Zeva suites @ Seri Kembangan, by Trinity Group

ace77
post Apr 30 2012, 11:17 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Apr 30 2012, 11:02 PM)
Who let the DOG out? Barking here and there? sorry for if i made u feeling mad bro...
b4 u typed anything just go internet explorer... Go to google. search for "trinity group". maybe u dont know how.

let me do it for u.

here you go...

http://www.thesundaily.my/news/134760
http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...ms-name-change/

if u still have any doubt, please do not hesitate to contact Dato Neoh.
Very hard for general public to aware of the differenr company is too close. Even now this Neoh suing Talam. Wont be surprise many got wrong name. Cant blame them as their still small developer

ace77
post Apr 30 2012, 11:47 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Apr 30 2012, 11:26 PM)
that fellow just joined Lyn today. and straight away find this Zeva thread to shoot?
i think he from other developer more than he is newbie in property?

just my 2 cents

wink.gif
Guessing only but the market is tough now. Those inner Puchong projects also big problem selling out

ace77
post May 5 2012, 12:02 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ May 4 2012, 05:25 PM)
This 3 Element by Titijaya (klang based) and location beside Petronas and a apartments block (higher ground) at the back. Jialat.... but the concept is very new and i doubt their tenant pull power. IT may end up with many empty retails lots.
ace77
post May 26 2012, 01:22 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ May 26 2012, 01:06 AM)
881sq ft is the smallest built up and that starting from 298K would mean ~RM338psf.
So is it cheaper than 3 Element? How do u all value the location of 3 Element and Zeva?
ace77
post May 29 2012, 04:34 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ May 29 2012, 03:59 PM)
spill over effect. nothing much in sepang now. nearest decent township is cyberjaya/putrajaya but not much excitement.

hence, left seri kembangan/puchong/bukit jalil.
this is now, after 2 yrs, CBJ and PUTRAJAYA will be the main focus and by right, for investment, one should heed the latest changes in CBJ. Major breakthrough is all top 10 developers are in CBJ.

U can't put the historical aspect in CBJ development as the trend and pace had changed.
ace77
post Jun 12 2012, 08:17 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Jun 12 2012, 08:05 PM)
881 has how many rooms?
2br bro, berapa u nak???

Sekarang, bila boleh masuk saja!!!
ace77
post Jun 14 2012, 02:15 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(Juggernut @ Jun 14 2012, 10:39 AM)
hmm~~~ i tot univ 360 & diamond residence is targeting more toward upm students there??  i saw some buses were fetching bunch of UPM students to Skyvilla apartment there too.  equine area still got UPM student market?? 

diamond square by Andaman is guarantee return bout 8%~ shocking.gif (which i doubt, checkout their thread) 

cyberjaya LKW uni got provide hostel gua~~??  the only possible tenant i can think of is....... like their SA said, target those ppl who work at cyberjaya~~ drool.gif
It is very tought get Cyberjaya tenants as CBJ oredy got many condo coming up. I.e. for those bot 3 Soho will have veri tough time to get tenant. Unless the project can compete with CBJ offering, target the UPM and Serdang will be more realistic.

ace77
post Jun 14 2012, 04:33 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(jerrymouse @ Jun 14 2012, 03:18 PM)
there are bus services in Equine, Rapid KL and Metro Bus...both will pass by Zeva ..
There are still many student staying in Equine due to food availability and Jusco. LKW university has their own hostel but it is not in cyberjaya but along a back road towards puchong and the hostel place is not convenient at all.
There is potential for Equine area to grow, I have been staying there for quite some time and move house frequently..many development is pouring into Equine park and more and more ppl here..
This is now but with the CBJ condo and service apartments completing with better design, features than 3 Elements and Zeva. It is going very tough for CBJ people to come to SK.

The current offering do not make it a very compelling for the tenants to move into this part. CBJ will have their own shopping mall, cinema and clubs together with apartments.

ace77
post Jun 14 2012, 05:07 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 14 2012, 04:46 PM)
got liao meh? the only i know of is a chinese stall near HSBC there... got some more ah? where where? sweat.gif  notworthy.gif
Since u knew there is oredy 1 at HSBC, why would u claim no pork!!

In actual fact, CBJ never ban non-halal matter. So with the completion of mall and apartments, more choices will be make available.

For SK investment, do put your main target right!! I.e. The Place by MCT alone is mile better than 3 Element Whatever ho....

ace77
post Jun 15 2012, 10:43 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Jun 15 2012, 09:59 PM)
pray hard price can be 300k - 400k for a serviced apartment!!!
2 main saiz:

1204sqft (3 rooms) and 881(2 rooms)

~390-400psf
ace77
post Jun 16 2012, 11:37 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(mcken @ Jun 16 2012, 11:07 AM)
What's the package for both the types?
Nowadays we cant just classify the area. Maybe kinrara prop also sapued by sj people.anyway project bbb alsoy

This post has been edited by ace77: Jun 16 2012, 11:38 AM
ace77
post Jun 16 2012, 11:52 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Jun 16 2012, 11:49 AM)
How many units left now ?
When i left abt 11am, most units facing pool 7788, they are more people waiting outside n sticker game cannot play this time not require. With incoming stream of cars, they can close by tmw.
ace77
post Jun 16 2012, 12:09 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Jun 16 2012, 12:05 PM)
u bought any??
1 @ 881
2 @ 933

ace77
post Jun 17 2012, 12:12 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Jun 16 2012, 11:35 PM)
I'm itchy liao... I'm torn between this condo and Garden Heights landed in Rawang... the landed house is even cheaper than this one ...
i am actually kind of heavy on Cyberjaya part until one of my current biz nearby equine shown improvement and the influx of more developers i.e. Sunway.

Zeva stand out as the best design, niche developer and along the main artery here. I dont fancy 3 Elements as the design is no way could beat the CBJ offering. In this part, family theme is the key here.

Garden Heights -- Low Yat, the same one who developed Bandar Puteri Rawang, oredi aged but not appreciation at all. For Rawanr, MS and Guoca is safe bet.

Added on June 17, 2012, 12:14 am
QUOTE(bonkers28 @ Jun 16 2012, 11:38 PM)
how come Block A has better facing than block b oh?
if given a chance, with lower price point, those block B inner facing beat block A anytime.

This post has been edited by ace77: Jun 17 2012, 12:14 AM
ace77
post Jun 17 2012, 09:26 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ Jun 17 2012, 12:25 AM)
this below 400PSF price is for the SERVICE APARTMENTS of Zeva vs the PSF price of 3elements SOFO. not a fair comparison, apples to oranges.

need to compare Zeva's studio unit PSF price against the SOFO to get a better idea.

what i heard from one of the members of 3elements facebook group is that the studio for zeva will be going at 220K for 455 sq ft - thats about 480+ psf (before discount).

while my unit at 3elements costs 433 PSF (230k, 531sq ft) after discount. need to make it clear here.. cause even 3elements soon to be launched service apartments, wont be the same price PSF as compared to the smaller sized SOFOs.

if anyone could get confirmation on the studio prices of zeva, that would be a better benchmark.
Zeva got package right and now big ticket item sold. Studio for them is easier and in fact, even with higher psf, Zeva will out-sell 3 Element anytime with the mass market movement and recognition they gathered these 2 days onli

ace77
post Jun 19 2012, 05:56 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jun 19 2012, 05:47 PM)
You mean the zest or zeva? For the zest i just use RM480K/1204 ~ 400psf.
I guess u just provided a clear answer why people willing to go Zeva not Zest. Why go for 480K when u got below 400k in such scenario? Mind u, for Zest, u may need put more downpayment as the bank valuation still not there yet.

I do felt Zest hard selling lately.

ace77
post Jun 24 2012, 09:21 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Jun 24 2012, 09:15 PM)
maybe I just give hint here, start with cryxxxL
Yup, it is that girl. Bloody blatant and shame on Oc for hire such talent.

Coming to zeva for cbj tenant potential, perhaps more for lunch or dinner once a while but with the facilities of higher grade in CBJ, it will be the reverse that SK people will go there for shopping and movies.
ace77
post Jul 9 2012, 03:52 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jul 9 2012, 12:50 PM)
ignorant again...check yr facts..venice hill is not low cost..
so do putra damansara..mid cost
that place, u will cry everytime.........

maybe good for those brave investors. For normal people, they prefer safer and newer projects. Thus, the world is fair, if u dare, u make big bucks quitely. But however, please dont put the word : ignorant... Choice is urs...
ace77
post Jul 10 2012, 07:28 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(dddddd @ Jul 10 2012, 06:57 PM)
me everytime also McD... yes i'm McD lover....

already survey the area b4 booking zeva, I always (maybe only) shop at jusco and love fastfood (there got KFC and McD) (Kenny Rogers in Jusco) and got maybank as well...that's y i love the area  tongue.gif  but no nandos at jusco there.....
Ah.... just opporsite Zeva showroom, already got Papparich (much better than Old Town).
ace77
post Aug 21 2012, 10:10 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Aug 13 2012, 12:21 PM)
many went over to the zest to view the rm420 psf unit after they view zeva.

there're full-time agents helping potential purchasers with a choice. the zest got lrt somemore.

but i've full confidence in zeva in the long-run.
Zeva Studio is under residential title (Schedule H) and the same applied to all apartment.

The Studio got 2 saiz : 450 and 462.

462 sf is the best design

upload pictures

photo upload

This post has been edited by ace77: Aug 21 2012, 11:31 PM

0.0237sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled