127 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Bottom

Nokia 808 The New King of Cameraphone!, Available now!!

Agito666
post May 28 2012, 10:05 AM

11,861 posts

holy shait.... i wan play play that monster! tongue.gif

too bad financial is not good this year =x

aspire2oo6
post May 28 2012, 10:23 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ May 28 2012, 09:38 AM)
Posted by my friend from FB, seems like the 808 PureView flyers are ready and available in Nokia Stores:

[attachmentid=2862765]

For Rangers:
Seems no news for the 808. I guess it'll be a hot topic question during the upcoming event, lol?  tongue.gif
wind blow from other place said its very soon di
Andy214
post May 28 2012, 11:42 AM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 28 2012, 10:23 AM)
wind blow from other place said its very soon di
You mean the launching of the 808? or Ranger Event?
Ranger Event I heard only for Lumia.
aspire2oo6
post May 28 2012, 11:44 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ May 28 2012, 11:42 AM)
You mean the launching of the 808? or Ranger Event?
Ranger Event I heard only for Lumia.
wind blow i heard is 808 but dunno is for ranger or launch.
Andy214
post May 28 2012, 12:00 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 28 2012, 11:44 AM)
wind blow i heard is 808 but dunno is for ranger or launch.
Let's hope it's 808 and soon, seems really many people interested in the 808.
aspire2oo6
post May 28 2012, 12:16 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ May 28 2012, 12:00 PM)
Yeah i also interested in 808. Want to push the limits of 41MP / pureview oversampling. Since the brouchure is out i guess the wait wont be long
emino
post May 28 2012, 12:45 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 28 2012, 12:16 PM)
Yeah i also interested in 808. Want to push the limits of 41MP  / pureview oversampling. Since the brouchure is out i guess the wait wont be long
Dah dapat nanti buat event ye!
aspire2oo6
post May 28 2012, 12:48 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(emino @ May 28 2012, 12:45 PM)
Dah dapat nanti buat event ye!
haha mesti bawa ni ya

Nokia N8 @ Nokia Gathering KLCC by JTproductions, on Flickr

i bawa ni

Nokia Lumia 800 @ Danbo like brothers by JTproductions, on Flickr

Those came for gathering sure remember this

60D @ Nokia N8 Gathering KLCC by JTproductions, on Flickr

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: May 28 2012, 12:50 PM
skylinelover
post May 28 2012, 01:13 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,251 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ May 28 2012, 12:00 PM)
41mp oversampling development 4 more than 5 years...sure the intense wait is hotter than ever wey laugh.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by skylinelover: May 28 2012, 01:14 PM
Andy214
post May 28 2012, 02:08 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 28 2012, 12:48 PM)
Those came for gathering sure remember this

Wahahaha, yea. If not wrong, the idea from our group then he saw and he also do and ask his partner to take, tongue.gif

QUOTE(skylinelover @ May 28 2012, 01:13 PM)
41mp oversampling development 4 more than 5 years...sure the intense wait is hotter than ever wey laugh.gif rclxms.gif
Yup, plus, it even captures attention from those that already given up and move on from Nokia. They're willing to come back for this, even it's not running Android or iOS.

Imagine if Nokia have similar devices for different platform, today S3 and One X may not be able to hold such big sales. It's all thanks to Nokia, as many people switch from their Symbian devices over to Android already. If Nokia have Android device, they could've keep many of their customers including gaining new ones.

This post has been edited by Andy214: May 28 2012, 02:12 PM
aspire2oo6
post May 28 2012, 02:24 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ May 28 2012, 02:08 PM)
Wahahaha, yea. If not wrong, the idea from our group then he saw and he also do and ask his partner to take,  tongue.gif
Yup, plus, it even captures attention from those that already given up and move on from Nokia. They're willing to come back for this, even it's not running Android or iOS.

Imagine if Nokia have similar devices for different platform, today S3 and One X may not be able to hold such big sales. It's all thanks to Nokia, as many people switch from their Symbian devices over to Android already. If Nokia have Android device, they could've keep many of their customers including gaining new ones.
you mean this haha

Added on May 28, 2012, 2:26 pm
Wahahaha, yea. If not wrong, the idea from our group then he saw and he also do and ask his partner to take,  tongue.gif

They have few necessary feature that most people need

The best carl zeiss optics and lifetime navigation that until todate no OS have come close to Nokia.

Btw if u guys wanna see photos we captured during our gathering check this out

By ME
http://www.flickr.com/photos/thenokiagalle...57626438555365/

For competition by attendees
Gathering Putrajaya
http://www.flickr.com/groups/lynnokiagathering2011/

Gathering at KLCC
http://www.flickr.com/groups/1648392@N20/

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: May 28 2012, 02:30 PM
Agito666
post May 28 2012, 02:29 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 28 2012, 02:24 PM)
you mean this haha

botak bin already jump ship....and never back liao sweat.gif

XD
tonberry_ax
post May 28 2012, 02:37 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 28 2012, 02:24 PM)
you mean this haha
good photography sometimes produce "too much" details tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tonberry_ax: May 28 2012, 02:38 PM
aspire2oo6
post May 28 2012, 02:41 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

[quote=tonberry_ax,May 28 2012, 02:37 PM]
[quote=aspire2oo6,May 28 2012, 02:24 PM]
you mean this haha

good photography sometimes produce "too much" details tongue.gif

[/quote]

hahaha. like this too much detail can be disturbing

sklchan
post May 28 2012, 05:32 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 28 2012, 02:29 PM)
botak bin already jump ship....and never back liao  sweat.gif

XD
sigh... what can do, i'm also into the green robot camp now... whistling.gif

but the 808 drool.gif
aspire2oo6
post May 28 2012, 05:45 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

can have few options

i am in green bot , apple and mango
faizalmzain
post May 28 2012, 05:55 PM

1,416 posts

i'm the one that will buy this phone simply for camera/video, i have moved on from symbian years ago.
ne0cz
post May 28 2012, 08:05 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

I think I will buy this phone to replace my X6 and also stand-in for a camera.. I can't afford two gadgets at the same time, I think this is my solution. >_<

kae7
post May 28 2012, 08:47 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

i never like Android ,
just keep my Nokia N8 , 'blackberries' , iPad 2 , and will buy this Nokia 808.

Yeah ..

Can't wait for this ..smile.gif
pikacu
post May 28 2012, 10:39 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

Was told by Nokia store @Mines

808 PureView will the same price as Lumia 900, Rm1999
Availability will be the same for both 808 PV and L900, 7th June 2012

they said the pre order doesn't contain any frree gift, lets hear for the official preorder first :/

This post has been edited by pikacu: May 28 2012, 11:14 PM

127 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:25 PM