128 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

* Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.7 *(GT-P6800) v1, ~the first SUPER AMOLED PLUS tablet~

billy_overheat
post Mar 23 2012, 06:20 PM

3,373 posts

Guys. I have two extra cases. Special price -rm38 for each case. For those in this thread only!! Pm me!!

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2278213
SteadyPana
post Mar 23 2012, 08:19 PM

2,554 posts

Angry Bird Space NOT BAD tongue.gif

This post has been edited by SteadyPana: Mar 23 2012, 08:19 PM
billy_overheat
post Mar 23 2012, 09:08 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Mar 23 2012, 08:19 PM)
Angry Bird Space NOT BAD tongue.gif
ya, tried it. quite interesting concept, maybe next time they can try deep sea's version. brows.gif
hackerzx
post Mar 24 2012, 12:46 AM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

what is the current RRP ? 2099 or 1999? ? SEP? normal shop?

This post has been edited by hackerzx: Mar 24 2012, 12:48 AM
riezam79
post Mar 24 2012, 02:22 AM

14 posts

Sometime I can't answer an incoming call....try to slide the green sign but no response....anyone faced same issue? Not too often. Just 2 or 3 times since i bought it last month.... Overall i'm very heppy with this tablet.
breaker84
post Mar 24 2012, 03:15 PM

\\//\\//\\//\\//
1,713 posts

guys, is there any chance we can change the message theme...
last time in galaxy ace, i can change, got several theme...
but now can't find it...
mfared77
post Mar 24 2012, 05:48 PM

157 posts

got a push message yesterday...got a link and downloaded a file "Update_v9.jar"..wat to do with it..?

also my software update doing nothing when click...anyone experiencing same problem...?

wat is latest baseband version...?
eternity4av
post Mar 24 2012, 07:44 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

is there anyone on the one and only custom rom available from xda? should we go for it?
billy_overheat
post Mar 24 2012, 09:31 PM

3,373 posts

Uncle benny has it. He said it was overall having a better performance. What's your reason to go for custom rom? I would say, wait for an alpha for ics and flashed it. Currently my stock doesn't give me problem. biggrin.gif
hackerzx
post Mar 25 2012, 12:13 AM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

just get it from Sunway ~ pls add me in list rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
billy_overheat
post Mar 25 2012, 12:21 AM

3,373 posts

Welcome dude!! biggrin.gif
hackerzx
post Mar 25 2012, 12:28 AM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

thanks..tmorrow need to go MEP do the multisim
partycoke
post Mar 25 2012, 01:31 AM

159 posts

I facing a problem with my tab...

Everytime i wanna key in sometime the keyboard wont show up and the "crash" pop up and force stop...

How to solve this...

This post has been edited by partycoke: Mar 25 2012, 02:12 AM
hackerzx
post Mar 25 2012, 10:35 AM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

Android Sifu,

since before this i familiar with iOS ..is it 7.7 we still need to end task (install task mgr??) the apps or go to "home" is sufficient enough (for save bttry etc)

This post has been edited by hackerzx: Mar 25 2012, 10:58 AM
buckethead
post Mar 25 2012, 03:00 PM

294 posts

I'm no sifu, but i do know to end an app you just need to click the back button.
ss1st
post Mar 25 2012, 03:35 PM

134 posts

or you can always click on the facing up arrow at the middle of the bottom part of the screen to call up task manager and end whatever programe that is running at the background.

This post has been edited by ss1st: Mar 25 2012, 03:35 PM
csk3984
post Mar 25 2012, 09:25 PM

321 posts

I tethering wifi for my xperia ray. But could not connect why
zephyryu
post Mar 25 2012, 09:35 PM

176 posts

add me to the owner list, tq smile.gif
syncomp
post Mar 25 2012, 11:00 PM

498 posts

Guys! I've been using fonepro 5 from fonemax screen protector since my 1st day using GTab.

I bought it at One Gadget located at Sunway Pyramid which cost me RM89.00 cry.gif
The seller told me that it is the best screen protector yet for GTab 7.7 bcoz it dont block the colour as matte SP did.
The moment the storekeeper apply it on my GTab I could see the rainbow effect but the seller convince me it will faded after 2 or 3 days as the glue is cured.

After few days the rainbow effect still there.
It did block the colour of the tab coz when i compared my friend GNote colour is more vibrant.

Anybody can recommend me any good SP? Is the normal clear type SP already enuff for our tab coz i dont want to get frustrated with the overpriced SP again.
benny888
post Mar 25 2012, 11:02 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

I don't use any SP at all. I prefer screen naked. Same goes for my phones too

128 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0404sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled