-+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V31-+♦+-

ngeo88
post Feb 18 2012, 10:23 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 18 2012, 10:17 PM)
laugh.gif Salah pasang then explode lo.. whistling.gif
won't explode lah ....just my newer engine parts will get install others person old parts nia.....
Cavino
post Feb 18 2012, 10:23 PM

842 posts

Zen,

That's why your amsoil is black, molydenum act something similar to what magnatec is doing and is black if I'm not wrong.

Sam,

I'll pm drex latter to check with him. Now on phone. Just make sure nothing wrong with the lcp, coz if anything goes wrong later don't know who to go to to fix coz stuff not buy from him. That's why normally I prefer to buy and overall stuff from same source. 1 person kautim all.
K.Lee
post Feb 18 2012, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 18 2012, 07:22 PM)
Yeah.. That means the filter is working.. hehe.. But just rmb dont wash with soap..

Jackyap.. poison poison.. hehe..
[attachmentid=2691178]
Use the sticker as club sticker la... Lol..
brows.gif so how? Good for head start... And over taking...

But sien, just now almost butt sek ppl... The cc tyre are useless already... Need bigger rims... Or those slow moving driver that causes a total stop traffic at a not jammed highway should be shot straight at their forehead vmad.gif
ngeo88
post Feb 18 2012, 10:26 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 18 2012, 10:22 PM)
so the one in the workshop today if got chance you will go up her anot? brows.gif  brows.gif
erm, the ori pulley is 1.9kg, and LCP is 600+ grams, the difference is just 1.3kg wo, it makes big difference meh?
1 less people sit on the car also lighter by 60kg liao o...
this , i agree  drool.gif  tongue.gif  biggrin.gif
zeng bring girls to ea ?
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 18 2012, 10:28 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 18 2012, 10:26 PM)
zeng bring girls to ea ?
nope, but i saw a chick there, she know zeng talking and pointing at her nia sweat.gif she looking at zeng point point point ,lol
ngeo88
post Feb 18 2012, 10:30 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 18 2012, 10:28 PM)
nope, but i saw a chick there, she know zeng talking and pointing at her nia sweat.gif she looking at zeng point point point ,lol
then should be hammie or pupumaru gf lah....
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 18 2012, 10:33 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 18 2012, 10:30 PM)
maybe sweat.gif very hot de wo biggrin.gif but not my type onli
ngeo88
post Feb 18 2012, 10:35 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 18 2012, 10:33 PM)
pictar.......!
zapdos9
post Feb 18 2012, 10:36 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 18 2012, 10:33 PM)
Of cos not your type la.. U pedobear ma
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 18 2012, 10:39 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 18 2012, 10:35 PM)
pictar.......!
i no dare take piktar, lata her BF hit me, there got some lala... ask pupu or zeng, maybe they got her FB adi sweat.gif

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 18 2012, 10:36 PM)
Of cos  not your type la.. U pedobear ma
i no rike hot hot de, i rike cute+gorgeous+manja+girl next door look
samwongjyhhorng
post Feb 18 2012, 10:40 PM

QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 18 2012, 10:23 PM)
Zen,

That's why your amsoil is black, molydenum act something similar to what magnatec is doing and is black if I'm not wrong.

Sam,

I'll pm drex latter to check with him. Now on phone. Just make sure nothing wrong with the lcp, coz if anything goes wrong later don't know who to go to to fix coz stuff not buy from him. That's why normally I prefer to buy and overall stuff from same source. 1 person kautim all.
Ok.depends of u.hehe
ZenGTMM
post Feb 18 2012, 10:41 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 18 2012, 10:16 PM)
Do not look down on bear even if its a pedo. They might be dumb in every thing but can be a genius in specific subject that truly interest them.
Well as the saying goes:

If u were to judge a fish by how well it can climb a tree, its going to think that its forever stupid. - Zeng

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Feb 18 2012, 10:20 PM)
Tomorrow semua Cheong Ka Tiao-ers major mod at EA... Monster dah
LOL today half of the group went to install ady loh.. The rest next mth will go install..

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 18 2012, 10:22 PM)
so the one in the workshop today if got chance you will go up her anot? brows.gif  brows.gif
erm, the ori pulley is 1.9kg, and LCP is 600+ grams, the difference is just 1.3kg wo, it makes big difference meh?
1 less people sit on the car also lighter by 60kg liao o...
this , i agree  drool.gif  tongue.gif  biggrin.gif
LOL its directly parasite to the power coming from ur car engine.. When u reduce 1.3kg from a pulley that is being driven by a crank that weights around 5kg, its going to be massive performance gain.. If u reduce 13kg from ur car by removing ur spare tire and jacks etc, u are not going to get that much improvement compared to the reduction in weight for the crank pulley.

QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 18 2012, 10:23 PM)
Zen,

Sam,

Yeah.. Thats y i understand y my oil turns black fast.. Breaking down molybdenum causes the oil to turn black as it sacrifices itself to maintain lubrication of the piston under hard stress..
zapdos9
post Feb 18 2012, 10:43 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 18 2012, 10:39 PM)
i no dare take piktar, lata her BF hit me, there got some lala... ask pupu or zeng, maybe they got her FB adi sweat.gif
So many category in 1. where to find oh... i know cute+manja+girl next door = your neighbour little girl la laugh.gif
ngeo88
post Feb 18 2012, 10:45 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 18 2012, 10:43 PM)
So many category in 1. where to find oh... i know cute+manja+girl next door = your neighbour little girl la laugh.gif
ai yo...... stay next to pedobear, very dangerous
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 18 2012, 10:46 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 18 2012, 10:43 PM)
noo la, i found 1, but i kena friendzoned by her cry.gif

Added on February 18, 2012, 10:47 pm
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 18 2012, 10:41 PM)
Well as the saying goes:

If u were to judge a fish by how well it can climb a tree, its going to think that its forever stupid. - Zeng
LOL today half of the group went to install ady loh.. The rest next mth will go install..
LOL its directly parasite to the power coming from ur car engine.. When u reduce 1.3kg from a pulley that is being driven by a crank that weights around 5kg, its going to be massive performance gain.. If u reduce 13kg from ur car by removing ur spare tire and jacks etc, u are not going to get that much improvement compared to the reduction in weight for the crank pulley.
Yeah.. Thats y i understand y my oil turns black fast.. Breaking down molybdenum causes the oil to turn black as it sacrifices itself to maintain lubrication of the piston under hard stress..
so crank pulley gives faster acceleration and save FC?

This post has been edited by VincentChen: Feb 18 2012, 10:47 PM
ZenGTMM
post Feb 18 2012, 10:48 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Feb 18 2012, 10:25 PM)
Use the sticker as club sticker la... Lol..
brows.gif so how? Good for head start... And over taking...

But sien, just now almost butt sek ppl... The cc tyre are useless already... Need bigger rims... Or those slow moving driver that causes a total stop traffic at a not jammed highway should be shot straight at their forehead vmad.gif
hehe.. The CC5 tires really useless.. My friend change the tires like 4k km ago.. for his non PE.. THose corners i can take at 60-70with my car, i took it at 60 with his car and it skidded.. A further test just now at the taylors lakeside the road there, whack the corner at 55kmh and it started to drift drift a bit at the back.. takut sia.. the grip is not there.. alothough the tire is much quieter than my NS500.

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 18 2012, 10:28 PM)
erm i got point at her meh?

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 18 2012, 10:30 PM)
haha nope.. its a forte owners gf.

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 18 2012, 10:39 PM)
lol.. i dunno her also.. just saw her so pretty so gatal gatal a bit go chit chat.. u might never know.. but my just out of bed serabai look must have totally put her off.

Added on February 18, 2012, 10:49 pm
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 18 2012, 10:46 PM)

Yes.. Thats y we so diehard want to change LCP.. RM330 only. I think it takes around 20k km to fully payback in savings on FC.. somemore u get the performance increase at the same time.

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Feb 18 2012, 10:49 PM
zapdos9
post Feb 18 2012, 10:52 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 18 2012, 10:46 PM)

Breakthrough the friendzone only by force laugh.gif

Since u say ur exam result so good and i looking forward it to be same for your spm.
Take this simple physic test. 2 box same size different mass. what will be the effect? See it from momentum, force and power angle of view. then u will get your answer.
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 18 2012, 10:53 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 18 2012, 10:48 PM)
hehe.. The CC5 tires really useless.. My friend change the tires like 4k km ago.. for his non PE.. THose corners i can take at 60-70with my car, i took it at 60 with his car and it skidded.. A further test just now at the taylors lakeside the road there, whack the corner at 55kmh and it started to drift drift a bit at the back.. takut sia.. the grip is not there.. alothough the tire is much quieter than my NS500.
erm i got point at her meh?
haha nope.. its a forte owners gf.
lol.. i dunno her also.. just saw her so pretty so gatal gatal a bit go chit chat.. u might never know.. but my just out of bed serabai look must have totally put her off.

Added on February 18, 2012, 10:49 pm
Yes.. Thats y we so diehard want to change LCP.. RM330 only. I think it takes around 20k km to fully payback in savings on FC.. somemore u get the performance increase at the same time.
forte owner doh.gif so ada wang ada amoi is true la sad.gif no wonder i cannot get her, she says she rikes VW zzz

20k km can payback FC liao? quite a good deal wo

Added on February 18, 2012, 10:56 pm
QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 18 2012, 10:52 PM)
Breakthrough the friendzone only by force laugh.gif

Since u say ur exam result so good and i looking forward it to be same for your spm.
Take this simple physic test. 2 box same size different mass. what will be the effect? See it from momentum, force and power angle of view. then u will get your answer.
higher mass higher momentum, since F=ma, so higher mass also higher force, power, i forgot the formula liao, lol

This post has been edited by VincentChen: Feb 18 2012, 10:56 PM
The_FQ400
post Feb 18 2012, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 18 2012, 10:53 PM)
forte owner doh.gif  so ada wang ada amoi is true la sad.gif no wonder i cannot get her, she says she rikes VW zzz

20k km can payback FC liao? quite a good deal wo

Added on February 18, 2012, 10:56 pm

higher mass higher momentum, since F=ma, so higher mass also higher force, power, i forgot the formula liao, lol
F=ma

less mass less force lesser FC.. but you rev it force gone higher = more FC?
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 18 2012, 11:05 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ Feb 18 2012, 11:02 PM)
F=ma

less mass less force lesser FC.. but you rev it force gone higher = more FC?
less force = car moves slower? so crank pulley not working on this concept lo

This post has been edited by VincentChen: Feb 18 2012, 11:05 PM

126 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0640sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:17 PM