with my maths subjects in school tongue.gif
accounting if you got focus enough, should be no problem,
i'm also having trouble in those 2 subject, but i score in accounting,
just math a bit hehe blush.gif

This post has been edited by MrJigoku666: May 18 2012, 01:31 AM
tubby myan
post May 18 2012, 01:54 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ May 18 2012, 12:10 AM)
when the result comes out?
nymerine
post May 18 2012, 05:21 AM

920 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 18 2012, 12:08 AM)
The dress code will be implemented in a more strict manner this coming trimester, as can be reflected in the new exam rule.
It's very recommended to follow the attire, as most lecturer or anything that you need to do that need to go to office, don't allow to meet them if you don't follow the attire. Quite strict now compared when I first joined.

QUOTE(Espada08 @ May 18 2012, 12:13 AM)
No rules for hairs..

QUOTE(tubby myan @ May 18 2012, 01:54 AM)
when the result comes out?
Usually on very last day of trimester break, can be this 1st June. Expect around that time sad.gif
kailoonthedog
post May 18 2012, 09:41 AM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

QUOTE(vk9545 @ May 18 2012, 01:08 AM)

degree in IT
Reckoner
post May 18 2012, 10:32 AM

13 posts

Can you tell about the registeration day on 27 May ?
Is the orientation is on the same day ?
tubby myan
post May 18 2012, 11:16 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(Reckoner @ May 18 2012, 11:32 AM)
Can you tell about the registeration day on 27 May ?
Is the orientation is on the same day ?
registration usually until noon. On evening they proceed with orientation.
vk9545
post May 18 2012, 01:00 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ May 18 2012, 01:29 AM)
so far no problem keeping long hair

Added on May 18, 2012, 1:31 am
accounting if you got focus enough, should be no problem,
i'm also having trouble in those 2 subject, but i score in accounting,
just math a bit hehe  blush.gif
Oh thn i hope accounts wont b my problem.. wink.gif
Math problem for u also..hehehe same as me..hope i can score.. smile.gif

Added on May 18, 2012, 1:01 pm
QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ May 18 2012, 09:41 AM)
degree in IT
Degree..so u are a big senior... wink.gif

This post has been edited by vk9545: May 18 2012, 01:01 PM
goco17
post May 18 2012, 01:39 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(tehijau @ May 18 2012, 09:52 AM)
i jus wanna ask you guys...can I take leave maybe for a year from mmu? i have to go oversea to study mandarin for a year or maybe leaving for 2long +1short sem....Does MMU allow this kind of leave eh?
i think it is possible...one of my fren, foe went to US to do a programme...came back after a year, and continued his studies..
tylerlow
post May 18 2012, 04:52 PM

39 posts

hi regarding about the documents they sent me can I scan and email to them?
Therenho
post May 18 2012, 07:29 PM

32 posts

Are there any SRC member here? Got question need to ask.
TSHuman Nature
post May 18 2012, 08:14 PM

26,522 posts

QUOTE(Therenho @ May 18 2012, 07:29 PM)
Are there any SRC member here? Got question need to ask.
Why do you need SRC?
polarisy
post May 18 2012, 10:53 PM

Hi, can i take accouting after the foundation of IT or take IT course after i took the foundation of management, because i havent decide to take which one, any foundation is accepted by both?

This post has been edited by polarisy: May 18 2012, 10:57 PM

136 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:23 PM