128 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

* Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.7 *(GT-P6800) v1, ~the first SUPER AMOLED PLUS tablet~

mysai
post Feb 22 2012, 03:29 PM

220 posts

Hi guys, anyone know how to view CIMB iTrade via browser to monitor stock market? Can log in but cannot view the counters live. It says Java not installed. Any input?
netken
post Feb 22 2012, 03:32 PM

1,298 posts

actually depends how anal you are on screen scratches - some ppl can use without SP all the way - some abit already beh tahan.
FxC
post Feb 22 2012, 03:37 PM

51 posts

my tab7.7 HANG!!
wat to dooooooo
WTSNWTB
post Feb 22 2012, 03:39 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(faeez87 @ Feb 22 2012, 02:33 PM)
Some reminder,

For those who havent install screen protector, please do so...

As for me, i have visible hairline crack on my tab 7.7 about 4mm at the center...
Its not visible enough but i can see it  when i look closely...

Isit true this tab have gorilla glass...if do, its not very durable...
Two weeks usage n have some crack already...

Just order screen protector....need to use this tab as carefully as possible until it arrive...
I actually posted on the previous thread, on my 1st gen galaxy tab, oso got scratch. I am not sure if it's from keys, my mrs. jewelry or what since she dump the tab into her bag last time. But when it came to me after she got note, I found a very very very fine line of scratch. Tried to polish it and it's still there. Corning Gorilla Glass is not 100% scratch proof, just it's almost scratch proof. I belif the 7.7 is indeed Gorilla as the surface is exactly like note and the 1st gen galaxy tab. But it's not bullet proof. Best is get a sp for it if ur a rough user or dump it into a bag like my wifey.

Quite sorry to hear u got a crack or scratch but mebe puttin on a sp might help. Or u could try ur luck wif sme.
agn
post Feb 22 2012, 03:50 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(FxC @ Feb 22 2012, 03:37 PM)
my tab7.7 HANG!!
wat to dooooooo
press n hold on to the power key. it should re-boot.
WTSNWTB
post Feb 22 2012, 03:51 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(mysai @ Feb 22 2012, 03:29 PM)
Hi guys, anyone know how to view CIMB iTrade via browser to monitor stock market? Can log in but cannot view the counters live. It says Java not installed.  Any input?
What browser r u using ? Usually java should be able to run. Try dolphin or other browser and if dun work try to select "agent" desktop. Another thing mebe can check text encoding ? I owez use UTF - 8.

gin&tonic
post Feb 22 2012, 04:06 PM

4,874 posts

Congratulations on tis new tread & TS..
TSNorameen
post Feb 22 2012, 04:35 PM

Error
1,165 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Feb 22 2012, 04:06 PM)
Congratulations on tis new tread & TS..
TQVM bro blush.gif
netken
post Feb 22 2012, 04:44 PM

1,298 posts

tthks too for the efforr abang norameen ...
un_id
post Feb 22 2012, 04:56 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(WTSNWTB @ Feb 22 2012, 03:39 PM)
I actually posted on the previous thread, on my 1st gen galaxy tab, oso got scratch. I am not sure if it's from keys, my mrs. jewelry or what since she dump the tab into her bag last time. But when it came to me after she got note, I found a very very very fine line of scratch. Tried to polish it and it's still there. Corning Gorilla Glass is not 100% scratch proof, just it's almost scratch proof. I belif the 7.7 is indeed Gorilla as the surface is exactly like note and the 1st gen galaxy tab. But it's not bullet proof. Best is get a sp for it if ur a rough user or dump it into a bag like my wifey.

Quite sorry to hear u got a crack or scratch but mebe puttin on a sp might help. Or u could try ur luck wif sme.
+1.. i saw incredible s badly scratches on screen before. incredible s also gorilla one.. STILL CAN SCRATCH YOoo

This post has been edited by un_id: Feb 22 2012, 04:57 PM
WTSNWTB
post Feb 22 2012, 05:01 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Feb 22 2012, 04:56 PM)
+1.. i saw incredible s badly scratches on screen before. incredible s also gorilla one.. STILL CAN SCRATCH YOoo
So anyone found a good source of sp for 7.7 ? Usually my combo for tablets r silicon case + sp coz I dun reli fancy book case. But I do keep 1 or 2 book case if i go out juz wif my tablet + wallet else I usually lug around wif a back pack or sling bag.
tongue.gif
netken
post Feb 22 2012, 05:07 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(WTSNWTB @ Feb 22 2012, 05:01 PM)
So anyone found a good source of sp for 7.7 ? Usually my combo for tablets r silicon case + sp coz I dun reli fancy book case. But I do keep 1 or 2 book case if i go out juz wif my tablet + wallet else I usually lug around wif a back pack or sling bag.
tongue.gif
got mine from weileong : https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2228345&hl=

should be arriving today - got 2 clear. brows.gif
SteadyPana
post Feb 22 2012, 05:20 PM

2,554 posts

Anyone tried to hook up the Samsung USB Cable with the SE Car Charger as shown (photo taken using 7.7 tongue.gif ) ??

Working ?? hmm.gif hmm.gif unsure.gif unsure.gif

This post has been edited by SteadyPana: Feb 22 2012, 10:27 PM
ariesto
post Feb 22 2012, 05:29 PM

454 posts

Miss the 'internet pass through' function in Desire HD so much.
Wonder can our tab have that function too.....
faeez87
post Feb 22 2012, 05:31 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(WTSNWTB @ Feb 22 2012, 03:39 PM)

The scrathes is micro...not really an eyesore....
Stil searching any buyer with clear type sp...

Added on February 22, 2012, 5:36 pm
QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Feb 22 2012, 05:20 PM)
Anyone tried to hook up the Samsung USB Cable with the SE Car Charger as shown ??

Working ??  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
Im also wondering this also...
Thinking of buying car usb adapter...

This post has been edited by faeez87: Feb 22 2012, 05:36 PM
WTSNWTB
post Feb 22 2012, 05:42 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Feb 22 2012, 05:20 PM)
Anyone tried to hook up the Samsung USB Cable with the SE Car Charger as shown ??

Working ??  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
I use belkin car to usb adapter den use the compatible or ori samsung usb cable for note & tab so far no prob.
nicholasbeh
post Feb 22 2012, 05:43 PM

4,518 posts

the ICS schedule to tab 7.7 on next month or?
SteadyPana
post Feb 22 2012, 05:46 PM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(WTSNWTB @ Feb 22 2012, 05:42 PM)
I use belkin car to usb adapter den use the compatible or ori samsung usb cable for note & tab so far no prob.
How much for the Samsung USB Car Charger ?

Added on February 22, 2012, 5:46 pm
QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Feb 22 2012, 05:43 PM)
the ICS schedule to tab 7.7 on next month or?
Jellybean - this May tongue.gif

This post has been edited by SteadyPana: Feb 22 2012, 05:46 PM
nicholasbeh
post Feb 22 2012, 05:47 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Feb 22 2012, 05:46 PM)
How much for the Samsung USB Car Charger ?

Added on February 22, 2012, 5:46 pm

Jellybean - this May tongue.gif
cili sos?
SteadyPana
post Feb 22 2012, 05:52 PM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Feb 22 2012, 05:47 PM)
cili sos?
This is not a Desert for Andriod Code Name Bro... sweat.gif

128 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:24 AM