126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Toys Transformers fan Club, Come And join if you are a fan

CooLeRthings
post Jun 30 2006, 11:00 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ Jun 30 2006, 10:23 AM)
i have Transformers Victory VCD set. give me a holler if ur interested.
ugpm hehe
refnulf
post Jun 30 2006, 12:11 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 30 2006, 03:43 AM)
guys - you have any source to get Transformers Alternators? biggrin.gif i like cars.

no need Binaltech / Takara version. i'm planning to get Hasbro / Alternators version - plastic but cheaper la. (call me cheapskate)
Just bought the Alternator Optimus Prime from someone on Ebay. Can't find it in stores anymore. All sold out. Can still find Meister (Jazz),Prowl,Ricochet and a few others on Ebay Malaysia.

EDIT: Seems that you might be able to find alternators in TRU shops in Ampang, Midvalley, etc.

This post has been edited by refnulf: Jun 30 2006, 12:28 PM
goldfries
post Jun 30 2006, 01:41 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Jun 30 2006, 12:11 PM)
Just bought the Alternator Optimus Prime from someone on Ebay. Can't find it in stores anymore. All sold out. Can still find Meister (Jazz),Prowl,Ricochet and a few others on Ebay Malaysia.

ehh. O.Prime - that truck lor, right? biggrin.gif that's a nice one. but alternators......... the build quality so plasticky la.

i have in mind a few alternators to get

- grimlock
- jazz
- shockblast
- silverstreak
and possibly.... smokescreen
refnulf
post Jun 30 2006, 02:16 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 30 2006, 01:41 PM)
ehh. O.Prime - that truck lor, right? biggrin.gif that's a nice one. but alternators......... the build quality so plasticky la.

i have in mind a few alternators to get

- grimlock
- jazz
- shockblast
- silverstreak
and possibly.... smokescreen
I just collect Optimus Prime, so no matter which line. OP has to be bought first. The only line I'm going to collect completely is the Masterpiece (Takara) and the Classic (Hasbro)
goldfries
post Jun 30 2006, 02:45 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Jun 30 2006, 02:16 PM)
I just collect Optimus Prime, so no matter which line. OP has to be bought first. The only line I'm going to collect completely is the Masterpiece (Takara) and the Classic (Hasbro)
hehe. now who doesn't like optimus prime eh. biggrin.gif even rodimus isn't that popular. i used to like Ultra Magnus too, but some how optimus prime is always the symbol of Transformers. biggrin.gif

see him - know it's Transformers already. biggrin.gif
refnulf
post Jun 30 2006, 03:29 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Yep, I don't mind Ultra Magnus too but so far there's no decent figure for Ultra Magnus except for the MP-2. So I'm waiting.

shumaky
post Jul 3 2006, 04:04 PM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

How can TF be in the 2nd page..? WTH..
Anyhow.. just bought my THS-02 last sat at BTS.. RM190
Sayang to open it la.. smile.gif
Cyclone
post Jul 3 2006, 04:28 PM

**Dark Knight**
Validating
1,227 posts

open lor....n transform it !!! will buy one if got money ................ tongue.gif
goldfries
post Jul 3 2006, 05:32 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

speaking of which - what do you guys do with your TFs? open the box or keep it as it is?

cos my fren he also buy already put place there.......as a box. never open. for me, i would most likely open and get a custom case to display it.
silverblue
post Jul 3 2006, 09:01 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 3 2006, 05:32 PM)
speaking of which - what do you guys do with your TFs? open the box or keep it as it is?

cos my fren he also buy already put place there.......as a box. never open. for me, i would most likely open and get a custom case to display it.
i think i'm same as ur fren...buy it already just flip the box around and put it there. sayang want to open too. so that's why sometimes i buy 2 units of the same model. sometimes even 3 if i can afford it. by the way, i have 4 THS-02. who want? MISB - price is RM180 including shipping.

refnulf
post Jul 4 2006, 04:47 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

wonder what mp-5 is gonna be

This post has been edited by refnulf: Jul 4 2006, 05:23 PM
Shinichi
post Jul 4 2006, 09:19 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

Just to inform you all that TF Victory is up for dl till 22.

Cant wait to watch epi 24 or 25 (if im right) cause want to see the combination of victory leo and star saber tongue.gif
ur4m3shi
post Jul 4 2006, 09:53 PM

~ Absolute Master of the Fist ~
958 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Jul 4 2006, 09:19 PM)
Just to inform you all that TF Victory is up for dl till 22.

Cant wait to watch epi 24 or 25 (if im right) cause want to see the combination of victory leo and star saber tongue.gif
yeap ... Victory newest ep subbed by T-N is till 23. Victory combination is on ep.26 to be exact tongue.gif i got the low quality raw with me for this .
Shinichi
post Jul 4 2006, 10:22 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Jul 4 2006, 09:53 PM)
yeap ... Victory newest ep subbed by T-N is till 23. Victory combination is on ep.26 to be exact tongue.gif i got the low quality raw with me for this .
Oh, I only got till 22, cant go into tv nihon now. Have to wait tomoro and see if Im able to dl it.

lchee
post Jul 4 2006, 10:46 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Jun 30 2006, 03:29 PM)
Yep, I don't mind Ultra Magnus too but so far there's no decent figure for Ultra Magnus except for the MP-2. So I'm waiting.
Ultra magnus in MP02 doesn't really look like him at all. That looked exactly like Optimus Prime. Ultramagnus suppose to be blue, and the truck he transform into has a different trailer. He is a car carrier to be exact. I don't think MP02 bear any resemblance to G1 Ultra Magnus at all.
refnulf
post Jul 5 2006, 09:44 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(lchee @ Jul 4 2006, 10:46 PM)
Ultra magnus in MP02 doesn't really look like him at all.  That looked exactly like Optimus Prime.  Ultramagnus suppose to be blue, and the truck he transform into has a different trailer.  He is a car carrier to be exact.  I don't think MP02 bear any resemblance to G1 Ultra Magnus at all.
It doesn't, but the other Ultra Magnuss' are all crap. Masterpiece is the only line worth getting in my opinion. As one of the leaders, he should have a decent figure out.
goldfries
post Jul 5 2006, 08:54 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(lchee @ Jul 4 2006, 10:46 PM)
Ultra magnus in MP02 doesn't really look like him at all.  That looked exactly like Optimus Prime.  Ultramagnus suppose to be blue, and the truck he transform into has a different trailer.  He is a car carrier to be exact.  I don't think MP02 bear any resemblance to G1 Ultra Magnus at all.
that's the white colored one, right?

saw it at Amcorp Toy Wiz today........ looks totally diff from Magnus.
SUSfinalsky
post Jul 6 2006, 11:22 AM

so many transformers fan! let's list down all the transformers stuff we have here!
saintsoul
post Jul 6 2006, 07:24 PM

sbobet
1,387 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Jul 4 2006, 10:22 PM)
Oh, I only got till 22, cant go into tv nihon now. Have to wait tomoro and see if Im able to dl it.

Where to dl it?
grouchy_smurf
post Jul 6 2006, 09:43 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 5 2006, 08:54 PM)
that's the white colored one, right?

saw it at Amcorp Toy Wiz today........ looks totally diff from Magnus.
the ultra magnus we see in the cartoon series is actually a combined form (the cab combined together with the trailer he carries) the toy works the same way too hence we only see mp-02 as the truck cab which looks exactly like optimus...if they did make a transformable trailer for it then i think mp-02 will be really highly sought after...not to mention the size it would be after they'e combined shocking.gif

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:45 AM