7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nokia 808 The New King of Cameraphone!, Available now!!

Andy214
post Mar 6 2012, 05:36 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 6 2012, 04:53 PM)
dude, i have ipad gen 1 XD
just never tried on my dad galaxy note yet for drawing, since i dont have access for internet when i go back to hometown and i dont even know to operate stock android S NOTE there last time  sweat.gif  whistling.gif

so the fact you listed down i pretty agree for that, this is what was i done in ipad lol. just ipad dont have stylus so i bought a super expensive metal stick called Alupen that time for drawing....  sweat.gif

fact 1 - pretty agree, there have good software but still complicated to use, i tried old version of 3Dmax sketchbook and Brushes before...not really like that. because it dont have "PEN PRESSURE" in ipad.
fact 2 - true, need wear glove if i want to rest.
fact 3 - yes, for ipad1. not sure newer generation, the method you mentioned is called "offset drawing " i think, i m using wacom intuos 4 (office) & graphire 4 (personal) leh... well in FB i spam a lot drawings wat... all are digital one ><
it is SUPER MAFAN to use for me XD
due tablet dont have "PEN PRESSURE" so everytime i need refine something i need adjust pen/brush/stroke size.
Yup, got see those; Getting better and better too.

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Mar 6 2012, 05:18 PM)
lol, i see...

(i refreshed the page and i noticed agito's avatar is back to eye candy)
Ya la, last time must scroll fast fast, now can stop-and-stare.
Andy214
post Mar 7 2012, 08:57 AM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Mar 6 2012, 09:22 PM)
if Nokia N950 come out/released to all people , it is better than N900 ,,

tongue.gif
well , I got iPad 2 already  biggrin.gif
Sadly no; Maemo was still better. MeeGo has sort of trimmed down, missing Desktop, missing App Repo, etc. Maemo it much more flexible, more customization, more possibilities. Among all the smartphone/tablet OS out there, it offers the closest thing to computer like experience, you can drag-and-drop in the default browser, you can activate the mouse, you can use short-cut keys like Ctrl+A, Ctrl+C, Ctrl+V. True Multi-tasking was a breeze and easy. The Desktop also offers the best whatsoever homescreen other OS provides, it's works almost/just like a Windows Desktop, MeeGo Harmattan missing this "unique" feature. In short, when I use MeeGo (Or MeeGo Harmattan in this case), I don't feel it's an upgrade from Maemo, or a replacement for Maemo, it's like a new OS but based on Maemo instead.

When I use Android even with qwerty, so many things were missing, it's so hard to copy a certain part of a text, etc. No true multi-tasking and the "smart" memory management decides to restart my app when I "switch" back loosing what I type half way; the app switching was slower and less convenient.
With using Android, I can only compare it with Symbian Belle instead.
Andy214
post Mar 7 2012, 11:36 AM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 7 2012, 10:56 AM)
actually i kinda worry should i change my n8 to pureview 808 or wait for longer for pureview tech port in window phone....but i also kinda scare the pureview tech is good in 808 only...judging history of N8, N9, lumia 800 bla bla bla...

maybe they will make wp + pureview but it wont so epic like 808?
I think it's not worry about port in Windows Phone. It's more like worry about when or IF Windows Phone will be less restrictive and less limitations.

For Symbian users, they're used to multiple homescreens, widgets, themes, 3rd party apps, java apps, mass storage mode, bluetooth file transfer, etc. All these are not available on Windows Phone.
Later CNY or some occasion, you go makan-makan with your relative or friends, you show off the PureView tech, took a nice photo, they ask you to send the photo to their device.... but if you're using Windows Phone, then you can't, it will make you embarass, sound stupid and suddenly from proud become shame.

Microsoft needs to think this through. I still can't believe they still have such stupid unreasonable restrictions after update to 7.5, next Tango, will it still Tango? This Mango is sour... although have some sweetness to it.

This post has been edited by Andy214: Mar 7 2012, 11:37 AM
Andy214
post Mar 7 2012, 11:56 AM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 7 2012, 11:46 AM)
wa really so mafan one ar? oh crap...

oh wait i think you mention this con of wp before right? rclxub.gif
Yup, using Windows Phone, you will feel stupid and question WHY WHY WHY?

When people see 808 PureView, some ask why Symbian and not WP?
Firstly, NEW doesn't mean it's good. What's the point using WP when there's so many restrictions and limitations? It defeats the purpose.
And Belle is much improve from the past Symbians anyway.

Andy214
post Mar 7 2012, 12:30 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Mar 7 2012, 12:09 PM)
honestly, using Windows Phone, up till now, i still HAVE NOT put a single MP3 into my phone, reason? cos i feel reluctant to install Zune in my PC.. as if having iTunes is not bad enough already...

yes, WP phone is very, very restrictive, like Andy said, what's the point even if Windows Phone have many many applications, when you cant even have a wallpaper setting for your main menu (i use this word as it is not a home screen to me)

not to mention, PureView in this thing? crap, useless. You cant share it on bluetooth, you need data to email it out, and not to mention, if you upload to Social Networking Sites, the quality of the image will degrade to some degree.. then what's the point of having the almighty camera, when the only 'seem-to-be-convenient' way to transfer photo, is through PC, which, is not convenient in the first place
I have no choice to install, cause I want to transfer photo. Unless I upload to SkyDrive, which I tried, it's very troublesome, seems cannot select multiple files, have to select one by one, then maximum 5 files at a time, sometimes I also confuse/lost track which photo already uploaded. Not nice to use.

Zune? You need at least Windows XP SP3 or newer.
After install, you need to have internet connection as it needs to update. Even this process can fail, if you google, you can find "stuck at 99%" problem. Annoying.
Cut short, after everything set up, Zune is very basic. iTunes is way better.

So, a big no-no PureView on WP.
Don't just want it because it's a newer OS.

QUOTE(tonberry_ax @ Mar 7 2012, 12:12 PM)
windows phone = iphone wannabe
Except got Live Tiles and the best yet, People Hub, which is basically available in Maemo/MeeGo.

They should use MeeGo if can, it's smooth and reliable, and it has amazing upload feature, can upload to specific Facebook Albums (or create one), can choose QUALITY to upload, can remove or maintain metadata (and PR1.2 can remember face tag), same goes to Flickr, you can upload to specific sets (or create one) and upload the full resolution, add tags.
It's just so much better in every way.

This post has been edited by Andy214: Mar 7 2012, 12:32 PM
Andy214
post Mar 7 2012, 04:00 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ Mar 7 2012, 03:46 PM)
How I wish Nokia allow other OS to co-exist with WP, Maemo and Symbian shouldn't be totally killed, what a waste
Maybe not up to the decision of Nokia alone now... you know...

Added on March 7, 2012, 4:01 pm
QUOTE(BBXiong @ Mar 7 2012, 02:07 PM)
that is just prediction and rumors, nothing to be certain yet, so don't put high hope. Same like Andy, i would love to see Nokia going back to Meego or Maemo, or even go full force Symbian, since it is already so majorly improved and has the potential now. I think in terms of overall responsiveness and user friendliness, with enough customization, Symbian is still the best Nokia can offer, I just really wished the Board of Director did not pick Elop as the CEO... then all of these will not happen
+1
thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Andy214: Mar 7 2012, 04:01 PM
Andy214
post Mar 8 2012, 09:19 AM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ Mar 8 2012, 12:42 AM)
Well, sure thing, black eat black =/
Derp, i do hope Win8 from Nokia will SERIOUSLY being able to replace the OSes that we all like : O
Their bond with MS and Mr. Elop, may preventing them from using or continuing their other OS; MeeGo was abandon the moment it was born, or should say before it was born, it was pre-mature born, lol.

Win8 is MS not Nokia, Nokia just provide the hardware device. I wonder what or how much can Nokia do/change the OS. As previous talk with someone from Nokia, they can't even control or decide for allowing bluetooth file transfer. The OS belong to MS.

With Win8, I strongly doubt it will even be able to compete or provide what other smartphone OS can do (iOS excluded).
Firstly, I can't understand why they even want to restrict bluetooth file transfer, and this is so not Microsoft. Any other REAL OS that does this? It just sound weird if you talk about a mobile computer that don't let you do this or do that. For iOS, it's understandable because it was not a mobile computer to begin with or evolved from it, it was evolved from an MP3 player device. Windows Phone following it blindly is a no brainer.
And, Windows hone OS, only allows 1 MOBILE number per contact. How stupid can that be? I mean, Microsoft? The software giant? The company which makes Pocket PC OS, Windows Mobile, Database Management software, etc.?
It's really really extremely hard to believe they can do such design, what's worst, it's already 7.5 Mango, and MS people who uses it doesn't notice this problem? Or they didn't really use it at all? How to Tango like this?

With such OS, it's definitely NOT for everyone; But for people who can live with iOS restrictions and limitations, they may not have much problem with it, plus it's got this "People Hub" which will be interesting for those who loves social networking like Facebook, Twitter, etc.
But for 808 PureView, definitely not suitable to use Windows Phone OS; at least for now.

For many "usual" Nokia smartphone user or other true smartphone user, they will at least face problems like below:
http://dailymobile.se/2012/02/20/nokia-nee...-keep-its-base/
NOTE: That's just "some" of the list, there's more. But some of the list mentioned above, it's the OS limitations/restrictions, only MS can change.

This post has been edited by Andy214: Mar 8 2012, 09:24 AM
Andy214
post Mar 8 2012, 10:05 AM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(tonberry_ax @ Mar 8 2012, 09:50 AM)
Seriously? We can accept the ecosystem that go onward, not Windows phone with limitation & restriction go backwards...
Personally, I think, Windows Phone OS is not a proper replacement for Windows Mobile OS.

After thinking through; The restrictions/limitations on iPhone was because it wasn't a smartphone to begin with. At first, there is iPod an audio player, which later comes with multimedia capabilities as technology advances, in short, it comes to iPod Touch. Then they decided to go into Phone industry as well, instead of development a new true mobile computer OS (e.g. Mac OS mobile), they decided to ditch that and just use the iPod Touch and add in Phone function.
Thus, why it rely on iTunes, while it cannot send file via bluetooth, why there is restrictions/limitations and so much problem especiallty in the beginning (e.g. ringtone). For a true smartphone user who are looking for a mobile computer (or Pocket PC experience), they will feel very frustrated with iOS; Hence why many professionals disregard iPhone as a smartphone.
But then, not everyone needs/wants a mobile computer; All they actually need/want is simply a simple phone with multimedia capability, like iPod Touch or even PSP.

As for Windows Phone, it's really wierd; but with the reliance on Zune, this reminds me of the ZUNE media player. Suddenly, it seems more clear... an evolved ZUNE media player with added phone functionality.
Then, where is Windows Mobile replacement? They trying to combine ZUNE player with Windows Mobile phone?
But then, if combine, isn't it sppose to have BEST OF BOTH WORLDS? Something is just not right, and I still don't understand and can't believe Microsoft goes this path...

Andy214
post Mar 8 2012, 03:12 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ Mar 8 2012, 02:17 PM)

Wah your reply so lengthy, wa ehh giia lehh XD (somehow got reading barriers -.-)
As part of the partnership agreement, I thought Nokia can customize in whichever ways they wanted?
and I think i've some news regarding the Win8 OS, Nokia play a vital role to influence the development of it? O.o

For me,I think the intention of Microsoft restrict bluetooth file transfering is to prevent piracy and copyright issues gua..
But then if they still don't enable that back for Win8, they seriously are screwing everyone around ~.~
And the multitasking thingy, they should enable true multitasking instead of gimmick-ing it >.>

Meh, I will keep my fingers crossed, Nokia better don't compromise anymore
When talking to Nokia representatives or insider, the answer is no; They can customize probably by having their own theme, their own pre-installed apps? etc.
Changing the OS security and such, is surely cannot be done; Do you think they don't want? They also use Symbian, Maemo/MeeGo and enjoys the flexibility and customization.

Piracy and Copyright by restricting transfer? If so, our Desktop Windows they also control. That is so not Microsoft.
What I see, it's not the intention, it's because:
iPhone ==> iPod Touch (a multimedia player, not a mobile computer; thus no this and that, and relies on iTunes)
Windows Phone ==> Zune Player (same as above, and relies on Zune)

Smartphone OS ==> Mobile Computer (Computer in your Pocket--> Pocket PC)

Will you consider to buy a computer with restrictions and limitations? e.g. only give you "GUEST" account, and cannot let you do this or that (hence, the term JAIL, and why JAILBREAK; In computer world, there's no jailbreak, it's all about hacking and cracking.)

If Apple really want to make a true smartphone, they should create a MOBILE version of Mac OS.
Similarly, previous Pocket PC or Windows Mobile, it's a MOBILE version of Windows. Previously, it was a Pocket PC, then they add Phone, become Pocket PC phone and change name to Windows Mobile.
But what happen now?

Well, doesn't matter; What's done is done. The problem here is, with Windows Phone requirements, restrictions and limitations, it will give current smartphone users (iPhone exlcuded) many problem, mainly file transfer, reliance on Zune and the cuztomization/flexibility.
Many loyal Nokia users who are not young age, they may not use the computer, not to mention internet or even email.
Transferring files (photos/videos/music and PodCast ONLY) to PC requires Zune.
Zune requires Windows XP SP3 or newer.
Windows Phone requires a WIndows Live ID.
First, these loyal users need to get through this; Then, they need to get through the fact that it cannot send files through bluetooth.
Try and tell people these and see what's their reaction. It's pretty obvious.
What's more, there's no BACKUP feature so far.

Of course, I hope Microsoft can remove as much restrictions and limitations as possible. There's no reason to restrict and limit; Their purpose is to please the customers and provide a smooth, reliable and great experience. By limiting and restricting, it goes against their purpose.

This post has been edited by Andy214: Mar 8 2012, 03:13 PM
Andy214
post Mar 8 2012, 03:43 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Mar 8 2012, 03:34 PM)
day dreaming,ms wont remove that like ifans hoping apple to remove the restriction in iOS.btw,hope symbian will support wifi direct.
LoL~ Yea, but with current restrictions and limitations, it'll be hard for Nokia.
Wonder what they will do or what will happen.

They can't ask every user to use SkyDrive or Email or Photo/FileSharing sites, etc....... sweat.gif

Andy214
post Mar 13 2012, 09:31 AM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 13 2012, 07:01 AM)
so is it really  41mp ?
The Sensor is 41MP.
The image resolution depends on what format you take:
In full resolution:
4:3 format = 38MP
16:9 = 34MP

PureView technology (this technology provides OVERSAMPLING by utilizing the high megapixel to create a smaller resolution photo) as below:
8MP
5M
2MP

With PureView technology, you get LOSSES zoom (it's like OPTICAL zoom) up to 3X, and you also get fixed maximum aperture (means more light) compared to conventional digital camera.

Actually, I've provided detailed explanation on this, you can read more from GSMArena's interview with Damian Dining and also from the White Paper.

I think SIFU HENG should add those information into the front page?
Then we can just ask people to read from the front page.

Can refer from here:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...20&p=49396662&#

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2243763/+540#

A long one:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2243763/+620#

This post has been edited by Andy214: Mar 13 2012, 09:35 AM
Andy214
post Mar 13 2012, 10:01 AM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 13 2012, 09:36 AM)
so meaning as long the pic taken in those 3 mp , when zooming still clear hd
that advantage of pureview 808 of nokia ?
is os is belle & is it good?
Yes, if you're using PureView mode, you get oversampling technology, and lossless zoom up to 3X (when you zoom, the oversampling reduce; at max zoom you have no oversampling, but you still get the original resolution, so it's still lossless.)

If you use a conventional digital camera, when you zoom, the aperture changes, resulting in less light. Less light means you camera need to compensate with slower shutter speed (may cause blur) or increase ISO (affect overall image quality).
But with PureView, you maintain the aperture, that's actually a big advantage.

One more advantage, with conventional camera, the optical zoom require the lens to extend out.
With PureView, nothing changes.

For 808 PureView, it's better to use Symbian Belle OS than Windows Phone.
Windows Phone have too much restrictions and limitations as of current, it's pointless to use Windows Phone. It just defeat the purpose.

You can read more about PureView here (I've added to previous post, but I think you missed it):

A long one:

This post has been edited by Andy214: Mar 13 2012, 10:01 AM
Andy214
post Mar 13 2012, 11:07 AM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 13 2012, 10:22 AM)
someone can compile the butthurt/bashing question gonna ask for 808 and answer for it? tongue.gif

eg:
Q: why 41mp?
A: because we can. brows.gif
The "A" is to make people butthurt tongue.gif
The technical answer is because they want to make alternative to optical zoom. For the past 5 years or more, Nokia wanted to provide optical zoom, but it will make the phone bulky and it's also more pricey, plus, the aperture also is not constant (which will affect the shutter speed and/or ISO --> image quality)
With 41MP, they manage to make an alternative to optical zoom, plus come up with this oversampling technology they called PureView.

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 13 2012, 10:25 AM)
thumbup.gif  nice one
another question
Q:why no juice up the monster unsure.gif
A:???
What juice?

Added on March 13, 2012, 11:08 am
QUOTE(tonberry_ax @ Mar 13 2012, 10:15 AM)
big thumbs up for your post  thumbup.gif  it really make a lots of end user understand bout the technical Q&A
Thanks~
Need sifu Heng to help pin or add to the front page, so can just ask people to refer to it next time.

This post has been edited by Andy214: Mar 13 2012, 11:08 AM
Andy214
post Mar 15 2012, 09:17 AM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(OrangCacat @ Mar 15 2012, 12:03 AM)
when will this phone launch in malaysia? i know it's on may, but anyone knows the exact date?
also what is the estimate price for this phone?
last question
anyone can explain this? i don't get what it means, what's a still shots
-41MP Still-shots (34MP in 16:9 aspect ratio)

Andy214
post Mar 15 2012, 11:24 AM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Mar 15 2012, 11:06 AM)
more like:
http://blog.gsmarena.com/the-amazing-scien...nsor-explained/

look at the "Maximum resolution matters" for your answer. Typically, phones normally have native 4:3 or 16:9, say they have native 4:3 aspect ratio, then shooting a 16:9 photo only means they just crop the top and bottom away from the 4:3 photo, while for N9/Lumia 800/Pureview, it's different.
The sensor is round, so that u get the width of 16:9, and also the height of 4:3, meaning it's not just mere dropping the images when you change aspect ratio, instead, it's shooting without cropping, which is good
Thanks for the links, need to add it into the list to explain about the sensor.
TS, Sifu Heng, please kindly add this to the front page.

The typical common sensor is not round, but during the development of the camera module for Nokia N9, Damian Dining come up with this new ROUND sensor, which will take advantage of both worlds (4:3 and 16:9).
Thus, with the same 28mm focal length in 35mm format lens, it gives WIDER view on 16:9 format. It's all been explain by Damian Dining and also mentioned in my Nokia N9 review. I notice this when I was comparing the view between N8 and N9, so did some research and found this info.
http://conversations.nokia.com/2011/06/27/...kia-n9-imaging/

This post has been edited by Andy214: Mar 15 2012, 11:25 AM
Andy214
post Mar 16 2012, 09:21 AM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(OrangCacat @ Mar 16 2012, 12:01 AM)
sadly this phone doesn't run on windows,  don't the 640×360 screen resolution is too low compare to the capabilities of its camera? will it affect the quality of the photo too much?
No point running windows; One needs to differentiate between "wants" and "needs" and also under each OS first before suggesting.
Windows Phone OS is a big nono with it's current limitations and restrictions.

It's good that they went with Symbian, all the previous Nokia high end Camera smartphone were running Symbian, especially the N8; Most of them will not be happy with the switch to Windows Phone and being restricted and limited to what they can do before and also the lack of capabilities of the OS and apps.

Often, people see and want latest and new things. New is not always good, especially in this context. You can see how many Symbian users are not happy with Windows Phone after they switch. It was supposed to be an upgrade, but instead they felt it was a downgrade because Windows Phone is nothing like a mobile version of Windows. It's more like a version of Zune player OS, just like how Apple used iPod Touch and made it into iPhone. Hence, why the restrictions, limitations and reliance on media transfer software like iTunes/Zune. But, that's not important to many general users that don't bother about these, as want they want is mainly the apps/games.

This post has been edited by Andy214: Mar 16 2012, 09:22 AM
Andy214
post Mar 16 2012, 10:57 AM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 16 2012, 10:33 AM)
what are limitation and restriction of window phone , android and ios compare to symbian belle
btw why is the screen only 4 inch?
cannot make 4.7" ?
Why 4.7? Why not 5.3? Why 5.3? Why not 4? Why 4? Why not 4.3? It never ends and never satisfy every users.

Windows Phone is basically very much like iOS.
Both rely on media transfer software to transfer supported files. (you cannot transfer any file you like)
It will also handle the conversion for you. If you ever buy an MP3 player or iPod before which you only can use a software like iTunes to transfer specific files, you'll know what I mean. I don't know about you or others, but this is so not smartphone to me.

No files transfer via bluetooth (not even photo or videos which you record)

No access mass-storage; Everything must go through the media transfer software (e.g. iTunes, Zune).

Basically, everything is controlled and restricted; Mostly, you are relying on apps available.

For those who have been using true smartphone, or Symbian users, will feel many drawback of Windows Phone OS when they switch, it's like they're using a downgraded phone, being controlled/restricted and becomes inconvenient.

BUT if you're a simple user who doesn't bother about all those, only want a fast phone (read phone), and have many games and apps. Then you have no issue.

Generally, for PureView 808, it's like the next replacement for Nokia N8, and all this while Nokia High End Camera phone is a smartphone running Symbian which has flexibility and customization; You can transfer files and manage it easily; You can send the high quality photos to your friends easily over bluetooth (imagine Windnows Phone; Can I send to your email instead?). In short, the restrictions and limitations causes many inconveniences and frustrations; moreover to implement on Windows Phone OS, they will need time for it, which is why they have mentioned it may come in future.
For now, some people may "want" the Windows Phone OS, but how many actually used and understand the benefit? And how many actually prefers Windows Phone OS compared to Symbian?
The potential owners I would say are mostly Nokia N8.

For many "usual" Nokia smartphone user or other true smartphone user, they will at least face problems like below:
http://dailymobile.se/2012/02/20/nokia-nee...-keep-its-base/
NOTE: That's just "some" of the list, there's more. But some of the list mentioned above, it's the OS limitations/restrictions, only MS can change.

For those that really compare, then you should take MeeGo OS into comparison; It an even better choice than the rest.

This post has been edited by Andy214: Mar 16 2012, 11:13 AM
Andy214
post Mar 16 2012, 12:08 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(tonberry_ax @ Mar 16 2012, 11:32 AM)

Y U NO MAKE YOUR OWN PHONE
LoL, that's your own photo?
Andy214
post Mar 16 2012, 02:15 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Mar 16 2012, 01:56 PM)
rangers... i feel very helpless in reviewing the L800 ler... sweat.gif
let see if i have to mood to include the review within these last few days... yawn.gif
Same lah, some other rangers also feedback the same previous in L800 thread. Don't know what to write, but many not nice things to say, but need to write it constructively and hope MS will add in those feature, remove the restriction and limitations. On Nokia part, they can't do anything, even they know and want to.

I really cannot believe MS goes this path and do this. I still can't believe and cannot believe I have to write this about MS. What happen to MS.
Andy214
post Mar 27 2012, 12:52 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(eaglehelang @ Mar 27 2012, 01:15 AM)
It's on Nokia Malaysia website, so, its coming to Malaysia :
http://www.nokia.com/my-en/products/phone/808/
It must come, else sifu aspire will karate them, tongue.gif hehehe

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:37 AM