back to hometown after the finalz
then go n gorek my old time toys....
shocking
my star saber still in piece

here some pics of my old time toy

p/s : the mighty power ranger complete set is my youngest bro 1

as u can see..... my 1st OP left this big head only,
remember when i saw this ver. OP at time machine time square, they selling RM1 K
OMG, i wasted a 1 K nice collection, too bad tat when i was a kid, i duno how to take care of toys T_T
now regret also no use

remember that time, the transformer toys got this sticker,
it can change colour when u touch it, is depend on temperature i think

broken six shots T_T

hasbro OP
duno which ver. of OP is this dy....

This post has been edited by hitler: Jun 2 2006, 02:43 PM
CooLeRthings
post Jun 2 2006, 02:47 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

my all time favourite transformer, star saber

CooLeRthings
post Jun 2 2006, 02:48 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

continue.....

CooLeRthings
post Jun 2 2006, 02:52 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

other toys, found it when i gorek those transformers

CooLeRthings
post Jun 2 2006, 04:12 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Jun 2 2006, 02:57 PM)
nice collection dude thumbup.gif i dont recognized the tall blue robot on the left (behind optimus , in front of star saber) respect u dude .. got also complete megazord , dragonzord and titanus notworthy.gif
about that blue 1, i not sure of myself too....
coz if not mistaken, i remember my dad bought it when he join tourism to china long time ago....
duno weather is it really from transformer also
but the quality not bad, but can't find any company print,

others got hasbro or takara, but this blue 1 can see any
CooLeRthings
post Jun 3 2006, 12:39 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(hitler @ Jun 2 2006, 02:40 PM)

hasbro OP
duno which ver. of OP is this dy....

so can any 1 answer me wat ver. is this?

i am damn sad coz my ginrai 1st ver. OP gone dy....
left the big head only T_T
CooLeRthings
post Jun 3 2006, 01:16 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Jun 3 2006, 01:00 AM)
im not sure but i think its the US version of season 1 optimus prime. if i can recall correctly i think i saw this prime selling in toys section in shopping center when i was very very young tongue.gif
no no
i mean this

see the head above star saber head?

that is ginrai 1st ver OP....
everything gone accept the head T_T
CooLeRthings
post Jun 3 2006, 01:41 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Jun 3 2006, 01:24 AM)
oops, sorry i thought you mean this pic:

but now i saw shops selling it around rm300+. Plannign to get it when i have extra cash.
i mange to find the box of this G2
now selling RM300?

that time buy RM 69......

This post has been edited by hitler: Jun 3 2006, 01:42 AM
CooLeRthings
post Jun 15 2006, 02:55 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(TheWhacker @ Jun 15 2006, 12:08 AM)
Guys, this is Generation 1 or Generation 2 Optimus Prime ?  unsure.gif

I still have everything, including the box  biggrin.gif

same collection as mine but i lost everything but the head n the shoulder twin beam turret
n star saber just standing beside it
cool coolection smile.gif
CooLeRthings
post Jun 25 2006, 12:54 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

question here
the series that apear star saber is called wat version?
CooLeRthings
post Jun 26 2006, 10:08 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Jun 25 2006, 03:36 PM)
from Transformers Victory my friend.

cheers.
thanks, do u think LYP got this series DVD ?
dun feel like wanna DL .torrent.....
CooLeRthings
post Jun 30 2006, 11:00 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ Jun 30 2006, 10:23 AM)
i have Transformers Victory VCD set. give me a holler if ur interested.
ugpm hehe
CooLeRthings
post Jul 20 2006, 04:33 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

er...
i think this might b a repeat Question...
when will b the MP-04 will b release n estimate price will b?
CooLeRthings
post Jul 21 2006, 12:58 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(edison92133 @ Jul 20 2006, 08:33 PM)
yup, corect.... around that price

stock will come in end august / september

hehe, anyone interested can pm me

biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
wat the different with MP-01 dy a?
they said got extra accesories right?
but the prime is still same?
CooLeRthings
post Jul 24 2006, 07:07 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

the more i look at MP-04
the more i wanna own it T_T
expensive la >.<
CooLeRthings
post Jul 24 2006, 10:42 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 24 2006, 07:12 PM)
a few more months to accumulate funds. smile.gif
u going to own it?
which shop u do reservation?
CooLeRthings
post Jul 25 2006, 07:11 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 25 2006, 06:34 PM)
i see you're an Islander. i'm Islander too

tongue.gif normally i go back stay at Gurney Drive / Ferringhi area. smile.gif

next time if happen all going back Pg, can have TF-TT session some where.......
looks like it - i'm already planning how to display it together with my Binaltechs. biggrin.gif i'm picturing a BT01 on the trailer.

i haven't decide to to reserve if from yet. smile.gif i got 2 people who can help me reserve already, they just waiting for my signal. i decline to name the shop(s).........yet.
UGPM dude, tongue.gif asking u some Q bout mp-04
CooLeRthings
post Jul 31 2006, 02:19 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

wanna ask those transformer freak some Q
coz my memory mess up
confuse with G1, god ginrai ,headmaster n victory tat wat i saw when i'm a little kid
this 4 series got related?
G1 i know now lot of ppl go back n look
god ginrai is human wearing 2 bracelet when attach will transform
that time i damn like the OP, got rocket some more on the shoulder after added another MOD trailer
is it after god ginrai then victory? is there related?
victory leo is also a cool then i like it damn much
then din come out any toy tat star saber combine with leo prime ><
if not i sure get it
head master like it coz of the big base n big scorpion,
autobot got 1 team with 4 vehicle, i use to own that green tank, but now lost dy T_T,
G1 no need to say lo, most of them watch it, hehe
CooLeRthings
post Aug 1 2006, 12:43 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(subang880 @ Jul 31 2006, 10:18 PM)
the tf history (japan) grows like this (correct me if i am wrong):

g1 (convoy) -> scramble city (rodimus convoy) -> headmaster (fortress maximus) -> masterforce/powermaster (god jinrai) -> victory/brainmaster (victory saber) -> zone (diatlas) -> return of convoy (star convoy) -> g2 (battle convoy) -> beastwars (beast convoy) -> beastwars 2 (lio convoy) -> beastwars neo (big convoy) -> beastwars metal (power convoy) -> car robot/rid (god fire convoy) -> micron legend/armada (magna convoy) -> superlink/energon (grand convoy) -> galaxy force/cybertron (galaxy convoy) -> belum ada lagi cerita baru XD

*name in brackets is the leader name in that series
hmmm
this is the timeline of transformer production right?
but which series got related to previous or next series?
only G1 ~ G2?
any 1 mind to tell all? tongue.gif
to make clear of my mess up memory ><
CooLeRthings
post Aug 2 2006, 04:51 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(subang880 @ Aug 2 2006, 03:18 PM)
er... g1 > scramble city > headmaster are 1 series, then masterforce > victory > zone > return of convoy are 1 series, coz god jinrai appeared in victory, victory saber appeared in zone...
lol
thanks for make it clear
coz i really remember that god ginrai did apear in victory series,
coz i remember somehow i remember the ginrai series, when they MOD prime, they taking something shinning from the head of ginrai prime,
then the victory leo happen the samething. am i right? tongue.gif

my fren go n tell me that they is no relate ginrai with victory pula, n somemore say victory is b 4 ginrai, make me confuse only, bloody him ="=

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0459sec    0.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:55 AM