aperture5.6
post Feb 22 2012, 01:11 AM

82 posts

lol... i m penang first 7.7 owner wor... not in list meh???? LOL... hahaha

longwell = sme

well shin = samsung hong kong

no worries... both is ori... just the differences is country origin...
aperture5.6
post Feb 22 2012, 01:16 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Galaxy_Nexus @ Feb 22 2012, 12:14 AM)
lol. if use 7.7 inch for a phone i don think is an ideal decision. i think note ady quite big to carry in and out ><
i m talking like a boss wright now through 7.7... i just love 7.7, cant leave it even a sec...
aperture5.6
post Feb 22 2012, 10:12 PM

82 posts

i wonder if we can set our own mp3 as caller ringtone... anyone knows??? thanx alot
aperture5.6
post Feb 22 2012, 11:06 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(matsuru @ Feb 22 2012, 10:17 PM)
Try use the app called "ringdroid"

- - --------

Today use my tab kao kao, 17 hours left 9% now  rclxms.gif
Hehehe... Thanx... Already done... Super good apps... Cheers bro ^^
aperture5.6
post Mar 5 2012, 02:54 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Norameen @ Mar 5 2012, 02:13 AM)
Anybody knows which one better for my 7.7 celcom prepaid or postpaid..i have unifi in my house n streamyx in my office..plus my dhd already have data plan...any idea?
I think ur data plan from dhd chg to 7.7 then get a prepaid for ur dhd...

I m very proud of 7.7 n i love to talk like a boss... Lol...
Dont know why all my 3/4 short can fit the 7.7 nicely....
No problem with any issue bringing it out... ^^
aperture5.6
post Mar 9 2012, 02:56 AM

82 posts

Do not compare our beloved 7.7 with 'the new ipad'... Even ipad 4,5,6 cant be compare with 7.7
Super amoled plus > retina display
12hours battery > 10hours battery
Plug n play > itunes
Micro sd > no micro sd
Lots of free apps > paid apps(unless u jailbreak)
Transfer files easily even from different brand device > can only transfer from idevice to idevice(selfish wright)
Still alot to go... Lol...

http://m.youtube.com/index?desktop_uri=%2F...h?v=mFzJxGwqpOU
aperture5.6
post Mar 11 2012, 03:30 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Mar 11 2012, 10:17 AM)
I beg to differ. I sold off my ipad 2 after I bought the tab 7.7
My ipad 2 was gathering dust few months when I bought my G Note
And you cannot compare UI smoothness as ipad does not have widgets on screen - the UI smoothness is decieving as overall is a poorer performer than the 7.7. I have also used the ipad before and is even worse than ipad2
Dump in widgets capability on ipad OS and you will see a not so smooth UI
Wat uncle benny said is wright...
If u dont really understand android n 7.7, pls do not give silly comment here...
as my ipad2 now is staying at home after i bought my 7.7...
aperture5.6
post Mar 18 2012, 10:58 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(neekun @ Mar 18 2012, 10:24 PM)
Experiemcing Sim card detection issue with my 7.7

For the first time today I put a Digi Sim but can't detect but same Sim OK on my Gnex and other phone. But the Digi Sim OK on a 7.7 demo unit at Digi centre however not OK on demo unit at samsung booth I bought.

Shop told me digi and celcom commonly this issue. I demand one to one exchange since just bought a week ago in which he agreed however I can only do that bringing the box. my place is quite far from kl so I guess next weekend can only go exchange.

any of u guys facing this issue?
I m using digi since day one on 7.7 but no prob...
I think u shouldnt take in n out frequently...
Cos dat might cos prob n loosen it...
Btw digi usually no prob... Celcom is quite a common prob...

This post has been edited by aperture5.6: Mar 18 2012, 11:01 PM
aperture5.6
post Apr 16 2012, 02:35 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Alx77 @ Apr 14 2012, 09:47 AM)
7.7 and GNote which are better?
Lol... U r coming to 7.7 thread n ask which is better between 7.7 n note...
For sure 7.7 , hahahaha... As for myself.... The bigger the screen, it will be better...
N i like to receive phone call from the big gadget...
Phone ring, put on my ear... N.... Listen like a BOSS... ^^

Added on April 16, 2012, 2:46 am
QUOTE(wyk85 @ Apr 15 2012, 11:45 PM)
Wow..tab 7.7 so laku? When i go buy time, the shop no people also.
Btw, i am not sure what is the relationship between SenQ and SengHeng, but it seem both are related and share same shop (HQ).

Promo
SenQ HQ

When i call, they never mention rm 100 rebate but i know because i come across the promo above in SenQ website.
Try let them know bout the RM 100 rebate.
Lol... Senq n sengheng sure related la... Lol.. Same boss ma... My sis fren work there...

This post has been edited by aperture5.6: Apr 16 2012, 02:46 AM
aperture5.6
post Apr 17 2012, 11:10 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(radiohead @ Apr 17 2012, 12:39 PM)
if new unit, sme & ori - is the box are complete seal? anyway can seller con us?   
I think better choose seal set... Seal set is with the blue tape... Some seller untrustworthy... They might chg ur things... Or chg to ap set... No offence to the seller out there... This is just my 2cent n becos i got scam last time for trusting the seller...
aperture5.6
post Apr 19 2012, 03:57 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Apr 18 2012, 12:19 AM)
Thanks for using the siggy! Share it! biggrin.gif
Thanx to u... Its very nice... Loving it...
aperture5.6
post May 16 2012, 06:03 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(eugenecctan @ May 11 2012, 09:31 AM)
Anyone use this as phone?
Like a boss...
Pick up call like a boss...
Talk like a boss....

0.0236sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:17 PM