126 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

-+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V31-+♦+-

xandras
post Feb 18 2012, 09:58 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 18 2012, 09:57 PM)
1st page no info regarding that la
and pedo bear not me la, is zeng
i need about 2 month to get the moneh wo
It doesnt matter if it's there or not. Ppl jz wont read. doh.gif Ppl wont even search, u think they'll go through 1 long post to find what they need to?

And the PedoBear is ALWAYS you. Not anyone else.
samwongjyhhorng
post Feb 18 2012, 09:59 PM

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 18 2012, 09:22 PM)
Sam u pnp TB aldy ? any increse of performance? hmm.gif
When u free?v go do 2gether,ok?
Cavino
post Feb 18 2012, 10:00 PM

842 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Feb 18 2012, 09:53 PM)
Juz fill in ur name in d list..anytime can get d stock as long got demand.

Added on February 18, 2012, 9:54 pm

cavino,u wan bulk d works lcp?

Added on February 18, 2012, 9:55 pm

Can,fast fill in ur name in d list.tq
I need a good mechanic who knows what he is doing to do installation ler. I live in klang.
xandras
post Feb 18 2012, 10:01 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 18 2012, 10:00 PM)
I need a good mechanic who knows what he is doing to do installation ler. I live in klang.
Klang to EA not that far mah..
zapdos9
post Feb 18 2012, 10:01 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

Pedobear really.... rclxub.gif
samwongjyhhorng
post Feb 18 2012, 10:03 PM

QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 18 2012, 10:00 PM)
U can go dori dori at shah alam or ea..if rm290 plus installation rm20,tats stil worth lo.
Cavino
post Feb 18 2012, 10:03 PM

842 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 18 2012, 10:01 PM)
Klang to EA not that far mah..
Ya, but buy from others then go ea install, ok kah.
xandras
post Feb 18 2012, 10:04 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 18 2012, 10:03 PM)
Hahah. Duno lo that 1.. xD Ask drex ba.
samwongjyhhorng
post Feb 18 2012, 10:07 PM

I ask b4 when i bought d redline.he said ok lo..dori dori at shah alam oso pro in campro modification.
The_FQ400
post Feb 18 2012, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 18 2012, 09:32 PM)
science stream, UPSR 7A, PMR 7A 1B, SPM ?A ?B ?C ?D(havent come out) but my book havent study those kind of thing before la

bear got so high scores also macam... rclxub.gif

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Feb 18 2012, 09:53 PM)
Juz fill in ur name in d list..anytime can get d stock as long got demand.

Added on February 18, 2012, 9:54 pm

cavino,u wan bulk d works lcp?

Added on February 18, 2012, 9:55 pm

Can,fast fill in ur name in d list.tq
erm... dont think i can buy it... i lend money to my dad already so i kinda pokai now wink.gif
xandras
post Feb 18 2012, 10:12 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ Feb 18 2012, 10:11 PM)
bear got so high scores also macam...  rclxub.gif
erm... dont think i can buy it... i lend money to my dad already so i kinda pokai now  wink.gif
High score doesnt determine ur success in life. A genius in studies doesn't necessarily mean he's a brilliant student and a person with good logic & rational thinking.
ZenGTMM
post Feb 18 2012, 10:13 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Feb 18 2012, 09:15 PM)
@zeng: installed LCP? poisoning picture... tongue.gif after upload picture...poison level increased biggrin.gif

@shelby: can get the castrol magnatec from u around end of feb/starting of march?
LOL.. Yaya.. Ur set is waiting for u in the shop.. hehe..

QUOTE(abong8 @ Feb 18 2012, 09:17 PM)
Where u get that normal pulley 630gms? Don't simply quote figures..
He meant by Mythelogy.. Its 630grams.. Works is almost 600grams.. I will get it measured later.. Ori is 1.9kg..

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 18 2012, 09:20 PM)
no one given any report after istall lcp..... sad.gif
Cos only got 3 ppl install LCP so far.. Raimy_m9 and pupumaru and unknownhammie..

QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 18 2012, 09:32 PM)
Oops, you've found one of my key info source where I curi most of the idea from. He's not always right but have most practical and ready to understand info for layman like me.

Uoa section got mentioned idemitsu better than castrol meh! Good to know I did not vouch for the wrong lube.

At 4.6k mileage and 6.5 months interval, my city idemitsu fs is quite black. Watery tho, so still acceptable. Full city driving with lots of stops. Engine still quiet, vibration still at minimum, performance has not degrade yet and finally means most likely the almost rm50 cheaper fs I've gotten from ichih is original.
LOL.. Yeah i read one of the lab test.. The fella was using Castrol Edge all the while after 190k km he change to Idemitsu FS.. And the Idemitsu gave consistent degration after that..
I think Im sticking with my AMSoil then.. Since its cheap and its very good according to all the UOA sections.. Got molybdenum somemore..

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 18 2012, 09:32 PM)
science stream, UPSR 7A, PMR 7A 1B, SPM ?A ?B ?C ?D(havent come out) but my book havent study those kind of thing before la

Added on February 18, 2012, 9:34 pm

macam lecturing, no show example, where is located at where, when he finish speak last sentence i like after beer, mabuk mabuk nak pengsan

Added on February 18, 2012, 9:35 pmbut i got remember something, zeng said, screw all the screw inside your engine tight tight can prevent vibration and add 3 HP(notsure if he is trolling)
haha.. That was trolling lah.. lol..
U shd have asked us mah.. haha.. I saw after u nong nong when he was telling bout the COP thats y i go show u the Wira plug cable to explain.. lol..

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 18 2012, 09:47 PM)
cry.gif me too young, cannot convince people do for me sad.gif

Added on February 18, 2012, 9:48 pm

how u know what they speaked, u on the spot meh shocking.gif
I got do comparison and explanation b4 in the thread..

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 18 2012, 09:57 PM)
1st page no info regarding that la
and pedo bear not me la, is zeng
i need about 2 month to get the moneh wo

Added on February 18, 2012, 9:58 pm

so ur the other hansem chinese besides pupumaru and me, or the other hansem chindian besides zeng?
I no pedobear leh.. I dont go after young kids.. I go after pretty chicks and MILF.. Yummy..

haha.. Can PM him and ask.. biggrin.gif
Cavino
post Feb 18 2012, 10:16 PM

842 posts

QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ Feb 18 2012, 10:11 PM)
bear got so high scores also macam...  rclxub.gif
erm... dont think i can buy it... i lend money to my dad already so i kinda pokai now  wink.gif
Do not look down on bear even if its a pedo. They might be dumb in every thing but can be a genius in specific subject that truly interest them.
ngeo88
post Feb 18 2012, 10:16 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Feb 18 2012, 10:07 PM)
I ask b4 when i bought d redline.he said ok lo..dori dori at shah alam oso pro in campro modification.
i just scare they are not that pro, since they all do campro then they easy mixup all the parts cos all are campro in theire work shop .....i see the photo of the work shop look like so lot of campro parts everyware.... rclxub.gif
The_FQ400
post Feb 18 2012, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 18 2012, 10:12 PM)
High score doesnt determine ur success in life. A genius in studies doesn't necessarily mean he's a brilliant student and a person with good logic & rational thinking.
like me lol! perasan tongue.gif
xandras
post Feb 18 2012, 10:17 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 18 2012, 10:16 PM)
i just scare they are not that pro, since they all do campro then they easy mixup all the parts cos all are campro in theire work shop .....i see the photo of the work shop look like so lot of campro parts everyware.... rclxub.gif
laugh.gif Salah pasang then explode lo.. whistling.gif
ZeroSP
post Feb 18 2012, 10:20 PM

184 posts

Tomorrow semua Cheong Ka Tiao-ers major mod at EA... Monster dah
ngeo88
post Feb 18 2012, 10:20 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 18 2012, 10:16 PM)
Do not look down on bear even if its a pedo. They might be dumb in every thing but can be a genius in specific subject that truly interest them.
laugh.gif exp : fapping.... laugh.gif
samwongjyhhorng
post Feb 18 2012, 10:22 PM

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 18 2012, 10:16 PM)
U means pnp throttle body?aiyoh,u can c at there mah.haiz.
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 18 2012, 10:22 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 18 2012, 10:13 PM)
He meant by Mythelogy.. Its 630grams.. Works is almost 600grams.. I will get it measured later.. Ori is 1.9kg..

U shd have asked us mah.. haha.. I saw after u nong nong when he was telling bout the COP thats y i go show u the Wira plug cable to explain.. lol..

I got do comparison and explanation b4 in the thread..

I no pedobear leh.. I dont go after young kids.. I go after pretty chicks and MILF.. Yummy..

so the one in the workshop today if got chance you will go up her anot? brows.gif brows.gif
erm, the ori pulley is 1.9kg, and LCP is 600+ grams, the difference is just 1.3kg wo, it makes big difference meh?
1 less people sit on the car also lighter by 60kg liao o...

QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 18 2012, 10:16 PM)
this , i agree drool.gif tongue.gif biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:12 PM