goldfries
post Jul 7 2006, 01:41 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Jul 6 2006, 11:31 PM)
Alternator Optimus Prime for sale. Those interested let me know tongue.gif
that's the Dodge truck right? but alternators.......... a bit plastic looking la. biggrin.gif how much u letting it go for?
goldfries
post Jul 7 2006, 01:46 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(grouchy_smurf @ Jul 6 2006, 09:43 PM)
the ultra magnus we see in the cartoon series is actually a combined form (the cab combined together with the trailer he carries) the toy works the same way too hence we only see mp-02 as the truck cab which looks exactly like optimus...if they did make a transformable trailer for it then i think mp-02 will be really highly sought after...not to mention the size it would be after they'e combined  shocking.gif
yes, you're right. if you had not mentioned, i wouldn't have googled.......... and now only i remember - yes he's a combined for the trailer and the truck itself. biggrin.gif

the one i mentioned the white one, was this user posted image

http://www.tfu.info/1986/Autobot/UltraMagnus/ultramagnus.htm

hehe. imagine got add-on the truck - power nice..........
colim98
post Jul 7 2006, 08:43 AM

60 posts

r u the goldfries that i knew from fish forum? tongue.gif

planning to get any transformer? me is getting the reissue mp01 next week...contact my msn if u r interested too since i knew that u hv sold off ur mblues recently. rclxms.gif
refnulf
post Jul 7 2006, 09:12 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 7 2006, 01:41 AM)
that's the Dodge truck right? but alternators.......... a bit plastic looking la. biggrin.gif how much u letting it go for?
Yep, I bought it. But it's too plasticky for me. So I want to sell it, nothing wrong with the toy. It's MISB, all that. Just not the kind of transformer I want to keep. I'll just stick to the MP series. Bout RM110-120. COD around PJ area.
subang880
post Jul 7 2006, 06:06 PM

128 posts

dodge truck rm110-rm120?! toy'r'us and other departmental store still got wor... rm99.90 nia... =.="
refnulf
post Jul 7 2006, 06:23 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Most of em don't have it anymore, but once they are sold out completelyt. I'll still have it for RM110-120. It's not going anywhere.

Or I might get bored one day and decided to light it up. Pour some petrol over it and throw a match at it. See how fast it burns up.

This post has been edited by refnulf: Jul 7 2006, 06:27 PM
goldfries
post Jul 8 2006, 01:07 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(colim98 @ Jul 7 2006, 08:43 AM)
r u the goldfries that i knew from fish forum? tongue.gif

planning to get any transformer? me is getting the reissue mp01 next week...contact my msn if u r interested too since i knew that u hv sold off ur mblues recently. rclxms.gif
LOL. yeah la me la. tongue.gif aiyoh you donno i'm on LYN ah.

yup. but currently only interested in Binaltech and MP series. anyone planning to get MP03?
edison92133
post Jul 8 2006, 09:00 AM

Myvi SE - It's a passion
3,097 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Jun 26 2006, 09:25 AM)
Some dealer in the US. It was a lithograph released for some Botcon in 2003. Hard to find sad.gif
Yeah, I'm getting the MP-4 as well. Also getting the reissued MP-1, the MP-3 and a few other models.

EDIT: Reissue might not be official. Wait and see first.
QUOTE(lchee @ Jun 26 2006, 04:30 PM)
Yeah, at least got someone getting MP04 as well.  But there is gonna be reissue MP01?  If got, then maybe I will keep the MP04 as mint get a reissue MP01.  Anyone can confirm?
MP01 "reissue" = MP01 HK ver

very funny stuff 2 share here:

http://toysdaily.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?...der=asc&start=0

colim98
post Jul 8 2006, 10:34 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 8 2006, 01:07 AM)
LOL. yeah la me la. tongue.gif aiyoh you donno i'm on LYN ah.

yup. but currently only interested in Binaltech and MP series. anyone planning to get MP03?
the "lobang" who is helping me to get the mp01 reissue also will bring in mp03 as well....i will seriously consider getting mp03 as well rclxub.gif
refnulf
post Jul 8 2006, 10:53 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Too bad it's HK version. Prices for first edition mp-1 still stay the same then.

edison92133
post Jul 8 2006, 11:57 AM

Myvi SE - It's a passion
3,097 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Jul 8 2006, 10:53 AM)
Too bad it's HK version. Prices for first edition mp-1 still stay the same then.
may be RM10 discount

lolz

i wonder takara know about the fake "reiisue" MP

lchee
post Jul 8 2006, 12:03 PM

511 posts

What, you mean now the MP01 reissue in Ultimate toys selling for RM3++ is all hong kong made/version? I thought it's takara made and thus japan made? So the quality of the reissue is not as good as the first batch? Please confirm as I really thought of getting the reissue of MP01. But if the quality is not there, then I might think twice.
edison92133
post Jul 8 2006, 12:10 PM

Myvi SE - It's a passion
3,097 posts

QUOTE(lchee @ Jul 8 2006, 12:03 PM)
What, you mean now the MP01 reissue in Ultimate toys selling for RM3++ is all hong kong made/version? I thought it's takara made and thus japan made?  So the quality of the reissue is not as good as the first batch?  Please confirm as I really thought of getting the reissue of MP01.  But if the quality is not there, then I might think twice.
its fake one for sure

takara already comfirm long time ago there wil be no more reproduction or reiisue

its all HK version

you can check out the website i attach

http://toysdaily.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=45750

china dealer is throwing bellow RM300 now

This post has been edited by edison92133: Jul 8 2006, 12:14 PM
subang880
post Jul 8 2006, 01:47 PM

128 posts

not fake lar... its real takara, but only thing is dunno old warehouse stock or reproduction nia... very confuse...
naicha04
post Jul 8 2006, 02:01 PM

101 posts

Which penang site can find transfirmer toy??
Shinichi
post Jul 8 2006, 02:14 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(naicha04 @ Jul 8 2006, 02:01 PM)
Which penang site can find transfirmer toy??
For takara set i think you can find some in one shop in 1stop. For hasbro, you get find them in gurney toys r us and also one hobby shop in island plaza.
edison92133
post Jul 8 2006, 02:37 PM

Myvi SE - It's a passion
3,097 posts

QUOTE(subang880 @ Jul 8 2006, 01:47 PM)
not fake lar... its real takara, but only thing is dunno old warehouse stock or reproduction nia... very confuse...
warehouse stock

mostly is reject stock

d quality is not so good

legs come out very easily

lolz

Jackieboy
post Jul 8 2006, 04:32 PM

268 posts

Hi All,

I have ready limited stock of:

1) THS02 Optimus
Review at http://www.uk-anime.net/coolstuff.asp?IntID=17

2) THS01 Grandconvoy

Please pm me if you're interested. Thanks!
naicha04
post Jul 8 2006, 06:08 PM

101 posts

may i know where d toys r us? is it in the gurney plaza? n one stop , wiz floor?

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Jul 8 2006, 02:14 PM)
For takara set i think you can find some in one shop in 1stop. For hasbro, you get find them in gurney toys r us and also one hobby shop in island plaza.

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:57 AM