Zeva suites @ Seri Kembangan, by Trinity Group

SKfolk
post Jun 24 2012, 01:21 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Jun 24 2012, 12:05 PM)
nod.gif + Since SK is very near to Cyber, some stay and eat in SK but with Cyber developing fast with more highrise for living (completed in 2013/onwards), fewer ppl will go SK. Starbucks/McD/GSC are opening soon in Cyber and Cyber already have Pizza(Hut/Domino), KennyRogers, KFC, Nando, Secret Recipe, etc....
But believe this prop is good for own stay due to lower psf.
SK community including puncak jalil and IOI is much much bigger than cyberjaya.Local consumer power is stronger than cyberjaya. not saying it is not developed but it may take years before SK fully developed.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: Jun 24 2012, 01:23 PM
jerrymouse
post Jun 24 2012, 05:28 PM

114 posts

talked to SA, Trinity is proposing a bridge from Zeva to AEON Jusco..no further detail about what kind of bridge or is it been approved...but it is a good news to Zeva future owner smile.gif hope their proposal went through!!
MaiGehGeh
post Jun 24 2012, 05:47 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Jun 23 2012, 11:50 PM)
Totally agree.... Now don't feel like to deal with OCBC anymore not matter loan, credit card or banking...
Can pm me the name of the girl? Thx
Chris Chew
post Jun 24 2012, 05:50 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jun 24 2012, 05:47 PM)
Can pm me the name of the girl? Thx
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Never give up....

jerrymouse
post Jun 24 2012, 05:56 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Jun 23 2012, 11:50 PM)
Totally agree.... Now don't feel like to deal with OCBC anymore not matter loan, credit card or banking...
please PM the name of the SA as I am dealing with one of the OCBC SA lady as well..want to see whether is it the same person tongue.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Jun 24 2012, 06:04 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 24 2012, 05:50 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Never give up....
mad.gif If not how bring her yam char with u? Kidding.

Coz I'm deal with Ocbc as well. Wanted is it the same Ppls?
Chris Chew
post Jun 24 2012, 06:16 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jun 24 2012, 06:04 PM)
mad.gif If not how bring her yam char with u? Kidding.

Coz I'm deal with Ocbc as well. Wanted is it the same Ppls?
Oh really?

PM me if her service n follow up is good ... I got loan yet to be borrow too ...

MaiGehGeh
post Jun 24 2012, 06:28 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 24 2012, 06:16 PM)
Oh really?

PM me if her service n follow up is good ... I got loan yet to be borrow too ...
laugh.gif u also undead spirit rclxms.gif
She don't do KR2 project wo... Or u bought 1 biji in zeva never inform me? sad.gif sendiri makan oh...
Chris Chew
post Jun 24 2012, 07:44 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jun 24 2012, 06:28 PM)
laugh.gif u also undead spirit rclxms.gif
She don't do KR2 project wo... Or u bought 1 biji in zeva never inform me? sad.gif sendiri makan oh...
Not KR2 nor Zeva lehh ....

Shopping for refinancing maybe . Haha

MaiGehGeh
post Jun 24 2012, 08:09 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 24 2012, 07:44 PM)
Not KR2 nor Zeva lehh ....

Shopping for refinancing maybe . Haha
Project besar? Apa bikin bro? hmm.gif
jacob888
post Jun 24 2012, 09:15 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(jerrymouse @ Jun 24 2012, 05:56 PM)
please PM the name of the SA as I am dealing with one of the OCBC SA lady as well..want to see whether is it the same person  tongue.gif
maybe I just give hint here, start with cryxxxL

ace77
post Jun 24 2012, 09:21 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Jun 24 2012, 09:15 PM)
Yup, it is that girl. Bloody blatant and shame on Oc for hire such talent.

Coming to zeva for cbj tenant potential, perhaps more for lunch or dinner once a while but with the facilities of higher grade in CBJ, it will be the reverse that SK people will go there for shopping and movies.
MaiGehGeh
post Jun 24 2012, 09:32 PM

3,604 posts

She ok... Not as bad as Wat u mentioned.

shzewei
post Jun 24 2012, 09:34 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(bonkers28 @ Jun 23 2012, 11:20 AM)
this one true, i asked the SA a few days ago...

but the interest free period, that one u need to confirm with them coz different bank different tenure..
thanks for the info.
jerrymouse
post Jun 24 2012, 09:58 PM

114 posts

mine was her as well..so far still ok la..finger crossed ><
jacob888
post Jun 24 2012, 10:17 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jun 24 2012, 09:32 PM)
She ok... Not as bad as Wat u mentioned.
Maybe she see different ppl give different color
MaiGehGeh
post Jun 24 2012, 10:48 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(661188 @ Jun 24 2012, 10:42 PM)
Price has increased, worth go in so late & pay more?  unsure.gif
Increased how much? Maybe not too late?
bonkers28
post Jun 24 2012, 10:49 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Jun 24 2012, 10:17 PM)
Maybe she see different ppl give different color
yea lor...i kinda agree...

i dress up like small kid like that....so look like i kenot qualify for the loan

pity my friend...everyone thot he is my brother..
jacob888
post Jun 24 2012, 10:53 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jun 24 2012, 10:48 PM)
Increased how much? Maybe not too late?
I tot still same price only jump from when block A open for public
SKfolk
post Jun 24 2012, 11:01 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Jun 24 2012, 09:21 PM)
Yup, it is that girl. Bloody blatant and shame on Oc for hire such talent.

Coming to zeva for cbj tenant potential, perhaps more for lunch or dinner once a while but with the facilities of higher grade in CBJ, it will be the reverse that SK people will go there for shopping and movies.
I don think so for shopping unless there is a one like midvalley, i go to JUSco and giant to buy groceries, and go to Sunway, mid valley or one U to buy clothes as there got more choices. Hmm. If there is a cinema in cyber, ppl may go there solely for movie. Right now can go to mines shopping for movie, if full house can go further to jusco cheras selatan.Alamanda also can.Anyway, I like to go to pasar borong selangor as the things there are cheap and fresh especially seafood.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: Jun 24 2012, 11:03 PM

138 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0155sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:14 PM