maybe later.... he's sooooo complex.... afraid to break... i even never transform my Convoy... XD
too lazy... wanna gun mode??... i better do it with d G1 megatron..
Toys Transformers fan Club, Come And join if you are a fan
Mar 31 2007, 12:12 AM
2 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
maybe later.... he's sooooo complex.... afraid to break... i even never transform my Convoy... XD
too lazy... wanna gun mode??... i better do it with d G1 megatron.. |
Mar 31 2007, 12:28 AM
2,012 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Mar 30 2007, 10:40 PM) u cant even see the stock box alsothe MP-05 gone once reach XL u even wont have change to smell it while just now i saw box of MP-05 of bro UNDICI now still thinking i shud go over there n patah his MP-05 o not gurau je UNDICI.... pm ur messenger contact to me while my contact is in my detail when u click my nick |
Mar 31 2007, 01:07 AM
4,051 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 槟城 |
QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 31 2007, 12:12 AM) maybe later.... he's sooooo complex.... afraid to break... i even never transform my Convoy... XD lol, i have the g1 reissue megatron, dunno how to transform it from gun to robot too lazy... wanna gun mode??... i better do it with d G1 megatron.. |
Mar 31 2007, 01:12 AM
hahaha..... d G1 is really simple... but you'll just have to watch out.. for d hips..
as d legs is made of die-cast... but d weight only supported by sturdy plastic... just make sure dont play with it as if it's a TF classics Megatron.... |
Mar 31 2007, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 31 2007, 01:12 AM) hahaha..... d G1 is really simple... but you'll just have to watch out.. for d hips.. lol, till now i still dare not to pull up the chest part... so cant transform to robot mode as d legs is made of die-cast... but d weight only supported by sturdy plastic... just make sure dont play with it as if it's a TF classics Megatron.... |
Mar 31 2007, 05:09 AM
14,610 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: [.+ o : - - ] |
QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 31 2007, 12:01 AM) i like this one QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 31 2007, 12:12 AM) maybe later.... he's sooooo complex.... afraid to break... i even never transform my Convoy... XD looking mp5 back i can tell its going 2b tricky....even i seldom transform mp3 too lazy... wanna gun mode??... i better do it with d G1 megatron.. QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 31 2007, 01:12 AM) hahaha..... d G1 is really simple... but you'll just have to watch out.. for d hips.. G1 price is dropping...but fugly to my eyesas d legs is made of die-cast... but d weight only supported by sturdy plastic... just make sure dont play with it as if it's a TF classics Megatron.... |
Mar 31 2007, 08:20 AM
Mar 31 2007, 09:59 AM
98 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Anybody knows where I can get MP05 now? Really tak sabar although he cost a bomb.... as you command, megatron...
Mar 31 2007, 10:01 AM
783 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Hertfordshire |
Mar 31 2007, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(4agze @ Mar 31 2007, 10:01 AM) sad sad sad are there any difference between hasbro classics soundwave and the takara book reissue soundwave? if both is same then i think i will go get soundblaster instead... coz i saw 1 shop sell takara book reissue soundblaster at rm240... the price how you all think? |
Mar 31 2007, 01:19 PM
Mar 31 2007, 03:32 PM
26 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: si vous lisez ceci vous �tes un babouin |
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p6_rPogaOlU...related&search=
slightly off topic, great vid for dinobot fans BW season 1 full episode http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmaaOusCDi8 This post has been edited by Mrsinner: Mar 31 2007, 03:36 PM |
Mar 31 2007, 07:36 PM
5,987 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: North Borneo & South Nihon/Nippon |
I underestimated the availability of MP-5, Megatron... visited many branches of toy shop and collectible stores in the part of Japan I am in, since 29/3, but just managed to snagged up one of 2 left (one in box and one on display) from one of the multiple toy r us branches in the area.. There are however stacks of MP-2, 3 and 4 left.. MP-3 being the most numerous
Time to get a 1:1 Walther P 38 pistol gun model and paint it to look like Megatron to display with the bot mode MP-5. *Harder to pass airport security... This post has been edited by BeastX: Apr 1 2007, 12:22 AM |
Mar 31 2007, 11:11 PM
28 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
anyone knows where i can get beast wars dvd/vcd? izit available in malaysia?
Apr 1 2007, 12:16 AM
5,987 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: North Borneo & South Nihon/Nippon |
QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 31 2007, 12:01 AM) ok... here's some points about it... I beg to differ on these points... only the outer/frame of the feet are cromed metal.. the rest of the legs are all plastic..*die cast mostly on vital parts like hips.. chest...arms...* the whole leg and feet are die-cast... a little more durable than starscream... and the frame hold the body is also cromed metal/alloy (non magnetic) similiar to starscream. The rest are all plastic.. hips..chest.. arms are plastic,... excluding pegs and skrews.. So.. MP5 just have metal feet frame ... that differs from starscream MP3 with metal prices all gone up..they rely on pertrol chem...(went up also) p.s. very loose ball jointed kibble on the hips and shoulder easily pops out.. This post has been edited by BeastX: Apr 1 2007, 06:36 AM |
Apr 1 2007, 01:09 AM
69 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Can anyone here help me get the Transformers Club Exclusive : Airrazor ? I really like this figure but I can't join the club since I don't have a credit card. Here's what I'm looking for :
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Apr 1 2007, 01:42 AM
hey guys, should I wait for classics soundwave or i get takara reissue soundwave black color now?
if classics soundwave sell in msia, how much is the price expected to be? |
Apr 1 2007, 08:29 AM
255 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: the Justified Ancients of MuMu |
QUOTE(bumz @ Mar 31 2007, 09:59 AM) Anybody knows where I can get MP05 now? Really tak sabar although he cost a bomb.... as you command, megatron... sapu-ed one from amcorp yesterday (the nuer shop above ultimate toys, got quite a few more last time i went there), after a long journey thru the shops in KL that usually come with one of these 2 answers:1) "stock coming next week", or my favourite 2) "all this reserved already " (even tho i see like 20 plus boxes when i came just in time for the stock arrival, and none, not even 1 for walk-in purchase...grrr...) finally, a great megatron figure (huge too...), had some difficulties transforming perfectly to the alt mode, but thru some patience and figuring outs, everything finally clicks nicely This post has been edited by krazee_k: Apr 1 2007, 09:09 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Apr 1 2007, 09:55 AM
so... was it fit in your hand... ??.... hehe....
Apr 1 2007, 10:08 AM
255 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: the Justified Ancients of MuMu |
it does, but its hugeeeeeee, definitely a large P38, way too large if u compare to a real gun by proportion, cant even grip the handle fully. cool feature to have the trigger move, but too bad its not linked to the red light to the cannon/scope
| Change to: | 0.0272sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:31 PM |