aperture5.6
post Feb 22 2012, 01:11 AM

82 posts

lol... i m penang first 7.7 owner wor... not in list meh???? LOL... hahaha

longwell = sme

well shin = samsung hong kong

no worries... both is ori... just the differences is country origin...
rave7575
post Feb 22 2012, 01:14 AM

314 posts

hehe...ma name is there too......
aperture5.6
post Feb 22 2012, 01:16 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Galaxy_Nexus @ Feb 22 2012, 12:14 AM)
lol. if use 7.7 inch for a phone i don think is an ideal decision. i think note ady quite big to carry in and out ><
i m talking like a boss wright now through 7.7... i just love 7.7, cant leave it even a sec...
TSNorameen
post Feb 22 2012, 01:21 AM

Error
1,165 posts

QUOTE(aperture5.6 @ Feb 22 2012, 01:16 AM)
i m talking like a boss wright now through 7.7... i just love 7.7, cant leave it even a sec...
HAHA..lol..need a rest rite now..any user not in user list..please inform here or drop me a PM...any suggestion anything else i need or must add in first page?
FxC
post Feb 22 2012, 02:01 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Feb 22 2012, 12:20 AM)
TB is an app to backup your apps/data : a must have app. refer this site for details

http://matrixrewriter.com/android/
uncle benny, why my apps alwys become random...have a setting for that??
benny888
post Feb 22 2012, 06:33 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(FxC @ Feb 22 2012, 02:01 AM)
uncle benny, why my apps alwys become random...have a setting for that??
What do you mean random
faeez87
post Feb 22 2012, 06:52 AM

233 posts

Norameen, keep up the good work....great format u got there even for newbie as a thread starter... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on February 22, 2012, 7:03 amJust a suggestion here....

U can also emphasize the tab 7.7 camera quality n put some sample snapshot..n put uncle benny impression of the pictures quality...

This post has been edited by faeez87: Feb 22 2012, 07:03 AM
benny888
post Feb 22 2012, 07:29 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(Norameen @ Feb 22 2012, 01:21 AM)
HAHA..lol..need a rest rite now..any user not in user list..please inform here or drop me a PM...any suggestion anything else i need or must add in first page?
Very good effort for a first time TS. Keep it up
You can look at my galaxy tab official thread and copy any stuffs over for FAQ
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1940096
faeez87
post Feb 22 2012, 07:42 AM

233 posts

Hi guys, one thing i notice is that some app that i put in folder gonna lost after its automatically update...

How to revert this back...i also notice other using having this prob also...
To think, isit honeycomb bug???
matsuru
post Feb 22 2012, 09:23 AM

274 posts

Been using this awesome device since sunday. Super satisfy. Not too big or small, light in the hands, superb screen, nice and loud sound, fast internet …etc

Rooted mine, tegrak overclock it to 1.6 MHz and it is super super smooth now.

Very very satisfy. Gone the days when I have to carry my laptop all the time to online. :-)
weileong
post Feb 22 2012, 09:52 AM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

QUOTE(Kennyyl @ Feb 21 2012, 10:57 PM)
my friend, i am using Unifi too. However, last week i had the same issue which i couldn't connect to wifi (my tab 7.7 couldn't detect the wifi) or always disconnected. What i did was , i login to "192,168.0.1" to my modem and changed the wireless mode to 802.11 n/g/b (change to g/b or n/g/b, find the one suit your connection), and the problem solved. you could give a try. tongue.gif
Also check if using "20/40GHZ" Auto in router..I throw the Dlink unifi crap router and using Asus RT-16 now..
TSNorameen
post Feb 22 2012, 10:47 AM

Error
1,165 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Feb 22 2012, 07:29 AM)
Very good effort for a first time TS. Keep it up
You can look at my galaxy tab official thread and copy any stuffs over for FAQ
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1940096
Thank you for your guidance..already saw the threads..many information that i will copy n paste...
jtan.pdr
post Feb 22 2012, 11:11 AM

464 posts

Job well done Norameen.
Thanks much for your time and effort to birth a new thread..
again, would like to thank all the other participants to make this and the previous thread a success!
raoul
post Feb 22 2012, 11:26 AM

576 posts

Any of you bought the USB charging adapter which u can USB charge it without turning OFF the device....although I think the charging period will be very slow but at least it can charged without missing any calls/SMS.

I saw the USB charging adapter selling in Lelong.com
adeydabomb
post Feb 22 2012, 11:47 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(Norameen @ Feb 22 2012, 01:21 AM)
what list? heheee.. put mine also... biggrin.gif
mrlol
post Feb 22 2012, 11:49 AM

39 posts

just a simple question.. which one u guys prefer, clear or matte screen protector?

hehe
matsuru
post Feb 22 2012, 11:51 AM

274 posts

anyone have rooted and overclock your device? can share your setting and experience? how's battery life?

i overclock mine with Tegrak Ultimate to 1.6MHz, setcpu profile following Uncle Benny's screen shot on the previous v01 thread, Bluetooth always ON, connected to bluetooth earphone all the time, using bluetooth keyboard from time to time to type, replace my laptop as entertainment & out of office work devide. I still use my laptop for serious productivity work.

Now, according to Battery indicator app, unpluged for 6 hours, still got 64% battery left. Drain faster compare to yesterday.

I started the overclock today. everything is faster and smoother. Apps open quicker.

I notice bluetooth keyboard respond sometimes slower, is it because I pair it to 2 devices at the same time? so tab7.7 have to switch from 1 to another from time to time??

hows your experience guys?? =D

Added on February 22, 2012, 11:52 am
QUOTE(adeydabomb @ Feb 22 2012, 11:47 AM)
what list? heheee.. put mine also...  biggrin.gif
saw my nick on the list. Thanks for being our TS. rclxms.gif
[suggestions] if anyone of us wrote our experience on using this device, you can add the post link right beside the user nick at owner list. This way we can read thru all our experiences easier. of course, this means more job for you tongue.gif

This post has been edited by matsuru: Feb 22 2012, 11:54 AM
SteadyPana
post Feb 22 2012, 11:53 AM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(mrlol @ Feb 22 2012, 11:49 AM)
just a simple question.. which one u guys prefer, clear or matte screen protector?

hehe
For a SuperAMOLED display. Clear SP is better BUT also up to your preference right ? Your TAB, Your eye, Your $$ tongue.gif
billy_overheat
post Feb 22 2012, 12:17 PM

3,373 posts

Hey guys, I bought a mw600 for it, planning to sell the original earphone, anybody wants it?
TSNorameen
post Feb 22 2012, 12:19 PM

Error
1,165 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Feb 22 2012, 12:17 PM)
Hey guys, I bought a mw600 for it, planning to sell the original earphone, anybody wants it?
try to PM eternity4av..

128 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:55 PM