Cheers biggrin.gif
Shinichi
post Apr 18 2006, 11:43 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

dunno if anyone know of this Ultimate Toys website? http://www.ultimatetoys.com.my/latest.htm there has a few TF for sale. smile.gif

By the way, i want to ask is it worth to get the US version of galaxy convoy? i saw it selling in a hobby shop in penang for rm189.90. Is it worth this price?

Thanks smile.gif
Shinichi
post Apr 19 2006, 08:20 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(4agze @ Apr 19 2006, 08:15 AM)
ultimatetoys located at Amcorp Mall and 1 Utama. depends on your like, hasbro and takara has differ in colouring and the quality. take the both hasbro and takara galaxy force and compare. you will like takara more... biggrin.gif

good luck
Hmmm maybe have to wait when I got money and when I going to KL only able to get it. I think its really hard to find shops in penang that sells Takara's TF.

Cheers smile.gif
Shinichi
post Apr 22 2006, 01:14 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Apr 22 2006, 01:03 AM)
This is quite a nice page put up by Cartoon Network : Get Your Transformer Name Here....

Share your TF name (base on your real name of course) if you don't mind.

My name is "Steamwing" and I'm a "Decepticon" tongue.gif (Therapy group introduction)
Lol, just played it. My name is "SteamBurst" and I'm a Decepticon laugh.gif
Shinichi
post Apr 26 2006, 05:42 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(4agze @ Apr 26 2006, 05:37 PM)
I personally prefer Japanese animation over americans... biggrin.gif
Yup, I have to agree with you on this thumbup.gif
Shinichi
post Apr 28 2006, 02:53 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(aichiban @ Apr 28 2006, 02:09 AM)
anyone know where I can find "six shot" or watever his name is?
very old series
good guy became bad the became neutral

can transform into six different style
one of it is a big gun for big big robots

sorry for the blur details
Hi, you are talking about this right?
http://www.unicron.us/tf1987/figures/sixshot.htm

I got it but its not from Takara nor Hasbro tongue.gif
Shinichi
post Apr 28 2006, 11:36 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(4agze @ Apr 28 2006, 08:21 AM)
Sixshot still can be found at time square, but prepare RM450 and above  notworthy.gif
KO version is it?  laugh.gif
Wah, rm450 shocking.gif

Lol, its a cheap immitation six shot which was made in china tongue.gif
Shinichi
post Apr 28 2006, 03:09 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(4agze @ Apr 28 2006, 01:27 PM)
normal lah bro, MISB somemore, vintage somemore...  laugh.gif

can post picture of your sixshot ah?
Binaltech Meister? about Rm235 at ebay.com.my maybe can get cheaper... try time sq or amcorp mall
Hi, I'll try and post the picture maybe later or other time ok?

Cheers biggrin.gif
Shinichi
post Apr 28 2006, 09:42 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(4agze @ Apr 28 2006, 01:27 PM)
normal lah bro, MISB somemore, vintage somemore...  laugh.gif

can post picture of your sixshot ah?
Hi, here are pictures of my cheap immitation six shot. The build quality really bad imo...

Cheers biggrin.gif
Shinichi
post May 1 2006, 06:13 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(4agze @ Apr 29 2006, 08:33 AM)
nice leh... wahhhh got victory saber too... biggrin.gif
Erm I guess it should be Star Saber right? Victory Saber is when Star Saber combined with Victory Leo. Correct me if I'm wrong. By the way the Star Saber is "fake" too tongue.gif

QUOTE(AsenDURE @ Apr 29 2006, 01:48 PM)
not bad wor~
how much? tongue.gif
Erm sorry but I just couldn't recall how much I got it cause its back to when I'm very young and its been years since then sweat.gif
Shinichi
post May 1 2006, 10:04 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(Fodder Soldier @ May 1 2006, 09:38 PM)
Yep, Star Saber (FTW!).

Fake? Well, better than None At All...  icon_idea.gif
Haiz, I wish back then when I was young I have money so I can get the genuine set of TF toys instead of those immatation ones.

By the way, went to Time Machine in Times Square, just can say that the TF collection there was stunning! Sixshot was selling fro RM450. And Limited Sonic Convoy is selling for RM650. I feel that maybe I'll get the limited edition Sonic Convoy after I got my first pay at my first job tongue.gif
Shinichi
post May 1 2006, 10:34 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(4agze @ May 1 2006, 10:15 PM)
sonic convoy TRU exclusive selling at time machine quite expensive, try 4th floor, i think should be cheaper, so far cheapest in malaysia is RM500
oh, but i think I went to toy shop on 4th floor but didnt see any TRU exclusive Sonic convoy. But I do saw someone on ebay msia selling at rm500. Hope they still have it after 1 or 2 months sweat.gif
Shinichi
post May 1 2006, 11:54 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(4agze @ May 1 2006, 11:27 PM)
pray for it bro, but if you did go sg, they selling at about RM350 only...
Wah, the price is very cheap, rm350 sweat.gif
Too bad I nvr go to sg b4, dunno how to get it from there sad.gif

Somemore I need to wait 1-2 more months before I'm financially capable to get it sad.gif
Shinichi
post May 2 2006, 01:14 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ May 2 2006, 09:17 AM)
TRU exclusive Sonic convoy was selling in TRU japan for rm60
Wah, are you sure about this? Anyone here know how to buy things from Japan? Just ask, I dont have any credit card or paypal account...
Shinichi
post May 2 2006, 06:17 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(4agze @ May 2 2006, 05:14 PM)
RM60 is very cheap lei... biggrin.gif

but still dont know can find it or not, i've checked the yahoo auction japan they selling RM150 and above
Wow, rm150 is cheap also what. If really is rm150 i think i can get it right away tongue.gif By the way, where is the item location? Do they ship international?
Shinichi
post May 2 2006, 07:21 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(4agze @ May 2 2006, 06:48 PM)
item in japan, mostly they dont ship internationally. if you understands japanese then you maybe can get a deal from them  tongue.gif
hmmmm, guess I'll need to ask ppl help me get it if i really wants tongue.gif

haiz, feel so hopeless cause I dont have any money to buy and collect them sweat.gif
Shinichi
post May 3 2006, 01:31 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(4agze @ May 2 2006, 08:24 PM)
slow and steady la bro, tho some items might increased 2x or 3x or even 5x the price... dont wait if you have the money to buy  laugh.gif
Hmmmm, hope so lo sad.gif

Erm anyplace to recommend that sells TF figures at reasonable and cheap price?
Shinichi
post May 3 2006, 10:51 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(4agze @ May 3 2006, 08:01 AM)
you need to search, try time square, amcrop mall or endah parade.
Thanks, guess I'll have to go check around these places the next time I go KL. smile.gif
Shinichi
post May 3 2006, 09:19 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(4agze @ May 3 2006, 05:32 PM)
welcome... anyway you can try ebay too, get their numbers if possible then ask them  biggrin.gif
Ok, Thanks thumbup.gif
Shinichi
post May 23 2006, 08:14 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

Hi, just curious what does "Hybrid Style" means in MP-01 and THS-01?

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0424sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:13 PM